Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1618

File a complaint to Coca‑Cola Company

Having problems with Coca‑Cola Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coca‑Cola Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coca‑Cola Company reviews & complaints page 11

Chintha nagendra babu
Jan 23, 2020

Address: Salakaveedu village bestavaripeta mandal prakasam distc AP INDIA, 523370

Head office: tel: +[protected]
Prize redemption center-1-queen,
Caroline street hammersmith, london
W6 9hq, united kingdom.

Draw 2019 winner
Final approval for consignment delivering:

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail concerning the winning notification as earlier sent to you from our awards department. The 2019 award of cocacola company of england is no doubt, your winning fund of (£500, 000.00 gb pounds which is approximately 5 crore 35 lakhs india rupees) you will receive this fund by diplomatic system of payment from united kingdom.in responds to your email, we are happy to inform you that the diplomat mr. Philip richard shall be departing from london on 13]january /20 20to arrive india by 14/ january /20 20. Be informed that the diplomat shall be arriving in airport as procedures demands by the india government.

We equally has made a proper inquiry from the indian airport authorities as per the rules and procedures on receiving a foreign luggage into india, so they strictly told us that because o
In syria and the chemical weapon used in syria and level of terrorist in the world that every foreign parcel coming to india must be thoroughly verified and cleared by indian airport custom security agency. They equally in formed us that you, the owner of the parcel shall pay an airport clearance charge of (22, 700 rupees only) to indian airport custom security agency. Is there true please tellme sir my email. [protected]@gmail.
Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 23, 2020
Updated by Chintha nagendra babu
Cocacola company mobile number winner is there true please tell me sir I am mail.[protected]@gmail.com 13/02020
Jan 29, 2020
Hello Chintha nagendra,

RBI Grievance sent you a message.

You must log in to ConsumerComplaints.in to see or reply to the message.

Consumer Complaints Team
www.consumercomplaints.in nat messageto open sir please sendme may gmail [protected]@gmail.com
Jan 30, 2020
Hello Chintha nagendra,

RBI Grievance sent you a message.

You must log in to ConsumerComplaints.in to see or reply to the message.

Consumer Complaints Team
www.consumercomplaints.in
nat message to open sir please sendme may gmail [protected]@gmail.com
Jan 30, 2020
Chintha nagendrababu Jan 30, 2020
Bank of America (BOA)

Foreign Transfer Unit
Address: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States.
Date: -January-2020.

Attention: CHINTHA NAGENDRABABU,

We have completed the process but you have to pay government tax before your transfer can reach your bank account in INR

Yours In Service,
Bank of America (BOA)
Contact Person: Jimmy Jackson Jnr
General Manager, Foreign Transfer Unit.

The truth is that sar tracks bundleCan you please help me sirPoor family of mine who can afford to pay tax from sarpond please help sir
Sir iam purchased in limca drink is expair last one month

coca-cola mobile number winner - Comment #3641020 - Image #0
My phone number is given below for selected cocoacola uk winner [protected]
-------- Original message --------
Date: 12/03/2020 11:20 a.m. (GMT+05:30)
To: [protected]@gmail.com
Subject: DIPLOMAT DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL SCHEDULE(PLEASE SEND YOUR CONTACT NUMBER AND YOUR ID PROOF TO OUR DIPLOMAT;[protected]@yahoo.com

HEAD OFFICE: TEL: +[protected]
Prize Redemption Center-1-Queen,
Caroline Street Hammersmith, London
W6 9HQ, United Kingdom.

DRAW 2020WINNER
FINAL APPROVAL FOR CONSIGNMENT DELIVERING:

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail concerning the winning notification as earlier sent to you from our Awards Department. The 2019 Award of COCACOLA Company of England is no doubt, Your winning fund of (£500, 000.00 GB Pounds Which is approximately 5 CRORE 35 LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) You will receive this fund by Diplomatic System Of Payment from United Kingdom. In responds to your email, we are happy to inform you that the Diplomat Mr. PHILIP RICHARD shall be departing from London on 12 ]MARCH /20 20to arrive India by 13 MARCH /20 20. Be informed that the diplomat shall be arriving in Airport as procedures demands by the India government.

