Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1618

File a complaint to Coca‑Cola Company

Having problems with Coca‑Cola Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coca‑Cola Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coca‑Cola Company reviews & complaints page 34

RAVICHANDRAN SAKTHIVEL
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
Apr 17, 2015

I AM RECEIVED SMS ON 8/4/2015 YOUR GSM NO WON 1.6 CRORE IN COCA COLA COMPANY UK TO CLAIMYOUR PRIZE SEND NAME, MOBILE NO, ADDRESS, AGE, AND OTHER DETAILS I AM SEND MY EMAIL (MY EMAIL ID [protected]@GMAIL.COM) ONE PERSON CONTACT MY MOBILE NO([protected]) I CAME FROM UK AND SEND YOUR ID PROOF THAT MAN TOLD ME, I AM SENDING MY VOTER ID IN HIS EMAIL([protected]@yahoo.co, uk) 16/4/2015 HE CALLED MY MOBILE THE PRIZE AMOUT TRANSFER IN YOUR A/C PL TELL YOUR A/C NO. I AM SEND MY A/C NO (MY A/C NO SBI [protected]) HIS EMAIL ID AND HE TLLING DEPOSIT RS.21500 FOR PAY TRANSFER ACCONT FEE I AM DEPOSITED THE AMOUNT A/C NO [protected] SBI BANK ON 16/4/2015. NOW TO DAY CALL ME SOME AMOUNT DEPOSIT (RS 72000) TOMORROW .YOUR PRIZE MONEY HAND OVER TO IMF. YOUR DEPOSIT AMOUNT PAID THE A/C NO GIVEN NAME VINIT KUMAR SHUKLA CUURENT A/C NO [protected] SBI IFSE 0016728. THIS MESSAGES IS TRUE ARE FALSE PL CHECK IS AND SEND MY EMAIL ADD ([protected]@GMAIL.COM.)
My name. Pulak Dolui Indian(maharastra).Sir someone is calling for me is name is diplomat matins white he says your phone number is wining for coca cola lottery for 2.6 crore, laptop, nokia lumia 920. So you diposite Rs-22, 500/- then i will deposited your money on your account and i will come to your home.

buddi47
    Apr 13, 2015

Four days ago I got a message from cocacola company in U.K. that my email: [protected]@gmail.com has got a prize of 500000 ponds. So the authority informed me to apply for the prize stating bank details. So I applied according to the direction giving details about bank.. According to the proposal they had offer my prize to my account directly to my account to Bangladesh. But after I have applied they sent another message that the prize is not possible to deliver to bangladesh from U.K. So they informed me that they transferred the prize to bank in America in Delhi of India. And I am directed to contact with the authority of the bank . So I applied to the bank of Delhi yesterday for my prize. But they informed that the prize has not come for technical problems from U.K. so how can I get my prize .
    Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

k.venkatachalam
      from karaikudi, Tamil Nadu
      Mar 31, 2015

[protected]@cocacola.com
      To recipients today at 6:04 pm
      Coca-cola centre, london 30/ 32 pool
      Street carnarvon liverpoolll55 2as united kingdom.
      Announcement! Is a certified notification from coca-cola company united kingdom e-mail draw awards.

Dear lucky winner,

This is to inform you that your email have won a consultation prize of two hundred and fifty thousand great british pounds (£500, 000.00 gb pounds), from the coca cola award in international prize promotional draw.

Payment of prize and claim
      To claim your prize, please contact your approve payment officer:dr philip morris, with your ticket number:[protected], serial number: 3872/506 and lucky numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40, contact him via email/telephone immediately and provide him with the following details below.

Below are the requested information's;
      1. Full names:_
      2. Address:_
      3. Sex: _
      4. Age: _
      5. Marital status:_
      6. Occupation: _
      7. Telephone number:_
      8. Mobile number:_
      9. Amount won:_
      10. State:_
      11 country:_
      12: winning email address:_
      13.:scan copy of your id proof

Bank details
      1. Bank name:_
      2. Account holders name:_
      3. Account number:_
      4. Bank address:_
      5. Bank swift code:_
      6. Mobile number:_

Endeavor to claim your prize on or before the 30th day any breach of confidentiality on the part of the winners will result to disqualification.
      Congratulations once more and thank you for being part of our promotional program.

Approve payment officer: dr. Philip morris
      Tel: [protected]
      Mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
      Make sure you reply back to this e-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
      Reply, reply all or forward | more
      Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

itsmedear81 coolguy
        Mar 30, 2015

Address: Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

this is the 3rd or 4th time i am receiving the mail and after i consult my bank manager regards this i got informed that this all is fake please help to come out of that is it really fake or i am lucky. this mail is photographic in actual.its doc file after downloading

Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom
        Tel: [protected] [protected]
        WINNING NOTIFICATION:E-mail: [protected]@outlook.comDear Winner.
        Your E-mail Address has won you £500, 000.00 great British pounds from the ongoing COCA-COLA COMPANY National Lottery Board on our2014/2015 charity bonanza. The draw brought out your Email Address from a Data Base of Internet Users and qualified you a bonfires winner of the stated winning amount. You are to contact us via e-mail: [protected]@outlook.comproviding the below stated information for the processing of your claims.MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO AVIOD DISQUALIFICATION ([protected]@outlook.com)

APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICERDr. Graig WilliamsHelp Line +[protected]+[protected] Name:2 Addresses: 3. Country/State 4. Mobile No: 5. Sex 6. Age 7. Occupation 8. Language Known 9. Email... 10. Your Full Name(s) 11. Your Bank Name 12. Account Number: 13. Bank Address 14. Make sure you send this details to this Email ([protected]@outlook.com) for the release of your fund

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS INCLUDING BANK DETAILS TO US FOR EASY TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE AND ALSO YOUR(4X4) PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH. MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL ([protected]@outlook.com) TO ENABLE US RESPOND TO YOU ON TIME

also some photographs of lucky persons got the amount.
        COCA COLA AWARD DEPARTMENT

1 Queen Caroline Street

Hammersmith, London W6 9HQ

Luck Dear y Winner,

We are pleased to inform you that you have won (£500, 000.00) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds and a

Laptop computer in the Coca Cola Annual Lottery Draw organized by Coca-Cola Company,

Your Email Address were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from

Canada, Australia, United State, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions

program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot system

without the winner applying.

BATCH NUMBER: CCUK[protected]

WINNING NUMBER: CCUK04567

In order to claim your winning prizes, you are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE

COCA-COLA COMPANY for verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining amount of

(£500, 000.00GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds.

Make sure you send this detail to this Email ([protected]@live.com) for the release of your fund.

1 Full Name:

2 Country:

3 Make sure you send these details to this Email([protected]@live.com) for the release of your fund

4 Contact Address:

5 Phone Number:

6 States:

7 Marital Status:

8 Occupations:

9 sex:

10 Age:

11 BATCH NUMBER:

12.WINNING NUMBER:

13 ACCOUNT DETAILS:

14 EMAIL:

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email ([protected]@live.com) to enable us respond to you in time.

Did you understand that you are to send this mail to ([protected]@live.com)

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer The Coca-Cola Company Plc United Kingdom.

TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE, CONTACT

Dr. Graig Williams

E-Mail: [protected]@live.com

Tel: [protected]

UMAIR ALAM
          Mar 28, 2015

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, I have got a message from coco cola company and it tells that you are selected as cash winner, while I got a message I was send the details and after that a mail got from his side and it reveals that he will send courier at 30 march to my address and they wanted to pay delivery charges therefore in respond of his mail I have send a mail and clearly shows my interest to not take such prize. so please let me know about what I do?

Sayed Iman Khan
            Mar 24, 2015

COCA-COLA NATIONAL LOTTERY 2015 Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom Tel: [protected] [protected] WINNING NOTIFICATION: E-mail: [protected]@outlook.com Dear Winner. Your E-mail Address has won you £500, 000.00 great British pounds from the ongoing COCA-COLA COMPANY National Lottery Board on our 2014/2015 charity bonanza. The draw brought out your Email Address from a Data Base of Internet Users and qualified you a bonfires winner of the stated winning amount. You are to contact us via e-mail: [protected]@outlook.comproviding the below stated information for the processing of your claims. MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO AVIOD DISQUALIFICATION ([protected]@outlook.com) APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER Dr. Graig Williams Help Line +[protected][protected] 1 Name: 2 Addresses: 3. Country/State 4. Mobile No: 5. Sex 6. Age 7. Occupation 8. Language Known 9. Email... 10. Your Full Name(s) 11. Your Bank Name 12. Account Number: 13. Bank Address 14. Make sure you send this details to this Email ([protected]@outlook.com) for the release of your fund PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS INCLUDING BANK DETAILS TO US FOR EASY TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE AND ALSO YOUR (4X4) PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH. MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL ([protected]@outlook.com) TO ENABLE US RESPOND TO YOU ON TIME and then ATTENTION: Mr.MD HASIB SAYED On Behalf of the Screening Committee o[censored]nited Kingdom Coca Cola Online Promotion, We wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Screening and Verification conducted for all winners in accordance with the United Kingdom Coca Cola company Email draw/Promotion Terms and Conditions. Hence, you are cleared for payment by the verification and fund release department of the United Kingdom Coca Cola Online Promotion Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom from Coca Cola Promotion. Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND COCA COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay LOCAL Custom Duty Custom Notarization Clearance Fee of (24, 500. INR) to India custom duty fee in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA. Our DELIVERY Officer, MR.PHILLIP MORRIS from the FEDEX COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving in India TOMORROW MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country India. Congratulations from all staff of Coca Cola PROMOTION COMPANY UK and do feel free to call the below office for more information. More also be inform that your winning prize amount his protected by hard cover insurance policy in your name which make it impossible to deduct from the awarded prize amount that make you responsible for the payment for the required amount for the tax clearance. DEPARTURE DATE:24Th-March/3/2015/ TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME) ARRIVAL DATE: 25Th-March/3/2015/ TIME: 9:45 A.M (INDIA TIME) Your Parcel contains all of the following items. 1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF (Rs 3, 65 LAKHS) THREE CRORE SIXTY FIVE LAKHS INDIA CURRENCY. 2) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY 3) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (F.S.A) UNITED kingdom Please be aware that your prize money has already be sent to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India TOMORROW MORNING.your authorized draft been cleared in your country INDIA. Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India by British Airway ON, 25Th\March, 2015 by 09.45 A.M. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment of (24, 500) India Rupees for INDIA INCOME CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval and your . Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft as we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: and provide him with any of your identity proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA. Your Winning Certificate is been attached to your mail and our Delivery Officer Identity for your confirmation purpose. contact Agent Email- Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code: LRVQTA4XXXX confidential till your Parcel deliver to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of your parcel. Please be warned!!! ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION. Best Regards, Mr.Roy Morgan The Claims Director/Event Manager. England coca cola Anniversary Telephone: [protected] its thast matter
            My name is Maureen Arendse I am from South Africa.

I get a SMS that I win the cocacola2015 lottery.
            My e mail address [protected]@gmail.com.
            "Congratulations!!! You have won R500, 000.00 in our on-going Coca Cola Lottery 2015.Your lucky numbers[protected], ticket number CC76.For claims contact [protected]@outlook.com"

they want me to pay local custom duty clearance fee of 24500 INR to indian custom duty - Comment #2177335 - Image #0

razi456
              Mar 11, 2015

I apply an account as independent wholesaler in Nelspruit. and after since now two and half month. I did not get any positive response from them because of an other contractor in my town. And now nobody telling me what going on about my contract as wholesaler. my company name is (WASI SUPERMARKET BARBERTON)

PC paul
                Mar 5, 2015

We purchased 1.25 litr Thumsup bottel in which it is in offer of 49rs instead of 55rs with 6rs off but the Arjun Quality Bakery, Godavarikhani-505209, Karimnagar(Dist), Telangana State, India. was argued that the offer is not valid in this particular bakery. We request you to take necessary action on this issue.

chittibabu@123
                  Mar 5, 2015

We are running fancy and cool drinks shops at Annavaram (Sri Satya Narayana Swami vari Temple), East Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh. Since last 10 years we are serving coca cola products to our customers. But from last one year we are facing the problem from coca cola suppliers or distributors...There is very irregular supply or I must say very bad supply which i could not expect from the company like coca cola. Since last 32 days continuously we are calling the supplier but he is not responding, sometime he give no reply on phone also. All this mismanagement from your side is forcing us to shift from coca cola to Pepsi. So I request you to take some appropriate action in next 24 hours so that we can change our decision or mind set for coca cola. Otherwise you give second distribution point in Annavaram.

Shree Kishan Bagree
                    Feb 21, 2015

I am staying in sindhi colony, secunderabad.From my childhood, I have observe that for Cold Drink, All Retail Shop charge Re 1 or Rs 2 extra of MRP value. My concern is, whether Retail Shops can charge more then MRP price. MRP of thums up is 49 rs for 1.25 ltr, pet bottle, but shop charged 50 rs. Retail Shop not ready to give bill for the same. Kindly guide us & help us to STOP this. Regards, Shree Kishan Bagree +91 [protected]
                    Feb 21, 2015
                    Updated by Shree Kishan Bagree
                    I am staying in sindhi colony, secunderabad.From my childhood, I have observe that for Cold Drink, All Retail Shop charge Re 1 or Rs 2 extra of MRP value. My concern is, whether Retail Shops can charge more then MRP price. MRP of thums up is 49 rs for 1.25 ltr, pet bottle, but shop charged 50 rs. Retail Shop not ready to give bill for the same. Kindly guide us & help us to STOP this.
                    Shree Kishan Bagree

M F A
                      Feb 9, 2015

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand

I Am lottery prize winner from coca cola company, Five Crores, Sixty Lakhs Indian Rupees and HP Laptop. I Want Money Transfrad My Account Number, But do not transfrad coca cola company my Account Number, coca cola company E-mail id ; [protected]@live.co.uk

Vinod bathvar
                        Feb 3, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

number :[protected] CONGRAT:YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON £500.000, 00GBP IN COCA-COLA, PROMO, UK, 2015, , , TO CLAIM PRIZE SEND, NAME, MOBILE NO, AGE, SEX, OCCUP, ADD, TO;[protected]@hotmail.com number:[protected] CONGRAT:Congratulation Dear Luck Winner Your Winning Prize 500, 00, 000GBP And BMW Car Will Be Deliver In Your Home Address Date 29/1/2015 may number:[protected]
                        date 28/1/15

CONGRAT:Congratulation Dear Luck Winner Your Winning Prize 500, 00, 000GBP And BMW Car Will Be Deliver In Your Home Address Date 29/1/2015

date 26/1/15 from : [protected]

CONGRAT:YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON £500.000, 00GBP IN COCA-COLA, PROMO, UK, 2015, , , TO CLAIM PRIZE SEND, NAME, MOBILE NO, AGE, SEX, OCCUP, ADD, TO;[protected]@hotmail.com

may number :[protected]
                        name :Vinod bathvar
                        date 28/1/15

CONGRAT:Congratulation Dear Luck Winner Your Winning Prize 500, 00, 000GBP And BMW Car Will Be Deliver In Your Home Address Date 29/1/2015

date 26/1/15 from : [protected]

CONGRAT:YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON £500.000, 00GBP IN COCA-COLA, PROMO, UK, 2015, , , TO CLAIM PRIZE SEND, NAME, MOBILE NO, AGE, SEX, OCCUP, ADD, TO;[protected]@hotmail.com

may number :[protected]
                        name :Vinod bathvar
                        help me please . this is right & wrong

Vinod bathvar
                          Feb 3, 2015

sms from : [protected] CONGRAT:YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON £500.000, 00GBP IN COCA-COLA, PROMO, UK, 2015, , , TO CLAIM PRIZE SEND, NAME, MOBILE NO, AGE, SEX, OCCUP, ADD, TO;[protected]@hotmail.com sms from: [protected] CONGRAT:Congratulation Dear Luck Winner Your Winning Prize 500, 00, 000GBP And BMW Car Will Be Deliver In Your Home Address Date 29/1/2015 may no.[protected]

darrr123
                            Jan 30, 2015

sir, i have got email from diplomat david newman that i won a lottery prize of 10CRORE 62LAHKS INDIAN RUPEES EQUIVALENCE OF GB₤1, 000, 000.00 (ONE MILLION BRITAIN POUNDS STERNLY ONLY) plz verify that is this real or not call me on [protected]

