Claimed

Clarks Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated May 30, 2023
Complaints
173
Resolved
13
Unresolved
160
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to Clarks

Having problems with Clarks?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Clarks customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Clarks
Customer Service Contacts

Clarks Phone Numbers

Toll free
1-800-1024504
49
31
Phone
+91 22 6770 9982
42
29

Clarks Website

Clarks Head Office Address

GF-005,Infiniti Mall, New Link Road Malad(W) MUMBAI
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400086

Clarks Social Media

Clarks
Clarks

Clarks Overview

Latest complaint Floaters has been filed on 30/05/2023. Latest Resolved Delayed shipment was resolved Jun 23, 2022. Clarks ranks as the #62 most complained about among Clothing, Shoes & Accessories .

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Clarks. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recently resolved Clarks complaints

View all complaints

Recent Clarks reviews & complaints(173)

M
Mridu deora
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
May 30, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Clarks Customer Care
Service available

Clarks — Floaters

I bought floaters on 5th March 2023 all the rubber has come out and colour has worn out it doesnot look like Clark’s any money re...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
R
May 20, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Clarks Customer Care
Service available

Clarks — Product Quality

Hi Team,

I bought a pair of Men's Clarks shoes on 24th Feb through the Myntra app. I wore them 4-5 times till date. The Quality of these shoes are not good as I heard about Clarks Brand. Sharing some pics of that as an attachment. Please find it and do something if you can.

Thanks & RGds
Raj Dogra
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
N
Nmr79
Apr 24, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Clarks Customer Care
Service available

Clarks.in — Fraud - Non DELIVERY, No REFUND of payment, Ticket No:680857637329

Address:Mumbai
Website:www.clarks.in

ORDER DATE : 10th March 2023
PAYMENT DATE : 10/03/2023 @ 10:47.59 AM
PAYMENT AMOUNT : Rs 4, 899.00
PAYMENT MODE : CREDIT CARD (HDFC)

As of today 24/04/2023.

DAYS SINCE PAYMENT : 43 Days
No. OF EMAILS SENT BY ME : 11 Emails
No. OF PHONE CALLS FROM ME TO CLARKS : 12
No. OF TIMES I HAVE SENT/RE-SENT PROOF OF PAYMENT...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy