Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1618

File a complaint to Coca‑Cola Company

Having problems with Coca‑Cola Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coca‑Cola Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coca‑Cola Company reviews & complaints page 20

Sherine Loyidcy
Nov 16, 2018

Sir. I'm phillippuillai mariyanayagam from srilqnka. Sir i got a message to my phone you are select a lucky draw winner in cococola... Your mobile number is same to the lucky and draw no.. You got a prize gb £500, 000.00 staling pound bt we will give your money to your home but you should to pay 100000..00 for the local taxes tomorrow we will arrive your country... Sir please kindly inform me to immediately it is true or fake..
Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jamalpuri Omprakash
    Nov 14, 2018

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir. This is rajitha reddy warangal rural, wardhannapet. Telangana. I did not receive refrigerator s3years even also submitted my documents to our marketing manager in wardhannapet area manager mr. Srinivas is not responding, did the person should talk wrong way. If i asked several times. So please take an action and provide the product as soon as possible.. Regards.. Shaun sunder reddy.[protected]
    Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vikranth ravula
      Nov 14, 2018

Address: Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504293

Here is a guy bringing every product without any bill and with out any license he don’t even have a food license and any gst but he is doing his business and here no one is here to ask him about how he was bringing the items without any invoices here easily he was not paying any of the tax and how come we encourage such kind of business as we all paying the taxes for all the things and they don’t have any of the licenses and earning more than us and no one is there to ask them
      I have a current account at lucas Lane branch for 20 years
      I have deposited a cheque for rs 73160 on26 /10
      But today 3/11not Cleared
      But I issued a cheque on1/11
      That cheque was returned
      I was charged 590
      Just I wanted to know what is my mistake for your poor service I have to pay
      Please take a look otherwise I will have to change a bank

Mohammed Sadiq Pathan
        Nov 13, 2018

Address: 582101

Reserve bank of india,
        Foreign remittance department,
        Central office.
        Shahid bhagat singh marg
        Mumbai, maharashtra 400001
        Ref: rbi/est/678/a08
        Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
        Swift codes: cvalesvvxxx

Attention: mohammed sadiq pathan

In respect of the transfer of your coca cola award winning prize rs 95 lakh fund which is assigned to be transferred into your account,

I hereby want to inform you that the matter of your award prize was brought to me and i will do all in my capacity to complete the transfer process and get the fund to reflect in your nominated bank account at the earliest.

There is delay in receiving your award prize fund as the fund is a very huge amount of money,

I hereby want to inform you that you need to pay (45, 000 inr) to enable me secure an noc (No objection certificate) from the ministry of finance in order for the pending fund to be released into your bank account from the transfer department.

This is to inform you that after due and time bound investigation and checking of file records,

I was informed by my junior collages that your award prize amount need to be released to you with immediate effect otherwise it will be seized and sent to the rbi treasury department.

I want to inform you that strict action will be taken on who or whom ever might have wrongfully attend to you in this regard.

I will urge you to get back to me and reply my email soonest so as to enable me complete the entire fund transfer process for you.
        Kindly send me your full name, mobile phone number, age, contact address and your bank account details for my reference and to check the correctness in our office file records.

Reference to the above information i therefore request you to make arrangement of the said (45, 000 inr) and deposit to us so that your fund could be reflected in your bank account.

The management staff of the reserve bank wish to apologies for the inconveniences it might cause you. Thank you for your co-operation.

In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.

Office of the director of operations,
        Foreign exchange management act (Fema)
        Department of payment & settlement systems,
        Reserve bank of india.

Best regards,
        Mrs sujatha. E. Prasad
        Chief general manager-in-charge
        Reserve bank of india (Rbi)

My details please reply
        Name : mohammed sadiq pathan
        Number : [protected]
        Mail : [protected]@gmail.com

Srikanth Alwala
          Nov 13, 2018

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Dear.. Sir...
          Batch number:74/44319/jpmm
          Pin number:*124*#
          Registration order number: o2-05opr442-rspt
          He is saying that i won 3 crores 8 lakhs rupees and is saying to pay 35, 500 clearance charges.. From european company office..
          Is it fake or real can u please help me...

This is my parcel code... Your parcel code is (Mi/4985-00) you are to keep your parcel code number very confidential from general public and keep me fully informed as soon as you contact him via email. Your winning parcel contains all the following.

navolaky
            Nov 10, 2018

Address: 70000

I'm dilhani nirosha from sri lanka and i reserved an email from [protected]@hotmail.com saying that i'm the winner of 2018 coca cola bottling promotion. And diplomat john harry is now in our country. Ofcouse i send my details to this email address and mr. John harry contacted me. But he ask me for pay income tax of 400 of rupees to govement. And i want to know whether this is true or false. Please help me
            This is Aminul Islam from Bangladesh(Dhaka City). I have received mails and sms from c0ca c0la uk ([protected]@hotmail.com). is this valid or scam? Can you please give me some authentic confirmation ? screenshots are added.

am I the winner of 2018 - Comment #3268105 - Image #0
            am I the winner of 2018 - Comment #3268105 - Image #1
            am I the winner of 2018 - Comment #3268105 - Image #2
            am I the winner of 2018 - Comment #3268105 - Image #3
            I am azizur rahman last week i got a mail from coca cola company for winning amount Gbp five hundread thousand.
            Is this amount is true but i didnt get received yet.
            If this amount is true i font have any problems oblam to get it.
            Please answer me soon

Sarthak Baweja
              from Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh
              Nov 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

The company has the worst supply chain & more importantly erp system. Distributors come but when i tell them there is a problem, they tend to play blame game. No one tells where the complaint is to be filed. Now the fridge has stopped working, the light has not been installed after almost an year and a half. I see 981 complaints filed in this website and as close as yesterday is a complaint filed, but the action is being taken or just passed off, no one knows. Don't worry coca cola, you keep doing this, and you lose customers, who are the key ingredient for your business. No matter how big a name coca cola is, in my eyes it is just a company with operational inefficiency. Kindly resolve this issue

Ruwani Tharangika Baldsing
                Nov 10, 2018

Address: 0094

Your dialog sim no. Has won 500, 000 british pound sterling from coca cola promo uk 2018. Send name, address, mobile no. Age. To: [protected]@hotmail.com

Early morning i got this msg. As i think this cant happen coz this is such a big amount. I dont know what will be ur reply. But as soon as possible, pls reply me. I will send u the nolumber that sent this msg.

This is a msg that i got from u this morning. 10.11.2018.

Pls let me know is this true or not.

Thank u

Babiya Malik
                  Nov 8, 2018

Respectfully,
                  I have received an email on my mobile that your mobile number won lucky prize in a draw which held in london from this email
                  [protected]@outlook.com, and all procedure were provided in email I full fill all requirements and send it to the email in the month of October now it's December but I receive no email.
                  It is written in email that after fill requirements you will receive written amount and when London nation wide bank contact you please contact us
                  If there were other requirements please tell me...

Manit Garg
                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Nov 8, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160036

This was the worst diwali just because of coca-cola because as soon as i opened my coke bottle to have it with my drink it was having sometype of insects or thread like worms in it which ruined my evening and my festival. It was so embarrassing as well as shame on coca-cola products that what they are serving to their customers.
                    Now hoping to take up this issue to food saftey cell and media to maKe it visible to all the customers consuming coca-cola products.

Basheerahmed Shaik
                      from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                      Nov 7, 2018

Address: Hyd

My complain numberwas 01449269 address shop name kgn bakery 6-3-1240/123 opprajbhavan m. S. Maqtha khartabadhyd my complain was cool friger was notcoolingperformance whenever i was completely they are not responding if the distributor or tecnichin is also not responding so send me the tecnichin and work has beensent every time i complainingabout friger they are not responding so please check the coolingperformance.
                      I have spoken to Manish Kumar from India. There was a message on mobile in the head that it had written that Coco Cola or Annual Draws 2018 I reply to that mobile SMS, a message came to my email and in it for the winner of the Coca Cola winner It has been said that the name, address, the name of the person etc. has not been received from me.

cool fridge - Comment #3264274 - Image #0
                      Manish Kumar Sahni's reply, Nov 7, 2018
                      And more
                      Manish Kumar Sahni's reply, Nov 7, 2018
                      Please solve

Abdulhadi Hayredin
                        Nov 4, 2018

Address: 0000

I have received conformation from nationwide bank plc, london that i have won coca cola mobile draw award worth 850, 000 gbp in the draw of phone number and that my money is available at the bank. The bank have asked me to fill the procedure form in my email to process my award after which they will let me know the procedure for collecting the prize fund. But after the procedure between nationwide bank and me, i didn't get my fund. But below is the meassage of the email that i received from the nation wide bank.

