Claimed

IDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

1.9
Last updated Jan 25, 2023
Complaints 1094
Resolved
407
Unresolved
687
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to IDFC Bank

Having problems with IDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
IDFC Bank
Customer Service Contacts

IDFC Bank Website

IDFC Bank Head Office Address

8th Floor, Building No. 1, Mindspace, Gigaplex, Plot No. IT. 5, MIDC Knowledge Park, Airoli West
Thane
Thane District
Maharashtra
India
400708

IDFC Bank Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 419 2332
222
94

View more phone numbers

IDFC Bank reviews & complaints(1094)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Even after submitting correct kyc details way before the deadline the user account is showing as expired. Kindly look into it.
IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    In my CRIF credit report, I have noticed an issue wherein it shows a PERSONAL LOAN has been disbursed to me on 26.11.2019 and the account number mentioned is 27937911. I would like to clarify that I have never taken a loan then why is this reflecting in my Consumer Credit Report ?

    Requesting you to rectify this error at the earliest and confirm.

    Thanking you,
    Parvez Modi
    +1 photos
    Jan 20, 2023
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Complaint resolved.. Thanks
    IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Report
      Copy

      .45 days and counting...to complete re KYC process? Shame the NRI AREA HEAD Raghavan is incompetent and unprofessional to handle NRIs...DO NOT invest in IDFC !!!
      IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        IDFC loan number[protected] and 43360647 are not active and are not my account. Please request you to correct it.
        IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          While pulling up my CIBIL report, I saw that there is an existing personal loan from IDFC First Bank in my name, issued on July 7, 2022. I have neither gotten any kind of loan approved from IDFC Bank nor have I ever approached the banking institution for the same. The payment start and end dates are reflected as 07/07/2022 and 07/09/2022, respectively, which makes no sense.

          I need clarification as to why some loans are being shown as reflecting in my CIBIL report, whereas I have never taken any such loan, which has in fact impacted my CIBIL score.
          IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Hi,

            This is Halley Soin and my DOB is[protected] and there is a business loan undergoing in your bank for me for which I have my EMI's deducted every 3rd date of the month.

            The thing is I received my salary on 8th of every month and I have also talked to your executives regarding that if it would be possible to reschedule my loan EMI deduction date on or after 8th of every month but no one responded on that.br...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            IDFC FIRST BANK showed on my cibil with loam amount passed & paid of 100/- Rs as a Consumer Loan, but I never applied who applies 100 Rs as a loan. I want to penalize this bank & please resolve this.
            IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Not getting our property papers. No one is calling us which branch our papers is lying also we don't know.
              IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Report
                Copy

                I have taken a Flipkart paylater account and I used the money and I also paid the due amount and this till showing pament due in my cibil report please close this in my pan:DEOPM4494D CONTACT:[protected] please make this issue closed
                +1 photos
                IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Dear sir/madam,
                  Good morning/evening,

                  I Mutchupalli Ganesh Kumar, Recently from IDFC BANK, I received a loan(personal loan) of Rs. 2, 07, 405.00/- from IDFC TELECALLER bank service. i need to pay this amount in the tenure of 36months(3 years). i want to reduce the monthly EMI and RATE OF INTEREST(R.O.I) per month. The net disbursed amount is RS. 1, 89, 876.00/-

                  The Rate of interest by bank is very high.so...
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Dear sir/madam,
                  Good morning/evening,

                  I Mutchupalli Ganesh Kumar, Recently from IDFC BANK, I received a loan(personal loan) of Rs. 2, 07, 405.00/- from IDFC TELECALLER bank service. i need to pay this amount in the tenure of 36months(3 years). i want to reduce the monthly EMI and RATE OF INTEREST(R.O.I) per month. The net disbursed amount is RS. 1, 89, 876.00/-

                  The Rate of interest by bank is very high.so...
                  +2 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Have a Settlement copy valid till 31 December 2022, But today (30 Dec 2022) afternoon a person claiming IDFC Bank (Mobile Number[protected] came to my home to CEASE Bike as its Dues were not paid. Then what is the purpose of the VALIDITY Date, Sir?

                  As I lost my lost for a few months before, I am arranging funds from the neighbourhood because YOUR AGENT's worst behaviour and shame made me and my family Shame and lost the person who was ready to give money and is now refusing to lend the same. This affects my normal life very pathetically. Also, his actions made me lose my borrowing capacity from the neighbourhood. I need justice and I am not able to pay right now, I need furthermore time to pay in instalments as your Person acted and treated me very badly.
                  +2 photos
                  IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Mobile: [protected]

                    Date of incident: Last 10 days

                    Description: I was receiving the calls from IDFC First bank customer center even after telling that I'm not interested.
                    IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Even though we did not take any loan but loan account was added to my pan
                      +1 photos
                      IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      No one has reached me to solve the issue
                      When I reached out IDFC FIRST BANK customer care they said the account was from Flipkart pay later sponsored by IDFC FIRST BANK but there is no pending premiums in my pay later account also sent the same in mail. Adding screenshot for reference.

                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      2 Comments
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        From IDFC First Bak, load account was added to my pan card.
                        we did not take loan from IDFC FIRST bank
                        +1 photos
                        IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          My name is Manish Chauhan. I took a small consumer loan on Amazon pay later and the lender was idfc finance bank. Due to some bad circumstances and poor financial status i am unable to repay emi now. I was just asking for 1 month time to repay but idfc bank is not giving me moratorium instead their recovery agents started harassing me on phone call the make me 100's of calls per day. I am tired of idfc's bank recovery team.
                          Please help me
                          LAN: 78033120
                          LAN: 88474857
                          LAN: 96613112
                          IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Dear sir, Despite repeated daily complaints to you and to the head customer service @idfcbank, I still got 7 spam mails in 24 hrs from IDFC Bank through [protected]@connevtinboxx.com.
                            Wonder when this Spammer of the First Order will quit their bnefarious activities.
                            IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Dear sir,
                              Today, in a span of 24 hours, I received 12 Spaam mails from them, ie IDFC bank. They certainly have earned the title of First class spammer. Wonder how they have the guts to spam common people.
                              IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Hello IDFC Bank,

                                i have gone through a online fraud and your customer involved in that in the name of walmart they are cheating people and i am one of the victim.
                                i have shared FIR and Cyber crime online portal complaint detail.
                                even police are looped in the e mail.
                                i need my money reversal. HDFC has write a email and you guys rejected it.
                                i am not sure how you will recover money that Fraud client of your must have balance and his UPI must tagged to other bank as well. kindly work and by month end or now check once amount arrived refund my money.
                                When a CRIME happen not only person who involved is responsible even one who support Crime also a equal response.
                                IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  My name is ROHAN RAO. People are pretending to be the representative of IDFC Bank. They are calling and asking to pay the loan in name of KUNAL PATEL. He is my friend.
                                  I have confirmed with him, and he said no loan was taken by him.

                                  Today, on 17th Dec 2022, received a message saying that they have filed a legal complaint against me.
                                  IDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit