Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1618

File a complaint to Coca‑Cola Company

Having problems with Coca‑Cola Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coca‑Cola Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coca‑Cola Company reviews & complaints page 49

k.jeroneraj
Oct 1, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

Amount Won: £700,000.00 Pounds

ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT OF 700,000 POUNDS ON 27 TH SEPT 2011 9:15:00 AM

Kindly Attention: K.JERONE RAJ ,

We congratulate you once more for being a lucky winner on Irish Lottery Promotion held in the United Kingdom the year 2011, Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special delivery courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received. verification have done and all action have been taking already today so tomorrow you will received your won amount,

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by IRISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL COMPANY, Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 24, 850.00 INR into the account which will be sent to you by the diplomat for the clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in India and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he proceed to your contact address.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 24, 850.00 INR available to the diplomat in India immediately he instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of (£700,000.00 Pound) From the IRISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL COMPANY to enable him clear your prize from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons to avoid double claims and security of the diplomat.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia. Find on this email a copy of your winning Certificate, please keep it safe,The consignment in our possession for your delivery are

An original certificate of weight :.................0.04kg
Bonded draft of weight :...................................0.11kg
Total weight of parcel :......................................0.15kg
Color of Parcel :..................................................Brown
Length of days :.....................................................One Day

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that Diplomat John Harry, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of your cash award prize through British Airways.

Departure time SEPT 26TH 2011 7:50:00 PM
Arrival time SEPT 27TH 2011 9:15:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA.

HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the clearance charges of 348.361 GBPequivalent to 24, 850.00 INR available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your payment is been confirmed and receipted by the INDIA CUSTOMS. Find attached to this email, a copy of your winning certificate please keeps it safe.Also find attached to this email a scan copy of Diplomat John Harry international passport so that you will be able to recognized him as soon as he arrive to your country.

Be informed that your prizes is protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the British National Gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Due to this fact, you are expected to make the payment yourself

You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.

We await your reply to this mail.

Note: Kindly send us a Scan Copy of your ID Card for identification purpose

Event Manager
YOURS SINCERELY,
Dr. ROONYN JAMES.
Tel: [protected]
call for comfirmation,

Boniface Njugunah
    Sep 29, 2011

I have had several communication from MR BOSE WOOLWICH OF COCA COLA UK and Dr Karl LADLEY of Socitete Generale Bank and Dr Fred Mathia s of Financial
    Services Authority. I have been notefied that i am a winner of 995000 uk pds on 2011
    mobile bonanza winnwer. Now the y want me to pay 600 uk pds so that i can have the funds transfered to my account.
    IS THIS TRUE?????

Please reply on Email [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
    or tel +[protected] Kenya
    to
    the coca cola compny uk.
    i won the coca cola mob draw2011 but my prize no release.so i decide to go court of london uk.
    it is a rightway to gain a goal.
    my father got 500 thousand us dollar winning amount but they are saying 92850 SLR to release the amount is it true ?

sabi1984
      from Jalandhar, Punjab
      Sep 28, 2011

Address: Punjab

dear all ,

i have received a mail coca cola lucky draw i mail id wining a price amt £500, 000, 00,

This is my Ticket number (2PYUK2010)

Ballot number (UK: 51322010/111,and In ORDER to claim your winning prizes, You are required to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion manager of THE COCA COLA COMPANY for verification and then you will be directed on how to claim your wining amount of (£500, 000, 00) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds.

revanaidu
        Sep 27, 2011

I am Vasudeva my no is [protected], i bought coca cola from Big Bazar Whitefiled , on 9th Sep, 2011. i and family memebers consumed on 18th Sep, on the same day eveing my Knese fall into sick next day brother-in-law, Sister, me and my wife fall into sick, all have same victims like fever, cold body pains, throat pain, i am sure this is becaz we consumed coca. All are going under medication, Really sad to happen this. Still i have left out coca in my freezer. so how do i go further

Deepica leo
          from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
          Sep 25, 2011

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

HI,
          Yesterday , I recieved an SMS to my mobile number stating that I've own a prize money 500.000GPB from COCACOLA mobile promo UK and to claim I'm asked to contact Mr.Smith via [protected]@live.co.uk..
          Please tell me whether this is true or fake,send details 2 my mail [protected]@gmail.com
          HI FRIEND,
          THIS IS A FAKE SMS. I HAVE RECEIVED THE SAME TO MY MAIL ID & IN MY MOBILE. SO I SUGGEST TO YOU DO NOT REPLY FOR THIS . THANKS...RAMEN
          HI, MY MOBILE HAS RECEIVED A SMS ON SEP 24TH .THAT IS MY MOBILE HAS WON 500 MONEY FROM COCO COLA MOBILE PROMO UK. PLEASE SAY WHETHWE THIS MESSAGE IS TRUE OR FRAUD.IF THIS MESSAGE IS TRUE MEANS, PLEASE SEND THE FULLY CLEAR DETAIL ABOUT THAT MESSAGE TO MY EMAIL ID-savitha.[protected]@gmail.com

Raj Jagtap
            Sep 24, 2011

Respect

I have complaint for ,i was won prize 1.6cror. indian rupees. form cocacola company.
            i was paid already transfer fees. 8,500- to name of H.MONO in (ICICI Bank) tansfer.
            and send approval Letter, to RBI bank- But I have not give me my won prize still form One Month
            Cheat with me Mr, Mark Philip and Mr, Terry Charhill. both are also not give me prize.1.6corar.

So I request to Take Action as soon as send me demand draft 1.6cror. prize.

I Attch my tansfer fees payment slip and approvalm letter RBI

send demand draft- on address-

Machindra Maruti Jagtap
            plot no-24/N/9,
            Shivaji Nagar-1, Govandi-
            Mumbai-400043.
            Maharashtra-India
            (91-[protected])
            You have been cheated by the company.There is nothing called a free lunch.This is a regular fraud.Secondly BoardTeam is also a fraud as they will ask you pay some amount to solve your problem.Let this be a lesson for you.
            There are many frauds across internet, You are one of the victim of this. Coca cola might have never got a clue for this price offer, you did a mistake try to cancel the transfer through bank if not possible blame yourself because you have done something which hurts yourself.
            (COCA COLA NOTIFICATION) WINNING FUNDS ARRIVE INDIA ON 18/05/2012 ( 9:30: 00 A.M )INDIA TIME
            Inbox
            x

COCA-COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM [protected]@live.ie
            16 May (2 days ago)

to me

COCA COLA COMPANY MOBILE DRAW CENTRE
            LONDON, SE1107NA-UNITED KINGDOM.
            Tel: [protected]

DEAR WINNER : BRIJESH KUMAR
            We are in receipt of your mail and must say that you should count yourself and your family extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year's Coca Cola mobile draw

The world mobile draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 7000, 000 of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. No tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, Your mobile number emerged as one of the five winners in category "B" with Winning number:

YM/09788/60, Batch:24/00319/IPD

Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by a high level diplomatic agenthis Name is. Your consignment code is () you are to keep yourCode Number very confidential Fromand Keep me fully informed as soon as you contact Him. Senior Diplomat Mark PhilipCH/147/LD Consignment General Public

The Diplomatic Officer will be Arrivingand you are to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your ID prove () to enable him identify you when he arrives your country (India). Below is his flight information: India ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY AND YOUR CONTACT MOBILE NUMBER([protected]@gmail.com

Departure Date /Time: 17/05/2012 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)
            Arrival Date /Time: 18/05/2012 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)
            Your winnings contains all of the following items:

1.) Your Winning Prize of 1.6 Crore Rupees Demand Draft.2.)Official Winning Certificate.3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.4.)Documents covering source of winnings.

5.)Attach here is the diplomat ID proof and passport.6.)A Laptop and Coca cola T-shirt

Note: All courier charges has been dully paid over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning prize to you in your country.

Please be warned: For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from general public till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you.

This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program by some double claimers. Congratulations once again from all staff of Coca cola Board and do feel free to call for more information.

