[Resolved]  Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] — Correction in 2021 Even Exam Form.

I had filled out my exam form "[protected]". I think there was a technical error due to which my photo got pasted in my signature column as well. The photo attached by me is also blurred so I request you to update the photo and signature attached. I request you to kindly change it. I had paid the fees for the exam form as well. I am attaching some proofs for your reference. Signature and Photo are also attached which I request you to change in my exam form. I am a student of IMS LAW COLLEGE, NOIDA affiliated with CCS University.
Yes (5)
Jun 19, 2021
Solved by the college.
Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hello my name is garima i m soo mistake in my examination form...i m not visually heandecap my by mistake i will seleted in sub category soo please solved it seee exam form in sub category

Sir I am student of b, ed 1st year
Mere exam form me enrollment no me by mistake mere b, Ed roll no fill ho gya hai kyu ki mai others university se hu mujhe enrollment no ka coloumn blank rakhna tha please correct my examination form
My form no is 20754671

sir mera admisstion form me meri date of brath 15/08/2008 ho gai hai iske sthan per15/06/2005 honi hai kya ho jaega and gmail id me '' [protected]@917 gmail.com " sthan per "[protected]@gmail.com " hona hai
thanu yourir

i have uploaded wrong signature on my examination form by mistake
exam form no - 21G0075972
reg no - 21G0114317

Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] Phone
    +91 121 276 3539
    Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] Address
    Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India - 200005
    View all Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] contact information