CFL Capital Financial Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 47

File a complaint to CFL Capital Financial Services

Having problems with CFL Capital Financial Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CFL Capital Financial Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CFL Capital Financial Services reviews & complaints page 3

Mamta Govil
Mar 30, 2012

Deposit recceipt No. C[protected] dated 4.7.1997.of Rs. 8,000/- to be matured on 4.7.2000 with an amount of Rs. 12,895/- In this context, I am so say that as per the instuctions of the company the repayment schedule as per company Law Board's Order dated 11 September, 2002,
Maturity between[protected] and[protected] category up to 5,000/- full payment to be made whereas 5001-20,000 , 15%, 20%, 20%, 25% and 20% maybe paid in partial. I am sorry to say that after giving one installment no payment was received by me so far.

It is therefore requested the matter may please be re-examined and released the balance payment at the earliest.

Mamta Govil
D 333
Sarojini Nagar
New Delhi-110023.

CFL Capital Financial Services Ltd. — Non-receipt of refund installments

FD no C1209829, matured on 7/5/2000.
We are supposed to get regular installments after various Company Law board meetings. My inbetween installments have been missed out thrice. Despite repeated reminders via telephone, letters & emails, I have failed to get response from them. Today also I have written letter to them with full details. Can anyone let me know as to whom I can contact for the redressal of my problem?

vishva ranjan rai
    Mar 14, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I had been issued a fdr no. C[protected] on 25 july 1995 which was due to mature on 25 july 1998
    I have never been informed regarding the payment of this fdr nor i have received any
    Letter. I have written the company several times but of no use. On 29 march 2011 i received
    A letter to submit before 31 march 2011. I replied on 31march 2011 instantly. But as said
    Before no reply has been received by me since then.
    They have changed their address without informing me. Many times i tried to locat the
    Company.
    I am a senior citizen and can not struggle too much. I request you to take interest in
    My case and inform accordingly.

CFL Capital Financial Services Ltd — non receipt of fdr refund on maturity

Regarding FDR No C[protected] Dated 8 Sept 1999.for Rs 10000/-Repayment due on 9th Sept 2000.

I am a very small investor and invested with you my hard earned money. I once again request you to please make the refund immediately along with all the overdue interest which will be highly appreciable.

Rajkumar Harwani
      from Jind, Haryana
      Mar 8, 2012

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

F DR No:[protected] of Bharti Harwani,FDR No:[protected]
      Please refer our previous letters & telephonic reminders wherein you are requested to make us our payment.As the matter has been delayed from long time you are kindly requested to take up the matter & do the needful.please specify the time limit by that time you shall make payment definitely.Your present reply is ambiguous that payment will be made shortly.We request you once again to please take up the matter urgently.
      FDR NO:C[protected] in name of Mrs.Kamla Harwani matured on5-6-1999 FDR NO:C[protected] in name of Bharti Harwani matured on 5-6-1999
      With reference to FDR No.C[protected] in name of Bharti Harwani & FDR No.C[protected] in name of Kamla Harwani.Its requested to arrange for early payment.
      The affidavits,as desired by you have been sent to you in last week of March 2011,but no action seems to have been taken so for.
      It is very kindly requested to take your sincere efforts & make us the payment without delay.
      Sincerely yours,
      Bharti Harwani.
      Kamla Harwani.
      6,Beesla Marg,
      Opp.Chandra Stores,AJMER-305001

CFLcapital financial services ltd — regarding non payment

With ref. to my Fixed Deposit c[protected], please let me know the status of my returns.
      What amount is balance to be paid to me by the company and when.
      Awaaiting your response at the earliest.please email me on [protected]@rediffmail.com
      anita choudhary

JAGDISH MITTER OVASDI
        Feb 24, 2012

M/S CFL Capital Financial Services Ltd.
        214, Bezzola Complex,
        71, Sion-Trombay Road,
        Chembur,
        MUMBAI 400071

