Casagrand Builders — Advance payment for a booking of One lakh rupees is not refund

Address: No. 13/47, Oragadam Road, Venkatapuram, Ambattur, Chennai

I have paid One lakh rupees against Villa # 73, Luxeria, Navalur on 31st March 2022. I was informed within 21 working days my amount will be refund upon any reason of cancellation. ( Booking agent Dubai - Mr. Karthik ) I have cancelled the booking on the 10th of May 2022 upon dissatisfaction of the location. Since then emails, reminders, calls but all in vain. ( Ms. Uma & Ms. Dharani, Chennai )
Oct 22 as travelling to Chennai again, I had follow up with Mr. Jagadish & Mr. Senthil to issue my payment but no response later. Unfortunately my calls are also not being lifted up now and various reasons were provided every time on previous calls & mails. Very poor customer deal and very unprofessional team with no proper co-ordination since beginning. (Reference of payment & latest mail with ticket reference provided below).
Kindly do the needful to release my refund on urgent basis and a warning on the entire team of not to trouble their customers with no ethics as every person is dealing with enough stress in their everyday challenges.

Add a Comment

No. 13/47, Oragadam Road, Venkatapuram, Ambattur, Chennai