Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1618

File a complaint to Coca‑Cola Company

Having problems with Coca‑Cola Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coca‑Cola Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coca‑Cola Company reviews & complaints page 38

nehakaka
Jul 3, 2013

sir I got mail from coca cola c ompany that u are email id selected for coca cola ur have wine 500,000 pounds of prize money first I did not accepted it I thought that it is a fa ck later I just tryd it I fill he form then they did a call we are coming for ur country to give ur prize money I said oky then after 2days a man call that iam from coca cola company I have reached to delhi airport u have to pay the coustam amount 20,000 I payed it next he asked to pay the 80,000 I payed it next he said that ur money will transfer for that u have to pay1,60,000 I payed it still he said that u have to pay 4lacks 50,000 to get ur prize money I said him I don't have money sir we are unable to pay remaining amount so I stoping this bye her it self and send money back what we r payed for u he said oky I will talk with rbi officer after 4day he call me and said that u make the fool so we gave complant to cbi I did not get what he said I afraid of it I asked what is the solution he said u have to pay 50,000 complant will be taken back I payed it and I said him we r sorry sir we did not make fools to u stop this we are unable to pay remaining amount finally I said that send my money back ur making me fools ur r fake people after 2weak again he did a message that cbi office as coming to ur home they will take u jail please help me I need my money back I was in problem pols help me

Coca Cola — about prize money

I got he SMS form 3 march form TM-GODSGIFT and they send me Congritulation number has won you 450000 pound in 2009 Coca-Cola live mobile draw in uk so please conform me it true or fales email id to claim the money is cocacolaclaim.[protected]@live.com i called to claim they asked to just pay the custom duty @airport of RS. 10500

Coca Cola — about prize money

my mobile no is [protected] i have recieve the message on[protected] you win the coca cola prize o[censored]SD$1.000.000 in 2010-COCA COLA ANNIVERSARY so plz conform it true or fales
hi
my name is k.rajashekar reddy my contact number is [protected].i got one message from TM-M.SCHEME. I WANT MY AMOUNT PLEASE

cocacola — don't get prize money

I got a message from coca cola company as being owner of [protected] you have got 1000000 in coca cola annual charity grant
Kindly report this matter to Mr Rahul Deshpande on his email id: [protected]@yahoo.com He will look into the matter and give you justice.

Deepak008
    Jun 27, 2013

Coca cola's 200 ml bottle mrp is fixed on 8 rs. By the company... Bt here in kota the vendors are giving the bottle in 10 rs. They r just fooling us... They r in a majority thts why al peoples r lke dumb.. Or thy seems tht wht wl hapen wth 2 rupees.. Bt sr ths is nt a prblem of 2 rs. Bt ths is the problem o[censored]rs.. Wht r, u doing .. Thy al just said "naam ki khol rakhi hai" consumer court.. Plz. Do smethng fr ur name nd publics fame

nehal.chheda
      Jun 27, 2013

i have recived a message on my mobile that my mobile no. has won 1.6 crore rupees in u.k. coca cola promo and to claim wining prize i have to send my personal details such as name,address,phone no. occupation,age to [protected]@xbmail.com so please can u tell me that is this things true or a part of some scam

COCA COLA , UK — ABOUT MESSAGE

i got dis msg...
      Your mob # has won u 1 mn pounds in 2009 coco cola live drew in uk, to claim email ur name n mob # to [protected]@live.co.uk..
      Is it true ?.
      HAI DEAR, IT IS A FAKE SMS. JUST DELETE OT OR IGNORE IT . I M HERE IN BAHRAIN AND GETTING DAILY 10 OR 20 SMS, LIKE THIS EVEN I MA GETTING SOME SPAM EMAILS, AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY AMERICAN LOTTERY .I[censored] CALL THEM OR REPLY THEM, THAT IS SURE THEY WILL APPLY TO YOU, BUT THEY WILL ASK PLEASE PAY US $1000 OF DOCUMENT CHARGES .
      SOMEONE HAS TO ASK THEM IF I HAVE WON 1 MILLION, THEY CAN DEDUCT THOSE FAKE DOCUMENTATION CHARGES FROM MY WINNING AMOUNT .

Coca Cola — fake message

sir, i have recieved a message from number [protected] that "your mobile number is awarded 1,000,000 G.B.P in coca cola aniversary 2011, to recieve send your name mobile number to dr. tom"
      i will be very thankful to you if you will help to stop these faque messages
      from ujwala.D 8th standard

praveenravi
        Jun 26, 2013

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I received an email from coco cola uk saying i won a promo offer of 500,000 pounds.i replied with my details.now the agent contacted me through phone and says he is in delhi airport and wants me to pay 18499 for tax.he has a parcel with 460,000,a laptop,a phone is what he said.he said to deposit the tax amount in sbi account [protected],Toshika Ayemi,New Delhi.he called from [protected].is dis true.

RELIENCE
          Jun 18, 2013

my name is B.. Patel from Vadodara . i have received e.mail from coca cola co. U.K. in this message the mailed me i have won 5,00,000/- British pound & i have also received on e.mail from reserve bank of India. new Delhi the mailed me pay rs. 12500/- and get your prize money so i would like to confirm about this e.mail true or false.
          Dear friend,

i advice you to contact WIN PAYMENT CENTRE UK and confirm first if you are really one of their lucky winners, they are the only legal and authorized body in UK in-charge of lottery. Beware of hackers and fraudsters claiming to be in-charge of lottery winnings.you can contact them using this.

Here is their contact address:[protected]@ukcentre.com or [protected]@gmail.com

The Tiger Groove
            Jun 3, 2013

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand

Sir, i am Sanjay Sati. Operational Manager in The Tiger Groove Resort in Corbett National Park i.e. Ramnagar.

We purchased a Coca Cola fridge from the dealer around 2 years back. Due to lack of supply of fridges from company he gave us an old coca cola fridge and promised to change it very soon. Its been almost 2 yrs but he didn't get it changed.

But from last 8 months, this particular fridge is getting out of service very regularly and all time we call the call center to send person to rectify the problem. They always take around 7 days time to send a person but this time its been head ache for us, its been more than 20 days. They didn't sent any person to get the fridge in working condition. Call Center mam has been giving the same reply always " jab hamare paas vahan ki aur bhi complaints hongi tab banda ayega" and since last 3 days her no. is continuously going out of reach.

Kindly look into the matter.

Yours faith fully
            Sanjay Sati

nks2463
              Jun 2, 2013

Address: Bihar

sir....
              i have got this email to know [censored] or valid?

Dear Lucky Winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the COCA-COLA LOTTERY PROMOTION. Your £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds)& SAMSUNG GALAXY S3, (WITH 16GB) Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the COCA-COLA LOTTERY PROMOTION has been forwarded to the Paying Bank Reserve Bank of India for the transfer of your funds into your account.

I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verification validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners. You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (Reserve Bank of India), for electronically base online banking transfer of your winning funds. The bank contact is issued below:

1 Your Full Name(s):
              2: Your Complete Address:
              3: Your picture it will be passport size:
              4: Your Telephone Number:
              5: Your Won Amount:
              6: Country and Nationality
              7: Your age:
              8. Occupation:

However you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your Winning Prize from COCA-COLA INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION. See below the contact information of the Bank for International Transfer. When contacting the bank ensure you furnish them with the details above.

PLEASE YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK
              FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
              RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
              E-MAIL: [protected]@esrvbi.org.in

Please contact Reserve Bank of India for your payment via email: [protected]@esrvbi.org.in

Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.

Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they don’t deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat JOHN ROLD will be arriving in your country by tomorrow. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Sincerely yours,

Mr. Marco Gibson
              Foreign Service Manager
              Tel: +[protected]

MaduraiVJ
                Jun 1, 2013

This is in regards to 2 Coca Cola 600ml bottles that we ordered through Dominos Pizza, Teynampet outlet, Chennai - the water used in making the same tasted like absolute crap, Date of manufacture on the bottles were: 26/05/13 at 14:48, batch number was: BN276NE priced at Rs. 35/-. It also had "Sale in select channel"printed above the details on the neck of the bottle. At the bottom of one bottle, "N1" & on the other "N10" was imprinted. The barcode had the numbers:[protected]. Also mentioned on the label sticker around the bottle was: FSSA License No.: [protected] and manufactured by: Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages Pvt. Ltd., Thiruvallur High Road, Maduranemam Village, Vellavedu, Thiruvallur District - 602107.

