Complaints 428

File a complaint to Citrus Check Inns

Having problems with Citrus Check Inns?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Check Inns customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Check Inns reviews & complaints page 15

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have deposited Rs.1500/- per month for 3 years and my policy is matured on 2019 but still i am not getting my money. Today in days I have too much need of money due to covid scenario. Kindly help me to getting my money back. My policy no. is Policy No.2319087

Jayesh Ghanekar
+[protected]/[protected]...
I was investing in their plan called jewel plan at the time maturity I came to know that they are saying their are ready to pay money to public but their property and account were sealed by SEBI. I'm very much depressed with this.
Please help so that I can get my maturity amount....
Address:Joveli, Badlapur east

I am Sumit Deepak Dhule. I have 2 policies. When you will cleared my maturity amount....
Sanam87
Mar 31, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 31, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Im completing about my money back

Address:At post:asgani tal : khed Dist: Ratnagiri

What is posijur of return my money. I paid 200 hundred thousand. Each certificate 1hundred thousand. Kindly return my money as al matured....
Rajesh Carlo

Maturity amount 2 lakes not received

Sir, I invested amount in 2012 and matured in 2017.
Now 2021 is in progress still no refund, please release our matured amount immediately.
Thank you...
Rajesh Carlo

Citrus redemption not received

Address:Andheri East, Chakala, mumbai

I have invested Rs 50, 000/- in 2012 to be matured as one lakh in 2017 through Thomas Dsouza of Wadala office and agents Aljeera and Hilda Fernandes of Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai 400093.
Now I should get Rs 2.00 lakes for delay in clearing.

Kindly guide me to claim the deposit money at the earliest.

Thanks and regards...
kamlesh rameshbhai rathod

Payment received

Address:16-19, Shilpin centre ,1" floor,40 ,G D AMBEDKAR MARG,WADALA, MUMAI-31

Kamlesh rameshbhai rathod

regn no.5221522 regn. date[protected]

certificate no.GNM[protected], DATE-21/02/2015

IDBI BANK-[protected], IFSC:0000068, MICR:[protected]

REQUEST A REFUND, RETURN...
pankaj12984

Payback Process

Address:Mumbai

My investment with above said company has already matured
So when will the refund process will begun & when i will get my maturity amount...
Rohidas Saranga

Refund of monthly deposit

Address:At/Post-Vangani, Tal- Ambarnath, Dist-Thane, Pin 421503

I have deposited in your compnay Rs.1000/- monthly upto 2.5 years. After that some issue, I could not deposit the same installment per month.
I hereby request to you, I want refund my total deposited amount, which i paid to your company for 2.5 years.

Thanks...
osdend1985

Refund process

Dear TEam,

PLease update about my refund process i have submitted all my original document on 22/09/17 but no update please let me know....
Anita78

Refund of Certificate no. JNM100000096, JFM100007284 & JFM100007283

We have 3 investment done as per the above Certificate no. Kindly refund us our amount.

Original Certificates are already submitted by our agent : Rohini A Castelino (ID no.[protected]

Below are the details

Registration no.1612322
Anita R Talapady
Certificate no.JNM[protected]
Plane name : Jewel-Nano-M
Registration Date : 12/09/2012
Plan Validity...
Megha Palvankar
from Sonai, Maharashtra

When I will get my maturity amount

My investment with above said company has already matured when i will get my maturity amount...
Kiran Butani

My refund

Address:Saibaba nagar MIDC ROAD RABALE

I have deposit 1000 in citrus check in
Want to withdraw my amount...
Swapnil Agre

Money has not refunded

Address:Guhagar, Ratnagiri

Hi, My maturity has been completed few months ago but money still not refunded. Agent said it will be refunded but not sure when and how much money refunded. Please share the update regarding refund money which help to other persons who are awaiting for refund.

Swapnil...
TECHNOLOGY & INFORMATION

Please give mi my money

Yor contact no is feka no canect your call...
akansha sarvankar

Investment Maturity 2021

Request you yo let us know how do i claim for the investment that i have made in 2012.Also would request you to reply asap as we are in urgent need of finance...
Address:Regd.office:16-19,1st floor, shilpin center,40 G.D, ambekar marg, wadala, mumbai-400031 wadala

Me Sulochana Ramchandra Dalvi. Me 2011 year la 50000rs deposit kele hote Ani Majhi maturity pan end zali ahe year 2017 la. Tar ajun paryant mala Kahi maturity milaleli nahi. Tar please tyasathi help karavi he namra vinati.
Holiday Entitlement certificate crown combo prieod 6 years purchase rs 500
Nominee= deepa ganesh Patekar daugher registration no 486762 registration date 13/07/2012 policy agent name= anant panchal...
SUPER Sahil

My amount not received

Address:New Jalaram Bhavan, B Wing, 1st Floor, Near Ambaji Temple, Carter Road No.3, Borivali East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400066

My amount not received yet...
Dalpat narayan

Please refund my savings.

I am 78 years old and after attempting too many tries at many sources I didn't got my money.. I gave all my retirement money in hope that i can pass my rest of the life in comfort. I didn't know what the scheme was I trusted the citrus agent and i gave my money to him (11 lakhs rupees) now I am bankrupt and no one is there to look after me.. I am starving. Please 🙏be kind and give my money.. I don't have much strength to go and enquire...
Nikhilpandhar

Request for refund

Address:Alibag, Maharashtra, India.

My self Jaymala Laxman Pandhar (Reg. No. 781355), I have invested 1000 Rs amount per month in your GEM-NANO-M plan dated 20/10/2012 for duration of 5 years through your representative Mr. Gajanan Hiraji Patil (Reg. No[protected]. I have completed policy tenure period with successful payment confirmation. Policy was supposed to mature on 20/10/2017 and amount has to returned back, but till now I have not received the same. I did follow up with...