Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 15, 2026
Complaints 5547

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints(5547)

Bhanuu27
Mar 15, 2026

fake company and website

Address: Ground Floor, Hansa Puri Road, Tri Nagar, North West, Delhi, Delhi, 110035

I recently came across another version of Club Factory, 'the clubfactory.in'.
I thought someone might have opened a new shopping website with a similar name as the good old Club Factory which is now banned as it was supposedly chinese.
I ordered a product on this new website and my product was not shipped even after 15 days.
I was scammed, just highlighting this so it helps others....
GURAJAPU LAKSHMI
Jan 10, 2020

fake tracking number provided by club factory.

Address: 560035

My order number is so[protected] my order has been shipped and payment has been made. But i am not able to track my order. The xpressbees has no track record and the club factory customer service doesn't ever answer my call.
I want to know where is my order.
The mail clearly specofies that the trackkng details will be available.in 2-3 days..
On 24th november i ordered my product. Its been 1 and half month. And i have no...
Rupitha Mohandas
Jul 30, 2018

cancellation of order for an item.

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695583

I have placed an order with 3 items. I have included an extra order from my bag by mistake. Could you please cancel order for item no:bag[protected]n. And deliver other two items in the order. I have already payed for all 3 products which is been placed as an order. Could u please provide me refund of bag[protected]n. If not possible to cancel 1 product from the order, then please cancel the entire order so36289654. I am extremely sorry for the...
Sonam Karamchandani Ahuja
Jul 22, 2018

money not returned

Address: 2475

Complain 1...
I placed order for couple of products from club factory and i received an email from them sayin one the them is not in the stock. They have put that money in the balance in my app account.
Its 36 aed. But if i want to use that 36 aed i have to again make a purchase of min 147 aed for free shipping. Well i am really upset why would you you do this to your customers. I[censored] don’t have the product u should tell us...
2207rati
May 21, 2018

refund not received transaction thru paytm

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400071

My order no so16881717 as per feedback received from club factory my payment refunded thru paytm transaction no [protected]... Still i have not received this refund in my hdfc bank account.

Pls confirm as i am not getting any feedback on paytm customer service. Given helpline nos. Are too time consuming...

An immidiate response will be highly appreciated....
PreethiAgnes
Mar 29, 2018

unethical behavior, scam, things not delivered, bogus company

I ordered for few things on club factory. First there was no cash on delivery available, so i made online payment. After the payment was made, immediately i got a confirmation sms with tracking details. After 15 days of order, the tracking showed rescheduled pickup from day one. When i checked with the courier company, the courier company said that they are going everyday to pickup stuff from club factory, but they have not handed over my...
geethika pavan
from Nandikotkur, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 23, 2017

order tracking is not at all updating

I have ordered 5 items froms from club factory mobile app. I had paid through paytm. The order was confirmed and the order no. Is so3715647. It shows estimated delivary date is 23rd sep 2017. When i contacted gati customer care they are asking for tracking no. Which i haven't recieved yet. I haven't recieved confirmation mail also. How do i get my money back. Plz help me....
MADHURI785
Sep 17, 2023

Hi I have order some products from club factory but due to the app I got banned I was not able to get the access from the app and my refund never come it's almost around 5000 rs and I have the products screenshot
Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

NIKET PARAKH
    Mar 20, 2023

I used to buy many products from Club Factory. I had a $50balance in my wallet of Club Factory app. Since, the app banned in India I was unable to recover and fetch my $50balance from the app.
    Kindly refund my amount asap after verification of my details.

(google_user_111151654079841652967)
    Niket Parakh
    Co.No. +[protected]
    Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com

NIKET PARAKH
      Mar 20, 2023

I used to buy many products from Club Factory. I had a balance in my wallet of the Club Factory app. After the ban in India, I was unable to get the refund. My registered mail ID was [protected]@gmail.com and registered contact number +91 [protected]. Please help me and do the needful to get my money back from my Club Factory Wallet. It was approximately upto $50.

(google_user_111151654079841652967)

Niket Parakh

amitverma3236
        Mar 7, 2023

Address: Club factory online shopping app

Registered mobile number - [protected]
        Myself amit, after club factory app banned in india i can't acess the app and even there were money in my account which i didn't get till now. I want you to transfer all that money to my bank account. I was using club factory since very long and trusted on it. Pls return my money or you can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com

Sukanyabose
          Nov 27, 2022

I booked a grey jogger and the online payment is also done but now it's not showing any orders as purchased, i want my money back or my order to be delivered, please respond and do something as soon as possible.
          No matter how much i search that product i booked i can't find it.
          The money from my bank account got deducted but no order is being seen...

Sukanyabose
            Nov 27, 2022

I booked a grey joggers from club factory and the online payment is also done but now it's not showing any orders as purchased, i want my money back or my order to be delivered, please respond and do something as soon as possible.
            No matter how much i search that product i booked i can't find it.
            The money from my bank account got deducted but no order is being seen...

Aradhana Thawait
              Sep 7, 2022

Address: RAIPUR C.G.

How can I get my CF wallet money into my account since the app and website are not accessible after ban in India.

Pujan M jain
                from Davangere, Karnataka
                Jul 21, 2022

I had ordered my denim jacket from club factory but still till date i havent received the product neither the refund. Plz ensure that i get my refund back of 781 /- it is imp. I had ordered it before it got banned in India and still got no updates about the product or refund . Plz i want my refund back and get it done soon!!!

Rudy002
                  Jul 11, 2022

Address: Tharun Nagar, 5/701 1st street, 5/701 1st street

I’m akash, I recently bought AirPods Pro from club factory but its was damged so I try to replace it but it shows zero products on card sooooo plzz help me to replace my product!!!

05Ankit
                    Jul 5, 2022

I had ordered a product from the club factory in march 2020, and I returned the same. successfully I got the refund also, but as the app and website are not accessible in India I am unable to get the refund from the club factory wallet as it is banned.
                    i am attaching some messages in sequence regarding the same for your reference -

SO[protected] Your returned package SON[protected] has been picked up.Check your tracking in your return/refund history page. - 13 mar 2020

SO[protected] Your returned package SON[protected] has been delivered in our warehouse. Check your tracking in your return history page. -18 mar 2020

? INR299.53 has been refunded to balance of your account (google?user?102301944944629521265). You can check and withdraw it in Club Factory APP. Welcome to rate our services through this link: https://forms.gle/UBEXTSYzCwD8WG5QA -20 mar 2020

to the best of my knowledge I believe that this is the ;
                    package id number: SON[protected]
                    My club factory account Number- 102301944944629521265

I kindly request you to resolve the issue asap
                    I will be much obliged.

Such!
                      Jul 4, 2022

I purchased shaper in club factory for RS: 500 still i didnt get my refund plz do needfull

AMLoon
                        from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                        May 30, 2022

I purchased clothes for child for Rs. 626 from clubfactory.life vide reference No. (#1236) on 15 May 2022.

The status of that Order is still unknown to me.

kindly get my order delivered to me at my address.

I also emailed to clubfactory but the reply has not been recieved from them.

Lavu Bhone
                          May 26, 2022

Address: bhandup west mumbai 400078

Order number 1168 we had purchased dated 14.05.22 from clubfactory life but order still not received hence pls check & advice urgently .