We equally has made a proper inquiry from the Indian Airport Authorities as per the rules and procedures on receiving a foreign luggage into India, So they Strictly Told Us That Because Of The War In Syria And The Chemical Weapon Used In Syria And Level Of Terrorist In The World that every foreign Parcel coming to India must be thoroughly verified and cleared by Indian Airport Custom Security Agency. They equally in formed us that you, the owner of the parcel shall pay an Airport Clearance Charge Of (22, 700 Rupees Only) to Indian Airport Custom Security Agency.

Note that you are not required to go to any airport to pick up the diplomat since he has been assigned to make a home delivery to you in your given address. All you have to do is to make sure that the clearance charges is ready which you shall forward to him to enable him clear the consignment since the consignment shall only be cleared in Airport (port of arrival).

We advise you to help us serve you better. Note that the diplomat shall give you any assistance required to make sure that your consignment gets to your door step and as well guide you on how to deposit it in your bank account there in India. That is the reasons you must co-operate with the Diplomat and make him your best friend as soon as he arrives to enable him to use his diplomatic veto to give you any assistance that you required

The Amount Contained in the Sealed Box is GB Pounds 500, 000.00 You will be required to quote your VERIFICATION CODE WHICH IS HPC-084278 TO HIM. and you are to send a copy of your ID proof to our Diplomatic Officer by E-MAIL ID: [protected]@yahoo.com, This will be his way of identifying you.

Note that you will be required to pay 22, 700 INR to the Airport Authorities as soon as the diplomat arrives in your country (INDIA) to enable the Indian Government release the consignment to the diplomat for the final delivery to your address. Note that the Indian Government will not release the consignment without the clearance charges of the consignment. The Diplomat Mr. PHILIP RICHARD shall advice you on how to make the payment for the clearance of your parcel in Airport Clearance Department.

Caution!

You are advice to keep the arrival of your diplomat confidential/secret, to avoid someone else claiming your winning prize. So don't discuss this with anyone until your diplomat arrives to your home address to meet with you and deliver your winning prize to you then you can celebrate with your family and he will take photo pictures with you and leave.

BELOW ARE THE DETAILS AND SCHEDULE OF YOUR APPOINTED DIPLOMAT:

DATE OF DEPARTURE: 12 /MARCH 20 20
DATE OF ARRIVAL: 13 / MARCH /20 20
AIRPORT DUTY/CLEARANCE CHARGES: 22, 700 INR
DELEGATED DIPLOMAT: MR.PHILIP RICHARD
EXPECTED ARRIVAL TIME: 9:15 AM Indian Time

You are therefore advice to give Mr. Philip Richard your maximum co-operation and 100% hospitality as your guest. You are also advised to abide by any instruction/advice from the Senior British Diplomat to enable a successful delivery of your consignment.

Note that you are expected to take care of the clearing charges (fees) of the consignment for the Airport in your country (India) which is 22, 700 Indian Rupees is only expected to be paid upon the arrival of the Senior British Diplomat in your country India.

Do not hesitate to let us know as soon as your consignment is finally delivered to you for our official record and also to let you have the code of your consignment which we did not give to the diplomat for security reasons.

On behalf of Coca-cola Company Prize Promotion, we say congratulation once again.

2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED THE COCA-COLA COMPANY INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION :

With Best Regards,
Dr. Frank Williams,
Payment Coordinator. Tel:[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
Disclaimer:
This message may contain confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secured or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission. Coca-cola Development Company plc does not take responsibility for our users' personal views
Chintha nagendra's reply, Mar 22, 2020
Namaste sir Please inform me of your solution to my complaint
My
Coca‑Cola Company Complaint Status Update [ID: 2600292]

Namaste sir Please inform me of your solution to my complaint Sir I have not received any reply from you for compliance

amkeshraj
    Jan 22, 2020

coca cola winning award dept

On tue, jan 21, 2020, 15:31 coca-cola award dept uk wrote:

=
    Coca cola live prize redemption center, 33 garden close stamford lice pe85yp, london united kingdom, england. Tel: [protected] / [protected]. Email: [protected]@cash4u.com / [protected]@outlook.com

Dear winner: amkesh kumar,

We acknowledge the receipt of your application requesting for the release...
    Chintha nagendra
    Jan 20, 2020

original and fake

Address: Salakaveedu village bestavaripeta mandal prakasam distc AP INDIA, 523370

