Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 7055

File a complaint to Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]

Having problems with Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] reviews & complaints page 155

Address: Jaipuriar school Sanpada,Navi Mumbai 400709

• My school name is jaipuriar school Sanpada it is not accepting late fee of even 1 month...they stops the online classes of the student and ...there are also no option to watch the lecture again..thus creating backlog....
Raaz087
Jun 5, 2021

Address: Banka bihar

4th june 2021

Banka(813102)
Bihar
My name is Ashish Singh.I am writing to this email complaint about our school Skp Vidhya Vihar (bhagalpur) Affiliate no.330150 is going to conduct pre board exam during covid 19.
We know that whole world are surfing from this virus, so our government decided to cancelled the examination .
Following below...
* Pre board exam not conduct on time.
*i received a call from school says your exam are conduct in june
*If our school going to conduct a exam so why our government cancelled this...

Sir please stop this examination I'm not vaccinated bcz I'm under 18 I can't go outside.
I request you sir please contact to our school and try to know this information .
I hope you would solve this issue as soon as possible.
Yours sincerely
Ashish

Mannan Sharma
    Jun 4, 2021

Why you are giving as assignment, project file, which is not gonna help us in our future to earn money or be successful, at this covid time you are telling to make project for which we have to go out . Please 🙏🙏 think about us, you have given Full syllabus and some added points also this year for 12th class, are we slaves what you will say we have to do unwillingly . The Indian education system is not good because you are there who gives this useless education but not the real education about how to be successful in life .. please it's my humble request to think about us, please reduce the syllabus for this academic year because schools are closed and how we can study in this stressed environment . 🥺🥺🥺 Please reduce our syllabus and project work I am saying completely null but please reduce a certain amount of work.

Tis123
      Jun 3, 2021

Address: Thamarai nagar Thanjavur

I'm a student of Thamarai International School as our school is conducting online class from morning 6.30 am to evening 6.30 pm.We are all getting much stressed like headache, eye pain etc.So I request you to reduce the timings as soon as possible.Thank you

Tis123
        Jun 3, 2021

Address: Thanjavur

I'm a student of Thamarai International School Thanjavur.We have been attending online classes from morning 6.30 to evening 6.30.We are getting much of stress like headache, eye pain etc.So I request you to reduce timings as many students are getting stressed.Thank you

MYSTERY_BOY_yt
          Jun 2, 2021

Address: sector 17,42

Aap logon ne jo bola tha ki schools jaldi band karne hai, our school is not reacting on it i study in MVN sector 17 and our holidays will start from 12 th june and some of my friends class have reopened after a long break and the school told us we will get less holidays like 17 days and get a lot of homework as this year we will have our first board
          pls tell MVN to give us more holidays and from a long time they are pressurising us to study more and moreeeeee.

Free Fire Gamer
            Jun 2, 2021

Address: Udaya Public School, Panchkosi Parikrama Marg, Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh, India 224001 India

Respected sir/madam,
            I wanted to inform you that I am in class 11th and my school affiliated with CBSE New Delhi.
            Name :- Udaya Public School
            Address:- Udaya Public School,
            Panchkosi Parikrama Marg, Ayodhya,
            Uttar Pradesh, India 224001
            Is not providing stream to the students as in latest CBSE Policy Notification it was stated that as per the scheme of studies of board students are allowed to offer any combination of subject without any streaming but my school is not following the same and judging students on the preboard numbers and providing stream on pre board numbers that is wrong as per rules of CBSE. Kindly take strict actions on this issue.
            School contacts
            Phone:
            +[protected]office)
            +91-[protected] (principal)

Prasoon8383
              Jun 2, 2021

*Hlo sir I am A student of class[protected]
              *I study in St Marys Sr Sec School.
              In Uttrakhand
              Bazpur
              Udham Singh Nagar
              *Sir as we all know that due to Covid19 our boards exams had been cancelled
              And our Honour Shiksh Mantri
              *Had uploaded policy for schools for class 11 admission sir but our school is not following this policy.
              Sir they are giving sci and comm according to Mark's given by internal assesment sir what to do.
              I and many other students are worry.
              Sir this mail is my last hope
              Please reply fast sir🙏
              Sir I am in problem🙏🙏

Raghav Kumar@9805
                Jun 2, 2021

I am studying in MD International School Bijnor and I have a complaint about my school that they cancelled our June holidays last year also and this year also if we are doing online classes and attending them regularly it does not mean that they should cancel the holidays for June so please at least make 10 days holidays for this June because I on the behalf of all the students say that we should be given holidays at least for 10 days .In the month of june it is our unit tests 1 going on in June and it is till 7th June only and afterwards they will start our online classes from 8 of June so please try to understand and at least give us 10 days holidays. MD International School is also a CBSE board school.

Raji selvam
                  Jun 2, 2021

They said to pay fees for 2nd for the academic year[protected] on December, but we are unable to pay that time, we requested for some more time to pay, but they stopped to send online link for online classes to my child, due to non payment of fees. Now we are approaching for TC, they are demanding to pay remaining fees. Without teaching any thing to my child they are demanding fees. Oxaliss international schools.

Myya
                    Jun 1, 2021

Narayana E- Techno School, Puzhal Branch is conducting minimum 6 classes from Morning 9am to evening 3.40pm; 40 mins per class which is fully against to PRAGYATA ONLINE CLASSES Guidelines. Year on year fee is increased by min 10k, this year during this situation too they are torturing for fee. My son is studying in 7th (6th to 7th), fee is 1.10lacs. we request you to take appropriate action

Ruhi rawat
                      Jun 1, 2021

Correction in name and date of birth in my 10th and 12th certificate

Yabhay
                        Jun 1, 2021

Address: Pune

My son is a student of 9 th cbse school in pune. In his school teachers are bullying to students.Also principal is also never entertain to parents whenever we tried to go to her and submit complaints. This is mental harassment given to children as well as parents. We are helpless.

Address: The Regional Office 35, B CIVIL STATION M.G. MARG, CIVIL LINES, ALLAHABAD-211 015

I (PRESHIT SUDHIR LAL) personally visited to the CBSE Office Allahabad on 15.02.2021 where submitted my original Mark Sheet for the 10th Class for the correction in my mother’s name and deposited the Rs. 1, 550 on dated 15.02.2021.Please find the attached Receipt No-17463 for the same.
                          Sadly to write to you that after a long period still I did not receive my corrected Mark sheet which is delaying to make correction for my further documents.

Yogesh_choudhary
                            Jun 1, 2021

Address: APS KALUCHAK,P/O GANGYAL.180010.,JAMMU

Good after noon,
                            i am student of aps kaluchak studying in 12 standard.
                            As we all know this time is for summer vications but our school has refused to give us holidays. Even they are organising online extra classes for us .There are total 6 periods in it staring from 7am to 2.30pm with 10 minutes break. As per rules we khow online classes must be of only 30-40 minutes but our every class is for about 45++ and more over our last is for about 1 hour. Not only that they provide us homework as well and no holiday except sunday. I had full prove and i will paste it .And itz humble request plzz solve are matter as we will not die of this covid but definately by using exesive mobile phones.
                            Jun 01, 2021
                            Updated by Yogesh_choudhary
                            GOOD AFTER NOON,
                            I AM STUDENT OF APS KALUCHAK STUDYING IN 12 STANDARD.
                            AS WE ALL KNOW THIS TIME IS FOR SUMMER VICATIONS BUT OUR SCHOOL HAS REFUSED TO GIVE US HOLIDAYS. EVEN THEY ARE ORGANISING ONLINE EXTRA CLASSES FOR US .THERE ARE TOTAL 6 PERIODS IN IT STARING FROM 7AM TO 2.30PM WITH 10 MINUTES BREAK. AS PER RULES WE KHOW ONLINE CLASSES MUST BE OF ONLY 30-40 MINUTES BUT OUR EVERY CLASS IS FOR ABOUT 45++ AND MORE OVER OUR LAST IS FOR ABOUT 1 HOUR. NOT ONLY THAT THEY PROVIDE US HOMEWORK AS WELL AND NO HOLIDAY EXCEPT SUNDAY. I HAD FULL PROVE AND I WILL PASTE IT .AND ITZ HUMBLE REQUEST PLZZ SOLVE ARE MATTER AS WE WILL NOT DIE OF THIS COVID BUT DEFINATELY BY USING EXESIVE MOBILE PHONES.

Agam Bhansali
                              Jun 1, 2021

Address: London House, Dumas Rd, Piplod, Surat, Gujarat 395007

The school is demanding for advance fees for registration of 11th class

Buttar121
                                Jun 1, 2021

Address: Punjab muktsar

Number of people suffering from mental condition

Sayla
                                  Jun 1, 2021

Writing this To wake up the government.Cancel boards class 12th exams
                                  Our life is not a joke our health is not a joke
                                  Cancel boards coronavirus cases are rising day by day our lives are at stake
                                  Our mental health is destroyed
                                  We are physically mentally and psychologically exhausted. Cancel them and opt for a good decision. Or postpon them in August

Suryans59644288
                                    May 31, 2021

Sir I am a resident of Sitapur (near Lucknow), Uttar Pradesh .
                                    I am a student moving to class 11 this year.

Sir there's a great confusion and discomfort for students these days due to selection of subjects as per new CBSE scheme of studies.

I appreciate this step and want to
                                    cooperate with this new policy for taking subjects irrespective of streams .But schools of my locality are not following with scheme.

Even Kendriya Vidyalay of my city says that they have no official information or letter regarding this and still offering streams to students .
                                    This is claimed by LUCKNOW PUBLIC SCHOOL, SUMITRA MODERN SCHOOL, CENTRAL SCHOOL, ETC. of SITAPUR-261001.

I hope that you will do something about this for us the students of CBSE .
                                    Even ICSE has established no stream system in their schools.

We have to start our studies for next year but this confusion makes it difficult to select subjects...CBSE says select subject with no streaming and the schools are providing streams to students during readmission that has begun a month ago.

I am acting as a volley ball between your policies and the views of school regarding subject selection and streams.

This is from sitapur -261001 near sitapur .

I will be fortunate if you give a warning to schools both on internet media and officially via letter and ensure us that we can select subjects as per new scheme of studies.
                                    6 other people found this review helpful
                                    6 found this helpful

induction
                                      May 31, 2021

As per policy mentioned above para no. 30 enables the student of class 11th to choose any stream of subject of their desire.

Has cbse fixed any reservation in any stream that the certain number of student will be allowed in certain stream. That their are some schools which are compelling student to take their asmission in other stream because the seats in which the students wants are full and this is also told to parents that kota of stream is fixed by cbse .

Beside this that the student is studying from last so many years in that same school. Please make it clear as early as possible so the harassment of the students may be stopped.