Sincerely yours,

Dr. Henry Ken
            Tel: [protected] Email: [protected]@live.ie
            PROMOTIONS MANAGER,
            (Coca cola Lottery Coordinator).
            HI

My name is rupesh pawar, I also get such call he told me to pay 12500 custom money on icici or state bank account but I had not sent

Please stop this nonsense things, dont play with the peoples feelings

I have that person passport and id proof

Please do the needful

On 6/27/12, COCA-COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM <[protected]@live.ie> wrote:
            >
            >
            >
            > COCA COLA COMPANY MOBILE DRAW CENTRELONDON, SE1107NA-UNITED KINGDOM.Tel:
            > [protected]DEAR WINNER : Rupesh We are in receipt of your mail and must
            > say that you should count yourself and your family extremely lucky to have
            > emerged as one of the winners in this year's Coca Cola mobile drawThe world
            > mobile draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 7000, 000 of individuals
            > and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer
            > selection from the web. No tickets were sold. After this automated computer
            > ballot, Your mobile number emerged as one of the five winners in category
            > "B" with Winning number: YM/09788/60, Batch:24/00319/IPD
            > Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this
            > Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with
            > other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by
            > a high level diplomatic agent his Name is Senior Diplomat Mark Philip. Your
            > consignment code is (CH/147/LD) you are to keep your Consignment Code Number
            > very confidential From General Public and Keep me fully informed as soon as
            > you contact Him. The Diplomatic Officer will be Arriving India and you are
            > to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/
            > PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY AND YOUR CONTACT MOBILE
            > NUMBER([protected]@gmail.com) to enable him identify you when he arrives
            > your country (India). Below is his flight information: Departure Date /Time:
            > 28/06/2012 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)Arrival Date /Time: 29/06/2012
            > 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)Your winnings contains all of the following items:1.)
            > Your Winning Prize of 1.6 Crore Rupees Demand Draft.2.)Official Winning
            > Certificate.3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.4.)Documents covering source
            > of winnings.5.)Attach here is the diplomat ID proof and passport.6.)A Laptop
            > and Coca cola T-shirt Note: All courier charges has been dully paid over
            > here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be
            > incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning prize to you in your
            > country. Please be warned: For security reasons, you are advised to keep
            > your winning information confidential from general public till your claims
            > is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our
            > precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this
            > program by some double claimers. Congratulations once again from all staff
            > of Coca cola Board and do feel free to call for more information. Sincerely
            > yours, Dr. Henry KenTel: [protected] Email: [protected]@live.ie
            > PROMOTIONS MANAGER, (Coca cola Lottery Coordinator).
            >

cheat me form Mark philip(not given winning prize.) - Comment #1446792 - Image #0
            My Name is Balvan Singh
            i am winning prize of 1.6 crore rupees
            please send any information my mobile [protected]

cheat me form Mark philip(not given winning prize.) - Comment #1486001 - Image #0
            hi
            i myself khapra
            i am won the prize of 1.6 crore rupees
            plz send any information on my mobile no is [protected]

cheat me form Mark philip(not given winning prize.) - Comment #1493101 - Image #0
            COCACOLA COMPANY UK PROMOTION
            Attachments1:20 AM (23 hours ago)

to me
            E REDEMPTION CENTER 2015 UNITED KINGDOM
            =======================================================================

Coca-Cola Company Email Draw Center, Sunday 09:00 - 17:00 GMT)
            Coca-Cola Company PRIZE REDEMPTION CENTER 2015 UNITED KINGDOM
            =======================================================================

Coca-Cola Company Email Draw Center, Sunday 09:00 - 17:00 GMT)
            Tel: [protected] London, SE110 7NA - .(Monday - United Kingdom
            [protected][protected][protected]--
            COCA-COLA COMPANY 2015 INTERNATIONAL EMAIL AWARD PROMO UK

ATTENTION: MR.SHATRAJIT GOSWAMI
            We are writing to inform you that a resolution has been made and decision has been taken by the authorities o[censored]K Lottery Board of Directors due to the laws & policies imposed on monetary transaction by the UK Government to checkmate movement, sources of Finances subjecting it to scrutiny and making sure they are free from Terrorism, Money laundry & related financial offenses as ruled in the World Court.

A cash prize of £500, 00.00 GBP (FIVE Hundred Thousand Great British pounds) which is approximately (3.35, 000.00 three crore thirty-five lakh India Rupees) .

Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to UK a special delivery courier company under UK Diplomatic. We have made all necessary arrangement to deliver your winning prize directly to your country for free home delivery. Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has a little time to spend in INDIA. Please make the clearance available to him immediately he calls you for clearing out the consignment (Fund)It is the Duty of the Senior Diplomat He will call you immediately he arrives India and he will instruct you on how to pay the estimated clearance charges of (350. GBP equivalent to 18, 700 inr)
            The delivery of your prize is currently on process the way as it is passing through the UK Diplomatic. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK to Asia. Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid, Therefore you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges, the custom duties in INDIA once the Diplomat arrives INDIA before he proceed to your house. Diplomat Mark Philip to guide you and advice you on what to do without any complication. This money is to pay there in your country immediately the diplomat arrive to enable Airport Custom Authorities release the consignment to him for the final delivery without any delay and for easy and smooth delivery on your consignment towards your house Indian Rupees, try to make it available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address, he will make 100% safe delivery to you after your payment is been confirmed and receipted by Indian customs.
            We are obliged to inform you that your prize fund has been programmed & packaged through the GLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER DIPLOMATIC, to be delivered to your door step in INDIA, the Promotion Organization and our Bank are in together to packaged your fund as a consignment to be delivered to you in your country where you should be called upon the arrival of the Diplomat.Rev.Mark Philip
            The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any Governmental queries. You are advice to make the required sum 18700 Indian Rupees available to the diplomat Rev.Mark Philip on his arrival on 06/04/2015 in India. Immediately he instructs you to do so, this is to enable him clear your Package from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your door step for security reasons. The Telephone number is very necessary because the number would be called by the Diplomat before the funds would be handed over to you as to sure that the package is handed over to the rightful person. Your secret consignment lock is (00118)BELOW IS THE DIPLOMAT PERSON AL CONTACT DETAILS AND FLIGHT SCHEDULE TO INDIA) Diplomat Full Name:Rev.Mark Philip
            Email;revmark.[protected]@yahoo.com
            2) Date of Departure from UK to India:05/04/2015 )
            Date of Arrival to India:06/04/2015

Kindly note down the Diplomat (Rev. Mark Philip) personal contact detail and flight schedule departure and arrival date. He shall give you a phone call on your mobile number regarding the right direction to your City for safe delivery of your award and legal vital documents to your door step immediately after the clearance of your parcel by him from the Air Port Authority upon his arrival.

NOTICE: WE ARE MAKING ARRANGEMENT TO SEND IT
            So you are therefore advice to give Rev.Mark Philip your maximum co-operation and 100% hospitality as your guest. You are also advised to abide by any instruction/advice from the Senior British Diplomat to enable Him a successful delivery of your consignment.

A- YOUR COMPLETE NAMES...
            B- YOUR RECEIVING ADDRESS...
            C- YOUR DIRECT CONTACT MOBILE PHONE NUMBER...
            D- SEX...
            E- AGE...
            F-OCCUPATION...

.We anticipate your respond for our final arrangement

Yours Faithfully,
            DR HARRY MARK

Promotions Manager of Coca-Cola Company International 2015 Awards.
            CONGRATULATIONS!!! ONCE AGAIN;If you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us.

Dr. STEVEN MARK Coca-Cola Company Promotions Manager Tell: +44-[protected] :
            This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the Global Coca-Cola Company by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact our customer care. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation.* * * * * * D I S C L A I M E R * * * * * * *
            (PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR)You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or Coca Cola Company. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.
            WARNING! WARNING!!
            Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.
            3 Attachments

Preview attachment PARCEL______MR.SHATRAJIT GOSWAMI.jpg
            PARCEL______MR.SHATRAJIT GOSWAMI.jpg
            Preview attachment WINNING_CERIFICATE_COCA_COL_MR.SHATRAJIT GOSWAMI.jpg
            WINNING_CERIFICATE_COCA_COL_MR.SHATRAJIT GOSWAMI.jpg
            Preview attachment REV_MARK_PHILIP_ID_PROOF-.jpg
            REV_MARK_PHILIP_ID_PROOF-.jpg

cheat me form Mark philip(not given winning prize.) - Comment #2138252 - Image #0

Sudhir Deokute
              Sep 24, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I have received the SMS from LM Luck regarding the Winnig of Prize of 750000 in Nokia annual charity Grant.& to get the payment email to [protected]@w.cn & the second SMS is the same with email ID of award_coca [protected]@yahoo.com.hk. When I sent the confermation on mail they asked me regarding personal details. like nam, address occupation & qualificatin no. Please let me know whether this is real or [censored].