coke a cola — coke tastes like crap

purchased 4 2 liters of coke . open up the first it tasted flat but had carbonation in it . also upsets my stomach and ruined my dinner!

jmagi92
                  May 25, 2013

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

respected sir,
                  My name is j.mahendiran vllore (dist) Tamilnadu. sir some one is calling for me is name is diplomat matins white he says your mail id is winning for coco cola lottery for 500,000GBP so you deposite 15,500 then i will deposited your money on your account and i will come to your home. he sending one account number sir so i will deposited. afetr the one lady is speaking to me his name is SANGEETHA MUKKARJI from online money transfer department from RBI new delhi you have win for coco cola diploamt is sending your mobile number. so you send your details and account number then he says the UK pounds is convented to indian money the conversion fees is 45,999 so you deposite the money then your money is deposited in your account.tey sent the one mail and one website address sir. i go the address that is the reserve bank address so i will deposited 23.thousand rupees sir after he says my boss demanded for cot code 1,25 thousand rupees you go to the icici bank deposite the amount after i will transfer the money then i will checked all the details sir they created the duplicate symbol of reserve bank.

sir they are using the vodafone numbers i conduct the customer care all the numbers is purchesing is new delhi and all the id is gents name. they are one foregry group. i will sale my bike and my mothers golds sir please take a action and arrest him they using the reserve bank duplicate symbols i will attached and write the accoun details and mobile numbers sir .

Diplomat matins white-[protected] his id [protected]@YAHOO.COM
                  his sent a/c no:MOHD IRSHAD SBI AC:[protected]
                  PAN NO:ACRPI4590E IFSC:SBINO:0000643

sangeetha mukkarji: [protected]
                  reserve bank online money transfer deportment

new delhi airport

L.DINMAVI ICICI
                  A/C[protected]
                  IFSC CODE:ICIC000072
                  BRANCH CODE: OOO772
                  PANCARD NUMBER:86395

THE DUPLICATE RESERVE BANK WEBSITE:http://e-rbionlinebnk.tk/internet-banking/secured/private/login.php
                  USER NAME: SECURE10740
                  POSSWORD: SECURE10740 PLEASE CHEK THE ACCOUNT AND WEB SITE THEY FRAUDULANT THE RESERVE BANK SYMBOL SIR.Please refund my money sir
                  Photos

PARCEL.jpg
                  Martins white (1).jpg
                  PASSPORT.jpg
                  Picture(2).jpg
                  Picture(3).jpg
                  Picture.jpg

Download All
                  Attachments

my rbi account.htm

Download All
                  Delete Reply Reply All Forward Move Actions Next Previous

cocacola — TRUE OR FRAUD

yesterday one messeage here in my mobile. ( your mobile no. is awarded 1,000,000 g.b.p. in on going cocacola anniversary2011 to receive, send your name ,mobile no and address to [protected]@cocacoladraw.com ) thats the matter please telme sir it is true or fraud.
                  hello sir,
                  i've recived an sms saying that i've won in coca-cola mobile draw i just need to know is it true or not .

viveka904
                    May 21, 2013

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

i have a win the money coco colo 4crores 75 lakhs only , yesterday i got cot code from rbi , today i got the tax code for me in rbi , and i login my rbi account he is asking last of transcation antiterisom code , so this payement is conform r not for me , what is the payement of antiterisom code for me ? tomorrow i pay the antiterisom code it is the last transcation for me , so i got the code tommorow suddeny it transfer to my account or not confirm it ? k.vivekanand email [protected]@gmail.com reply immediately

coca cola — fraud

yersterday i have recive a sms from SMS center[protected] sms as per congratulatio your no [protected] win 1 million pounds in coca cola mobile award 2009 &contact Mr, roland {brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk} for claim.
                    sir please tell me what to do

Coca-Cola — FAKE OR NOT

HI DEAR FRNDS ,

I LL RECIEVE AN EMAIL FROM COCA-COLA COMPANY THAT YOU HAVE WIN 5,50,000 PONDS THROGHY LUCKY WINNER . AFTER THAT I LL CLAIM ON THIS WITH MY NAME ADDRESS AND ALL . AFTER THIS Dr. Douglas Campbell (Managing Director) SEND ME NEXT EMAIL
                    HOW TO RECIEVE CHECK .AFTER THIS I SELECT 1 OPTION OUT OF THREE . AFTER THEN
                    HE SEND ME COURIER OPTION . THERE ARE TWO OPTIONS 1ST IS DIRECT SENDIND IN 24 HOURS WHICH COST - 29000 AND 2ND - 27600 APPROX . AFTER MY PAYMENT HE SHOULD GIVE ME CHECK AND COCO-COLA AWARD . SO PLEASE CHECK ALL INFORMATION ABOUT COCO-COLA AWARD AND GIVE ME BRIEF DESCRIPTION . I THINK IT WAS FAKE BUT MAY BE OR MAY NOT BE SITUATION . PLEASE HELP US ON THAT CONDITION .
                    DEEPAK SHARMA
                    YOUR SINCERLY

fraud or not - Comment #1717955 - Image #0

cocacola — it is fake or not

cocacola promotion it is fake or not help me i receive mail he wants clearance 150000 INR help me
                    CONTACT
                    on JOHN HARRY (MANAGEMENT OFFICER Uk)
                    LONDON –GARY KINGSTON MD (LONDON LOTTARY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, ICC)
                    Email. [protected]@yohoo.in
                    INDIA – RAKESH KUMAR MD (INDIA LOTTARY DEVELOMENT OFFICER, ICC)
                    Email – [protected]@gmail.com
                    Mobile no [protected]
                    Tel: +[protected]
                    +[protected]
                    [protected]@ymail.com

lucky.sharma41
                      May 2, 2013

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I AM MUKESH KUMAR FROM SYED VILLAGE PASCHIM VIHAR NEW DELHI.....I HAVE A SHOP IN PASCHIM VIHAR NAMED APNA STORE.....COCA COLA DISTIBUTER MAKIN ME FOOL AND HE SUPLLIED ME A DIFECTIVE FRIDGE OF COCO COLA .......AND I HAVE COMPLAINT HIM ABOUT 15 TIMES....BUT NO RESPONSE ABOUT MY PROBLEM......SINCE 15 DAYS....MUKESH KUMAR [protected]

cocacola — for cocacola firgde

i have imform you before this, this time iam strickly telling your sales manager are given my frigde to another shop.

ashvin3027
                        from Chengannur, Kerala
                        Apr 30, 2013

Dear Chauhan

In response to the bank email as you have received from them,I am replying to you with guidelines and advise on how the claims can be processed.

On the Bank's requirements,I believe you have the number one item which is your identity proof at your disposal,The 2nd item(Winning certificate) has just been prepared and I have attached the scanned copies here,the original copy has been sent to the bank but will be retrieved and sent to your residential address only when the claim and transfer processes have been completed. For the 3rd item like they have stated;Legality letter and affidavit of claims/attestation from the crown court of England,the Bank requires copies of these documents from the British crown court here in England before they can finalize the release of your fund to you.As a lottery fund, these are mandatory document that must be provided by you to Legalize and Certify your winning/claims. You are required to come over to England to obtain this documents from the court here.If you cannot come in person as required, you can contract a UK based legal practitioner to do that on your behalf because lawyers are the only people that has the constitutional right to stand on someones behalf in getting such documents.I am providing you below a contact details of a UK based lawyer,He is a community lawyer whom it's services are sponsored by the government and non-governmental organizations(NGOs);

ARMENIAN CHAMBERS & ASSOCIATES
                        92A Ravensbury Terrace, London SW18 4RL.
                        United Kingdom.
                        E-mail: [protected]@armenian.me.uk
                        Designation: Solicitor and Advocate in Law
                        Contact Person: Barrister John Buteaku
                        Tel: [protected]

Contact the lawyer and forward him the letter you received from the bank.Once all the documents are ready,you will be required to send them as email attachment or through fax to the bank so that they will finalize the process of your fund transfer and effect the remittance of your fund to you.

