Citrus Check Inns Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 27, 2025
Complaints 432

File a complaint to Citrus Check Inns

Having problems with Citrus Check Inns?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Check Inns customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Check Inns reviews & complaints page 16

Darshan Ramchandra Dalvi
Dec 26, 2020

Address: Regd.office:16-19,1st floor, shilpin center,40 G.D, ambekar marg, wadala, mumbai-400031 wadala

Me Sulochana Ramchandra Dalvi. Me 2011 year la 50000rs deposit kele hote Ani Majhi maturity pan end zali ahe year 2017 la. Tar ajun paryant mala Kahi maturity milaleli nahi. Tar please tyasathi help karavi he namra vinati.
Holiday Entitlement certificate crown combo prieod 6 years purchase rs 500
Nominee= deepa ganesh Patekar daugher registration no 486762 registration date 13/07/2012 policy agent name= anant panchal
Citrus Check Inns customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SUPER Sahil
    Dec 25, 2020

Address: New Jalaram Bhavan, B Wing, 1st Floor, Near Ambaji Temple, Carter Road No.3, Borivali East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400066

My amount not received yet
    Citrus Check Inns customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dalpat narayan
      Dec 21, 2020

I am 78 years old and after attempting too many tries at many sources I didn't got my money.. I gave all my retirement money in hope that i can pass my rest of the life in comfort. I didn't know what the scheme was I trusted the citrus agent and i gave my money to him (11 lakhs rupees) now I am bankrupt and no one is there to look after me.. I am starving. Please 🙏be kind and give my money.. I don't have much strength to go and enquire here and there please be kind to me.. I am sending those receipts to you
      Please reply

Nikhilpandhar
        Dec 19, 2020

Address: Alibag, Maharashtra, India.

My self Jaymala Laxman Pandhar (Reg. No. 781355), I have invested 1000 Rs amount per month in your GEM-NANO-M plan dated 20/10/2012 for duration of 5 years through your representative Mr. Gajanan Hiraji Patil (Reg. No[protected]. I have completed policy tenure period with successful payment confirmation. Policy was supposed to mature on 20/10/2017 and amount has to returned back, but till now I have not received the same. I did follow up with your representative multiple times but no satisfactory answer received yet. Also your branch offices are closed. I want my policy/matured amount returned back in my account. Kindly do the needful on urgent basis.
        (attached scan copy for more clarification.)

Rajeshn25
          Dec 13, 2020

We had deposited Rs. 2, 500 per month for my mother and Rs.1, 000 for me from 2015 to 2017.Citrus Check Inns have cheated us. We have not received any interest, we want our money back.

Dec 12, 2020

Citrus called to do the UPI transaction
            They are asking to maintain 25000 rs in my account
            Please how can I arrange this much money

On this account- [protected]@paytm of Citrus check inns

Dec 12, 2020

Refund of my money paid to Citrus

Waiting for refund...
              sonu8474
              Dec 10, 2020

My Mother had invested in the holiday plans of citrus check inns for 3 years and it was supposed to matured on 5th year, its been more than 7 years now and we did not received any amount of our investment, and there is no information to contact Citrus check inns,
              Please assist how we can get our money back.

Dec 8, 2020

Have paid to critus for 4 years and 4 years the company will pay for us now was the time to get the money back
                The executive called back
                First I need to have 25000 rs in my UPI account

Ashish Kharat
                  Dec 8, 2020

Address: Satara

My mother invested money in your ponzy scheme ₹15000 in the year 2012. Now we want our refund. If you are not replying to this message I'll register complaint in consumer court.

leenashah2123
                    Dec 2, 2020

My Name is Leena Paresh Shah. I have paid 2 plan the enrollment No. 0401582 and 0401589 for 5 Years.
                    We have paid our Hard Cash through Our Hard work for effectively Continuously 5 years without missing a single month.
                    I want my money back right now whatever it should be refunded with interest as per terms you have to return it back.
                    Your company is still active through you might have sold your existing business but you can adjust the same from the current business and pay your liability if you do not pay you really dont have the right to continue any type of business.
                    I am trying to contact to get my money back no one is bother to listen.
                    If seriously you dont know how to handle a business you must not have started this or took our money we the people trusted you.

bhushan bagul
                      Nov 21, 2020

Address: Flat No: 1101, A2-Wing, Green World,Thane-Belapur road, Dhiga. Navi Mumbai-400708. Mob:8369959125

Please refund the money for the plan my grandmother invested in JEWEL-NANO-H plan No.JNH[protected]more than 30, 000). She required money for her operation.