Subject: Non-receipt of part-payment on 14 FDRs
        I have fourteen FDRs pending for final settlement at your end. As per your advice on 29 December, 2010 I was expected to receive the 3rd installment due in December 2011. I understand that though a large number of investors have been paid on 28 December, 2011 I have not received the payment warrants. The details of my FDRs are as under:
        S. No. Folio Number FDR. No.
        1 J-4188 C 1209046
        2 J-4090 C 1208645
        3 J-4187 C 1209045
        4 J-3872 C 1208146
        5 J-3841 C 1208486
        6 J-3839 C 1208064
        7 J-3842 C 1208487
        8 J-4194 C 1209051
        9 J-4559 C 12010506
        10 J-3840 C 1208065
        11 J-3844 C 1208067
        12 J-3846 C 1208069
        13 J-3843 C 1208066
        14 J-3845 C 1208068

You are requested to please look into the matter and advise me ASAP. Thanking you,

DR. J. M.OVASDI
        29-30 TIRATH NAGAR, NEW SANGANER ROAD, SODALA, JAIPUR – 302019
        E-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in, cell: [protected]
        Dated: 25 January, 2012

The above letter was delivered through Speed Post four weeks ago but there is no response from the company.
        Date 24 feb., 2012

arun bhoj
          from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
          Feb 5, 2012

I had two FDs of Rs 10,000/- with the company for two years with maturity in the year 2000. Though i have got the maturity amount but the payment has been done in 10 installments with the last being in the year 2010. No interest has been paid for these 10 years !!! .On contacting the company has informed that the Company Law Board made a unilateral decision that they will pay no interest to the depositer for these 10 years. I want to know whether the Company Law Board can make such unilateral decisions without informing the investors and if not what is the legal discourse i may take for speedy solution in this case.

CFL Capital Financial Services Ltd. — Non Refund of FDR and Interest

Our FDR no.M[protected] and Q[protected] which matured in 1997 and 1998 is still not paidup to us along with interest.CFL letter dt. 05/03/2011 Refers.

Padmalochan Gopalan
            Sep 4, 2009

4th and 5th instalment of Rs. 5,000 and rs. 8,000 of my FDR no. C[protected] was due in March 2007 and March 2008 respectively. They have still not been paid as on today 4th September 2009.
            reapected sir, we recentaly received your letter regarding the deposition of original FDR(s) m[protected] and m[protected], but i would like to infolr you that there respective FDR(s) lying with the ludhiana office of CFL capital financila services ltd. as we have received the letter of yours on 30th march 2011 and u have mentioned 31st as the last date to deposition of original documents, i personally request you to provide ous with some time so that we can post you all the facts and figure we are holding.

yours faithfully
            Mrs ANNA SHARMA

CFL Capital Financial Services Ltd. — Repayment of fixed deposit

I have received two cheque out of three dated[protected], but one cheque could not receive till now against FDR NO. C[protected].my family members also not received their repayment of FDR NO.C[protected], C[protected], C[protected], C[protected], C[protected], C[protected], C[protected], C[protected], C[protected], C[protected], C[protected], C[protected].so kindly send the repayment of all FDR as soon as possible in our address- 447, cantt road, purana qila, Lucknow.
            I could not receive any response from both side till now on 16 may 2011.
            your service is very poor.after two months i could not receive any response till now.

HARISH CHANDRA SINGH BISHT
              from Sikar, Rajasthan
              Jul 25, 2009

I was invested in cfl fd scheme in 23 sep 1998, of amount of rs. 5000 / - vide receipt no. C[protected] and it was matured on 23 mar 2003. And maturity amount is rs. 10000 / -
              Now 6 yrs have already been passed but i could not get any payment from the co and nor any communication since 2004. Plz find the details and query about the non receipt payment and revert mail as above mentioned.
              this is the same case as i had countered and i am also yet to receive the matured amount which i had made. i am yet to receive any written oral communication and it is very frustrating.please reply back or post us with the contact numbers or mail ids.

CFL Capital Financial Services Ltd. — Non payment Fixed deposit

I had invested in above company in Fixed deposit receipt No C[protected] dated 11.07.99 of Rs 17407, I had not received the instalment dated 31.12.2011 till time.

I request your self inform me this payment status.

Ravindra Moolya.
              Cell No [protected].
              email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Norbert D'Souza
                Jan 14, 2009

I invested Rs. 100, 000 with Ceat (Rs.20, 000 x 5 FDS) back in 2001 in fixed deposits. I am not getting repayments according to their letter dated 11/11/2002 signed by Managing Director. As per letter, all amounts should have been paid before March 2007.

I am desparately in need of money at this stage.
                I request you to mediate & get my money in full with delayed interest

Norbert
                sir i agree this comment because cfl capital finance services also delay my fixed deposit payment.
                CFL CAPITAL SERVICE NOT GOOD TO ME.
                FDR NO.F00939825
                FD A/C NO. A00177487
                DEPOSIT RECEPT NO. C[protected]
                DATE OF DEPOSIT 06/02/1999
                MUTURITY DATE 06/02/2002

FROM
                JADUNTH CHANIKA YADAV
                MUMBAI
                MOB: [protected]
                Dear Mr. Sameer

As i spoke to you last week regarding the status of the FF of Mr. B.L shindogi, He is my father, since he is expired last 2 years back and the nominee was in the name of Nagendra B.s he is my elder brother since he is also expired last year, we just wanted to know what is the procedure to get back to amount, because i am the only son now looking after my mother now we are in big trouble of finance, if you could help us out really we are greatful to the cfl.

These are the 2 Fd's mentioned below. kindly letus know what all the documents required to withdraw the FD.

.Q[protected], [protected]

Mounesh Basappa Shindogi
                dear shree sameer

my husband govind vaishya has talked to you many times redgarding payment interest, maturity amount.

you all the time assured that i will get the cheque within three days but never i got anything.

pls. be kind enough to release the payment due.

i have forwarde the letter in this regard

anita govind vaishya

FDR NO-C[protected]

JAGDIBC0
                  Dec 25, 2008

Sub: regarding non receipt of refund: request to mediate and concillate for early action against cfl capital financial services ltd 214, bezzola complex, 71 sion - trombay road, chembur mumbai 400071

R / sirs
                  It is regretted that till date no refund of deposited or interest is received in spite of several requests against deposited amount of rs60000 / =
                  Cl[protected]
                  The same has been intimated last year as aginst two deposits every tme only one cheque is received.
                  The details are as mentioned below

Sr no name of depositer amount cl id fd no

1 gopal. T. Bhambhani rs30000 / = (Received) c[protected] 1101129
                  2 gopal. T. Bhambhani rs30000 / = (No refund received till date) 1071738

We are retired persons and the company is bringing under financial implications by not refunding the whole amount or as per clb order dt[protected] & clb order dt 28 - 2 - 06. It is requested for early action or give us permission for getting it done through consumer forum and thereby request to guide us against the mischief.
                  An early action in this matter will be highly solicited.

Gopal. T. Bhambhani
                  Plot no b - 44, sec - n. U. 10. B
                  Shaktinagar
                  Gandhidham (Kutch)
                  Ref :Q[protected]
                  Pl send me details of my above account.
                  Also, let me know how much money is still with the company and when it is expected to be returned to me.
                  Awaiting your earliest reply.
                  Thanks -Ram Deep Prasad
                  We received Rs 3000/= cheque for refund amount of F.D which should have been fully paid by March 07.

This was after no. of letters and emails.Where as amount is much higher the fate of rest is not known.

CLB order of 7-2-07 mentioned on the cheque is not received by us.Will you please email balance the

details of balance along with CLB order &mode of future payments.

Sukhdev/HsGrewal (F.D c120 8458 )

I HAVE RECIEVED ONLY THE INSTL-PAYABLE BY 30.09.06 CLB ORDER DT.28.02.06. THEN AFTER I HAVE NOT GOT MY METURITY DUE AMOUNT AGAINEST MY FDR NO-C[protected] WHICH METURITY DUE DATE HAVE ALREADY PASSED. SO REQEST PLEASE SEND MY METURITY DUE AGAINEST MY FDR AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IN MY NEW ADDRESS SINCE I HAD BEEN SHIFTED TO BHUBANEWAR. MY NEW ADDRESS IS MURALI DHAR BEHERA, PLOT NO. 1598, CHINTAMANISWAR, PO-BUDHESWARI, BHUBANESWAR-751006, ORISSA INSTED OF MY OLD ADDRESS M.D.BEHERA, AT-DAITARI MINES.PO-TALAPADA, DIST-KEONJHAR-758026, ORISSA

