Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1618

File a complaint to Coca‑Cola Company

Having problems with Coca‑Cola Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coca‑Cola Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coca‑Cola Company reviews & complaints page 24

from Santokhgarh, Himachal Pradesh
Apr 29, 2018

Recently i purchased coca cola bottle from a shop in my village mandi, i found a foreign thread like material which appears to be fungus or may be turbidty floating in my drink. The bottle is sealed as it was purchased. I want to complain about the substance floating in the drink. And want my complaint to be looked upon because it's not acceptable such kind of ignorance from a brand like coca cola.
Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Antonio Jivesh
    from Ara, Bihar
    Apr 28, 2018

Address: 811316

Sir, i have received an email from the bottling department staff mr robert miller of coca-cola company that my mobile number has reached 7, 992, 34, 1278 one million pounds and the photo of the staff id card has also come. Please check it or call is also being said that 25000 will be in regestation. Your parcel will be leaving (The coca-cola company) vault room and get to india. Please you have to take very good care of our assigned representative senior diplomat. Robert miller. For he is a foreigner and do not know anywhere around india. And keep all information away from the general public for security reason. Whom passport copy is attached below will be leaving uk to india to make the delivery of your winning cheque (Parcel) through british airways. For your willingness and readiness to receive the diplomatic courier agent, mr. Robert miller you are advised to reconfirm to us the below details:email; robert. [protected]@diplomats.com so check it sir please
    Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Not regurlar supply of soft drinks... and dishonest with arrogant behaviour...

Ruban Dool
      Apr 27, 2018

Address: 22000

Your employ John harry came in our country. We not believed because of cheating in our country . That's why I am not pay money for him. Now we found more details about of your company and we believed. Now what I going to do . Can I pay money or not. Please replay mail.
      you hope you

Costumer
      Arokiya samy shantha mariyaa.
      I purchased Maaza 1.2 ml bottle at the price of Rs 70/- at marumatha fancy and general store, guna dala, vijayawada on 26/04/2018, while my family drank it and found bitter and sour taste, i am very very unhappy with it, please give a resolution, otherwise I will knock the door consumer forum, my contact number [protected].
      Refrigerator provided by company is not working well.fan is out of order.light is also not available.detail of refrigerator is available in photo.contact.[protected]

Rahul Zhilmil
        Apr 27, 2018

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I want to enquire about your service in the concerned area karnal. Sir I have renovated my restaurant named Zhilmil Sher - E - Punjab Dhaba, Opposite karna lake Karnal on National highway 1 . My restaurant is spacious enough 180 foot wide from front side and 200 foot side space.We want to have coke signage hoardings at our restaurant . I tried contacting the concerned person local distributor but was not getting proper response . We have enough demand of Coke as people love this brand in beverage industry. Banners advertisements and billboards new offers can get a well-defined place. So I request you to respond to my query regarding your offerings advertisements and how it is to done . So please reply as early as possible so we both can benefit each other .
        Feel free to call
        [protected],[protected]
        Rahul Rana
        Zhilmil Shere Punjab Dhaba
        Opp. Karna lake, karnal, NH-1

faisalalam904
          Apr 22, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560090

I recived a message for coca cola i win 95, 00, 00.00 lacs. I dn't now this message true or false??? If i have won money and laptops, then you should clarify. I dn't now who is mr. Patrick john. Please clarify. We congratulate you once again, you have to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claim you may lose your chance of receiving the global compensation amount. We have prepared your winning certificate and your winning amount £109, 000.00 gbp is ready to be disburse to you in demand bank draft. It will be send through the fastest courier means and easier means. The funds has being packaged and sealed as demand draft inside envelope along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the compensation funds. And this demand draft has been package in a security box for safety delivery to india.