Coca cola mobile draws promotions — i receive msg regarding prize
    Dear sir i am nagendrababu have got msg today congrats, your mobile number has won you £500, 000.00 pounds in 11/02020coca cola int? L mobile draw uk to claim;send your name, address & phone# to:[protected]@live.com is this tru or fake pls reply me email. [protected]@gmail.com phone number [protected]...
    10 other people found this review helpful
    10 found this helpful
    Chintha nagendra babu
    Jan 20, 2020

Coca cola mobile draws promotions — i receive msg regarding prize
    Dear sir i am nagendrababu have got msg today congrats, your mobile number has won you £500, 000.00 pounds in 2014 coca cola int? L mobile draw uk to claim;send your name, address & phone# to:[protected]@live.com is this tru or fake pls reply me email. [protected]@gmail.com phone number [protected]
    Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sahil rishi
      Jan 19, 2020

Address: Hargobind Avenue, majitha road, 143001

Cinepolis food court is charging 700% higher price of soft beverages in comparison with local market but giving plastic straw which cause harm to environment as plastic cannot be recycled after single use. Why cinepolis is not using paper straw with soft beverages as other hotels are has already started using like lemon tree hotel, taj, oberoi, marriott etc. Consumer will also feel happy by contributing his or her share in saving environment by not using plastic straw and cutlery.

Sahil rishi

Sandeep Gawhale
        Jan 17, 2020

Address: 412220

Dear company your femus product mazaa 250ml plastic bottle i was bought from jalgoan on[protected] from a local shop, botle was fully seal pack i was consume mazaa then an wanted smell comes from botle and i am doing omating continuesly and fill some fome come in my mouth some chemical smell also come from my body i have doctors report. I request you please check the product. I have your bottle till date please resolve my problem
        Jan 17, 2020
        Not resolved my compliant company person call me and tell some instructions to use them +91 98505 89168 this is number of vaibhav sawant was call me nobody come to check bottle plz help me this is not done by coco cola plz instruct company to resolve my proble
        Jan 22, 2020
        Updated by Sandeep Gawhale
        Dear not resolution plz make something

shaik khadervali
          Jan 16, 2020

We wish to inform you that we supply pantry cart and corporate companies like gap it services, f5 network innovation and sattva group, hunger box, and state street company our own outlet in prime location. We are asking coco cola from ishan marketing and local distributors sjs and aman traders. We are receiveng stock from ishan marketing with diffrenet margin and sjs geving stock without bill and we are not getting stock from aman traders as per his commentment.
          Hence we are requesting you to we want to procure direct coco coal company.

Shah associates
          Hyderabad
          M: [protected]
          Ph :[protected]

makamazibu patrick
            Jan 11, 2020

I recently received a notification from email (Protected) on 8, aug, 2019. At 10:11am relating to coca-cola company promotion o[censored]k for the year 2019.
            I received this message saying that "you have been awarded £950000.00 by coca-cola uk. Your mobile number was selected randomly through our computer system and was attached to the winning ticket in the final category of the draw.
            Kindly provide us with the following information :
            Full name
            Address
            Nationality
            Mobile phone
            Occupation
            And quoted :
            Direct line +4411...05
            Prize claim agent.

Niranjan Murmu
              Jan 3, 2020

Address: Uk

I am niranjan from giridih jharkhand
              I have receive a msg and mail that your mob no has been selected for rs 4 crore and two iphone 11 pro in coca cola contest uk to receive send details i sent my address before i receive msg that your award will arrive delli date 31.12.2019 time 9:30am i want to know that my prize will when comes my home
              Jan 03, 2020
              Updated by Niranjan Murmu
              Please give me answers
              Coca-Cola company UK to receive harsha k v s/o venkatesh k b kabbahalli gundalpet taluku chamarajanagara distic [protected] Age 16 male
              This mail is i want to know really or fake

Nagendrababu Thota
                Dec 18, 2019

Coca cola company united kingdom
                Coca cola house. Summit avenue south wood
                Farnborough hampshire gu14 0nag. A
                United kingdom.
                Office number: +[protected]

Dear lucky winner: nagendra babu thota,

We happily announce to you the draw of coca_cola lotto sweepstakes lottery international programs held here in uk, united kingdom. We have acknowledged the receipt of your e-mail along side with your details forward to us as you have cleared to receive the coca_cola award prize sum of (£100, 000.00 one hundred thousand great british pounds, equivalent to 90 lakh india rupees),

This promotion was held here in (Uk) united kingdom to consolidate our numerous customers around the world; to alleviate poverty through this promotion program, also to raise the profile and popularity of the coca_cola uk company. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from, south america, europe, asia as part of international promotions program, which is conducted annually in britain, london, and it happen that your mobile number drew the lucky numbers:[protected], which subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd category, and was one of the lucky and selected numbers. You are the only lucky winner from india.