THANKINGYOU.
                  Ref.code b3a4a dated:04/03/09

I had requested for the copy of 07/02/07 letter under which money is refunded now, in my previous mail

dated15/03/09.Till this day there is no reply.Also it is not understood the Rs.3000/= check sent by you belongs to which period as payment period for (30% & 40% due 3/07& 03/ 08 yrs) had already elapsed

Request for information of balance payment &next installment.

S. kaur & F.d.NO.C1208458
                  H.S.Grewal
                  email < [protected]@yahoo.com>
                  Refer email o4/03/09 code b3a4a I am still waiting for your reply regarding the letter by CLB dated

7/2/07& about balance payments .We are in advance stage of life and our needs are more day by day.It's

9years past maturity.Are you taking the advantage of our old age.

Sukhdev kaur/ H.S.Grewal F.D no.C 1208458

C.Code f4dcc Dated 21/04/09
                  R/Sirs
                  It is regretted that till date no refund of deposited or interest is received in spite of several requests against deposited amount of Rs60000/=
                  Cl[protected] & C[protected]
                  The same has been intimated last year as aginst two deposits every tme only one cheque is received.

Sr No Name of depositer Amount Cl ID

1 Gopal. T. Bhambhani Rs30000/= (No refund Received till date) C[protected] Fd 114451
                  dt[protected]
                  2 Chandra. G. Bhambhani Rs30000/= ( No refund Received till date) C[protected] Fd114452
                  dt[protected]

We are retired persons and the company is bringing under financial implications by not refunding the whole amount or as per CLB order dt[protected],[protected] & CLB order dt 28-2-06. It is requested for early action or give us permission for getting it done through consumer forum and thereby request to guide us against the mischief.

Gopal. T. Bhambhani
                  Plot No B-44, Sec- N.U.10.B
                  Shaktinagar
                  Gandhidham (Kutch)

CFL CAPITAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD MUMBAI 400071 — NON RECEIPT OF FURTHER INSTALLMENTS

It is regretted that till date no refund of deposited or interest is received in spite of several requests against deposited amount of Rs60000/=
                  Cl[protected] & C[protected]

Sr No Name of depositer Amount Cl ID

1 Gopal. T. Bhambhani Rs30000/= (No refund Received till date) C[protected] Fd 114451
                  dt[protected]
                  2 Chandra. G. Bhambhani Rs30000/= ( No refund Received till date) C[protected] Fd114452
                  dt[protected]

We are retired persons and the company is bringing under financial implications by not refunding the whole amount or as per CLB order dt 13-10-09,[protected] & CLB order dt 28-2-06. It is requested for early action or give us permission for getting it done through consumer forum and thereby request to guide us against the mischief.

rema sathish
                    from Ghugus, Maharashtra
                    Dec 10, 2008

Fixed Deposit for Rs.19, 862/- was made on Ceat Financial Services Ltd with maturity on 31/10/2000. When the company branch at Chennai was approached for closure on 30/10/2000, it was not paid. On On 07/07/2001, I received a leeter from the co that the Hon'ble Company Law Board, Kolkota has directed them to make repayments in installments. In their letter dated 11/11/2002, the schedules for repaymet were extended till March 07. Further in their letter dated 17/05/2004 it was further revised with last installment to be paid by 31/03/2008. I have received 4 installments for a total of Rs.8466/-( Including interest). I have not received the balance so far. Please look into this urgently.

