Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 1, 2025
Complaints 959

File a complaint to Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU]

Having problems with Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] reviews & complaints page 48

sandeep6473012
from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 2, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir my name is sandeep kumar bca. Student hu .or mene session 2015- 16 me jun me bca vi sem ka exam dene gaya lakin college me papar ni phucha jiski bjah se mera 6 year 1.5 lac waste ja rhe h aise or bi student h jo ab aage back exam bi ni de skte include me. To sir mera aapse nivedan h ki aap hmari help krne ki krpa kre aapki ati krpa hogi.jiske liye me phle bi online complaint and universitybi 50 baar ja chuka hu.lakin koi reSponse ni mila h .
Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Name - sandeep kumar
Mobile - [protected]

Namanya naman
    Nov 25, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 91

Sir I am student of M.Ed 2013-14 in VMLG college ghaziabad. I filled semester main exam form for M.Ed recently and Rs. 4042/- deducted as exam fees which is for self finance colleges. Sir last year it was only 1093/- for aided college. ccs unversity didn't provide any informationn about that. We have to pay exam fees same as for self finance colleges. Plz help me and other students that how can we refund rest amount of fees.
    Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

refund the failed transection fees

i have done my transaction but some transaction is failed but i have not receive my failed transaction money, ??????????????

sandeep6473012
      Jun 17, 2015

BCA VI SEM KA EXAM CODE 601 (OLD) DPBS COLLEGE ANOOPSHAHAR ME BUT LAKIN COLLEGE ME PAPER NI AAYA USKA NUKSAN BHUGTEGA STUDENT Date 16/6/2015 Bol diya aana II EXAM DENE IST ME DALNA BACK JBKI six year h is baar Sir please me 2 year se present hu university bhaget bhagte Kuch karo sir mene exam fees deposit ki uske baad university Ne college me old paper nhi bheje to ye galtI meri nahi university ki h to meri 6 year bekar or 4 thausands exam fees k bekar kyu.mera pora 1.5 LAC rupees bekar ho jayega sir.me bhut grab hu mar jaunga fansi khake sir bhut presan hu me.mene phe vi SEM ka special exam bhara fees bhari exam Diya pass hua pectican me projecct me theory me sb me pass hua net par resut aaya.fir bola direct spcial allow nahi agar allow nahi to form bharne k liye allow kyu kiya exam kyu kakaraya result kaise aaya.ye sb kya h. Ab exam form bhara lakin university se papr ni aya. To mere six year bekar. Sir please help me Name -sandep Kumar BCA VI SEM Mobile no - [protected] Roll no[protected] Enrollment no-0955771 Vill and post - jargawan bulandshahar

sandeep6473012
        Jun 17, 2015

CCSUNIVERSITY MEERUT Dear Sir I AM STUDENT OF BCA VI SEM IN NIRMAL GANGA INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION JARGAWAN BUT I FILLED THE BCA VI SEM EXAM FORM BUT I HAVE NOT GOT CORRECT PAPER CODE AND EXAMINATION CENTRE BUT I WAS GO THE UNIVERSITY AND CHANGED THE CODE NO AND EXAMINATION CENTRE. WHEN I GO THE DPBS COLLEGE ANOOPSHAHAR BUT UNIVERSITY DID NOT SEND BCA VI SEM EXAM OLD PAPER. ANOOPSHAHAR PRINCIPAL ALSO TELLING ME.YOU CAN GIVE THE BACK EXAM. WHAT IS THIS. I HAVE COMPLETE THE SIX YEAR PLEASE GIVE ME A SOLUTION ANYONE SIR.PLEASE HELP ME ANY ONE OTHERWISE I WILL KILL NOW.BECAUSE I ALREADY INVEST 1.5 LAC RUPEES APPROXIMATELY. Dear Sir I have already passed in BCA VI SEM special exams but university did not allowed.I have got a BCA vi SEM special exam result . University did not allowed the special exam.Why are you allow BCA VI SEM examination. Why are you present the the results. Dear Sir give me a solution. NAME - SANDEEP KUMAR STUDENT. - BCA VI SEM SESSION[protected] ROLL NO. - 6473012 ENROLLMENT NO - 0955771 Email id: [protected]@gmail

Two time Money deduct my accounts Plez Refund My Money

NAME-ANIL KUMAR RAWAT FATHER NAME- CHHOTEY LAL RAWAT ENROLLMENT NO-M12586762 ROLL NO- PA162414 1st transhation [protected] chq/ref[protected] 2 nd transhation [protected] chq/ref[protected] From HDFC Bank Credit Card/net Banking

jasmeet_1
          from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
          Mar 26, 2015