This e-mail is to certify that you have been officially verified and approved for the claim/delivery of your won prize by cheque/cash, ordered by the claims processing department of the coca_cola award promotion and your cheque was issued by the halifax bank london coca cola payment account, united kingdom.

It is basically confirmed that our diplomat/delivery officer, mr. Ben david is coming to india to deliver your winning prize on wednesday 18th of december 2019, as he is a member of the british diplomatic corps, meaning that he is covered by such immunity as a diplomat. As soon as our delivery officer mr ben david arrive in india he will contact you on phone on how to meet with you and deliver your parcel/winning prize to you. We advise you to follow all his instructions accordingly so that your parcel can be delivered to you and your fund can be cleared and deposited in your private bank account.

All your winning documents which include your original winning certificate and a covering document (Money laundering protection and letter of affidavit for claims) from the crown court of great britain certificate of legality, letter of attestation, stating that this money was obtained legally through the coca_cola co. Ltd in conjunction with the british worldwide lottery promotion (B. W. L. P) are packed inside one parcel and will be given to you upon mr. Ben david arrival in india.

Please bear with us our affiliated flight, lufthansa airline has no available flight from london (Uk) to your own city, so the flight that is bringing our delivery officer will arrive at indira gandhi international airport in new delhi, from new delhi, our delivery officer will take a domestic flight to your city/state so that both of you can go to your bank for the conversion and transfer formalities and he will also take a photograph with you and your family before going back to london.

Mr. Ben david has never been to india before, and he is coming basically for your purpose only, he will leave india back to london on the 20th december, 2019, to resume his seat in the office as it is obviously vacant as he will be leaving for india. More so, as he arrives in india, note that he is only entitled to his british basic travel allowance (Pta) as he will not stay longer than two days in india.

Important information:
                Be inform that you will be required to pay the sum of 15, 300 rupees for india govt approval clearance of your wining prize. The parcel will arrival at the new delhi international airport, because your parcel is an international parcel coming from united kingdom and due to the value content of your certified parcel it must be approved by the indian govt authority before delivery can commence to your home of residence. Note winning prize must be approved by india govt stamp duty before any bank will accept the parcel.

We can not deduct money/charges fees from your winning prize because it has been insured to its full value of amount and enclose as a diplomatic delivery in your favor and been already dispatched, also the custom department do not accept cash on delivery (C. O. D) as it is strictly against the policy of this customs as laid down by the government of your country (India).

Departure/arrival information:
                Departure: date/time: tuesday 17th of december, 2019 -11:15 pm (London time).
                Arrival: date/time: wednesday 18th of december, 2019 -9:58 am (India time).

mere mobile no [protected] ka lucky draw hua hai lakin mujh se 18500 rs ki securty jama karne ke liye kaha gaya hai

Ishan Sameera
                  Dec 7, 2019

I got a message to my mobile that i have won the
                  500000 british pounds from the coca col company. And they habe requsted some detail of myself and after sending it i got a email from someone named dr. Ephraim church.
                  I found that this is a totally fake one and i hope your company will take this case as into consideration. I have attached some pictures with this.

Mofijuddin Shaikh
                    from Durgapur, West Bengal
                    Nov 20, 2019

Address: London UK, 741126

Image result for cocacola image logo
                    Coca-cola london united kingdom.
                    Coca-cola financial empowerment fortune program ®2019
                    Prize redemption centre-1-queen, caroline street hammersmith, london w6 9hq, united kingdom.
                    Head office promotion manager
                    Mr. Frank williams
                    Head office:tel +[protected]

Payment number: nk249naa
                    Verification number: nm[protected]pf
                    Date: 19 november 2019

Approval of award winning prize of $450, 000.00 which is equivalent to 3 crore 23 lakhs 22, 000 india rupees for delivery/transfer.
                    - attention to the owner of this email address -

We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your co-operation, i wish to inform you that my duties include representing your interest and guiding you through claiming your winning cash prize.