Gp Capt Suresh Prakash Singh Visen
                      Feb 12, 2008

Repayment of fixed Deposit against TDS NO C[protected] for year 2007 from CFL Capital Financial Services Ltd.,
                      214 Bezzola Complex, B wing, 71 Sion-Trombay Road
                      Opp Suman Nagar, Chembur
                      MUMBAI 4000 071
                      has not been received in spite of reapeted telphonic reminders.
                      no payment has come after 15/12/07 against FDR NO. C1209135.

n/a — repayment

i need you to repay me $31.98 that was taken from my account with out my permission or give me a number i can call to speak to some one that speak perfect ENGLISH to resolve this problem. this is the conformation i got the first of this month how could it be to old?
                      no payment has come after 15/12/07 against FDR NO. c[protected]
                      With ref. to my Fixed Deposit -Q[protected], please let me know the status of my returns.
                      Awaaiting your response at the earliest.
                      With ref. to my Fixed Deposit -Q[protected], please let me know the status of my returns.
                      Awaaiting your response at the earliest.
                      CFL CAPITAL FINANCE SERVICES LTD.
                      207_215 BEZZOLA COMPLEX
                      “B” WING
                      71, SION TROMBAY ROAD OPP. SUMAN NAGAR
                      CHEMBUR MUMBAY

SUB. :- NON RECPT OF REPAYMENT INSTALMENT DUE IN DEC, 08

I HAD NOT BEEN RECEIVED IN SPITE OF REAPETED TELPHONIC REMINDERS.
                      I HAD SENT LETTER DATED[protected] BUT STILL I COULD, NT GET CHEQUE FROM YOUR SITE MY F.D. NO IS.

TPG NO C-120 8914
                      SAROJ GUPTA NO. C-120 8913
                      RAJIV GUPTA NO C-120 8692

PLZ DO AS EARLY AS POSIBLE
                      THANKING YOU
                      207_215 BEZZOLA COMPLEX
                      “B” WING
                      CHEMBUR MUMBAY

SUB. :- NON RECPT OF REPAYMENT INSTALMENT DUE IN DEC, 08

I HAD NOT BEEN RECEIVED IN SPITE OF REAPETED TELPHONIC REMINDERS.
                      I HAD SENT LETTER DATED[protected] BUT STILL I COULD, NT GET CHEQUE FROM YOUR SITE MY F.D. NO IS.

TPG NO C-120 8914
                      SAROJ GUPTA NO. C-120 8913
                      RAJIV GUPTA NO C-120 8692

PLZ DO AS EARLY AS POSIBLE
                      THANKING YOU
                      207_215 BEZZOLA COMPLEX
                      “B” WING
                      CHEMBUR MUMBAY
                      Subject. regarding fixed deposit N.4502287 Repayment order N.3082062
                      I had received a repayment order for rupees 1500.00 but i could not get mony due to expaire date of cheque .please arrenge to make repayment order for the same, presently i am working in gulf region so please arreng to deposite the same in my Indian bank.further more in futere kindly send repayment order direct to one of my banks A/c.I look farward for mutual benificial cooperation.
                      With regards&thanks
                      Aniruddha kumar shukla(state bank of india A/c N.[protected]) ICICI bank Lucknow A/C N.[protected]
                      M/s. CFL Capital Financial Services Limited 9th June 9, 2009
                      207-215, Bezzola Complex ‘B’ Wing
                      Sion-Trombay Road
                      Chembur
                      Mumbai-400071

Sub- Non-receipt of Payment against FDR No.-C[protected]

With reference to above, this is to inform you that I have not received the installment amount against the above FDR from 2007 till date.
                      Hence, you are requested to forward the full and final payment at my new mailing address as given below.
                      Early action in this regards shall be highly appreciated.

Ganika Pandit

Ganika Pandit E-mail [protected]@yahoo.com
                      Coperion Ideal Pvt. Ltd.
                      Ideal House, A-35, Sector 64
                      Noida-201307 U.P./India
                      As We have came down to native place from Jamshedpur, My addres is changed. in
                      Follio No M[protected] FD Please change My Address
                      Hasumati Bhatt
                      116, Satyanarayan nivas, B/h Gandhi Smruti
                      BHAVNAGAR-364001
                      I HAVE ALSO NOT RECEIVED PAYMENT OF INSTALLMENT IN DECE 2008 FOR ONE OF MY DEPOSITS. THERE IS NO RESPONSE TO THE LETTERS SENT TO THE COMPAANY
                      Fixed Deposit No C1209075 FOR Rs 10000/- in the name of Mrs madhu Saini and Mr L. R. Saini.