Always keep me updated in every development,

Kind Regards,

Rev. Gregory Mayer
                        (Prize Administrator)
                        ==================

Anshu Verma
                          Apr 26, 2013

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

i received MSG from this number [protected] regarding lottery so i just want to know that.Is that fake MSG or true? just need a answer of it because these kind of sms always make bad image of coca cola company.so please try to keep away all these stuff because its create bad impact on coca cola customers.I am also one of them.

sms — FALSE SMS

ON 6th OF FEB, I RECVIED A SMS CLAMING EXACTLY SA" Easy rchrg with rs 95 & get lifetime validity +rs 50 talktime.Also, enjoy 50p/min localAirtel, 60 p/min Mobile callls. Tariff validity 90 days.For dtls, dial486(free)."
                          WHEN I TRIED TO RCHRG ON 14 OF FEB. I DID NOT GET THE OFFER. IN 1) THE ABOVE MENTIONED SMS THERE IS NO DATE SPECIFIED.
                          2) WHEN I TRIED TO CALL ON 486, I DID NOT GET REPLY

WHEN I CALLED [protected], THEY GIVE THE SITE ADDRS (MY REQUEST REF NO. IS [protected])
                          DO TAKE THE REQUIRED STEP. I DEMAND AN COMPENSATION OR AN EXPLANATION
                          THANKING YOU

mgaushik7
                            Apr 25, 2013

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

a shop in mothi nagar X road - Balaji mithai bandar is selling coka cola for more than MRP its MRP is actually Rs.8/- but he is selling for Rs. 16/- if we ask what is this he use abuseive language & pushes us out of his shop & snathes the cold drink bottle
                            PLEASE HELP US.

pepsico maaza — sold more than MRP

RESPECTED SIR,
                            I am pritesh mani from a'bad. i wold like to tel u about gujarat's one city which name is gandidham is near by bhuj(kutch) where mostly all shops like sweet n genral stores r sold cold drink on more than mrp shop which name is SHIKARPURI which is situted in zhanda chok opp bin harif dabeli wala near rbk showroom is sold 8 rs mazza in 10 rs.so do something for that all city..

your faithfully
                            prites

Coca Cola — SELLING COOL DRINKS FOR MORE THAN M.R.P.

SIR, I M A STUDENT OF NSCB MEDICAL COLLEGE, JABALPUR . IN OUR COLLEGE CANTEEN I GET TO DRINK A COKE /PEPSI FOR RS. 12 ( RS 2 MORE THAN PRINTED MRP ) I M TOLD BY THE CANTEEN PERSON THAT HE GETS IT FOR RS 12 FROM THE AGENCY ITSELF . I DO NOT KNOW WHERE TO GO AND WHOM TO COMPLAINT TO ?? PL. TAKE PROMPT ACTION SIR ...
                            Satya Meruva's reply, Oct 9, 2017
                            In our college they sell for 18rs
                            It's the same here in Bangalore. they have excuses like fridge electricity bill, cooling charges and travel charges and stuff. It's so illegal

Faiz Khan
                              from Bidar, Karnataka
                              Apr 20, 2013

Address: Bidar, Karnataka

Mera Naam Faiz Khan Hai Main Ne Sprite Ka 2.25 Litre Ka Pack Liya Tha Aur Usme Get A Chance To Win Likha Tha Jisme Label Ke Piche Ek Unique Code Nikal Ne Par Ek Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 310 Aur Woh Unique Code 9 Digit Tha Aur Woh Mujhe Unique Code Nikla Aur Main Ne Is No Par[protected] Call Kiya Aur Apna Unique Code Bataya Unique Code Hai[protected] Yeh
                              6 other people found this review helpful
                              6 found this helpful

Amit Singh
                                Apr 11, 2013

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is Amit,working in an software firm (GLOBAL LOGIC) in sector 144 noida.I kindly want to inform you that I had charged Rs 30 for a 600ml coca cola bottle in-spite of the mrp Rs 25 by a retailer outside our company premise.When I insisted on it, he asked me to do whatever I can,and also told me that the dealer in the region is charging the same price from him too.
                                Now I am in a mess and seeks help from the company as I had faith in the brand name of the company. Please have a look into it as soon as possible as it is also defaming company's name.

Waiting for a positive response.