We want to clarify you here that after a good scrutiny of your provided mail, we are glad to inform you that you are one of the winners of the uk coca-cola company empowerment program sponsored by the coca-cola company inc

The uk coca-cola company empowerment program has been on for more than a decade now and we have changed the lives of many since then.
                    Your life is about to be changed as you are one of the lucky winners of our annual coca-cola financial empowerment program sponsored yearly bonus promotional, your winning cash prize of 3 crore 23 lakhs 22, 000 inr will be paid to you soon as you meet with the requirements.

I wish to inform you that all authorities involved have certified payment of your mobile draws claims amount to 3 crore 23 lakhs 22, 000 inr, which is prize money from coca-cola financial empowerment program mobile draws, which was drawn through a computer random system of all the mobile users worldwide.
                    Be informed that instruments of payment for the sum of 3 crore 23 lakhs 22, 000 inr) to you is already in our possession and shall be processed upon meeting the requirements stated below. You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are two options open to you; you are required to select the more convenient of the two.

You are advised to complete the below form and send with the fund release application letter to me to start the process of release your winning fund to you.
                    The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

{option 1:} your prize money will l be wired to your bank account via an automated direct wire transfer system operated by nominated payment center. Hence you would be required to send us your bank information, i. E..

Full name...
                    Address...
                    Age...
                    Sex...
                    Nationality...
                    State of origin...
                    Your winning mobile...
                    Alternative mobile number...
                    E-mail...
                    Marital status...
                    Occupation...
                    Bank name...
                    Bank account number...
                    Bank branch, swift/iban codes...
                    Id proof...

{option 2 :} courier of your winning cash to you via dhl courier company, which is our assigned courier company. Please note that your cash will be delivery to you in your nominated address,
                    The courier company would bring the cash to your postal/home address nominated by you and as written below (Please you are allowed to correct or amend your contact information in your next mail)
                    You will be required to send your international passport, driver’s license or id card to me via email attachment as it will be used for a proper identification of you during delivery of your winning cash to you by the dhl courier company through our delivery agent.

Full name...
                    Address...
                    Age...
                    Sex...
                    Nationality...
                    State of origin...
                    Your winning mobile...
                    Alternative mobile number...
                    E-mail...
                    Marital status...
                    Occupation...
                    Id proof...

I expect an urgent reply email from you immediately fill the application form letter and making a selection from the two options above.
                    Congratulations and have a wonderful week.

You are advised to please keep your winning details very confidential from the members of the general public to avoid double claim as your winning prize will be cancelled should two (2) claims be submitted under the above specified winning details. We also do not tolerate laxity and inconsistency in claim.

Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of coca-cola company united kingdom, after 8 workings days. Once again.
                    We the entire members of staff of the coca-cola company united kingdom, congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful claims.
                    We also felicitate with you for emerging as one of the lucky winner in our mobile draw award promotion which was held here in united kingdom.

However, this promotion draw is approved by the british gaming board and licensed by the international association of gaming regulators (Iagr).

Finally, we shall get back to you with the fund release directives on our receipt of your personal details as requested above and always check your mail everyday for an update regarding your winning prize.

Mr. Frank williams
                    The coca-cola company
                    Promo-manager united kingdom
                    Tel +[protected]/fax: +[protected]
                    _
                    Disclaimer:
                    This message may contain confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secured or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission.

Sent: monday, november 18, 2019 7:30 am
                    To: [protected]@hotmail.com
                    Subject:

Name - mofijuddin sk
                    Age-20
                    M. No-[protected]
                    Image result for COCACOLA IMAGE LOGO
                    COCA-COLA LONDON UNITED KINGDOM .
                    Coca-cola Financial Empowerment Fortune Program ®2020
                    Prize Redemption Centre-1-Queen, Caroline Street Hammersmith, London W6 9HQ, United Kingdom.
                    HEAD OFFICE PROMOTION MANAGER
                    Mr. Frank Williams
                    HEAD OFFICE:Tel +[protected]
                    Payment Number: NK249NAA
                    Verification Number: NM[protected]PF

APPROVAL OF AWARD WINNING PRIZE OF $450, 000.00 WHICH IS EQUIVALENT TO 3 CRORE 23 LAKHS 22, 000 INDIA RUPEES FOR DELIVERY/TRANSFER.
                    -ATTENTION TO THE OWNER OF THIS EMAIL ADDRESS -

In reply to massage to my office we are happily to informed you that due to the situation of COVID-19 outbreak speading all over the world,
                    Our executive board of trustee management has agree and decided to pay off all our Lucky Winners through our correspondent bank RBS of london, by bank to bank wire transfer.

Now you will need to contact and send an email to the transfer officer of RBS Sir Howard Davies through their direct email address is below: (

BANK NAME: ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND PLC .
                    NAME OF DIRECTOR: SIR HOWARD DAVIES .
                    BANK EMAIL ADDRESSES:
                    [protected]@accountant.com
                    TEL. No:[protected]
                    FAX number[protected]

Ask the RBS transfer officer Sir Howard Davies to kindly transfer to you a sum of ( $450.000.00 USD ) Four hundred and fifty thousand dollars which our COCA-COLA COMPANY deposited in RBS on your behalf for easy transfer direct to their branch in your country.

Once again we congratulate you for been a Lucky winner. so feel free and get in touched with the transfer officer of RBS Sir Howard Davies and direct him the possibilities of transferring your winning prize of( $450.000.00 USD ) to your account India.

Please do let US know immediately you received your winning prize amount,

I wish you on behalf of all members and staff of Coca-Cola Company ? congratulate you as you expect your won prize and i hope you spend your money wisely and to the betterment of your community and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune thank you for being part of our commemorative 143rd Anniversary Draws.

Past winners around the world full of excitement

Yours Faithfully
                    Mr. Frank Williams
                    The Coca-Cola Company
                    Promo-Manager United Kingdom
                    Tel +[protected]/Fax: +[protected]
                    ________________________________________________________________________________...
                    Disclaimer:
                    This message may contain confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secured or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission

Arpana Santi
                      Nov 13, 2019

Is that true that i won some cash prize and they are delivering to me and asking me the charges. They also called me and make talk with the officer too. They told me the paying amount is 15k and further winning cash prize will delivered by tomorrow if i will pay the charges amount.. Plz give me some kind of information is it true or not.. They sended me email also and some officers passport id it ws looking fake.
                      Hi sir,
                      i got received a massege from coca cola company for winning a lottery for Rs: 5, 49, 00, 000 indian rupee and those amount claim for pay 26000 on a account. i received from coca cola company delivery officer id card : CCA/CE/00938/UK. Please confirm that sir its real or fake.
                      my gmail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                      Thank You
                      The product I bought from the nearest retail store is expired 4 months back

coca cola promo winner message and call - Comment #3601773 - Image #0

Genminthang Vaiphei
                        from Guwahati, Assam
                        Nov 6, 2019

Address: Kamuching, Imphal East, Manipur, 795149

Dear sir... I have received a text mgs saying your number has won a coca-cola promo uk and gave me an instruction to clame my reward after finishing all the instruct the company send me through gmail, i got a call form mr grey owen and he ask me to deposite a sum of rs-18900 inr for custome clearance. So sir i want to know is this a scam, please help
                        It's totally fraud. And biggest scam ever.
                        This incident has happened many times now . The MRP on bottle is rs40 for 750ml of coke (plastic bottle). But almost all shopkeepers are charging 5 rs extra that means 45 for a mrp of 40 .
                        Please look after this issue.
                        Hii sir
                        I have a email from coca cola HEADQUARTERS USA. Please check. It is true or fake and reply me my email address [protected]@gmail.com.
                        I am waiting for you...