Address: Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, I have deposited Rs 1960/- [one thousand nine hundred sixty only] through NEFT in the account of Chaudhary Charan Singh University, MEERUT. in beneficiary A/c number- CCSUNV1526500 while the right A/c number was - CCSUNV1526550. So my exam form was not created by such deposited fees & i have again deposited the exam fees in right A/c number & then got the exam form. But i am sorry to say that i have not got reverse back my money inspite of many calls to ccs university, Meerut office. As they have ensured me that this money will be back automatically in your respective A/c. So, please look at this matter & help me to get my money back as soon as possible. Thanks your obediently Jasmeet Singh Mob no.- [protected] Email.- [protected]@gmail.com Student Name- Jasmeet Singh UTR Number of such wrong NEFT- PSIBH[protected] Reference Number- SDL7521806 Transaction ID Number- S61682606 Dated- 20/02/2015

Umar Farookh
            Mar 13, 2015

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

My Name is M FAROOKH, a amt of RS 2180 has been deducted twice from my bank A/c no Canara Bank[protected] against the payment of fees for enrolment no 11350145 in M.A. first year Journal/Transcation ID No. [protected]. details are as given below Details are as PAYUMONEYGURGOAN IN 16/02/2015 12:44:[protected]trans[protected]amt 2180.00 PAYUMONEYGURGOAN IN 16/02/2015 12:52:[protected]trans[protected]amt 2180.00 Its been a month however the amount has not been returned please Help.

jyotimassey
              Mar 10, 2015

I was paying my CCS UNIVERSITY MCOM IInd year examination fees through online mode against Registration Number 14VR9331301, Roll No. I040313 and Form No. 1522056 on 20.02.2015 to CCS University. The double fees is deducted from my PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK Account.My payu transaction ID is 46447212. Pls reverse my amount in Bank. My Account Number is [protected], PNB Burari Branch, Delhi - 110084. My Mobile Number is [protected]. Pls reverse my amount as early as possible. No, action is taken for this. Pls reverse my account as early as possible. I will be highly thankful to you.

sachinahluwalia15
                Feb 25, 2015

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I m surbhi walia and my enrollment no.[protected] I Have complete the registration process of M.A. 2nd year but website have creating a problem to choosing the subject ... And correct paper option is not working properly... Paper was automatic selected ... Please solve the problem which I can submit my fees .. Email- [protected]@gmail.com

foramittyagi
                  Feb 24, 2015

Hi, I am Amit Kumar Tyagi did the online payment for CCS university Exam M.com.Ist year; on 20th Feb 2015. I did the transaction on 20th Feb, 2015 of amount Rs.2180.00/. The amount has been detected from my Bank Account but payment receipt did not generated. I have try to contact CCSU Helpline Sewa For Examination : (+91)[protected], (+91)[protected] many time but both mobile showing busy and switch off on every call Transaction Receipt Transaction Details generated on 20/02/2015 1:04 PM Account Number [protected] Transaction Date 20/02/2015 Transaction Amount INR 2, 180.00 Transaction Type DR Transaction Description INB/[protected]/PAYU.IN/ . I have confirm my bank and also confirm by payment gateway(PAYU.IN) they did pay the amount on CCS university account on the same date but still payment not updated on website. I am unable to print the examination form and payment receipt. I have mail about that matter to Payu.in and they send me reply which is shown below: "Hi Team, Kindly find the mail trail and the below screenshot of the successful transaction for your reference/ action and request you to address the customer's query accordingly. Dear Customer, Please note, we have forwarded your query to www.ccsuonline2.in Request you to kindly contact with them for any further assistance related to the service/ refund. TRANSACTION ID CUSTOMER NAME AMOUNT STATUS PAYU ID Form598946 AMIT KUMAR TYAGI 2180.00 Captured [protected] Thanks & Regards Disha Kapoor 25 th Feb is the last date of submit the examination form. Please help me to resolve this issue or refund my amount. Candidate Name: Amit Kumar Tyagi Registration No.: 14V9362762 (M.Com. First Year) Contact Details: Name: Amit Kumar Tyagi Contact no.:[protected] Email ID:[protected]@gmail.com
                  I attach a reply which is received from payu.in

Payment successful (deduct from my A/c)but Payment Slip and Examination form Not Generated - Comment #2123519 - Image #0

foramittyagi
                    Feb 23, 2015

I am Amit Kumar Tyagi did the online payment for CCS university Exam M.Com.Ist year on 20th Feb 2015. I did the transaction on 20th Feb, 2015 of amount Rs. 2180.00/. The amount has been deduct from my bank account but payment receipt did not generated. I have try to contact university customer care no. ((+91)[protected], (+91)[protected], +[protected] many time but both mobile no showing busy on every call and land line showing not exist. I have confirm my bank and also confirm by payment gateway they did pay the amount on CCS university account on the same date but still payment not updated on website. I am unable to print the examination form and payment receipt. 25 th Feb is the last date of submit the examination form. Please help me to resolve this issue or refund my amount. I am attaching the require document for proof. Transaction Receipt Transaction Details generated on 20/02/2015 1:04 PM Account Number [protected] Transaction Date 20/02/2015 Transaction Amount INR 2, 180.00 Transaction Type DR Transaction Description INB/[protected]/PAYU.IN/ and a reply of my mail to Payu.in about that Hi Team, Kindly find the mail trail and the below screenshot of the successful transaction for your reference/ action and request you to address the customer's query accordingly. Dear Customer, Please note, we have forwarded your query to www.ccsuonline2.in Request you to kindly contact with them for any further assistance related to the service/ refund. TRANSACTION ID CUSTOMER NAME AMOUNT STATUS PAYU ID Form598946 AMIT KUMAR TYAGI 2180.00 Captured [protected] Candidate Name:Amit Kumar Tyagi Registration No.: 14V9362762 (M.com. First Year) Contact Details: Name: Amit Kumar Tyagi Contact no.:[protected] Email ID:[protected]@gmail.com

Ashi Gupta
                      Feb 20, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam I m send you Have... Transaction details for my ...payment... actually my name is asha gupta... and i m registration online by www.ccsuonline2.in ...i m registration for M.COM 1 YEAR..student ...i m submit my form .. and the ...submit payment...but...payment.. show in ..your website and Balance debit my account plesse help me...my... login id is...14V7361884 MY..NAME ..ASHA..GUPTA... Thanks& regards Asha Gupta Mv logistics Pvt Ltd Tel no[protected] PH no [protected]

abhi tygi
                        Feb 14, 2015

on 13 feb, i am fill our examination form of llb 2nd year & made online payment of fee but fees ammount is deducted by 2 times of rs.846+846 from my account but payment slip not generated at any time e-mail [protected]@gmail.com

I am Bijandera Kumar did the online payment for CCS university Exam B.A.Ist year of my sister 'Shivani Dhiman' on 12th Feb2015. I did the transaction on 12th Feb, 2015 of amount Rs. 1880.00/. The amount has been detected from my credit card but payment receipt did not generated.

I have try to contact university customer care no. ((+91)[protected], (+91)[protected], +[protected] many time but both mobile no showing switch off on every call and land line showing not exist.

I have confirm my bank and also confirm by payment gateway they did pay the amount on CCS university account on the same date but still payment not updated on website. I am unable to print the examination form and payment receipt.
                        20 th Feb is the last date of submit the examination form.
                        Please help me to resolve this issue or refund my amount. I am attaching the require document for proof.

Candidate Name: Shivani Dhiman
                        Registration No.: 14V2268016 (B.A. First Year)

Contact Details:

Name: Bijandera Kuamr
                        Contact no.:[protected]
                        Email ID:[protected]@gmail.com

dineshjainbrt
                          from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                          Feb 10, 2015

Address: Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh

Sir mene ccs university ki online fee submit ki thi lekin mere a/c se payment debit ho gyi hai lekin form ka print nhi nikal raha hai. plz contact to ccs university and update my fee kyunki mere a/c se cash debit hua hai or uski saari details mere apko mail kar di hai.1. Bank Name. - ICICI Bank 2. Email Id used at the time of transaction. NO 3. Contact No. [protected] 4. Mode of payment (Credit Card or debit card) - Debit Card 5. If card then first 6 and last 4 digits of card. [protected] 6. Bank Statement. [protected]:52:26 AM VIN/PAYU MONEY /[protected]/0 DR 986.00 7. Transaction Date.[protected] 8. Transaction Amount. 986.00 9. Website Name. www.ccsuonline.in plz refund my money in my a/c.

DHARMKASANA
                            from Saiha, Mizoram
                            Feb 7, 2015

i'm pay online on CCS University Online Exam Paper Fee but during my payment it's failed date -07/02/15 - : Ref No[protected]IG00OPLIK3 PAYU payment unsuccessful Rs, 916.29 kindly look for my failed transaction details and return/refund my amount which has been wrongly debited 1. 22/12/14 - or :date - 22/12/2014 Ref No[protected]IG00ITUZZ9 PAYU payment unsuccessful Rs, 1609.08 kindly look for my failed transaction details and return/refund my amount which has been wrongly debited or :date - 22/12/2014 Ref No[protected]IG00ITULY3 PAYU payment unsuccessful Rs, 1609.08 kindly look for my failed transaction details and return/refund my amount which has been wrongly debited PLS PLS PLS SIR Return my amount thanks

GKshna
                              Jan 14, 2014

B.ED 2012-13 Session Practical not organised. CCS University have not been able to organize the practical for 2012-13 session. Its 8 months after the Final exams, University have not been able to organise the practicals and the declare the result.
                              Chaudhary Charan Singh University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sundhagarg
                                Feb 8, 2013

I passed B Ed course in 2011. But University is not issuing me certificate for the same without giving any reason.
                                Without Certificate I am going to loose my job in Oman.

