Club Factory — received damaged product and not refunding my money back

Order - so12774303

I received my product on 7the jan, and one of the product which i received is damaged,, which is not for my use...
I talk to customer support but for past 3days they are just wasting my time by saying
Is it okay to offer you a $1 compensation).

Now mai inke $1=64rs le k kya krungi, us damage product ka jo maine jis chij k lye purchase kiyatha wo kr hi nhi sakti mai to...
I said that refund my whole amount and take back your damage product but they didn't refund my amount.

Please do something they all are just making fool to their customers,

Damage product bhai ye deliver kre and after that, customer hi loss bear kre return shipping algse pay krk
Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Im satisfied wd my previous orders bt recently i placed my order and its been 16 days bt i didn't receive it and they people dnt even giving me proper tracking information im scared now plz do something no

I ordered a bag with order no SO12865800 with tracking no[protected]. But I have not received the product till now.
I'm complaining because the company is fraud. I never got the goods, and the customer care executive asked for card number and declined to give the refund if not given the card number.
This was completely unheard of in an online shopping site. Please do something against their fraudulent ways.
Please help me my order is not complete
Hii actually i got msg that its out for delivery but i dint receive it, nobody came and now i got another msg that parcel was undeliver in first attempt what the hell bro

Club Factory
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Club Factory Phone
    +86 571 8689 1965
    +86 185 5739 6868
    Club Factory Address
    478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China - 310000
    View all Club Factory contact information