wanted to know is this a scam or a real - Comment #3580688 - Image #0
                        wanted to know is this a scam or a real - Comment #3580688 - Image #1
                        wanted to know is this a scam or a real - Comment #3580688 - Image #2
                        wanted to know is this a scam or a real - Comment #3580688 - Image #3
                        wanted to know is this a scam or a real - Comment #3580688 - Image #4
                        My coca cola freeze is not working & light is not on.[protected]
                        kings platter restaurant's reply, Nov 4, 2019
                        add.kings platter restauran m i road jaipur.0141-4916014.9314622643
                        Y0ur number have w0n 464, 000.00gbp=4cr0re 0n c0ca-c0la uk 2019 pr0m0.F0r claims send y0ur names/mobile number/address/email id/age t0: [protected]@gmail.Com
                        I want mi mobil oneplus 7 so please send to my house .I'm from the state Manipur, Hatta .so please let me get the mi phone oneplus 7
                        My name is Fekede my father name is Getachew my grandfather name is Daka my phone number is [protected]

Tarekegn
                          Nov 4, 2019

I received a message you have won 500000gbp and send your detail to claim the prise. This happend a month back and i am in the process right now. Is that true or fake? A dipilomat called Douglas Doe is now in my country being an agent of cocacola company uk. I did every thing he directed me and now I am requested to pay tax for release of the prise. Shall I proceed it? Please, Confirm it via my email [protected]@gmail.com
                          Tarekegn from Ethiopia
                          What is your email I'D
                          My phone number [protected]
                          I live in jigjiga Somali state of Ethiopia
                          My name abdi maxamed yuusuf
                          Email . [protected]@gmail.com
                          Gender male
                          Age 30 years old

Gajjela.swaroopa
                            Nov 3, 2019

Address: Karimnagar, Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

Dear sir my mobile number win 90 lakhs.
                            Uk cococ cola company
                            Name. Swaroopa
                            Mobile number :[protected]
                            Sexfemale
                            Bank details:central bank of india. Account no:[protected] branch karimnagar 505001.
                            Address: w/o:gajjela srinivas, house number 10-6-194/2, karimnagar, kisan nagar, kisan nagar, karimnagar, karimnagar, karim nagar, telangana-505001

mulu
                              Nov 1, 2019

Address: TLANTA GA, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, +25191

I have got a message from [protected]@hotmail.com. That says you have won (Us$.1, 000, 000.00) in coca cola annual world mobile number lottery (Mega jackpot lotto promotion) atlanta ga, united states of america 2019. It also says you are to send a scan copy of your identity proof and home address via email to our delivery officer diplomat james smith on email: [protected]@diplomats.com for more details and also make arrangement for the ethiopia government required amount to be paid by you in your country for registration of your winning parcel to enable your demand draft to be cleared in any bank in your country and you will only be required to pay local custom duty and government tax as agreed by the ethiopia government for registration and custom notarization clearance fee of nineteen thousand ethiopian birr (Etb.19, 000.00) to ethiopia custom, duty fee to register and clearing of your winning parcel from the custom in your country airport and he will be issued a receipt to show you are not going to use the winning money to sponsor drugs or any terrorist act in ethiopia. Our delivery officer diplomat james smith will contact you immediately he arrived at bole international airport addis ababa by british the departure date: 21st october, 2019 and arrival date: 22nd october, 2019. I was sent my id card and my home address to the coca cola company delivery officer diplomat james smith via email: [protected]@diplomats.com in 22/10/2019, but the coca cola company delivery officer diplomat james smith was not contact me and i am keeping you to contact me. What's new?

Hafees Rahman Afees
                                from Badagara, Kerala
                                Oct 25, 2019

Address: Salinas.angathilparamba.po.ga.college.calicut., Kozhikode, Kerala, 673014

Image. Png

Coca cola campus,
                                12 coopies haugh,
                                Morpeth, ne61 6jf
                                United kingdom london
                                Tel: +44 [protected]

Attention lucky winner.

We are in receipt of your mail and must say that you should count yourself and your family extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year's on-line worldwide coca cola mobile draw.
                                It was conducted from an exclusive list of 70, 000, 000 of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. No tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, your mobile number emerged as one of the five winners in category "b" with the followings.
                                Winner number:[protected]/2019
                                Serial number: cc7/88/ap3872/506
                                As the claims officer of the coca cola international awareness promotion, i personally congratulate you as the winner from india. This email is to certify that you have been officially verified and approved for the delivery of your won prize by cheque, ordered by the claims processing department, of the coca cola awareness promotion and your cheque was issued by the barclays bank coca cola payment account, united kingdom.

Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this department. Your profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for record purpose. Delivery will be made to you by a high level diplomatic agent his name is senior diplomat philip moore ben. Your consignment code is (Ch/853/ld) you are to keep your consignment code number very confidential from general public and keep me fully informed as soon as you contact him.

The diplomatic officer will be arriving india and you are to send to our diplomatic officer a copy of your id proof (Id card/ passport / voters card or driver license copy ([protected]@yahoo.com) to enable him identify you when he arrives your country (India). Below is his flight information:

Time and date of diplomat arrival in india
                                Image. Png
                                Depart/arrive from/to flight no/operating airline class

19:45 / birmingham, baw108 - india baw1394
                                07 pm (06/10/2019) (07/10/2019) 9:15 am british world
                                (Uk) airways travel

Please re-confirm your information to avoid any mistake in delivery of your winning consignment.
                                1. Full name:
                                2. Contact address:
                                3. Age:
                                4. Sex:
                                5. Contact number:
                                6. Occupation:
                                7. Country/state:
                                8. Id proof:
                                Your winnings contains all of the following items:
                                Winning prize 3.6crore rupees demand draft
                                Apple macbook pro laptop, iphone xsmax, and t-shirt
                                Official winning certificate.
                                Affidavit of claims eligibility.
                                Documents covering source of winnings.

Declaration:
                                I _ hereby
                                Declare that the above data are true. That my claims agent shall act as a facilitator in the transfer of the total fund to me.
                                Date: _
                                (Your full names) _
                                Congratulations once again from the entire staff of the coca cola anniversary team london
                                You are hereby instructed to provide your 4x4 passport size photo to us very urgent as soon as you receive this mail. Once again, the entire board members of apple company wishes to congratulate you as you receive your winning prize, alongside with the legal document that comprises your winning prize.

Sincerely yours,

Anastassis g. David
                                Chief organizing officer (Coo)
                                Coca cola company london board
                                E-mail: ukbox. [protected]@hotmail.com
                                Contact number : +44 [protected]

Copyright 2019 coca cola company promotion all right reserved"
                                * d i s c l a i m e r *
                                This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee (S) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by e-mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation.
                                Image. Png
                                I have got a message from coca cola that I have won GB£500, 000.00 in cocacola mobile drown. I want to know about that is true or fake. Plz clearfully that immediately. my phone number [protected]

mobile number have won the... message - Comment #3571920 - Image #0
                                mobile number have won the... message - Comment #3571920 - Image #1
                                mobile number have won the... message - Comment #3571920 - Image #2
                                I got a message from coca cola company uk 2019 promo, that my mobile number has been awarded 500000 GBP and H.P LAPTOP. I want to know that is this message is true or fake

Kolukuluri Srinivasarao
                                  Oct 22, 2019

Address: Devinenivarigudem.Sc.Colony, 534426

I have received the message from the coca cola company charitable trust that i won prize of 500000 lakhs dr james harrison has send the number to consult the agent and he asked us to pay the money through bank account
                                  Details are below
                                  Government airport, registration changes rs 10, 700
                                  Bank details
                                  Canara bank, ac holder name is m yaseen, a/c[protected]
                                  Ifsc cnrb0001723
                                  Branch gurgaon delhi
                                  Email address. [protected]@gmail.com

Please check weather thins details are true or fraud
                                  Please respond to us immediately

Thank you sir

From
                                  K srinivasarao. [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Your mobile no has won 750, 000.00 pounds in uk coca-cola company to clame your prize send your name/address /age/mobile no/state reply to :[protected]@hotmail.Vom

dr james harrison, is he the agent of your company - Comment #3573159 - Image #0
                                  Good evening
                                  I have recieved a message
                                  Saying that it was from coco cola and i was lucky winner and asked my id proof to get the prize and coco cola agent will give the prize to my address is it is true i have recieved two emails

Ashrful talukdariya
                                    Oct 21, 2019
                                    May 9, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on May 9, 2023

sub about job offer letter

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570001

Dear sir/ madam
                                    I have received the job offer letter from coca-cola company atanta, ga usa
                                    Following is the detail pls confirm me is it fraud or geniune as early as possible. So that i can process further. The person who guided me claims himself as mr. David frank and used this mobile number whatap+[protected] to contact me. They have collected fees $300 from me for the application form and job offer letter. They provided...
                                    35 other people found this review helpful
                                    35 found this helpful