We congratulate you once again, you have to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claim you may lose your chance of receiving the global compensation amount. We have prepared your winning certificate and your winning amount £109, 000.00 gbp is ready to be disburse to you in demand bank draft. It will be send through the fastest courier means and easier means. The funds has being packaged and sealed as demand draft inside envelope along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the compensation funds. And this demand draft has been package in a security box for safety delivery to ur hme

Roman diaz
            from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh
            Apr 18, 2018

Sir i received an message claiming that i won 1, 000, 000pounds under the name coca cola titled hp-622129 and email address [protected]@gmail.com was also given. They asked for phone no., address age and unfortunately i replied to the message. Please reply immediately regarding it to me at [protected]@gmail.com. I don t know if this is true or false.

viveksahni200007
              Apr 4, 2018

Address: 110075

It's really strange and unacceptable that a brand like coca cola is so unconcerned about the complaints that it's costumers have. I recently purchased a bottle of pulpy mini maid and found dark orange and once like black foreign objects inside bottle. I called customer care to inform them and after taking all the necessary details they asked me to mail the pictures. Once the pictures were mailed i got a compliant number via email and call from a gentleman claiming to be from quality control and asked me to share my address and contact number which i did. It's been good long 3 days no one has ever tried to get in touch with me as they are completely unconcerned, i am planning to proceed via legal process as theia flaw in the product and moreover their approach towards complaints has really surprised me. Complaint ref 03707515
              Name, -Theivenderan sugandan
              Address -No-52
              Thamotharampillai road,
              Chavakachcheri
              Sri Lanka.
              Date of birth -1981.06.17
              Mobile no-[protected]
              Email- [protected]@gmail.com
              Occupation -- sales consultant
              I am Ashish from Bihar and i have received a message from coca-cola company{payoffice457gmail.com} that i am the lucky winner and they have asked me to provide my details and all, and i gave it all. They had send this message to me 2days before but still they haven't contacted with me, is this fraud?

Shyamsundar Thiru
                Mar 27, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500050

1. Past 2 months i am purchasing the fanta. And we are enjoying the drink.
                2. But recent i was purchase a bottle mfd 02-12-17. It the time of drinking the orange flavour smell not found.
                3. The bad smell found after drunk the fanta.
                4. Given a mail to local factory. They are not responding.
                Kind regards,
                Shyamsundar
                I paid 98500 rupees for pound to rupees then royal bank Scotland make my acount then they ask me self transfer . When I transfer procedure completed last is step cot code

AussieSue
                  Mar 19, 2018

Address: 3629

I really hope it’s not true about you removing zero coke off our shelves as l have been a zero coke drinker every since it come out and l have just been forced into trying this coke with no sugar because l couldn’t get my zero coke and oh my goodness this coke with no sugar has the worst taste. I am so dissappointed not being able to get my zero. I have heard so many complain about this rumour of no more zero coke. If it’s not broken why fix or change it? Come on guys bring back our zero coke it hasn’t got this terrible syrip taste this new coke with no sugar has.

Cheers susan chambers
                  Email address [protected]@iprimus.com. Au
                  Mar 22, 2018
                  wasim flower's response
                  Winer name
                  I buy a bottle of cold drink thums up and while time of drinking I found some kind of white earthworm inside the bottle and did vomit
                  Even I try to contact coca-cola company but they didn't picked up
                  Manufacture date of bottle 28/02/2018
                  Bottle serial number-BN b28j1n12
                  [protected]age 30sex meal
                  . My parcel from come to International Airport Delhi, but airport authority Demand on money.
                  Airport authority talk to me Your parcel has returned to U.K..
                  Please send me on my Prize in 500, 000.00 Pound .

Harunar
                    Mar 17, 2018

I have received a mail from natwest bank plc uk that i have won coca-cola company mobile award-2018. I sent to the director of operation and remittance of this bank ` application for fund release coca-cola company england ref no: 039-ccc. From this bank i was said that my file has been approved for payment and ensure that i am paid my full and due entitlement. I was also informed to send proof of winning, my identity card and a fund release order from the financial services authority. After getting this mail i contucted with clearance officer, james nicholas. But he advised me to contuct a lawer robert watson for for the fund release order certificate. I communicated with robert watsons chamber. He advised me to send 540 gb pounds for servica and another charges. I don't understand what to do. Please advise if this is true or just a hoax mail.
                    Md. Harun ar rashid
                    Winning mobile no: +[protected]
                    Ref no: 039-ccc.
                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Mar 17, 2018
                    Updated by Harunar
                    I have received a mail from natwest bank plc uk that i have won the cocapcola company mobile award-2018. The mail below.
                    Attention: [claimant]
                    Re: fund release requirements}

We acknowledge receipt of your completed application form as was sent in to this department. We also wish to inform you that your file has been approved for payment and this department is willing to do all, necessary to ensure that you are paid your full and due entitlement.

To this effect, we require urgently certain documents which you must provide in order to make your claim totally legal, according to the relevant status;

- proof of winning [the certificate of award issued to you by coca-cola company].

- a proof of your identity [any valid identity card]

- a fund release order [f. R. O] from the financial services authority.

As soon as we receive the complete transfer requirements mentioned above, the management board of nat-west bank plc uk will complete all claim processes and remit the total sum of ₤500, 000.00 great five hundred thousand great british pounds] in your credit [acbk-temp/acc73065461] to you.

These requirements must be returned to us as soon as possible to avoid paying extra charges that may be associated with late claims.

If there is anything that you fail to understand in this e-mail, you are advised to contact your clearance officer, james nicholas. Email: [protected]@live.com for interpretation, assistance and further clarification.

Mr. Daniel edward.
                    [director of remittance]
                    Please advise me it is true or a just hoax mail.
                    Md. Harun ar rashid
                    Winning mobile no: +[protected]
                    E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Mar 28, 2018
                    raju Rajeshwar rao's response
                    Sir I want fridge
                    Sir kindly provide fridge, company emply not responding, so asap

From
                    Sagar Kiranam
                    Vi:Matewada
                    Mo:Gudur
                    Di:Mahabubad
                    Pin:506134
                    P:[protected]

Kanistan theiventhiram
                      Mar 15, 2018

I am kanistan theiventhiram from srilanka. I have received this mail form "coca-cola company london" [protected]@hotmail.com and for winning prize i have deposited 10000.00 rupees in bank account of in acct name: e. C. L embuldeniya acct num: [protected]bank name: commercial bank. Amount. Rs.86, 500
                      And he was asking for 86500.00 rupees more for custom clearance charges please suggest me about the custom department bank a/c no. Is existing or of fraud agent mr. Diploma john hurry the diplomat agent of coca cola company as soon as possible.
                      Mar 11, 2018
                      punjara jaypalsinh k's response
                      Where is my parcel...?
                      Mobile no. [protected]
                      Global80's reply, May 6, 2018
                      Kindly contact [email protected] for further assistance.

Sir we got information that i have win the Coca-Cola prize from UK to amount 1 million pound
                      and ask for bank details and i have give own password scan copy to. [protected]@rbinid.com

Plzz give me more information about that
                      Name. Prince kumar
                      Email. [protected]@gmail.com

coca cola award 2018 recieved a msg from cocacola award to pay them release fund in order to get my prize - Comment #3057994 - Image #0
                      I submit my record for cocoa k52drawlive.comthey offer 98lakh so I submit my bank details applause giveinformataion about this topicI doubt about this lukkycoupon you resend this topic

manjusuma
                        Mar 12, 2018

Address: 560066

Coca-cola company london
                        4:05 pm (22 hours ago)

To me

Head office:
                        Tel: [protected]
                        Prize redemption center-1-queen,
                        Caroline street hammersmith, london
                        W6 9hq, united kingdom.

Congratulations lucky winner!!! You have won 200, 000 00 great british pounds!!!

Attn: (Claimant of coca-cola company)

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail concerning the winning notification as earlier sent to you from our awards department. The 2018 award coca-cola company of england (50th anniversary) is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the cheered history of this organization. Your winning fund of {200, 000.00 gbp two hundred thousand great british pounds) equivalent to india money
                        1 crore 83 lakhs india rupees is deposited with our affiliate bank here in united kingdom in a temporary account and shall be sent to you within 3 working days on the approval of your fund release. You will receive this fund by diplomatic system of payment, the courier system of cash delivery is systems of payment were the fund will be brought to your country cash through a courier agent and delivered to you accordingly.

On behalf of the entire staff of the organization, i wish to congratulate the director and other non-governmental organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this 50th anniversary draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from world wide web through computer draw system :this promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of coca-cola company in it's struggle to alleviate poverty. You are advise to send us any of your valid id proof for confirmation:

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, i wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly preserve your dignity and confidentiality. We would also like you to use the fund that you shall be getting in the field that will benefit the less privileged, poor people around you.
                        This department (Coca-cola development company 50th anniversary award subdivision) will contact you with further proceedings immediately we complete formalities with ordering department and shall release your funds to you within 48 hrs!

On behalf of my committees, congratulations.

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be deliver to you on the arrival date of our courier agent. Confidentiality must be maintained to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as i will always be here to help you.

[note: check your email in the next 48 hours for the next update]

Best regards,

Dr. Philip williams
                        The claims director/event manager.
                        Coca-cola company london.
                        Tel:[protected]

=
                        Disclaimer:
                        This message may contain confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secured or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission.
                        Mar 14, 2018
                        Updated by manjusuma
                        please cheek and confirm
                        Mar 28, 2018
                        Lakhawala Niryala Rakesh Kumar's response
                        My job
                        I have coca cola fridge in my one cafe & required 2more fridge for 2 other cafe of mine.
                        But here in khargone (M.P) some sales & other officer are curropt & giving other dealer who gave them some other benifits they are giving priority to other.
                        Kindly solve the problem.

Rock rayeen
                          Mar 9, 2018

The reserve bank of india
                          Electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg,
                          Janpath, h. O. 110001-new delhi
                          Email id: (Rbidelhi.org.[protected]@financier.com)

Our ref: cub/hog/oxd1/2017
                          Payment file: rbi/id1033/2017/2018

Reserve bank of india official payment notification
                          Dear beneficiary:
                          Congratulation!!! Your e-mail id has been (Selected) as one of the lucky beneficiary (Winner) to receive a
                          Lottery inheritance compensation amount of £500, 000.00 pounds which is an equivalent to
                          (4 crores, 15 lakhs in india inr,) your payment is categorized as: lottery/inheritance/ undelivered fund
                          Pending with the reserve bank of india/ since has been recently approved. Reserve bank of india (Rbi)
                          Governor, urjit patel, and the united nations president mr. Ban kin-moon secretary-general o[censored]nited
                          Nations have met with the senate tax committee on finance rbi mumbai/delhi branch regarding unclaimed
                          Funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (Rbi) governor, urjit patel mandated
                          All unclaimed funds pending to be released back to the beneficiaries (Winners) stating that it is an unfair practice
                          To withhold funds in government.
                          Therefore, we are writing this notice to inform you that (4 crores, 15 lakhs in india inr) will be released to you, as it was recommended by (Rbi) governor,
                          That the beneficiary (Winner) is required to forward his or her details well filled below for immediate effect. Note we have given out a mandate (3 working days)
                          To claim this fund and after the due date, your fund will be returned to the
                          Government account as unclaimed. You are to fill below your full details and send to our foreign exchange transfer dept.

Email to: (Rbidelhi.org.[protected]@financier.com): for verification and transfer of your fund.

1. Full names:
                          2. Residential address:
                          3. Mobile number:
                          4. Occupation:
                          5. Sex:
                          6. Age:
                          7. Nationality:
                          8. Country:
                          9. Marital status:
                          10. E-mail id:
                          11. Bank name:
                          12. Account number:
                          13. Account holders name:
                          14. Bank branch:
                          15. Ifsc code:
                          16. Your photo copy:
                          Make sure you reply to this email id: (Rbidelhi.org.[protected]@financier.com)

Please reconfirm to us a proof of your identification, any of the below, scan copy...
                          ? International passport _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
                          ? Driver's license _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
                          ? Pan card _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Sir i have received this message from [protected]@yahoo.com

Refikku
                            Mar 8, 2018

Address: 00908

As we are alibaba restaurant “1214 ave ashford condado village pr sanjuan” have a big problem about our orders. Our orders often non delivered on time. And we have a big problem about that inconvenience.

