Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 1, 2025
Complaints 959

File a complaint to Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU]

Having problems with Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] reviews & complaints page 16

Vvunii
Jul 25, 2021

LLB 5th semester exam result declared today . I have attempted all 5 exams and got good marks in 4 papers .But they have put absent in one paper . How is it possible . They can check the attendance sheet bearing my signatures on that paper date. Such kind of callousness is so shocking . What to do with these people ?
Ajay Kumar
Roll no.[protected]
Enrolment no.-M18160772
Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vvunii
    Jul 25, 2021

LLB 5th semester exam result declared today . I have attempted all 5 exams and got good marks in 4 papers .But they have put absent in one paper . How is it possible . They can check the attendance sheet bearing my signatures on that paper date. Such kind of callousness is so shocking . What to do with these people ?
    Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Caseyyyyyyy
      Jul 23, 2021

I'm a regular student of IME College, affiliated with Chaudhary Charan Singh University and our semester exams are only 2 days ahead. The University has neither cleared its guidelines regarding the mode of examination moreover, we haven't received our admit cards!
      And the irony is that, the university is forwarding messages regarding fee submission for the second year, when not even a single exam for the first semester has been taken! I don't know what the administration is thinking but please think of the students at such crucial time...that too of the freshers!!

Arafat samad
        Jul 22, 2021

Address: Saharanpur

I am student of bcom 3rd year in ccsu university, I am preparing for exam which is on 24july 2021 but datesheet changed of examination few days ago, due to busy I didn't know changed in the exam which is on 22 July 2021, my this exam missed due to changed in the datesheet again and again. I am very disappointed due to missing in my exam. I am requesting you to please give complete information to the students personally providing on the emails

esha.chaudhary
          Jul 21, 2021

I am complaining about the checking pattern of the paper. This checking of paper is not atol satisfactory in ccs. They just revolve around the marks that are there in the previous semester. Kindly just check the paper correctly.

Attrish Tyagi
            Jul 19, 2021

Address: delhi

Aap log kyu students ko pareshan kar rahe hain, offline ka time sbh 7.30 kr dya jisme metro b nhi chlti or to na bus aj kl cab m bhi dikkat aa rahi hai! or online m typing agar typing speed hai hi ni to bacha kya likhega ap log 10 bje ka hi tym kyu nhi rakhte! 3 ghante lgte hai centre reached karne mai!

Jul 19, 2021

My email id in the exam form for LLB Sem 1 is incorrect and want to get this rectified, please advise.

Mustaheeb
                Jul 17, 2021

Address: Meerut

Actually I have opted for online mode of examination for that my email address in the form is not correct.Kindly replace My email with mr.[protected]@gmail.com.This is my correct email.
                Form no[protected]
                Enrollment no[protected]
                Roll no[protected]
                Mother name - SAMSUNNIHAR
                Contact no- [protected]
                Addres - Mohalla Lalbara Manglaur Distt. Haridwar (Uttarakhand)

Maakiankhteri
                  Jul 14, 2021

Actually I have opted for online mode of examination for that my email address in the form is not correct.Kindly replace My email with [protected]@gmail.com.This is my correct email.
                  My form no is[protected]
                  My roll no is.[protected]
                  My class is 3year llb 6 semester
                  My name is Sandhya chauhan
                  My mothers name is seema rani

deepakreset
                    Jul 9, 2021

Sir my name is Naveen Kumar.
                    I am not able to fill my exam form in BSc 1st year. Can I fill exam form now and be promt?

My registration no. 20G0163478
                    College code 028

Ronnie O\'Sullivan
                      Jul 6, 2021

Address: Meerut, Uttar pradesh

On 4 june 2021, I’ve applied for transcript for further studies out of india and paid 853 rupees as application fees. It was understood that the process will take upto 20 days and also Mr. harendra yadav told me the same BUT its 6 july 2021 today and I didn’t received any transcript and no one is picking up the call some of them has forwarded their calls and rest numbers are switch off. I am very frustrated and worried now because my future will be ruined if I haven’t got any transcript. Who so ever receive this complain please help me please.