Vinod bathvar
                              Jan 30, 2015

HEAD OFFICE: Prize Redemption Center-1-Queen, Caroline StreetHammer-smith, London W6 9HQ, United Kingdom. ============================== ============ ATTENTION DEAR LUCKY WINNER. We are writing to inform you that a resolution has been made and decision has been taken by the authorities o[censored]K Lottery Board of Directors due to the laws & policies imposed on monetary transaction by the UK Government to checkmate movement, sources of Finances subjecting it to scrutiny and making sure they are free from Terrorism, Money laundry & related financial offensesas ruled in the world court. Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to UK a special delivery courier company under UK Diplomatic. We have made all necessary arrangement to deliver your winning prize directly to your country for free home delivery. The delivery of your prize is currently on process the way as it is passing through the UK Diplomatic. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK to Asia. Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid, Therefore you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges, the custom duties in INDIA once the Diplomat arrives in INDIA before he proceed to your Home Addrees. We are obliged to inform you that your prize fund has been programmed & packaged through the GLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER DIPLOMATIC, Agent to be delivered to your door step in INDIA, the Promotion Organization and our Bank are in together to packaged your fund as a consignment to be delivered to you in your country where you should be called upon the arrival of the Diplomat. Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has a little time to spend in INDIA. Please make the clearance available to him immediately he calls you for clearing out the consignment (Fund). It is the Duty of the Senior Diplomat Mr.James Desmond, to guide you and advise you on what to do without any complication. This money is to be paid there in your country immediately the diplomat Mr. James Desmond, who we arrive in Indian Airport Customs Authorities release the consignment to him for the final delivery without any delay and for easy and smooth delivery on your consignment towards your home address. He will call you immediately he arrives in India and he will instruct you on how to pay the estimated clearance charges of 18, 500) Indian Rupees, for the custom charge The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any Governmental queries. You are advise to make the required sum of 15, 500 Indian Rupees available to the diplomat Mr.James Desmond, on his arrival in India. Immediately he instructs you to do so, this is to enable him clear your Package from the custom Department. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your door step for security reasons. The Telephone number is very necessary because the number would be called by the Diplomat before the funds would be handed over to you as to sure that the package is handed over to the rightful person. Your secret consignment lock is DIPLOMAT DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL SCHEDULE( PLEASE SEND YOUR CONTACT NUMBER AND YOUR ID PROOF TO OUR DIPLOMAT VIA: [protected]@gmail.com The Diplomatic Officer will be Arriving India and you are to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your ID prove (ID CARD/PASSPORT/ VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY)to enable him identify before he arrives your country (India). Below is his Date of departure & arrival with time: Departure Date /Time: 28 / 01 / 2015 - 0:15:00 p.m(UK TIME) Arrival Date /Time: 29 / 01 / 2015 - 9:30:00 am(INDIA TIME) HIGHLY IMPORTANT NOTE: YOUR DIPLOMATIC PARCEL IS CONTAINING THE FOLLOWING: A YOUR COMPLETE WINNING FUND(AMOUNT OF ( 500, 000.00 GBP ) B THE ORIGINAL / HARD COPY OF YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE. C YOUR CASH ALLOCATION CERT

Simarjit711
                                from khanna, Punjab
                                Jan 16, 2015

mujhe ek din mere mobile pe msg aaeya ki coca cola company ki tarf se usme lika tha ki mera mobile number 1, 000, 000, 00 pound 9 crore 80 lakh jeet geya hai aur phir maine unhe email kiya phir unka reply aaeya aur usme likha tha ki ek form fill karna hai maine wo form fill kar diya fer unka email aaeya ki wo chek aur 2 apple ke iphone bhej rahe hai phir thode din baad mujhe msg aaeya ki coca cola company ki tarf se koi mr. christopher india aa chuke hai phir call bhi aaeyi thi unho ne bataeya ki mai custom department se bol raha hoon aur hamare paas mr. christopher pahonch chuke hai aur unho ne document scan kiye hai usmein ek chek hai aur do iphone hain mujhe apna parcel lene ke liye 21000 thousand ke kareeb amount unke account transfer karwaani hai aur bank branch thi SBI BANK VINOD SHARMA A/C.NO: [protected] PAN.NO: FSZPS9095H, IFSC CODE : SBIN0012985
                                Bank Branch : Noida
                                please agar ye koi cheater hai toh iske khilaaf action lena chahiye

meri problem ka solution kijiye please mujhe unke kae email bhi aaeye the

sankar.P
                                  Jan 5, 2015

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

Hi Sir/madam, Coca cola company in installing a new plant in Perundhurai State Industries Promotion Corporation of Tamil Nadu section. We are requested to stop this plant in this area..srounding perundhurai around 50000 acres doing the agriculture..If they start running their plant then agricutlure going to die. Currently the ground water level is 600 to 1200 feet. Currenly those place we already facing the drinking water problems in summer as well as winter season.. Last couple of years didnt get enough rainy as well.. So we are requested you to stop the coca cola plant in Perundhurai SIPCOT..
                                  Hi, we are depending only on agriculture if they implement coke factory all our growing plants and family will affect, they will take ground water of 9lakh litres per day if it continuous all living beings are going to die ...we are not promoting our agriculture at least save our existing one ...pls ban all coke companies in India ...