Dharna Garg

rahuldev2864
                                  Oct 4, 2012

There was some issue in my result in B.Com (Private) 1st Year (2011-12 session) College Name -D.J. College Baraut (Baghpat) and Exam Center Code - 003. I m Re-Appear in B.Com (Private) Roll No -[protected] and Enrollment No is - M10198376 1st Year Examination in three subjects C-103, C-104, & C-180 (compulsory subject for non commerce students) . I have gain the marks in C-103/38, C-104/39 But C-180 not showing in mark sheet and my result status will be Fail. So i request you to rectify this issue.

And also find the attached mark sheet for the same.

Thank's regards

Rahul dev

Roll No -[protected]
                                  Enrollment No -M10198376
                                  College Name -D.J. College Baraut (Baghpat)
                                  Exam Center Code - 003
                                  Cont no -[protected], [protected]

Note :- Request you to please provide the reason otherwise i m going with RTI ( Right to Inform).

ankita.kumari961992
                                    Aug 13, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

My roll no. is PC218215 and my college code is 028 i.e. SSV PG College Hapur. I saw my result declared by you in the above noted Exam. I regret to point out that marks obtained by me have not been uploaded by the ccs website, of any subjects in my result.

I,therefore request you, Sir, to look into the matter and please be kind enough to let me know the marks not uploaded by them in my above noted examination.

An early action and reply is requested for my satisfaction,

Ankita
                                    Roll No. PC218215

meerut — forgot roll no

hello sir,
                                    my name is garvit pahwa belongs to meerut by mistake i forgot my roll no..plz send my roll no to my id its urgent ...so i can check my roll wether i cleared in the result or not...
                                    registration no : 1904120
                                    CCS UNIVERSITY, MEERUT
                                    Sartaj singh, [protected]@gmail.com on 08/10/2012

SHOW ABSENT IN BL804 {EXAMINATION BAL.L.B(5YEAR COURSE)}

My roll no. is 8386148 and my college code is 838 i.e. doon college of law, Saharanpur . I saw my result declared by you in the above noted Exam. I regret to point out that code no. BL 804 uploaded by the ccs website showing me absent in the exam .but i have given the BL 804 paper .
                                    I, therefore request you, Sir, to look into the matter and please verify my attendance list and take

An early action and reply is requested for my satisfaction,

Sartaj singh
                                    Roll No. 8386148,
                                    mobile no. [protected]

MARKS NOT SHOWN IN B.COM III YR.  PVT. RESULT - Comment #1501459 - Image #0
                                    Respected Sir/madam,
                                    I am doing M.A. in sociology from M.L.&.J.N.K.College Saharanpur U.P. and my roll no. is Z[protected]. I have successfully completed my 2nd, 3rd & 4th semester but i have back in 1st semester and my back paper result is not come till date. please help me that what i do. send me some suggestion on my husband's e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Rushda naaz
                                    SIR
                                    I, Ashwini sharma resident of H-72 /138 EAST JAWAHAR NAGAR LONI was applying for M.com 2nd year on 26th feb.2013 but it was due to the website problem that i could not get the print out of the form which i have submitted properly on the same date .I deposited the amount of Rs/-2209.70 through on line payment at the same time I have also a bank statement copy.I visited twice to the meerut university but I was told that there was some problem in your website.They also said that you will get your money back within two or three days but I could not get the money so far. I compelled to wait because I was not in that condition that could pay again.meanwhile the last date of application form expired.I don't want to get my future spoiled. so please take some necessary action so that I can be admitted in this year.
                                    I shall be highly obliged you if you take some action in my favour.

should you have any question please feel free to contact me at my address or ring [protected]

ashwini sharma
                                    i002983 1st year roll number
                                    Registration id of M.COM 2nd year;[protected]

email:[protected]@gmail.com

MARKS NOT SHOWN IN B.COM III YR.  PVT. RESULT - Comment #1602547 - Image #0

With due respect I, Harish Singh, have registered a telephonic complaint at Consumer Helpline bearing the Complaint No.-93470 in August’2006 in relation to the grievance that I had applied for MBA Course, Distance Learning from CCS University, Meerut in October 2004 and have deposited a fees of Rs. 17000/- in 3 installments (receipts attached) through one of their authorized study centre in New Delhi named KCC Softwares at E-79, 2nd...
                                      14 Comments