Shailja2108
                        Jul 2, 2021

Failed to fill back exam for 2nd sem LLB - 3year

Address: 43 ground floor , guru ram das Nagar, Laxmi Nagar

At the time of filling form last dat 25th june 2021 for 2nd sem back exam for LLB 3 year. I was going through illness due to Corona virus and admitted to hospital even after being vaccinated .. due to this reason I wasn't able to fill the form at time.
                        I request You to give me a remedy as i am student of final year of LLB and this will cost me a year in starting my carreer as a lawyer. I hope you will consider...
                        Gupta.vibhu
                        Jul 1, 2021

Address: Chrome

Respected ccs university,
                        6th july se llb 1st sem ke exam start h...Nd 3rd july tk hume declaration dena h ki online de ya offline.Pr iske lie aap ek notice provide krae ki online exam subjective honge ya objective .So that sab students decision le ske whether he/she should go for online mode or offline.3rd july is the last date for declaration...
                        So i request u to plz confirm the mode of online exam whether it is subjective or objective.
                        Thanku you

Palak Chaudhary
                          Jun 26, 2021

Address: Khurja

It is a humble request to uh to please carry on all the exam paper ..Don't give a option or choice to choose one paper ..From students side I want to say that we don't need any choice we want to give all examination paper

Uttam Rana101
                            Jun 26, 2021

At the time of filling form I was going through Corona virus due to this reason I was unable to fill the form
                            I beg You to give me a solution of this problem

Arpit Mittal 1997
                              Jun 24, 2021

Address: Meerut Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir/mam,

Name : Vibha Mittal
                              Roll Number :[protected]
                              Father's Name : Sushil kumar Mittal
                              D.O.B : 21 - OCT - 1995
                              Aadhar No :[protected]
                              Phone No : *************
                              Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com

• Form Number :[protected]

• During fill LL.B examination form 2 YEAR, 4 SEM from website exam.ccsuweb.in had a mistake in IMAGE UPLOAD section.

• Can you please Correct it.

• Original image is attached with this mail.

• Proof of identity is attached for your reference.
                              Jun 24, 2021
                              Updated by Arpit Mittal 1997
                              Today is the last date for online submission of examination form. Please help as soon as possible.

mohd.tehsin
                                Jun 22, 2021

Address: 227, AVAS VIKAS COLONY BULANDSHAHR ROAD

Respected sir/madam
                                I have completed my BCA in 2011 from CCSU affiliated college in Hapur. I lost my all marksheet so I applied online for duplicate marksheets and submit the fee online before 1 month for issuing my marksheets urgently through DAK system but till today I have not received my duplicate documents . So I request to you please proceed my duplicate documents as soon as possible.
                                Name : MOHD TEHSIN
                                COURSE : BCA
                                ROLL NUMBER : 9172030
                                ENROLL NO :0810255
                                COMPLETION YEAR : 2011
                                REQUEST ID FOR ONLINE APPLICATION :IND[protected]
                                TRANSACTION ID OF ONLINE PAYMENT : TRAN70685

sillu 12
                                  Jun 22, 2021

I (Alok Kumar) have filled LL.B first year Second Semester exam form on 16th June 2021.
                                  During the filing of the exam form, the photo and signature uploaded by me on the portal are not visible due to the very small photo and signature size.
                                  I also raise ticket on CCSU portal. And ticket no. is #5338786. But no my issue is solved by ccsu staff till date.

Please upload my photo and signature on the ccsu portal so that visible my photo and signature can come on the exam form and admit card.

My LL.B first-year second-semester exam form no. is

Alok Kumar

Raziyaullah
                                    Jun 20, 2021

Address: Najafgarh

College Name : Modern College of Law
                                    College Code : 990
                                    Enrolment No[protected]
                                    Name : Raziya

I would like to bring your kind attention toward the issue held after your yesterday announced examination schedule for the Subject 3005. Sir according to your previous annouced schedule for examination for the same subject is already done on 17.03.2021 without any cancellation. We are waiting for our result announcement for our 3rd semester and now we are in dilemma that what is happening here.
                                    This is my humble request to you kindly check your both announcement and clear this confusion on prior basis.
                                    Your's Obediently
                                    Raziya

Nikhil yadav6777
                                      Jun 16, 2021

Sir 2017_20 session me admission liya tha bba me . 2nd sem me bimar pad gaya exam nahi diye isliye sem back special back diya ab us special back ki wajeh se ek saal gaya us special back me 1 subject me back aagayi ab sunne me aaya hai ki aap 2nd sem back k exam postpond kar rahe ho october me sir aisa matkaro mera 1 saal aur kharab ho jayega hath jodta hu aapke please