CashBean Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 1, 2025
Complaints 383

File a complaint to CashBean

Having problems with CashBean?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CashBean customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CashBean reviews & complaints page 10

महेश घोडेकर
Aug 19, 2020

Address: ap bherdapur tal shrirampur

The cash bean company is making fake enquiries in my credit report while i dont applied for any loan from cashbean or pc finance but thrre is 10 enquiries on my credit report by the name of pc finance
CashBean customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Raj BR
    Aug 6, 2020

I paid my loan promptly, but i dont know why they are approving, very disappointment, waste on applying loan in cashbean, also these people charging interest high, punda mavanunga, waste on installing this app.. Fraud bathcha

Pugal Kbm
      Jul 21, 2020

loan settled but active in cibil...

Respected sir / madam,

I am pugazhendhi. I am one of your customers. I have taken the personal loan and paid the repayment on date. But, still the loan is active in cibil report. Kindly check and do the needful...

Name : pugazhendhi nadesan
      Loan amt : 5000
      Loan date : 04/03/2020
      Loan id :[protected]
      Registered mobile no : [protected]
      Settled date : 24/03/2020
      16 other people found this review helpful
      16 found this helpful
      Asif595
      Jul 19, 2020

I took loan in feb 2020 and repaid before due date in march 2020. But after repayment they immediately rejected my new loan application and told to reapply after 7 days. I'm trying since march 2020. But didn't got loan approved till date i. E. 19th july. Worst finance company. Don't trust them.

Sandishu
        Jul 17, 2020

Address: gurgaon

My register mobile no. is [protected]..

i was a very good customer of cashbean & you can check the same in your records. (prior to lockdown). due to lockdown i was not able to pay the amount on time ..so i ahev got a fake letter ( on the letter head of CBI) by stating that CBI people will reach to my place to recover the amount.

so now i am not going to pay a single penny untill or unless i will not get the clarification that, how & when the cashbean has hired the CBI which is the most reputed government organization to recover the loans.

apart from that the abusive languages used by collection agents, i have recordings will submit both the things in consumer court & release the same on social media platform as well.

Finnaly i am allowing you guys to reach me with in next 48 hrs else we will meet in court.

Thanks & best regards

Earth of islam
          Jul 9, 2020

Address: Bidar, Karnataka, India

Harrasmwnt me this company

Trickster king
            Jul 7, 2020

Address: Ashok niwas bazar no.1 ramganjmandi

Cashbean-loan-repayment-done-not-updated-damaging-my-credit-score-

Shiv Deep
              Jul 6, 2020

Address: Gurugram

[protected] got call.. And its using cheep abusive language.. After that he call me. From his personal number and use abusive language.. [protected]

mshahbqz
                Jul 5, 2020

Address: Bangalore

Hi cashbean team

I spoke to one of your team from legal department mob no [protected] about my complaint help me on that i'm going make payment in month of sept as per rbl rules any enquiry call me on [protected]

mshahbqz
                  Jul 5, 2020

I have taken loan from cashbean and due to lockdown i am not able to pay loan at this time. And the authority of cashbean force fully calling to pay back loan. I said them that i have pay them loan amount after lockdown. They add much amount of penalty on it. If they do like this i will complain about cashbean to rbi and file a case against them. Because as per rbi. And indian govt all emi’s postponed to 3 months with minimal interest

mshahbqz
                    Jul 5, 2020

Hi cashbean
                    I'm one of your customer i have already written a email to you i'm going to repay your loan in month of september as per rbl rules but still ur company trouble me alot they are calling in a day 10 time and even my contact even on sunday & dono proper way to speak customer i'm tag this one of for rbl to help my contact number [protected]

Dattatray Ghanekar
                      Jul 4, 2020

Hello Guys,

This company is using caller id spoofing method to call their customers and uses abusive language.

if your mobile number starts with 740000XXXX then your number might be used by this company for calling their customers.

since last few weeks i am receiving the calls from Cashbean customers and they are saying why you have called me??

Dear CashBean, don't do such illegal things.
                      if you want to survive in market then makes customers happy if you are having "Customers"

djosxgjsme
                        Jul 2, 2020

Cashbean ki maa ki chut me kutte lund... Madarchod... Bhosdiwale... Harami ke pille... Kutte ke lode...
                        Jul 07, 2020
                        Updated by djosxgjsme
                        Teri maa ki chut me kutte ka lund

ashokrvr
                          Jul 2, 2020

Address: Building RZ-2, Pole No-3, G/F, Near HDFC Bank, Kapdashera, New Delhi - 110037 My Appeal

As i was taken a loan of 10000 ruppies in feb for my needs after that carona problems so i did not paid but now they are charged me 20000 for that loan is it perfect but i have other loans they won't charged me like this how can i pay this much of interest pls tell me some route sir

Monica Prabhakar
                            Jun 11, 2020

I have paid my loan amount in march only then why the hell your executive is calling me at 9 :30 pm do i need to complain to police

Raj BR
                              Jun 2, 2020

Regarding loan is not approval

Address: no 32 sastha homes,ganapathy ngr extn 2,guduvancherry

Iam raj, i have taken a loan for sevaral times in cashbeen and paid the loan amount with interest at within due date. But now in covid19 time when im applying they not approving a loan, it has been happen 4 times so seriously very disappointed.....
                              N Shyam
                              May 31, 2020

Hai sir i want maritorium fesility... I am taken cashbean laon. I am marketing job. I don't have salary... Plz provide next three months moritorium. This is my number..[protected]
                              maa ki chut randi ke aulaad cashbean company

Siraj Sira
                                May 26, 2020

Address: Mudappanal house marithazham po kanjiramattom, Mudappanal house marithazham po kanjiramattom

Loan not approved problem solve

Honey chahal
                                  from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                  May 14, 2020

Address: Address: Building RZ-2, Pole No-3, G/F, Near HDFC Bank, Kapashera, New Delhi-110037

I took loan from cash bean last year.. And repaid it.. But they not updated my repayment in there app.. After that i mailed them 1000 time every time they told me send screenshot and sccount statement i send them both documents 100 times on there differnt mails.. After that they told me that your payment is done and it will be updated in 24 for hours... I thought all is done.. But yesterday i was cheaking my crdite score and i found that they put me in defualter list and damging my crdite score... I told them about problem yesterday.. But they have again same excuse ask your bank bla bla.. If you need urgent loan don't go for cashbean they are rude people on phone will tourcher you via calling your realtives.. And there custmore care is a joke

Pargat Singh Sidhu
                                    May 8, 2020

Loan id :[protected]
                                    Repayment date : 9/4/2020

Being a existing customer pay back loan always on time. Due to lock down & no salary i tried applying for moratorium. So i was told by customer care to send a mail with latest 3 month bank statement and i sent without any question. But now even after sending reminder mail to support & [protected]@pcfinancial.in no update. The best part is on the other hand their team is calling my relatives sending whatsapp text saying fir has been filled in local police station. Sending ips - 420/405.

They have already added interest for extended days.