We do not know what is the problem and how can we solve it.

Please help to us to solve that problem immediately.

Thanks in advance,

Sincerely yours,

Teoman buyukgocmen
                            ‭[protected]‬

Gakasa
                              Mar 5, 2018

Address: 11020

I have received a mail form "Coca-Cola Company Uk" .It is I won the prize and ask me about my some details.I send all of them and the diplomat agent Mr.John Harry will come to our country tommorrow.He was asking for £380 more for custom clearance charges please suggest me that this is true of fraud as soon as possible.

S.S.Thambavita

Alwismiguel
                                Feb 17, 2018

I have a restaurant in srii lanka at palagama, polgasovita (Colombo district)

The agency at kottawa delevers my cocals products but they are not punctual also tha administrative staff is clueless of what each other is doing. There fore i have lost revenue and cousttemer.

The head office is located at biyagama and there telephone will ring for hours but there is no body to pick up the phone

Hence i decided to direct this complain to you
                                My no [protected] a massage from coca cola Co I won 1000000gbp for mobile promo it is true or false pls confirm me
                                I've got a text... on my phone no +[protected]
                                Congrats, your mobile no has won 500.000 pound GBP in CocaCola 2017 Mobile Draw in UK. To claim, send your Name, Address, Mobile no and Age to [protected]@outlook.com
                                Is it real or fake, Please know me.

Burhan sajid
                                  Feb 11, 2018

Address: Bijapur, Karnataka, 586101

This is sajid residing in vijayapura karnataka india wanted to inform about the coca cola product sprite is being sold more than mrp (Rs.5 extra refrigeration charge) on by kanhaiyya sweet mart located on m g road vijayapura. I brought 750ml bottle of sprite of mrp 40. But baker took rs.45. Is this charge applicable on the product?
                                  Please clarify
                                  Only call receive but parcel not received
                                  Being A retailer in kolkata west bengal regularly purchase your product.
                                  during the winter about 2 case get expired.
                                  so plz do the need ful

KWALITY THE MODERN GROCERY
                                  TEGHORIA, KOLKATA
                                  WEST BENGAL

Devraj Parmar
                                    from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                                    Feb 11, 2018

I have been received an email regardind some lottery winning of 3.8 crore from united nation trust funds, nigeria department of humanitarian affairs. I am confused that whether it is true or fake company. Also they are charging some rs.35000 and that too not in the name of the organisation by western union but in the name of dr. Devid jackson. And they have also included the name o[censored]nited nation
                                    Here is the copy of email. Please reply me as soon as possible at [protected]@gmail.com

Batch number:74/44319/jpmm
                                    Pin number:*124*#
                                    Registration order number: o2-05opr442-rspt
                                    Phone number: [protected]

Dear lucky winner:

We are in receipt of your mail (Payment approval form). We must say that you count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners. This mobile award draw is fully based on the electronic selection. Your mobile number was randomly selected along with nine others from a database of over 100, 000.00 mobile numbers drawn from the world-wide-mobile directory, from australia, new zealand, america, india, europe, electronically which made you the confirmed certified winner of 3crore 8lakh rupees in our mobile award draw edition for 2018.
                                    Your winning prize is being delivered to you by our subsidiary diplomatic delivery company (European union office). The name of the assigned delivery diplomatic is (Dr. David jackson). Attached to this email is the identity proof of delivery officer that will delivery your winning parcel to your home country india. Our delivery officer will be arriving india and you are to send a scanned copy of any of your identity proof either (Id card, international passport, pan card, aadhar card, voters card, or drivers license copy) to his email upon his arrival in your country ([protected]@diplomats.com) to enable him identify you easily when he arrives your home. Below is his arrival information. The winning prize is package in a security safe with lock code to prevent anyone from opening, the safe will be sent through diplomatic courier service to india as a diplomatic consignment. And (One hp laptop and iphone10) will be presented to you as a gift at the time of delivery by our diplomatic representative assigned along with the diplomatic courier.
                                    Delivery officer's name: dr. David jackson
                                    E-mail id: [protected]@diplomats.com
                                    = =
                                    Departure date/time: 7th february - 2018 (05:10pm uk time)
                                    Arrival date/time: 8th february - 2018 (09:30 am india time)

Your parcel code is (Mi/4985-00) you are to keep your parcel code number very confidential from general public and keep me fully informed as soon as you contact him via email. Your winning parcel contains all the following.

1). Your winning prize amount 3crore 8lakh rupees
                                    2). Official winning certificate.
                                    3). Hp laptop.
                                    4). Iphone 10.

Note: you will be responsible for the airport clearance and registration of local charges in indian airport before delivering your winning prize to your residence.in your revert email, do state your willingness to take care of the clearance changes (Rs. 35, 500/-inr) in your country so as to enable us proceed with the onward delivery of your parcel to you and please you are to confirm your address below for action before departure. Please kindly confirm your home address.
                                    *delivery address*indira gandhi international airport, terminal three, new delhi, india, where he will carry out your registration with the custom, before he can proceed to your city for delivery.

Please be warned: for security reason, you are advised to keep your prize information confidential from general public (Relatives and friends) until your claims prize money is processed and remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program by some double claimer.

Once again, congratulations on behalf of coca-cola corporation mobile award department.
                                    Fox (Dr.)
                                    Coordinator for coca cola mobile draws promotions
                                    For further clarifications contact:
                                    Phone number: [protected]

Show quoted text
                                    My mobile draw me aap se hp ka laptop jite hai

coca cola mobile drow winning prizes - Comment #3010738 - Image #0

I have received this mail form "Coca-Cola Company UK" and they were asking for £380 for custom clearance charges tommorrow.Please suggest me about he is true or fraud agent Mr.John Harry the diplomat agent of coca cola company as soon as possible.

S.S.Thambavita.

coca cola mobile drow winning prizes - Comment #3027302 - Image #0

kota venkatsrikanth
                                      Feb 4, 2018

I purchased fanta pet bottle on 600ml which was manufactured on 23/10/17 as shown in bottle. But in lable they offered amazon gift card valid till 30/09/17. Now i have a doubt if the pet bottle manufactured on 23/10/17 how they give gift card valid till 30/09/17. I was doubted the manufacturing of the product which is better before 4 months of manufacturing and the taste not like regular fanta. I have uploaded the pictures also.
                                      Feb 06, 2018
                                      Vicky Vix Vix's response
                                      Not allowed refridgetor
                                      Feb 06, 2018
                                      Vicky Vix Vix's response
                                      Not allowed refridgetor for shop since 1 year.
                                      Feb 14, 2018
                                      Vijaya Laxmi Sreekanta's response
                                      I am getting tease mails from cocacola companies from uk Now Iwant to resolve this issue whether it is correct or please clarify it I have to customs duty for that winning amount please mail me
                                      Distibutor not giying me refrigerator for 1 year.
                                      Dear sir I got the mail from them on 9feb 2018 i should pay amount rupees to rbi delhi amount of 15, 500 as the custom duty for depositing the amount of winning amoumy. So look the matter guide proper way.I am getting this mail from4years.Thanks a lot.

Yaman Soni
                                        from Behror, Rajasthan
                                        Feb 2, 2018

for winning prize from coca-cola company uk

Address: 314021

I have received one mail by Coca-Cola company which was say said to me ki mene 3 crore 8 lakh rupees jite h or baad me ye bhi kha ki apne I'd proof is mail pr bhej de [protected]@gmail.com or mene bhej bhi diya h Lekin koi response nhi h or mera Naam YAMAN SONI H
                                        OR company batch number 74/44319/JPMM THA
                                        OR REGARDING NUMBER 02050PR442RSPT tha...