I have not received the cheque for instalment of Rs 1500/- paid on 15.12.2008. against the above deposit. I have received cheques against other deposits in Mach 2009. I have sent a letter
                      to the company for isuing duplicate cheque but no response is received.

can I get the email address or telephone no and name of contact person in the company who can help me.
                      Hello Sir
                      I herewith submit the following few lines for your kind consideration and favourable orders.

Thiru. S.Rengasamy was one of the Depositer of your CfL Financial cipital services limited. and his deposit receipt no:6514457and 6514458. Another Deposit holder Name Tmt.M.Janaki.Deposit receipt No;6508114 and6508115. Interest derived from the deposits will reach every December 15th. Like wise the interest derived from the deposits for the years comes to me in the following warrant or chequest as stated below.
                      1. Thiru.S.Rengasamy, 27, west Chitra street, srirengam. No;6027267/15.12.2007 for Rs.1000/-
                      2. the same No:6031634/15.12.2008 for Rs/1500/-

1.Tmt. M.Janaki, the same address No:6027250/15.12.2007 for.Rs.1000/-
                      2. the same address NO:6031618/15.12.2008 for Rs.1500/-

Thiru.S, Rengasamy was expired on 5.8.2007.Necessary certificates and legalheir certificates were already been sent to u vide professinal courier services receipt No;01798260/dated:14.4.2009. Awaiting your reply for lthe past three months Please early reply and send the cheques in the name of Tmt. M.Janaki, 33/1-3, Treasury colony, Oddanchatram.Dindigul Dt. Tamil Nadu. India. where it is my present address. Please send early reply. Thanking U.
                      Subject. regarding fixed deposit no. C[protected] & removing of minor from name
                      I had received a repayment order for rupees 1500.00 in Dec, 2008. With ref. to my FD, please let me know the status of my returns.
                      Awaiting your response at the earliest.
                      I had despatch you a letter for correction of my name and removing of minor from my name
                      I had attach one document for the same.
                      So, make it correct before sending another cheque, please issue the cheque as given below
                      (Lalan kr Singh)
                      I had despatch you an application with one document for the correction of my name and removing
                      of minor from name in the month of january, till then i had not get any reply .
                      tell me when i will get the next cheque and with what amount
                      please send any reff. to my mail ( [protected]@gmail.com )
                      Please reply my mail send before 7 days. please reply at once.
                      But still now I have not reeieve any reply for my querries 13 days before.
                      Subject. regarding fixed deposit no. C[protected] & removing of minor from my name
                      I had despatch you an application with one document ( age proof ) for the correction of my name and removing of minor from name in the month of january, till then i had not get any reply from you
                      tell me when i will get the next cheque and with what amount
                      please send any reff. to my mail ( [protected]@gmail.com )
                      thanking you.
                      can I get the email address or telephone no and name of contact person in the company who can help me.

CFL Capital Financial Services Ltd — FDR instalment unpaid after 15.12.2007

Please refer FDR No. C [protected] amounting to Rs 25000 dated 08.02.1999. The payment as per CLB order No. 07.02.2007 has not been recieved after 15.12.2007. The next instalment was due on 31.12.2008 amounting to Rs. 3000. May I expect that the same be checked and intimated to me at the earliest.
                      Subject: No refund of maturity amount and no response from CFL.

Can any one send me the details of this Goenka Group venture after cheating millions from people like us.
                      Please refer FDR No. M[protected] amounting to Rs 10000 maturarity dated 05.01.2001. The payment as per CLB order No. 07.02.2007 has not been recieved after 15.12.2007. The next instalment was due on 31.12.2008 amounting to Rs. 1000. Request you to kindly arrange to send both the payments immediately.

CFL,

Subject: No refund of maturity amount and no response from CFL.

Can any one send me the details of Sheetal Prasad Sharma ( Warrt. No. 3055490, and FDR No. C[protected]).
                      respected sir,
                      this is to inform u that i ANNA SHARMA had fixed deposits through the following FDR'S
                      M[protected], M[protected] AND M[protected]
                      BUT till know we had received amounts on FD M[protected] only
                      can u please inform ous when will u start the further processing of other FDRS

yours sincerely
                      mrs ANNA SHARMA
                      FRM JAMMU AND KASHIMIR
                      email id [protected]@gamil.com

Sub- Non-receipt of Payment against FDR No.-C[protected]

.With reference to above this is inform you that I have not recived the installment amount aganist the above FDR.