Jai hind

seru1964
                                    Dec 18, 2014

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I RECEIVED FOLLOWING EMAILS AS APPENDED BELOW ON MY GMAIL ADDRESS AND ASKING MY DETAILS FOR PRIZE MONEY IT SEEMS THIS IS FRAUD MAIL SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL. . COCA-COLA AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW UNIT E-MAIL cocacola.[protected]@hotmail.com [protected] Dear Lucky Winner, This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500, 000.00 GBP(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) for the Yearly Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca-Cola in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 10 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying. thanking you

avijit barman93
                                      from Siliguri, West Bengal
                                      Dec 1, 2014

sir.. i recieved a email mail is your email selected cococola lucky draw 2014 send, please tell me its true or fake? Ticket Number:[protected]/2012 Serial Number: AP3872/506 Lucky Numbers: iP7/4/88/28/01/40 For Winner Number 3. Tell: [protected] [protected] Dear Lucky Winner (AVIJIT BARMAN) This mail is to officially inform you about the completion of your winning verification process, and on the other hand to intimate you about your Anniversary award Prize of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling {£500, 000.00GBP} which has been approved by the APPLE COMPANY LONDON. We hereby announce to you that your award prize have been dispatch from UK to India, and Our Delivery officer (Mr. Collins Joe) will come over to India by 10:00 Am On Monday 1st December 2014 along side your parcel containing your Demand Draft of (£500, 000.00GBP) which is Approximate (4, 1, 161, 639.00 INR), a prize winning certificate, L-Size Apple T-Shirt] Apple Phone, Apple Laptop and some gift items and documents backing your winning from the British Government. Your Backup Documents include Money Laundering Protection, Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government, Winning Certificate as well as Insurance. Your award prize will be transferred to your local Bank account, (Mr. Collins Joe) will assist you on the transfer, and as soon as Mr. Collins Joe arrives in your country, he will proceed to the Bank of America for the transfer of your prize to your personal bank account, on reaching the BANK OF AMERICA.(BOA) Kindly Click or copy and paste the link on your browser, http://rzmotors.cl/update/ for the processing of your transfer. Be informed that you to pay for Registration/Conversion fee over there in India to the Bank of America before the amount can be transferred to your personal bank account, and the whole processing will take only three working hours after making your Registration/Conversion fee payment. PERSONAL INFORMATION BELOW. I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received in my email address from APPLE LOTTERY BOARD UNITED KINGDOM. I was made to believe that this sum of (£500, 000.00GBP) we be arriving in Bank of America India Branch on Monday 1st December 2014. I THEREFORE PROVIDE MY BANKING DETAILS BELOW. 1 Account Holder Name... 2 Your Bank Name……………………………………. 3 Account Number………………………………….. 4 Your Phone/ mobile No:... 5 Your E-Mail ID... 6 Mr.Collins Joe arriving date to India ... 7 Send A scan copy of your International Passport, Driving License or Pan Card for identification YOU ARE TO CONTACT BANK OF AMERICA WITH THE CONTACT INFORMATION GIVEN BELOW ALONG WITH YOUR ID PROOF FOR THE TRANSFER BEFORE MR.COLLINS JOE WILL ARRIVE . Address: DLF Building, Sansad Marg, Janpath, Connaught Place, New Delhi, DL 110001 Email: boa.[protected]@live.com Immediately After your amount is completely transferred to your local Bank account, Mr. Collins Joe will proceed to your home address to hand over your award certificate, gift items, and award backup documents to you and also snap a group photograph with you and your family before departing back to UK. For any query or question, please contact our 24 hours customer care services via the numbers: [protected] [protected] Please make sure your mobile number is on for easy communication. Congratulations from all members and staff of Apple Company. Best Regards MR. JOHN ANDREW Event Manager. Apply Company United Kingdom. Email: [protected]@live.co.uk Tell: [protected] [protected]
                                      APPLE COMPANY (INC)
                                      No. 1-7 the Piazza London, WC2E 8HA[protected],
                                      England, United Kingdom
                                      Email: [protected]@outlook.com
                                      Phone: +[protected]

T0 Manjunatha. M
                                      Payment Number: NK249NAA
                                      Verification Number: NM[protected]PF
                                      Date: 27th of MAY 2018

APPROVAL OF AWARD WINNING PRIZE OF 500, 000.00 GBP.

