Civil Hospital Ahmedabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 13, 2024
Complaints 111

File a complaint to Civil Hospital Ahmedabad

Having problems with Civil Hospital Ahmedabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Civil Hospital Ahmedabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Civil Hospital Ahmedabad reviews & complaints page 6

Dharmik bhavsar
from Bardoli, Gujarat
Jun 22, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

Myself bhavsar dharmik. I m from ahmadabad and my mammi is patients of eye cancer and her operation is successfully completed but now she is blind and doctor said take shake but my mama is wandering of hospital last 15 day bcoz of shaking machine problem. They are telling shaking machine is not working and my mama have financially problem, so we can't afford private services please help us and do the needful.

Dharmik.
Civil Hospital Ahmedabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Surbhee Garg
    Jun 10, 2017

Address: 380016

I m dr. Surbhee garg, [protected], i got a call from maruti courier.. One of my couriers was supposed to b deliveres yesterday which is not uet delivered. I am informed that there is no delivery person available on the store so your parcel will be delivered on monday. As i work in hospital, dont have time to go and collect it from the store. I asked them to deliver today itself. Kindly take it seriously and deliver the parcel safely at the given address.
    Jun 10, 2017
    Done
    Civil Hospital Ahmedabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jun 10, 2017
    Updated by Surbhee Garg
    sorry by mistakeee

Hittesh Soni
      Mar 24, 2017

My mother is hiv positive and in a very critical condition today we get discharged by a hospital from deesa but civil hospital ahmedabad doctor denying for admiting and their responce is also not good they are saying that this is opd case and subject to art and art tyming is only 9 to 12 so we will not gonna admit her and the hospital from deesa also write discharged not tramsefered so we will not going to admit her in anyway and the doctor's behavoius is very bad
      Very bad behavior staffs
      toilet is very bad

Doctor not admitting a serious patient - Comment #2721687 - Image #0

vakas
        Mar 12, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380028

I am vakas khan as professional barrister. My mother kashmida khan have admitted since of week for bypass surgery. Today's, they have routine check up as per regularly and got double times of injection of painkillers instead of single. How could be done it. Is she not professionaly, how to attend to patients. If not to be able. Which base appointed by u.

M.Hanif
          Mar 1, 2017

Address: 380016

My father in law-Mr.Ilyas Kalu-is from Godhra, admitted in U.N Mehta cardiac centre, Ahmedabad. His surgery is planned on 3rd March and Doctor has advised to arrange 4 bottles of blood. They are insisting to arrange Donner only which is not possible for us due to 150KM distance of our town and no relatives in Ahmedabad. we are ready to arrange from blood bank but they are denying. No cooperation/ guidance being received from lady doctor. Pl extend best of your support.

Md.Hanif
          Mob.[protected]

Aamir Salmani
            Feb 2, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380016

Civil me ilaaj nahi horaha he Sir pichle 2 mahine se mere sasur ilaaj ke liye chakkar lagarahe he lekin har baar nayi jaanch nayi tareek mill rahi he ab unki halat aesi he k WO bister pe se otth bhi nahi pa rahe he please ilaaj aap logg ilaaj karne ki maherbani kare unki halat bahut ho rahi he aap maherbani karke unka ilaaj kare unka naam faiz mohammad he

Aamir Salmani
              Feb 2, 2017

Civil me ilaaj nahi horaha he Sir pichle 2 mahine se mere sasur ilaaj ke liye chakkar lagarahe he lekin har baar nayi jaanch nayi tareek mill rahi he ab unki halat aesi he k WO bister pe se otth bhi nahi pa rahe he please ilaaj aap logg ilaaj karne ki maherbani kare unki halat bahut kharab horahi he aap logg unka ilaaj karne ki meharbani kare please

Shajim pathan
                Nov 14, 2016

Total misbehaviour - false attitude

Dear mr. Prabhakar,

A warm regards for the day.

Me and my family have been getting cured from each and every disease from civil hospital since i was not even born and we have also always believed that the hospital is better than private; hence we don't think about other alternatives.

This time, i am admitted in ward c-8 for getting treatment for my abdominal pain. We (Me and my family) do...
                Yashvi Chaudhari
                Oct 13, 2016

I really a very bad experience from a trainee doctor today.in e8 block i had gone to dressing of my labour & there are trainee doctor (mr. vikash) is reacted a badly behaviour to me. such like a not his duty.
                Everything is not possible in complaints.
                The trainee doctor says that i'm not a government staff and not to ready for dressing of a poor labour.
                I hope to get a very well response from your staff.

Hena Dee
                  Oct 5, 2015

My Nani and her son travelled all night in a train to travel to this hospital. The hospital staff/ doctors made them wait for over 5hours, they had all the relevent paperwork due to my Nani got water cancer. The doctors gave no respect to them, only spoke in English when they speak gujrati only, they refused to see them due to one spelling mistake which was not there fault. All they wanted was money for this money for that. I cannot explain everything via message. This is a terrible service my family got treated so terribly with so much arrogance. Please sort your service hospital out! I will be taking this matter further.

dilip1113
                    from Sikar, Rajasthan
                    Mar 31, 2010

Doctors negligence

Doctors made very high negligence from there duty and honor. they tell every thing lie to us and senior doctors leave the hospital by giving resposibilties to junior/trainee doctor they dont know what to do in such operation they make high mistake and given a wrong medicine from that my father is no more.

i wanted you must take strict action against such negligency...