T.R.RAO
                      H, NO 23 RORO ROAD
                      OLD BARIDIH
                      PO-BARIDIH
                      PIN -831017.
                      PHONE NO-[protected].
                      We have sent Affidavit for processing our following 7 FDRs by speed post in response to your letters dated 05 March 2011.These letters had been delivered to us on 28 Mar 2011. Please send the proceeds of these FDRs at our registered address.t

M[protected]
                      Q[protected]
                      C[protected]
                      JAGJIT SINGH AHUJA
                      NARINDER KAUR AHUJA
                      CFL

recieved ch.no.009637 of H.D.F.C. from CFL. favouring surinder mohan
                      dated 29.12.2012 .My father has expired, now please guide us which documents we should send to you so that the ch. can be reissued in my mothers name.we will be sending the ch. back to you with the documents

Ritu sharma
                      email - [protected]@gmail.com
                      we want ur mail id to send my conmplent pls provide
                      207_215 BEZZOLA COMPLEX
                      “B” WING
                      CHEMBUR MUMBAI
                      Subject. regarding fixed deposit No:3505314 Repayment order No:9043050
                      I had received a repayment order for rupees 1500.00 but i could not get money due to expire date of cheque .please arrenge to make repayment order for the same, presently i am working in Bangalore, so please arreng to deposite the same in my HDFC BANK .further more in future kindly send repayment order direct to one of my banks A/c.I look forward for mutual beneficial cooperation.
                      With regards&thanks

K A RAVI, (INDUS IND BANK, JAKKASANDARA KORAMANGALA BLOCK BANGALORE . A/C:[protected] )AND (HDFC BANK jakkasandara bangalore, A/C NO; [protected])
                      state bank of india(10368) koramanagala bangalore s/b a/c No:[protected]

please send any reff. to my mail ( E MAIL: [protected]@Gmail.com)

Mobile NO:[protected]

Resi address: K A RAVI, #12 guru krupa 1st block 1st main koramangala bangalore -560034.
                      207_215 BEZZOLA COMPLEX
                      “B” WING
                      CHEMBUR MUMBAI
                      Subject. regarding fixed deposit No:3505314 Repayment order No:9043050
                      I had received a repayment order for rupees 1500.00 but i could not get money due to expire date of cheque .please arrenge to make repayment order for the same, presently i am working in Bangalore, so please arreng to deposite the same in my HDFC BANK .further more in future kindly send repayment order direct to one of my banks A/c.I look forward for mutual beneficial cooperation.
                      With regards&thanks
                      can I get the EMAIL address or TELEPHONE no and NAME of contact person in the company who can help me.

K A RAVI, (INDUS IND BANK, Jakkasandara block Koramangala Bangalore. A/C:[protected] )AND (HDFC BANK Jakkasandara Bangalore, A/C NO; [protected])
                      state bank of india(10368) koramanagala Bangalore s/b a/c No:[protected]

please send any ref. to my mail ( E MAIL: [protected]@Gmail.com)

Mobile NO:[protected]

Residential address: K A RAVI, #12 guru krupa 1st block 1st main Koramangala Bangalore -560034.
                      Please refer FDR No. C[protected] amounting to Rs.5000 in the name of Sri. Pravash Chandra Phodikar. Now I want to know the present status of the same as I have already proceeded for the Indemnity Bond which you have sent to me. I am, Ms.Smita Chakraborty, nominated for the F.D. by Lt. Pravash Chandra Phodikar, is humbly requesting you to do the needful at your earliest.
                      cfl finance financial services limited

i have invested 5000rs in cfl
                      regd folio number - 475
                      certificate nuber[protected]
                      distinguish number[protected]

till date no refund of maturity amount as well as principle amount
                      kindly help me to get back my money
                      rajeev ranjan
                      32 Comments