Casagrand Builders — Non -Payment of refund amount

Address: Jagadish B Assistant Manager Customer interface team +91-44 66949266 NPL Devi,#111, 3rd floor | L.B Road_Thiruvanmiyur | Chennai - 41

I have paid amount of One Lakh on 31st March 2022 as booking amount for Luxeria Villa NO# 73, Navalur. I was informed with 21 working days my amount will be refund in case of any reason of cancellation. ( Sales Person - Mr. Karthik - Dubai Branch,[protected] I had requested for cancellation on the 10th of May 2022, as dissatisfied on location.
Since May many emails, calls, reminders, requests but all in vain. ( Ms. Uma, Ms. Dharani, Chennai Office ) October as travelling to Chennai again had requested the team to refund my amount, ( Mr. Jagadish & Mr. Senthil ) but unfortunately nothing happened. I have provided the references of payment and latest mail received from them with ticket no. Only apologies will not help the customer. Casagrand has very poor customer deal and very unprofessional team with no proper co-ordination since beginning. Kindly help to get my refund back and appreciate if a warning given to the team to such unethical dealings as members are facing enough challenges in their everyday life.
Yes (3)

Add a Comment

Jagadish B Assistant Manager Customer interface team +91-44 66949266 NPL Devi,#111, 3rd floor | L.B Road_Thiruvanmiyur | Chennai - 41