Club Factory — received short shipment/ missing products/did not had all products which I ordered

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I had ordered 4 bags and a pair of heels with the subtotal of around 3000 rs my order number is so12596692 but i have received only two bags and the heels only. It took 10 days to arrive.
Delivery date was[protected] but still i didn't receive other two bags.

The customer care service is also available on the site.

Please send my complete shipment or tell me the reason of delay or if you can't sent then send my money back.
Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 09, 2018
soumay.raj.jaiswal's response
treat it as most urgent

I have been placed order no S[protected] in which 2 item were placed but cmpany have only one item so company refund me 1613 rs on dated 25.01.2017 but no refund recieved in my account for since last 15 days and i did't recieved my pending item still today.

So[protected] As we ordered 7 items in that one item is damaged and 2 items are not good
As we want refund or exchange the item as per return policy send the items to the same address but no address on the package.
No one is picking the call as given in the website... kindly revert back as early as possible...

Club Factory
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Club Factory Phone
    +86 571 8689 1965
    +86 185 5739 6868
    Club Factory Address
    478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China - 310000
    View all Club Factory contact information