On 29th july 2017, i was on my way to checkin to vaishali metro station. There was a cisf cop named sunil kumar who was checking in people who were coming to take metro. Suddenly when i went to check in, he beahaved like a very very cheap person. I was wearing a jeans and a vest type tshirt (Sando). He saw me and said, tere paas shirt nahi h kya jo bina kapdo ke ghum raha h, side me aaja tu. It was so embarrassing and cheap behavior in front od so many people. I told him listem its not your duty to advise people on what to wear and what not and he started abusing me and talking in a very cheap manner to which i argued and replied that ill file a complaint against you tp which he replied as if he hardly cared.
Such is the cheap mentality of these people. If he can say such things to a boy what can he say to a girl.
It was really a pathetic behavior from a person whom we think are here for our protection but that man was an ill mannered and cheap guy. Also tge officials along witg hin started taking his side. I got the number to complaint against him but they even hardly bothered to file my complaint.
I wish such kind of security professionals are not what we need and they must be taught a good lesson.
I hope an action against him
Wimpy bhat
Email: bhat. [protected]@gmail.com Was this information helpful? |