Bhushan

Rajjo Khan
                        Nov 6, 2020

Address: Malad East, Mumbai - 400097.

I am the daughter of Late Meena Shaikh. She has invested Rs. 1500/- for 6 years from Aug 2013 to Feb 2016 as she is no more and therefor we had stopped paying as she the investor is no more. We had told the agent to pls surrender this scheme and pay us the amount we also submitted the original copy of the policy to the company. But no response from there and suddenly we got to know that the company is fraud.
                        Now we dont know what to do and how to do. My mother invested almost 50000/- in this scheme. Its more than 7 years but we dont know when we get our money back. The agent is not giving proper answer to us. always making excuses.
                        Please kindly pay its hardly earned money.
                        Please help us.
                        my email id : [protected]@gmail.com

S.g..
                          Oct 21, 2020

Address: Goa

Hello, this is to inform you that I haven't received the refund of my invested money yet. I had invested more than 50, 000 in 2015. So far I haven't received any updates about it. It is a total loss for investors like us who invest by trusting such schemes! It is really a matter of concern as it is our hard earned money. I request you to please refund it as soon as possible as give me the relief!

Amuga
                            from Palghar, Maharashtra
                            Oct 7, 2020

Address: ST Lawrence shopping center, opposite catholic bank, behind K.T vision cinema hall, Vasai west , district - Palghar. Maharashtra.

My parents had invested in the holiday plans of citrus check inns for 3 years and 6 years respectively. They had invested in 2014, till date we have not recieved any maturity amount not even a single penny.
                            And the company and their agents are so rude that they are not even picking up the call, not replying the mails.
                            We want our money back by hook or by crook. Please return our money back.
                            Now in the pandemic we need our money urgently please please please sir.
                            Date of investment : 12 June 2014
                            Client number : SNM[protected]
                            Feb 24, 2021
                            Updated by Amuga
                            Dear sir/madam please inform us when are you going to consider our complaint and give our money back???
                            It has been 1 year we have posted complaint since october 2020.
                            please take the complaint into consideration we need that money sir it's our savings.
                            Hello sir

You have viewed our complaint on 7 of October and wrote us in the mail that "You should receive a reply from the company representatives within several days".
                            But still we haven't received any such mail from company representatives . Can you just inform us that when can we expect the mail?
                            Sir please sir guide us for our money we need it urgently.

Hanvi
                              Oct 2, 2020

Address: Lower Parel

I had invested my money ..and now neither the agent nor the company s contacable..I'm worried.. kindly help wat to do..I need my money back
                              how r we going to know about the procedure of refund .

Saurav Nalla
                                Sep 8, 2020

My name is asha surendrapal guher. I was invested this scheme 1, 08, 000 rs in 3 years i want to refund my amount please resolve my case as soon as possible

Certificate number:-jjm[protected]

Santhosha moolya
                                  Aug 26, 2020

Address: 2-92(1) DARKASUMANE BADAGU PANJIMARU BANTAKAL POST

Sir my future holiday plan complitad 2018. But my money not reuntud after 7year i request plz help me sir

SjSj@28
                                    from PHALTAN, Maharashtra
                                    Aug 7, 2020

Refund my money back

Address: GOLIBAR MAIDAN PLOT NO-106, TALUKA -PHALTAN,DIST-SATARA MAHARASHTRA (415523)

My name is sanjay marutrao jadhav. Lives in golibar maidan, plot no-106, phaltan dist-satara, pin[protected] maharashtra.in company citrus check-inns ltd, 16-19, 1 st floor shilpin centre 40 g. D. Ambekar marg wadala, mumbai (400031) tel no[protected], fax[protected] for future holiday plans i paid rs 18200 (Eighteen thousand two hundred only) on date 22-sep-2014, my business ass. Id. No is 45125258. But i was...
                                    +8 photos
                                    13 other people found this review helpful
                                    13 found this helpful
                                    Manasvi Khatadia
                                    Aug 6, 2020

Holder - Jagruti khatadia and Harsha Mehta. Have invested till 2015 there’s no returns of the principal or the interest amount. What is the status ? And till when are we supposed to receive the amount invested