Amit Singh

THE COCA COLA COMPANY — CHARGING MORE THAN MRP

DEAR SIR ,
                                I HAVE PURCHASED A SPRITE SOFT DRINK FROM SAGAR RESTAURANT ,MOUNT ABU IN RS 25 WHICH WAS RS 5 EXCESS THAN PRINTED MRP. WHILE QUERYING ,SHOPKEEPER TOLD THAT HE HAD ALSO PURCHASED THE ITEM ON MORE THAN MRP FROM ABU ROAD .HE ALSO TOLD THAT ALL SHOPKEEPER PURCHASING & SELLING IN THE SAME MANNER.WHAT ACTION SHOULD BE TAKEN AGAINST THEM OR SHOULD I LODGE COMPLAIN TO COMPANY OFFICIALS?
                                PLS GUIDE ME

mithun46
                                  Apr 6, 2013

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

i received from message in cell no,[protected]. The message was congrats your cell no has won $300000.00 US Dollars and 2 laptop, in cocacola award, to claim send my personal data. Then i send my personal data to e mail id [protected]@live.co.uk . me not received won prize it's true or false. please help me..... my all the data sending me trapped on hear...

varinder dhaliwal
                                    Apr 3, 2013

Address: Punjab

winning prize custom clearance

I have received this mail form "Coca-Cola Company London" <[protected]@live.co.uk> and for winning prize.
                                    And He was asking for 25000.00 rupees for custom clearance charges please suggest me about the Mr.Martins white the diplomat agent of coca cola company is existing or of fraud agent as soon as possible.

Varinder singh dhaliwal

cocacola — Prize win By me related to 2010 World Cup.

I received their message on 29 July 2009 At 9.40 am As From : AD-DEMO.
                                    I replying to their mail daily but they were not responding.
                                    Tell me the prize I win is TRUE or NOT ?
                                    Please help me.
                                    REPLY on my e-mail Id.

Coca Cola — FOR WON PRICE

i get email from [protected]@live.com that i won ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS ($1,000.000.00) in (RESIDENTIAL LOTTERY),so please help me what i can do?
                                    is it true or not?
                                    my email id :peeyush.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    even i got such mail please confirm us abt it...my number is[protected]
                                    FOR WON PRICE - Coca Cola
                                    i get email from [protected]@mit.tc that i won ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS ($1, 000.000.00) in (RESIDENTIAL LOTTERY), so please help me what i can do?
                                    is it true or not?
                                    my email id :[protected]@gmail.com

prmodvghodke
                                      from Basi, Punjab
                                      Apr 1, 2013

customer service is poor

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I am running a restaurant(by the name Hotel Anand(Dhaba) at Fardapur. I am using Coco cola refriferator. Now it has gone malfuntioned. I am in regular touch with your customer care department from past 2 week and the 2 technician visited and just taken the photographs of thr refrigerato and gone back without ant commitment. Till date no further responece received and i m just waiting for the service.This is so dishearting that a soft drink...
                                      Moonshine Dkhar
                                      from Jaintia Hills District, Meghalaya
                                      Mar 26, 2013

Address: Meghalaya, Meghalaya

Reserve bank of India
                                      Foreign Exchange Department
                                      No.6, Sansad Marg Janpath
                                      New Delhi - 110001, India
                                      Date: 14/03/2013
                                      Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
                                      Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
                                      I receive a mail from RBI E-banking online transfer department from the senior director Mr. Prakash Sharma. And i already spend alot of money in the following Department:
                                      (1) Custom charge Rs 10,500
                                      (2) Conversion and Registration Fee Rs 29,630
                                      (3) C.O.T CODE Rs 78,750
                                      (4) Taxes Department Rs 1,89,630
                                      (5) IMF Department Rs 2,88,715 i already paid Rs 1,00,000 as the Prakash Sharma request me to deposit one lakh and they release 2% but the IMF Department did not acepted to release like that. So Prakash told me he already discuss with the Senior headquarter about my problem and the IMF department reduce 25% of the remaining balance. So that why i need your help it is true or false becoz Prakash Sharma told me cannot refund those money i already spend to them, so plz informed me in my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Thank you Sir
                                      Your faithful
                                      Mr. Moonshine Dkhar
                                      Cont
                                      act No.[protected]