Club Factory — cancel my order no. so[protected]

Address:380005

Wrong product order . I purchase some other product . but unfortunatly
i execute wrong product order which no needed. so i do not purchase the same

Wrong product order . I purchase some other product . but unfortunatly
i execute wrong product order which no needed. so i do not purchase the same .Wrong product order . I purchase some other product . but unfortunatly
i execute wrong product order which no needed. so i do not purchase the same

The payment was successfully made through mobile wink but the product has not been placed. I need order placed conformation messagae

There were two parts of my order status SO[protected]. Status of one part is 'Handed over to forwarder' but I haven't received my order. To whom, the courier boy has handed over, i am not able to find? Also, the second part that has got delivered contains wrong items. Very pathetic delivery service. I need to get return of both parts of my package.
My order was placed on 10 October 2019 and not delivered yet the payment was already done still I don't known where my order is. And I don't get any refund yet please kindly give me refund for my delayed order.
I brought blutooth airpods. The item was not same as shown in picture. I want to return my product but no option is given. So tell me how can i return that i tried many times but unable to see solution i dont like it. Very bad customer service
Seriously dont like this app
Mra ko club factory ka in number [protected] sa call aaya ki ap ki lucky draw maa apna 13 lakh jetha ha aagr aap ko yaa rupaye chya tho phla 2lakh jma krna hoga hmna vo 2lakh jma kr dya aro phr na tho vo 13 lakh aaya aro nahi hmra 2 lakh rupaye bhi nhi Mla please slove my problem and Call me on my number [protected]
I have placed an order for a shoe through debit card in club factory as a guest without having account on 26th November 2019...I am not received any details regarding the order such as Order Id but money is debited from my account and Iam not able to track my order... Plz help me to resolve this problem... Send me the order Id as soon as possible

I ordered boat blue tooth ear phones but received wrong item
I have not delivered the product
The tracking showed as ecom carrier and awb no.is [protected]
Please help me
I am order since 20 days ago but still the order is not delivered and i will see in preparing section they regularly since 5 days tell us your order is in the customs it takes up to 2 or 3 days.

Club Factory
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Club Factory Phone
    +86 571 8689 1965
    +86 185 5739 6868
    Club Factory Address
    478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China - 310000
    View all Club Factory contact information