Dear Winner: Mr. Manjunatha. M
                                      I wish to inform you that APPLE COMPANY (INC) Award makes efforts, towards the success of this transaction and to precipitate it. This bank has concluded arrangements and to move your international bank draft from UNITED KINGDOM to reserve bank of Indian, we are using processing manager to process your international bank draft with reserve bank of Indian.

This is as a result of the tight security measures being adopted by the USA in the fight of terrorist network after the September 11, Terrorists attack on USA. This incident made it almost impossible to make a Telegraphic Transfer of such huge amount of money out of some countries.

I am happy that APPLE COMPANY (INC) in corroboration with reserve bank of Indian to transfer your fund through international bank draft that is the reason why we send our processing manager to process your international bank draft with reserve bank of Indian by this means, but as soon as the processing manager arrive he will tell you what to do to enable you receive this international bank Transfer to your account.

However, based on information/ advice gathered from our processing manager MR FRANK MARTIN, (who is also a banker) we have registered your fund as international bank draft that were send your fund as draft to this bank. Reserve bank of Indian.

The processing manager is on official duty in Asia country, and he promise to meet you in your country Indian on or before he will continue his official duty to Asia country. For this security reasons, the processing manager MR FRANK MARTIN, has all the information relating to your draft. He will assist you in claiming and crediting this fund as soon as all the necessary things regarding this draft are completed.

I have taken care of all fees and tips here like you know, but the manager of reserve bank of Indian told our processing manager that there will be outstanding handling fees of the transfer charges which is to be paid before the processing of this international bank draft. I have given them your contact information, so that they will contact you for you to send the money to the processing manager in Indian this is to make it easy for all o[censored]s. You must send the fees before processing of your draft.

Kindly co-operate with the processing manager to achieve success and handle this transaction with care. I'm optimistic about this transaction with these workable arrangements on the ground because it has been tested.

YOU’RE PARCEL IDENTIFICATIONS:
                                      Parcel registration number: S297489BP
                                      YOUR WINNING PARCEL CONTAINS THE FOLLOWING ITEMS:
                                      1.) Your Winning Certified Bank Draft of ( 500, 000.00 GBP)
                                      2.) Your winning certificate
                                      3.) Letter of Affidavit of Claims Eligibility.
                                      4) One iPhone 8+.
                                      5) One iPhone Mac Laptop.

KINDLY SEND YOUR DETAILS. TO: email: [protected]@diplomats.com
                                      DIPLOMAT DETAILS
                                      NAME: MR FRANK MARTIN
                                      ARRIVAL DATE/TIME: 28th of MAY 2018 - 9:45 AM (INDIA TIME)

Please, remember to notify this office immediately your fund is transferred into your account call me and inform me so as to hasten up your transfer. Call within7:30am- 9:00pm GMT. Congratulations and have a wonderful week.
                                      Past winners around the world full of excitement.

DR.ANDREW GRIFFITHS.
                                      Tell: +[protected]
                                      MANAGING DIRECTOR APPLE COMPANY (INC)
                                      COMPANY UK AND IRELAN.
                                      INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT.

Pardeep Sin Dahiya
                                        Nov 26, 2014

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

sir i received mesz from coca cola company in 25 nov 2014 fromDear Lucky Winner, This is to inform you that your Email have won you a prize of £500, 000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) form the Yearly Coca Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca Cola Company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying. TO CLAIM SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO= my email address 1. Full Name: 2. Full Home Address: 3. Gender: 4. Mobile Number: 5. Country: 6. State: 7. Occupation: 8. Age: 9. E-mail Address: 10. Bank Name: 11. Account Number: 12. Bank Address: Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom. Dear Lucky Winner, This is to inform you that your Email have won you a prize of £500, 000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) form the Yearly Coca Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Coca Cola Company in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying. TO CLAIM SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO= [protected]@live.com 1. Full Name: 2. Full Home Address: 3. Gender: 4. Mobile Number: 5. Country: 6. State: 7. Occupation: 8. Age: 9. E-mail Address: 10. Bank Name: 11. Account Number: 12. Bank Address: SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO=[protected]@live.com CONGRATUNATION ONCE AGAIN ON BEHALF OF COCA-COLA COMPANY!! Yours Faithfully Dr. Klas Morgan Tel: [protected] / [protected] sir this is true plz contacts me plz sir and information this detail