Dear winner,
                        We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to inform you that your fund is deposited with our affiliate bank here in u. K in a temporary account and shall be sent to you on the approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by telegraphic transfer [bank wire] to your locality account.

However, the 2018 coca-cola company u. K mobile award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the organization, i wish to congratulate all non-governmental organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from world wide mobile directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the coca-cola company u. K, in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, i wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your privacy.
                        You are advised to complete the below form and send with the fund release application letter to nationwide bank plc on [protected]@outlook.com so that they can process it and release your fund to you
                        E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Deepak Todi
                          Nov 3, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700007

I have a current account at lucas lane branch for 20 years
                          I have deposited a cheque for rs 73160 on26 /10
                          But today 3/11not cleared
                          But i issued a cheque on1/11
                          That cheque was returned
                          I was charged 590
                          Just i wanted to know what is my mistake for your poor service i have to pay
                          Please take a look otherwise i will have to change a bank
                          Very in response abel service
                          Hotel mohtadevi bhojnalay. Asset no. [protected] freez are close on after 6 month. I am calling u after every month but u are not response MI. So plz help me. And repair my refrigerator...
                          This product are hotel refragrator...

Your custemer
                          Dahifale
                          Hai sir Manglore centrall railway station platform 2and 3 . Not distribution in Coca-Cola prodect delar not supplied. It's main railway station. Please don't forget
                          I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE UNDER LIKE THIS :-

" ur dialog sim no is the winner of 500000.00 us dollar from cocacola company uk. To claim send name, age, address, mobile no to [protected]@hotmail.com "

Please advice me what to do !!!

Moulis
                            Nov 1, 2018

Address: 22000

I have received this mail form "Coca-Cola Company London" and for USD $500000 winning prize, i have deposited LKR 91500.00 rupees for custom clearance in bank account W.D.D.I.RANASINGHE of in A/C No.[protected] of NDB Bank.
                            And He was asked for 255000.00 rupees more for Central Bank clearance charges bank accont T.CHANDRANITHI OF IN A/C NO.[protected] OF HNB BANK.
                            Now i totally deposited LKR.346500.00
                            here after he asked LKR 535000.00 to pay anti drug terrorist clearance form. Here after we said we cannot pay that amount then he told first fill the form and send it after we send the form he did not reply for me. Aftersome hours i sent messages to him but he wasn't reply to me.

I await your response soon as possible..

Moulis.K

Moulis
                              Nov 1, 2018

Address: 22000

I have received this mail form "Coca-Cola Company London" and for USD $500000 winning prize, i have deposited LKR 91500.00 rupees for custom clearance in bank account W.D.D.I.RANASINGHE of in A/C No.[protected] of NDB Bank.
                              And He was asked for 255000.00 rupees more for Central Bank clearance charges bank accont T.CHANDRANITHI OF IN A/C NO.[protected] OF HNB BANK.
                              Now i totally deposited LKR.346500.00
                              here after he asked LKR 535000.00 to pay anti drug terrorist clearance form. Here after we said we cannot pay that amount then he told first fill the form and send it after we send the form he did not reply for me. Aftersome hours i sent messages to him but he wasn't reply to me.

I a wide your response soon as possible..

Moulis.K

Musthu ansary
                                from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                Oct 31, 2018

Address: 574241

Sir i got a message from co cola company that i have won 3 crore and 8 lakh .is it true and diplomat asking me 20000 to clear custom what is this.then i paid 40000 thousand rupees. Now i lost 65000 . Please solve my problem iam very poor man economically. I took loan to pay him money now my friends are asking me to clear their money what can i do please help me i begging you please please

cs_khinchi
                                  from Govardhan, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Oct 28, 2018

महोदय
                                  मै एक छोटी सी जनरल आईटम एण्ड कन्फैक्शनरी स्टोर चलाती हूं कोटा राजस्थान शहर में।मुझे कम्पनी के लोकल अधिकारियों ने कहा कि आप एक साथ10000
                                  रूपयों का माल खरीद लौ आपको फ्रीज दे दैंगे।मैने ऐसा ही किया, लौकल अधिकारी आकाश 10अप्रेल2018 को मुझे एक साथ 10000 का माल दे गये तब से आज तक मुझे ना तो फ्रीज दिया गया ना ही दुबारा सम्पर्क किया, बिना डिस्प्ले के सारा माल एक्सपायर हो गया और मैं पिछले तीन महीने से माल रिफण्ड या रिप्लेस करने के लिए कई बार लौकल अधिकारियौं (अंकित जी, मनीष जी, आकाश जी) से फोन पर सम्पर्क किया किन्तु किसी ने भी आज तक कोई मदद नही की।मैरे 3माह की बच्ची है ईसलिऐ मैं बहुत परेशान हूं।कृपा कर शीध्रताशीध्र उचित कार्यवाही करें।
                                  धन्यवाद
                                  लवी जनरल आईटम एण्ड कनफैक्शनरी स्टोर, बालिता रोड कुन्हाडी कोटा राजस्थान
                                  M.s.ENTERPRISE
                                  76HGB Road, Melarmath, Agartala
                                  Pin 799001
                                  Medium Kumar saha
                                  Ph [protected]

Bijender Moun
                                    from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
                                    Oct 27, 2018

Address: 173205

Coke team we have found worm in maaza, we have informed the same to our distributor sai nath trading baddi himachal pradesh, this was happen on[protected] but till date we have not get any reaponse and solution for the same, we have lost our customers and its this the way coke tread his customers, need ur immediate action on this, its very shamfull

Ahuja Harshit
                                      Oct 24, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

Dear concern,

I have a daily needs store in model town from past 45 years by the name "ahuja store" address : f 14/55 model town 2, new delhi 110009. We have have been a loyal retailer for coco cola products but due to lack of enough space in our premises we are bound to place only one refrigerator for beverages. We have a monthly purchase of about 5l. But its very painful and disheartening to deal with papan thomas (Sales manager moon beverages), who is an extremely unprofessional, very rude and harsh spoken employ of your enterprise. His way of talking is really embarrassing and shameful. I am not writing this email out of one experience, there are numerous experiences where he had let us down in past.
                                      Recently we have renovated our entire store and requested him to update the refrigerator to a double door, but his ego and harsh behavior is very difficult to deal with. He is always stuck on maintaining the purity to 100% which unfortunately is not possible because of space constraint and dynamic demands of customers but we certainly do adhere to 90% purity at all times. Would request you to suggest the way out and get the refrigerator delivered at earliest, else i have to reduce the purchase to minimum order because of being unheard by the coco cola enterprise.
                                      Hoping for an immediate action against the requirement and the rude official appointed by your enterprise

Subhash ahuja
                                      (Ahuja store)

Shami96
                                        Oct 22, 2018

Address: 61000

I have got an email like this

We wish to inform you that your winning prize has been verified and you are due for payment.
                                        So your winning prize has just been dispatched here from london uk today 22nd october, 2018.
                                        To arrive colombo sri lanka on the 23rd october, 2018. It will be delivered to you through our representative to your house address after custom registration at the airport.

You are to send a scan copy of your identity proof and home address via email, to diploma john harry on email; [protected]@yahoo.com

For more details.

Please check the attached files for full details of your prize delivery.

Rev. Dr. Ephraim church
                                        (Online coordinator).

I wanted to know if it is true??? Please help
                                        What is this??
                                        Plz take attention about this matter...
                                        Agency name
                                        Gulzar traders
                                        Address
                                        Hafizabad road kallar abadi Gujranwala
                                        g 70/1 siyabalavela, imbulana, ruwanvall

winning price of usd 500000 - Comment #3340918 - Image #0
                                        I was very happy the day I got this, but no matter how sad I was when I found out this was a lie, all the dreams fell apart right before my eyes. Why do people cheat like this?

winning price of usd 500000 - Comment #3875683 - Image #0