Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] — ccs university - application fee refund

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Rohit Kumar. Did the payment for CCS University exam (M.COM 1st year Private) on 10th January 2018. I did one transaction on 10th January 2018 (IDFC Bank Transaction No.[protected] of Amount Rs.2448.90 from IDFC Bank Debit Card and transaction was successful.
we got the message
Your Transaction with www.ccsuweb.in was successful

Transaction ID: 21108-CCSUPVT17
Merchant Website: www.ccsuweb.in
Amount Paid: 2448.90
Order Date:[protected]:01:15
Customer Phone Number: [protected]

amount deducted from IDFC Bank Account against this (Temp Registration No. 0019706, dt 10th January 2018)

I called to IDFC Bank Customer Care Executive, and get to know that transaction has been received by merchant (www.ccsuweb.in) Below this transaction IDs which we have received from IDFC Banks which provide Amount has been credited in Merchant Account (www.ccsuweb.in).

I have sent around lots of email to [protected]@GMAIL.COM & [protected]@ccsuniversity.ac.in & [protected]@gmail.com Since Feburary-2018 to till now.

Please help me to get my money back in my account.
I am enclosing the documents.
Bank Pass book statement
Refund application form.

Regards
Rohit kumar
1031, Subhash Nagar, Meerut road, Ghukna, Ghaziabad
[protected] / [protected]
ccs university - application fee refund
ccs university - application fee refund
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)

Complaint Status


[Mar 21, 2018] Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Rohitkumargzb Mar 20, 2018 Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Rohit Kumar. Did the payment for CCS University exam (M.COM 1st year Private) on 10th January 2018.
payment was done by me but the fees was not updated in your given portal https://ccsuweb.in/. so kindly refund my amount.

I did one transaction on 10th January 2018 (IDFC Bank Transaction No.[protected] of Amount Rs.2448.90 from IDFC Bank Debit Card and transaction was successful.
we got the message
Your Transaction with www.ccsuweb.in was successful

Transaction ID: 21108-CCSUPVT17
Merchant Website: www.ccsuweb.in
Amount Paid: 2448.90
Order Date:[protected]:01:15
Customer Phone Number: [protected]

amount deducted from IDFC Bank Account against this (Temp Registration No. 0019706, dt 10th January 2018)
After that we wait as per your instruction and refresh the fees status for update of fees but fees was not updated in 72hours.

I called to IDFC Bank Customer Care Executive, and get to know that transaction has been received by merchant (www.ccsuweb.in) Below this transaction IDs which we have received from IDFC Banks which provide Amount has been credited in Merchant Account (www.ccsuweb.in).
but the

I have sent around lots of email to [protected]@GMAIL.COM & [protected]@ccsuniversity.ac.in & [protected]@gmail.com Since Feburary-2018 to till now.

Please help me to get my money back in my account.
because these fault spoil my one year and amount was not refunded in my account because this issue of Amount i am unable to paid the fee again for M.com Private Form and date was over.

I am enclosing the documents as a proof.
Bank Pass book statement
Refund application form.

Regards
Rohit kumar
1031, Subhash Nagar, Meerut road, Ghukna, Ghaziabad
[protected] / [protected]

Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    623
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    21
    Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] Phone
    +91 121 276 3539
    Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] Address
    Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India - 200005
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT