Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1618

File a complaint to Coca‑Cola Company

Having problems with Coca‑Cola Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coca‑Cola Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coca‑Cola Company reviews & complaints page 25

T.V.Kumar
Jan 22, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 91011

I have received from email from coca cola [protected]@gmail.com and winning prize the:1. A demend - draft of rs.[protected].2.1 apple ip phone x256 gb 3. Affidavid of claims eligibility, 4. Other covering documents.
5. Fund release order from financial service authority (F. S. A) united kingdom.

I have deposited rs.27850 money transfer through hdfc bank ltd to your delivery officer give the person of mr. Pawan singh account of canara bank
In uttarpradesh. India. But i have not received dd and i phone and other doduments.

I think your delivery officer in fraud man. Please enquiry about this matter,
And reply to me as soon as possible

T. V. Kumar
Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ishika Kapadia
    Jan 17, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

I have received an email saying I have won a prize of 5, 00, 000£ from the Yearly Coca Cola Lottery Promotion U.K which is organised by Coxa Cola Company in conjunction with Cheveron Texaco Oil & Gas Co. It said that my Email address was selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 900000 emails.
    Kindly give me the validity of the email that I have received . Is this genuine?
    Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dharambir Dharambir
      Jan 17, 2018

Address: 136132

Sir ask me your company ajant, you winner 13500000 rs, & then i give him 38000 rs, eat my money & go away, mr diplomat john marting, email, [protected]@hotmail.com & mr max daved ph [protected], pleas help me, give me my money, i am winner two reward, but not given me aney one, my name dharam bir, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, my ph [protected], [protected],
      Jan 26, 2018
      शक्ति सिंह दुजोद's response
      Mere email par msg aaya ki aap coca cola ki taraf se draw nikala usme aapka draw nikala ha to usme name adrres any info maangi or mene reply me bhej di but koi reply nahi aaya

Jan 26, 2018
      शक्ति सिंह दुजोद's response
      Mere email par msg aaya ki aap coca cola ki taraf se draw nikala usme aapka draw nikala ha to usme name adrres any info maangi or mene reply me bhej di but koi reply nahi aaya

Kunur
        from Bahula, West Bengal
        Jan 8, 2018

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

Dear
        Sir i sri tapan kumar dash employee id_497003 deputation at hindustan coca_cola bevereges pvt ltd from 17/10/2011 to 31/08/2026 i have sumbited my pf withdral 10c form through adecco office bbsr [protected]@
        That is rejected for reason fathers name
        On dated 17/03/2017 my claim id is_pybom[protected] acct no_pybom[protected]
        After that i have mail to adecco suport center they are get me amail a declaration
        With afidevit/adhar card /pancard
        I have allredy sent that with hard copy by speed post on date 13/06/2017
        Plz check that and do needfull healp

Tapan kumar dash
        Rourkela
        Odissa

muzaffarmir011
          from Sopur, Jammu and Kashmir
          Jan 7, 2018

Sir/madem i got message from hp-611356 your mobile no.* has won 4.56 crores, laptop & iphone 7 from coca-cola automobile award, and advised me to send personal details on this email address: [protected]@gmail.com. Also i got message from rbi india delhi nextday to fill currency conversion form and pay charges of your winning price.
          On 28/12/2018 i have got phone call from [protected] claims i am mr robert corlson dilivery officer and i arrive india on 29/12/2017 8:30 uk time.
          And call to me on phone to send your biodata on this email id: [protected]@gmail.com.
          Please conform.
          Jan 26, 2018
          Updated by muzaffarmir011
          Why coca cola company not willing to respond my complaint.
          I received a mail regarding lottery prize winning amount is 3cr and 8lakhs it is true or false please reply me it is urgent basis coz the total mail i submit Chip minister office and inform to media.

Ashok Jana
          I receive a coca cola company thay your mobile no has won 3crore 8lakh .and i want to know that this is fake or real

receive message from hp-611356 on 27/12/2017 - Comment #2984982 - Image #0
          Good morning sir i am Aparna Gour from sagar madhyapradesh india .i have an email stating that i have won the cash prize of8 crore along with i phone and laptop.sir m phone number is [protected].sir i want to know if this is true or its fake as i supposed to pay the amount of 25000 for custom duty.

receive message from hp-611356 on 27/12/2017 - Comment #2991028 - Image #0
          Is it real???

receive message from hp-611356 on 27/12/2017 - Comment #3008992 - Image #0

Abhi2490
            from Patiala, Punjab
            Dec 30, 2017

Address: Xxxx

The coca-cola company mobile

International prize awardcoca-cola mobile head office, avenuestamford bridge london. Sw11-5w united kingdom.

Tel: (+44) [protected]

Congratulations winner,

This e-mail is to officially inform you that your mobile number have been verified and pronounced as the lucky winner of prize £109, 000 pounds (One hundred and nine thousand great british pounds only) with gift items of (Iphone 5s and iphone 6 mobile) and (One hp laptop) award by coca-cola compensation award london uk. Wishes to congratulate you over your mobile number success in this financial bailout plan assign for coca-cola 25th year of anniversaries. Your mobile number emerged as one of the ten final recipients of a grant/donation demand bank draft of (£109, 000.00 gbp) = (₹95, lakh, inr) to salvage your finances and to develop your community. This cash grant is a gift you will never be required to pay it back.

Your parcel will be leaving (Coca-cola company) vault room in london uk and get to india by delivery officer mr. Patrick john. Please you have to take very good care of our representative for he is a foreigner and do not know anywhere around india. And keep all information away from the general public for security reason.

Diplomat name: mr. Patrick john

Nationality: british

Email: diplomat. [protected]@gmail.com

Visit our coca-cola company website: www.coca-colacompany.com

Air india (Ai) flight number 130 departure heathrow airport (Lhr)

Departure uk date/time: 27th december 2017 time 20:30 gmt uk time

Arrival india date/ time: 28th december 2017 time 08:40 am indian timewe congratulate you once again, you have to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claim you may lose your chance of receiving the global compensation amount. We have prepared your winning certificate and your winning amount £109, 000.00 gbp is ready to be disburse to you in demand bank draft. It will be send through the fastest means and easier means. The funds has being packaged and sealed as demand draft inside envelope along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the compensation funds. And this demand draft has been package in a security box for safety delivery to india.

The winning prize dd of (₹95, lac inr) with (Iphone 5s and iphone 6) and (One hp laptop) is package in a security safe with lock code to prevent anyone from opening, the safe will be send through diplomatic courier service to india as a diplomatic consignment. One (Hp laptop) and a mobile phone (Iphone 5s and iphone 6) will be present to you as a gift at the time of delivery by our diplomatic representative assigned. Our representative is coming to india to assist you for the clearance of the parcel (Safe) from india airport authority, after the clearance, your parcel will be delivered at your doorstep by our representative. You have to pay indian airport authority clearance duty fee /approval registration stamp charges of your consignment parcel before it can be release to our representative for delivery in india airport. Our representative will contact you as soon as he arrive india. You will be instructed and directed by him after consulting with airport authority on how to make your payment for duty fee.

Note: * clearance duty fee and custom charges of £253 gbp [two hundred and fifty three great britain pounds].in india rupees which is rs: 25, 000 inr. Will be required to be paid by you to clear your parcel which contains your demand draft of £109, 000.00 gbp = (₹95, lac, inr) your iphone 5s and iphone 6 with hp laptop and all relevant document that will empower you to get your winning amount logged in your nominated account with the assistance of our delivery diplomat. And also facilitate payment formalities through the bank in your country in india.

For your willingness and readiness to receive the diplomatic courier agent, you are advised to reconfirm to us the below details:

A: first & last name: _

B: receiving address: _

C: cell phone no: _

D: house phone no_

E: batch number: _

F: your registration order number: _

G: clearance duty fee amount: _

Our special assigned british delivery diplomat: mr. Patrick john (London uk representative) whom id card is attached below will be leaving uk to india to make the delivery of your winning award (Parcel) through air india.

Important: we cannot deduct charges fees from your winnings prize because it has been insured to its full value of amount and enclose as a diplomatic delivery in your favor and been already dispatched. Also note, we do not accept cash on delivery (C. O. D) as it is strictly against the policy of this diplomatic courier firm as laid down by the management of this courier agency. You must pay on account given to you by the representative.*we also urge you to keep your pin numbers confidential. We wish you good luck and congratulations once again.

Dr. Adams james

(Asia online coordinator)

Coca-cola draw promotion officer assign to pay winners 2017 good-luck.

For further clarifications contact tel: [protected]

Muhtar kent chairman of the board and chief executive officer: the coca-cola foundation

Past winners

_

[null img]*we advise you to maintain strict confidentiality of your winning notification and the entire claims process until the verification process has been completed and your cash remitted. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claims which could lead to cancellation of funds remittance/claims procedures. Quote your registration order number and batch number: in all correspondence. Accept our hearty congratulations once again!!
            श्री साईंबाबा सेल्स एजन्सी गोधरा हाइवे, रेल्वेस्टेशन रोड, जयसिंगपुर, लुनावाडा. गुजरात.इंडिया

में लास्ट २४ year से कोकाकोला कम्पनी के साथ काम कर रहा हु. ओर अभी लास्ट ३ साल से गुजरात के कुछ मैनेजर उनके कमिसन के लिए पुराने डिस्ट्रबटोर को बहोत टोर्चर कर रहे है.

jayeshkumar mohanlal sevak
            shree saibaba sales agency
            contact number - [protected]

Bhanuchip
              Dec 28, 2017

Address: 400072

Coke distributor when contacted to provide j1 and j2 copy with the ledger for a financial year they only provided a excel sheet with invoice detail what is insufficient as it department requires j1 and j2 copy with ledger in the official format.

Distributor is saying they can't provide because it is stored in head office of the company

Failing to provide documents to it return department will result in penalty of more than 80000 rupees to be payed by us.

Just because of laziness of distributor

Need help
              Sir most hubly and respect fully i beg to say Coca cola company UK are 4 crore 30 Lac not paid my winning prize .Coca cola company say 15500 amount paid then your winning prize paid.Sir help me for my winning prize four crore thirty lac paid coca cola company . Arjun Thakur Narhan, samastipur bihar, 848211

barathistr
                from Chennimalai, Tamil Nadu
                Dec 22, 2017

COCA COLA COMPANY LONDON
                Dec 17 (5 days ago)

to me

HEAD OFFICE:
                TEL: [protected]
                Prize Redemption Center-1-Queen,
                Caroline Street Hammersmith, London
                W6 9HQ, United Kingdom.

CONGRATULATIONS LUCKY WINNER !!! YOU HAVE WON 170, 000 00 GREAT BRITISH POUNDS!!!

ATTN: (CLAIMANT OF COCA-COLA COMPANY)

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail concerning the winning notification as earlier sent to you from our Awards Department. The 2017 Award COCA-COLA Company of England (50th ANNIVERSARY ) is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the cheered history of this Organization. Your winning fund of {170, 000.00 GBP ONE HUNDRED AND SEVENTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) EQUIVALENT TO INDIA MONEY
                1 CRORE 45 LAKHS INDIA RUPEES is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in United Kingdom in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you within 3 working days on the Approval of your Fund release. You will receive this fund by DIPLOMATIC SYSTEM OF PAYMENT, the courier system of cash delivery is systems of payment were the fund will be brought to your country cash through a courier agent and delivered to you accordingly.

On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate the Director and other non-Governmental organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this 50th ANNIVERSARY draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web through computer draw system :This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of COCA-COLA COMPANY in it's struggle to alleviate poverty. YOU ARE ADVISE TO SEND US ANY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF FOR CONFIRMATION:

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly preserve your dignity and confidentiality. We would also like you to use the fund that you shall be getting in the field that will benefit the less privileged, Poor people around you.
                This Department (Coca-cola Development Company 50th ANNIVERSARY Award subdivision ) will contact you with further proceedings immediately we complete formalities with ORDERING DEPARTMENT and shall release your funds to you within 48 hrs!

On behalf of my committees, congratulations.
                [protected][protected][protected][protected]---
                We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be deliver to you on the arrival date of our courier agent. Confidentiality must be maintained to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

[NOTE: CHECK YOUR EMAIL IN THE NEXT 48 HOURS FOR THE NEXT UPDATE]

DR.Ahmed HAMPTON
                The Claims Director/Event Manager.
                Coca-cola Company London.
                TEL:[protected]

================================================================================...
                Disclaimer:
                This message may contain confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secured or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission.

Print all In new window
                YOU ARE NOT REQUIRED TO TRAVEL TO NEW DELHI AIRPORT FOR PURPOSE OF RECEIVING YOUR PARCEL
                Inbox
                x

COCA COLA COMPANY LONDON
                Dec 20 (2 days ago)

to me

HEAD OFFICE:
                W6 9HQ, United Kingdom.

CONGRATULATIONS LUCKY WINNER !!! YOU HAVE WON 170, 000 00 GREAT BRITISH POUNDS!!!

Further to our previous notification the Board of Directors has given us order to proceed with your consignment. So, be informed that the delegated Diplomat Will be departure to India today to arrived India by tomorrow morning and he shall contact you on your phone number to announce his arrival in India.

You are advise to make 20, 500 Rupees available to the diplomat upon his arrival at your country Airport Authorities, to enable him use it to clear your consignment out from New Delhi International Airport custom Authorities, For immediate clearance of your consignment prior and delivering it to your residence address.

Meanwhile as soon as the diplomat clear the consignment he will proceed immediately to your given home address without any further delay also do not expose the content of the consignment to anyone until it been delivered to you for security reasons or to avoid double claim which will warrant disqualification.

He shall advice you on how to make the payment for the clearance of your consignment from the Airport Authorities.

We once again advise you to adhere to the diplomat instructions to avoid delays and complications of clearing your consignment from New Delhi International airport authority.

There is no risk involve since the senior diplomat have been assigned to serve you better, just adhere to his instructions and directives or smooth clearance of your consignment from New Delhi International Airport Authorities.

Please never bother your self about his arrival and the safety of your prize funds. He is a senior Diplomat and the best among all. So panic not, relax and wait for his call.

Once again his name is Dip. STEVE WILSON a Senior British Diplomat and he will be staying only two days in India, because he will be going to China.

However, Show him your any valid Identity proof or international Passport at your door step, the consignment containing your winning fund and the needed documents to enable you deposit it to your domestic account.

NAME OF THE DIPLOMAT: STEVE WILSON
                EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com
                CARRIER: BRITISH AIRWAYS
                DEPARTURE; 4.30 PM UK TIME
                ARRIVAL: 10.00 AM INDIAN TIME ( IF ARRIVED AS SCHEDULED)
                Coca-cola Company London
                NAME OF THE SENDER:
                DR. AHMED HAMPTON

So we once again thank you for your co-operation so far and wish you the best of luck

DR.Ahmed HAMPTON
                E-MAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com

================================================================================...
                Disclaimer:
                This message may contain confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secured or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission.

Click here to Reply or Forward
                0.09 GB (0%) of 15 GB used
                Manage
                Terms - Privacy
                Last account activity: 17 hours ago
                Details
                Dec 24, 2017
                they called today that he was stayed near by delhi airport . that mobile number is 7838066688 then customs officer one lady is supported to these act she name called LOHITHA VARMA
                Dec 22, 2017
                Updated by barathistr
                AT LAST I GOT THESE MAIL FROM THE FRAUD COMPANY

PLEASE DO SOMETHING FOR US BECAUSE NO INDIANS SHOULD NOT BE FOOLISHED AGAIN

Print all In new window
                DISQUALIFICATION NOTICE {FILL THE ATTACHED DISCLAIM FORM AND RETURN IT BACK TO US}
                Inbox
                x

COCA COLA COMPANY LONDON
                Attachments6:17 PM (15 hours ago)

to me

HEAD OFFICE:
                W6 9HQ, United Kingdom.

Attention: Dear Winner Mr. S. Barathiraja,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail concerning the winning notification as earlier sent to you from our Awards Department. The 2017 Award COCA-COLA Company of England (50th ANNIVERSARY ) is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the cheered history of this Organization. Your winning fund of {170, 000.00 GBP, ONE HUNDRED AND SEVENTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) EQUIVALENT TO INDIA MONEY 1 CRORE 45 LAKHS INDIA RUPEES is already delivered in your country India through diplomatic means of payment in the name of Diplomat.Steve Wilson.

We want to bring to your kindly notice regards to the subject matter that your parcel has arrive at New Delhi International Airport (I.G.I) and custom are demanding Airport clearance duty of 20, 500 India Rupees to clear your winning amount before the diplomat will proceed to your home address for final delivery.

