CashKaro.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 5, 2025
Complaints 190

File a complaint to CashKaro.com

Having problems with CashKaro.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CashKaro.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CashKaro.com reviews & complaints page 10

ashish kavthankar
from Ponda, Goa
Mar 12, 2016

Address: 403501

My cash back got canceled earned from PAYTM and MAKEMYRTIP,
my cashback got tracked and was showing in total rewards
Its currently showing canceled,
Cashkaro.com has emailed me saying that make my trip did not pay the money to them . Why does cashkaro keep their offers to fool us then?

30-Oct-2015 Paytm Recharge Rs 7.50 Cancelled

18-Nov-2015 MakeMyTrip Domestic Flights Rs.120.00 Cancelled
CashKaro.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 22, 2016
CashKaro.com Customer Care's response
Hi Ashish,

Hope you are well!

Many apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. We understand that you are not happy with the resolutions we have given you so far and we are apologize for that. We value you as a customer and would not want you to be unhappy with us. Would be great if you could share with us your contact number and preferred time to call. Someone from our CRM team will get connected to you and resolve your issue at the earliest.

Looking forward to hear from you. Have a great day!

Natasha
Customer Relations Team

refund of rs1710

I sent my bank details also but you are not paying my monry my email [protected]@gmail.com my mob no is[protected]

Tingrikar Manish
    Feb 25, 2016

Few days before I ordered a phone worth of 8000 from cashkaro in flipkart. The past 4 days back I got my phone but till now my cash back was not credited to my wallet & I also complained so many times but there was no response... Please try to solve my problem.
    Feb 26, 2016
    Hi Manish, Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your CashKaro registered email ID with us so that we may get this checked. You may also mail us directly at [protected]@cashkaro.com Look forward to hear from you.

ghanshyamjha2
      Feb 17, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201309

I am purchasing a mobile on askmebazaar.com with cashkaro.com my account is deducted but no any conformation about this payment date 17/2/2016 and the customer care is not attend my call
      c care no is- [protected] and [protected] ( 20 time call both no.)
      i think this is CHOR COMPANY.
      Feb 18, 2016
      Hi Ghanshyam,

Hope you are well!

Many apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact number, somebody from our team will get in touch with you asap. Please be assured your issue will be resolved at priority.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Team CashKaro

refund of rs1710

I put to pay my money before 15days but they did not pay i sent them my bank details also my email is ajayreddy834172gmail.com my mob no is[protected]

Richi007
        Jan 6, 2016

I have placed an order on Pepperfry site dated 1/12/2015. via Cashkaro.com. Even after placing tickets on 4/12/2015 and emailing them they have not tracked my cashback till today. Even there are no replies of my emails.
        Apr 7, 2016
        My tickets are not answered on time. Nor these people contact back / revert back. Neither they are contactable. You can call them n number of times they wont pick up your calls.
        Jan 06, 2016
        Hi Richi007,

Thank you for contacting CashKaro.

Your Missing Cashback Ticket has been submitted to Pepperfry. Normally it takes up to 30-40 days to get a Missing Cashback Ticket resolved. Once this is resolved, we will update you on this. Hope this solves your query.

Do reach out to us in case of any other query. Have a great day!

CashKaro Team
        Jan 07, 2016
        Hi Richi,

Many Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Please share your contact number, we shall call you and resolve your issue asap.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Team CashKaro
        Still the status of my ticket has not changed to sent to retailer. How come you say that it is submitted.

Dont send your usual emails which are exiting with the same content. Solve query and send proper answer.

payment of rs1710

i put my refund before 15days but butthey did not pay my money my myemail is [protected]@gmail.com my mob no is [protected] i sent u my bank account details lo pls make sure that the payment is done

Not Received the CashBack in Bank Account

I have laid a request to transfer the cashback of rs 3210.45 to my Bank Account ending with[protected] but I have not received any amount in my bank Account.

Login id-atulgoel.[protected]@gmail.com

Please check & credit the same.

kamlesh savania
          Dec 23, 2015

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 382350

Hi, I have ordered item from freecultr through cashkaro on Sep 11, 2015. Also my cashback got tracked. But it didn't get confirmed. I have contacted to cahskaro online chat support, and that guy told me to send order details and all this thing. And Even after sending all the details since last 12 days, i am not getting any response from cashkaro.
          Dec 24, 2015
          Dear Kamlesh,

Thank you for sharing the screenshot.

FreeCultr has come back to us with the reason that, you have used a coupon code which was mentioned on FreeCultr’s website and not on CashKaro. Use of any exclusive coupon for a transaction which is not listed on our website results in cancellation of the Cashback. We do not get commission for any of such sales. The retailer has denied paying us any commission for this transaction therefore, we cannot pay you Cashback for this transaction. This has been mentioned in the terms and conditions on the FreeCultr store page as well. You can check for the same on this link: http://cashkaro.com/stores/freecultr. Hope this information helps.

Have a great day ahead!

Team CashKaro

Non credit cashback

I have booked 3 rooms with make my trip via cashkaro on 03.06.2016

but only one transaction shoe in my account...

I have raised the claim but very slow working...

No body attend the phone on 13.06.2016

very poor service

Dipika Mukherjee
            Dec 11, 2015

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 120002

I have filled up a form in Cashkaro.com's portal for reimbursement of Rs.343/- against my earned money via cheque in Oct'15. No payment has been made to till date. I have exchanged several mails with Cash Karo.com's customer care ID. They are sending only "thank you for contacting us" mail. One mail I have received from them... From: "CashKaro Help" Sent: Thu, 26 Nov 2015 18:29:51 To: Subject: Re: Cash Reimbursement Hi Dipika, Thank you for reaching out to CashKaro. Unfortunately, your cheque was misplaced by the bank. We have requested them to re-issue the same. Web will send it to you as soon as we receive it from the bank. We appreciate your patience and cooperation. Have a pleasant evening! Kind Regards, Riddhi Customer Support Team Still no payment has been made to me. My email ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com
            Dec 12, 2015
            Hi Dipika,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We had requested our bank to re-issue your cheque. However, since the cheques come from the Standard Chartered Bank Chennai head office they have been delayed. This is mainly because of the recent floods in Chennai.

Please be assured, we are trying our best to source the payment cheques and you will definitely receive the same by the end of the next week. Hope this helps and we apologize for the delay.

Do reach out to us in case you have any other query. Have a great day!

Kind regards,
            Team CashKaro
            www.cashkaro.com

Instru785
              Nov 2, 2014

Don't give offered cashback amount

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I ordered Xolo Q3000 (Black) mobile from Amazon site going through CashKaro site on 8 Oct 2014. That time CashKaro site offered 10% cash back return of product prize through purchasing from their site.Same time Amazon site offered 10% cash back for purchasing product with SBI debit card or credit card. So I ordered mobile going through CashKaro site from Amazon.com using my debit card. As per Offered cash back amount from both site I will...
              +9 photos
              ajayreddyyy
              Nov 9, 2013

I put on to pay my money before 20days but they didn't pay i sent them my bank details by mail and also i send my bank details on their website by clicking contact us pls sir make sure that my payment is done my email is [protected]@gmail.com and my ph no is[protected] they sends a msg that they willnpay in 3-5days but they doesnot pay they never reply to my mails pls solve my problem as soon as possible

ajayreddy834172
                Nov 9, 2013

I put on to pay my money before 20days but they didn't pay i sent them my bank details by mail and also i send my bank details on their website by clicking contact us pls sir make sure that my payment is done my email is [protected]@gmail.com and my ph no is[protected] they sends a msg that they willnpay in 3-5days but they doesnot pay they never reply to my mails pls solve my problem as soon as possible

ajayreddy834172
                  Nov 8, 2013

I put on to pay my money before 20days but they did not pay i sent them my bank details correctly but they did not pay my money my email is [protected]@gmail.com they will send a message that they will pay in3-5days but they dis not pay it happened to me many times pls sir take serious action on them and make sure that they pay my money

ajayreddi
                    Oct 16, 2013

My email is [protected]@gmail.com my mob no.[protected] they should pay me rs.1710 It is already 15 daysbi put on to topayment they donot have even ustomer cre service nnd they were not replying to tomy emails plzzz i request unto pay my money
                    Cashkaro.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Oct 16, 2013
                    Hi Ajay,

Hope you're well.

Apologies for the delay in getting back to you. Your Cashback is ready to be paid out to you and we have replied to one of your emails. Could you please revert back on the same email and let us know the mode of payment and we shall process your cashout as soon as we have a confirmation from you. We again apologies for any inconvenience caused to you.

Please be rest assured, we are a customer centric company and we here to resolve any issues that you might have. If you have any doubts about the genuineness of our website, Cashkaro.com, you can check out our press coverage here : http://cashkaro.com/press .

Link to Cashkaro on CNBC Awaaz TV Show: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eWHVMUqF3n4

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
                    Team Cashkaro
                    I sent u my bank details as mail to you pls refund my money my email [protected]@gmail.com my mob no is[protected] pls sir make sure that the refund is done as soon as possible

Cashkaro.com — payment of rs:1710

I put on to pay my money before 20days but they didn't pay i sent them my bank details by mail and also i send my bank details on their website by clicking contact us pls sir make sure that my payment is done my email is [protected]@gmail.com and my ph no is[protected]