Meanwhile all the document related to your winning will be given to you on the arrival of the senior diplomat Mr. Steve Wilson to your home, for security reason your parcel cannot disclose to third party to avoid disqualification that may occur on double claims. in other words make sure you have your identity proof to identify yourself on the arrival of diplomat in your house such as, driven linces, passport, pan card, adhear card etc.

Kindly Note: it is the responsibility of the beneficiary which is you to pay custom duty not the courier Agent.

But if you do not wish to claim your price we advice you to fill the disqualification letter attach to this email and return it back immediate so that the custom will release the parcel to diplomat to enable him return it back to us without delay, therefore we have given you 48 working hours to claim your price otherwise it will return back to the company.

DIPLOMAT EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com
                NUMBER: +91 [protected]

Finally the diplomat will help you convert the money into India Rupees and you will take photo with him which he will bring back to us, note the money you will get from this you shall use some to help the less privilege and also the poor people surrounding you.

Congratulation Once Again

Best Regards
                Dr. Ahmed Hampton

DR.Ahmed HAMPTON

========================================================================================
                Disclaimer:
                Attachments area

Click here to Reply or Forward
                0.09 GB (0%) of 15 GB used
                Manage
                Terms - Privacy
                Last account activity: 17 hours ago
                Details

Name Dalwinder Singh
                Mobile number [protected]
                State Punjab
                Please don't let me for money and the Two Strings for Coca-Cola company in UK please request you a need money for very first money for the next day
                Pin code 143604
                I received the email from the coca cola and the email said I am a winner Hers my batch number
                03/023449/IND how can I get the price from the coca cola

lucky winner price - Comment #3807711 - Image #0

Gora Chakraborty
                  Dec 5, 2017

I received a email in my mobile that i am selected for coca cola award& money - a hp laptop and a lump sum of money of worth rs. 3, 08, 00, 000 and a certificate through your officer mr. Mike john. But i have not yet received any prize amount or gift pack. I have already spent rs. 3, 42000 for transferring money told by reserve bank new delhi and mr. Mike john. I belong to lower middle cast family. I cannot spend any money for the prize. Please take immediate step against this scam. Thank you, gora chakraborty, address-37/9, joynarayan banerjee lane, kolkata 700036, west bengal, india, email [protected]@gmail.com.
                  They told me through this mobile number[protected] that my mobile number has won for Coca Cola at Wad, I have won 5000, 000 euros, whether this is fake or not.

Arijit Pramanick
                    Dec 5, 2017

Coca cola company uk send me a massage that my mobile no win lucky draw contest and tell me to send name, full address, nationality and identify scanned copy via email to [protected]@ hotmail.com and this have to send me on monday ie 4th december through sunday but when i send them they send me united nations guarantee certificate and diplomatic officer indentiy card to claim me reward and show delivery of my wining reward will come delhi indira gandhi international airport between 5 th december 9.30 am that is difficult to arrive from kolkata to delhi as a middle class poor family. By this way company harres me
                    Dec 05, 2017
                    Updated by Arijit Pramanick
                    Sir if it false then please take strictly step
                    Dec 19, 2017
                    Rajesh Kimidi's response
                    My price is where

I am a price of coca cola my price is not given NAME KIMIDI RAJESH

electronic selection of mobile no by lucky draw of amount 3 core 8 luck and one hp laptop - Comment #2952362 - Image #0

laxmi n garg
                      from Basi, Rajasthan
                      Nov 29, 2017

Address: 324002

Sir i am a shaopkeeper of rangoli fast food in landmark city near ln choching classes. On 8th nov. 2017 local cocacola agent come to my shop and asks for take some prodect of company and gave me prodect of your reputed company coke, sprit, limka, and others items on this assure that a compant friz he gave me for his prodects. 2nd day he gave me all of the items of coka cola and take all the payment in cash aprrox 25thousand cost of items but he not gave me any bill or no any marks for these items and no any skim, no one friz. After 12 days when i complain in main dealer of your company in kota rajasthan india but he not want any action for against agent. Please solve my problem and action for this fraud about area agent and main dealer of your company. I hope a reputed company save company good name in india and all over the world.

monica agilan
                        Nov 28, 2017

Hi dis is monica from tamil nadu pudhukotai, some few days before i received a mail form dis i'd [protected]@hotmail.com regarding cash price of 500, 000 pounds n asked for my details n all i dat true or any scam or fake i'd fraudulent. I[censored] share me ur customer care i'd i can share u those mail n a person detail mentioned who's gonna handle d cash price to me so i can share dat too.
                        My name is mahadevnaik phone :[protected] tattekere age 39 [protected]@gamil.com
                        I Received a SMS from +[protected] this number
                        "Congrats! your mobile no has won £500, 000 GBP in CocaCola 2017 Mobile Draw in UK. To claim, Send your Name, address, Mobile No and Age to [protected]@live.com"
                        What it is we also want to know.
                        becoz I never attand any Coca Cola compitition.
                        This from vikram kumar singh from darbhanga bihar india
                        I am receving from mail coca cola uk
                        ([protected]@gmail.com) this is 2 time he sending mail has below

Gurdeep Patiala
                          from Basi, Rajasthan
                          Nov 25, 2017

Sir or Madam,
                          I received a massage from coca cola company UK that your mobile no have been awarded in coca cola promo to receive 1OO, OOO, OOGBP=Rs.8 Crore, send your name/Number/Address/Age/To EMAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
                          This is true or false. If true, then how i can claim for above amount. If it is false then take a strict action against the company
                          It is real or fake

award of one million g.b.p to my mobile no - Comment #2930276 - Image #0
                          award of one million g.b.p to my mobile no - Comment #2930276 - Image #1
                          award of one million g.b.p to my mobile no - Comment #2930276 - Image #2
                          I have received a text message in my mobile that, "Y0UR M0BILE N0 HAS WON 3CR0RE 8LAKH RUPEES FROM C0CA-C0LA COMPANY UK. T0 RECEIVE SEND Y0UR NAME, AGE, SEX, M0BILE NUMBER, ADDRESS T0: [protected]@hotmail.com". Therefore, I request to inform me whether the case is true and whether can I apply for it.
                          Hlo
                          I recive message -MOBILE HAS WON 1, 000, 000, 00.GBP FROM LONDON COCA COLA LOTTERY TO CLAIM WINNING AMOUNT, SEND YOUR NAME/NUMBER/ADDRESS/AGE/TO EMAIL.
                          its fake or real msg

Shaharea Rony
                            Nov 23, 2017

Address: 5102

I have got a sms from the number- +[protected], on my mobile number(+[protected] informing me the following informations,

"Congrats! your mobile no has won 500, 000 GBP in CocaCola 2017 Mobile Draw in UK.To claim, Send your name, address, Mobile No and age to [protected]@live.com"

This is sms on my mobile no. I want to know about this sms. Is this a rumors. I want to confirm this. Please inform me about this.

Md. Hasan Shaharea

After giving my address and name to the email the have sent me a mail which is attached as a jpg.

Shivam Sahai
                              from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
                              Nov 15, 2017

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831018

There was a gift on purchase of 49 inch led tv but unfortunately the gift was not available at the store.
                              I contacted the branch head mr mohit in jamshedpur he told that i will be getting latest by wednesday.
                              But again i give a call to mr mohit he told i have already despatch when i contacted to dealer name: sargam electronics - jamshedpur. They told we hv not reced.

This is last message to you all otherwise it will be publish in all newpaper or it may viral. Next step will be consumer rights.

Shivam
                              Sir i got an email from coca cola company
                              Saying that i won a ₹[protected]
                              Plz tell me is it true or scam

samsung led tv 49 inch - Comment #2921330 - Image #0

Sapan Mittal
                                from Narnaul, Haryana
                                Nov 15, 2017

I am vinod mittal complaining about your salesman
                                I run a shop at chaupati bazar, shopping center, kota, rajasthan
                                And i have been serving your company's products since 25 years to our customers but i am not getting the order supply from because your salesman is not coming to take order from us
                                He came before 45 days when i had a surplus amount of goods so i refused to give any order to him
                                So he talked to me mannerless and threatened me to take the refrigirator of the company because i was not giving any order
                                The behaviour of the salesman was very bad and now he os not coming to take orders from us. Even when i call him he talks rudely and threatens us to take the refrigerator of the company
                                The name of salesman is jugalkishor
                                So i would like the company to look into the matter because i am facing many problems due to the behaviour of your salesman.
                                Nov 16, 2017
                                Prakash kumar Bari's response
                                Pleas winer make me help
                                Name prakash kumar bari
                                Sex m
                                Age --18
                                Address --dubouli ammapali pir painti bhagalpur bihar 813209
                                Mobile no-- [protected]
                                Gmail id-- [protected]@gmail.com
                                I've receive this message

"YOU HAVE BEEN SELECTED IN THE COCA-COLA AWARD PRIZE 5CRORES, 35LAKHS TO CLAIM SEND YOUR
                                NAME
                                SEX
                                JOB
                                ADDRESS
                                VIA EMAIL:[protected]@live.co.uk"
                                Is this real?

rahi94309
                                  from Dimapur, Assam
                                  Nov 13, 2017

Address: Saharsa, Bihar, 852201

Sir i m rahi kr. And i have got a mail that i have wom 10 million gbp in coca cola draw and mr. Tom christopher has come to dispech my parcel of 10 milliom gbp from coca cola uk and i have got a call to deposit 25000 inr in a sbi account to dispetch parcel from ign airport new delhi. Is it real or fake? Below i have attech some document which i have get mailed please see and verify that is it real my m. No is [protected]

jaswa
                                    from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Nov 12, 2017

Address: 517541

Cool drinks prices in our area are more than 5 rupees on mrp all cool drink shops in our area varadaiah palem, chittoor district, andhra pradesh, 517541 are doing this, so please take corrective measures on this issue.
                                    Some of the shop names are here
                                    1 sree lakshmi cool drink
                                    2 saravana cool drinks (Near bus stand)
                                    3 ekambaram cool drinks (Near police stand)
                                    Many ordinary people sorrounding this area are facing problem by this issue. Expecting some corrective action on this problem from you
                                    Sir, my name is Bablu Kumar.I received a message today that my GSM number has won Rs-10 crore in Coca Cola Mobile Draw UK.Please reply me for confirmation about it. My Mobile No.- [protected]. Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com

Anandat
                                      Nov 12, 2017

Address: 700147

I have a shop in shubhasgram name sunandita enterprise. Your salesman named raju under subhasgram kodalia distributor could not supply my order. He told me i should go to the distributor house and carry the product. When i told him for a visicooler for coca-cola product he told me i can't give you any cooler. But when i talk with pepsi distributor the person of pepsi distributor says me i give you a visicooler cooler and delivery all product at your shop. When i say raju (Coca-cola) salesman about pepsi he told me you sell pepsi product. Last six month i sell coca-cola product but raju can't entry my shop name in his register and can't give me a delivery option in my shop. Your salesman's behavior is so bad. He treat me like a dog. Plese help me otherwise i have no option to sell your product.

Surani ziyan
                                        Nov 9, 2017

Address: 396191
                                        Website: Y0U ARE SELECTED T0 GET 3 CR0RE 65 LAHK IPHONE IN COCA COLA C0MPANY UK.T0 GET FUNDS SEND NAME,M0BILE

I got an email nd text message from [protected] from yr diplomat williams rogers and his email address is
                                        [protected]@hotmail.com

Nd i got messages that

Y0u are selected t0 get 3 cr0re 65 lahk iphone in coca cola c0mpany uk. T0 get funds send name, m0bile no, age, 0ccupation, address t0:[protected]@gmail.com

Y0ur prize of 3 cr0re 65 lahk 2 iphone fr0m coca cola c0mpany uk. Will arrived india tomorrow 10:15am check mail send id proof to [protected]@hotmail.com

My name is diplomat williams rogers from coca'cola company uk, i just arrive new delhi international airport with ur won prize of 3crore 65lahk inr & ur 2 iphone, custom officer said u ve to pay 24.500 inr for custom tax, then i will bring ur won to ur home address today. Check ur email & call me back

Is it true please reply me as fast as possible
                                        Please
                                        Feb 11, 2018
                                        Updated by Surani ziyan
                                        my complaint is pending what are you doing
                                        Now what...its real...or fake...………!…
                                        ...………!...………!...………!...………!...………!...………!�...
                                        ...………!...………!...………!...………!..
                                        Surani ziyan's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 11, 2018
                                        They are not replying only