Nitin Singh Rawat
                Sep 23, 2011

Attention: NITIN SINGH RAWAT,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Mobile Promotions. COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS (UK) felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Mobile Phones.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS (UK). I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

today is 23/9/2011 he want me to meet on 24/09/2011 tommorrow any body any suggestion
                Hi my Mobile number have won 1 million pound in the coca cola awarddrow 2009 (brown .[protected]@yahoo.co.uk NAME SURESH KUSHWAHA S/O NAND PRASAD KUSHWAHA VILL-SEMARY POST-BAGHAUCH GHAT DISTT-DEORIA UP 274404 SDEX-MALE MY MOBILE NUMBERIS [protected]
                Hi my Mobile number have won 1 million pound in the coca cola awarddrow 2009 (brown .[protected]@yahoo.co.uk NAME Jailen Ray S/O Anand Ray VILL-Sochapara POST-Sochapara DISTT-Boingai gov Asam 783380 SDEX-MALE MY MOBILE NUMBERIS [protected]

Margarita
                  Sep 20, 2011

I received a message from cocacola uk that i won £995,000 and to send my name,mobile#,email address to [protected]@liv.com.is it true? If yes how to claim?
                  dear sir, subject ; mobile draw winner. hello,actualy sir my name is mehmoodchand haradwala.i am doing a buisness now a days.i am getting ur msg 11february 11;35 indian time.so inform me about prize.my id;[protected]@gmail.com.i am requested u if that prize is syore then surely u will inform me.
                  I have got message on 3 september from MD-COCA that you have win GBP 1000000 in 2011 coca-cola mobile draw on my mobile number([protected]) it is true or false

VEDHAV
                    Sep 20, 2011

Address: North Goa, Goa

PO Box 1010,Liverpool
                    L70 1NL,United Kingdom,
                    Telephone [protected]

Ticket number (2PYUK2010)
                    Ballot number (UK: 51322010/110

Reply to Email: [protected]@w.cn

COCA-COLA LOTTERY AWARD 2011

WINNING NOTIFICATION:

We wish to congratulate you over your email success in our Online Coca Cola Lottery First Annual Promo held on
                    3th September 2011 In London, This is a Millennium Scientific Computer Game in which email address were used. It is a promotional program aimed at encouraging Coca Cola Customers. Therefore you do not need to buy ticket to enter for it.

You have been approve to Claim the Sum Of 200,000.00 (Two Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) from the on line COCA COLA LOTTERY PROMO. To claim your winning prize you are to contact our Paying Bank Barclay Bank plc in London as soon as possible for the immediate release of your winnings with the following
                    information’s below:

1.Full Names...............
                    2. Date of Birth...........
                    3.Full Address............
                    4.Emai ID..................
                    5. Contact Telephone Number.......
                    6. Occupation...............
                    7. Country of Residence ...........
                    [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer], Provide your Banking details below;
                    Bank Name:........................................ A/C Name:........................................
                    A/C Number.........................................Swift Code:.......................................
                    Branch.............................................

Please Kindly Contact our payment of prize and claim with above information for the processing of your claim.

Contact Person: Patrick D (Director Barclay Bank plc Uk )
                    Contact Email : [protected]@w.cn

Past Winners From Our Coca Cola Company Promotion Lottery 2011.

Sir. Terry Ken
                    Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
                    The Coca-Cola Company Plc United Kingdom.

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
                    Yours faithfully, Mr. Terry Ken
                    ( Zonal Coordinator Coca-Cola Award Promo)
                    I WANT THE CONFIRMATION IF THIS IS TRUE OR FAKE E-MAIL.
                    coca cola company

today i get a mail in my inbox from coca cola company. i just want to know its true or false.am i really win the prize or not and how to get my prize money.
                    my reference number. is-COTXZ[protected]A AND batch number - QZIN+91970TMD
                    please tell me sir. my mail id is- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    I received the fake e-mail for many times. I hate this. Pls take any action to stop the fraud msgs.

D Rajenda
                      Sep 19, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I HAD COMPLAINT AGAINST ABOVE COMPANY ABOUT WINNING PRIZE MONEY YET TO BE RECEIVED FROM COMPANY AND COMPANY AUTHORITY HAS DECIDED TO GIVE THE MONEY ON RELEASE THE PARCEL SOME TIME BY RS.65000/- OR 28000/- AND RS.18750/- FROM AIRPORT AUTHORITY, MUMBAI (1ST TIME) & DELHI (2ND TIMES). WHY I HAVE RELEASE THE PARCEL WHEREAS THE CONCERNED PERSON HAVE TOLD THE WINNING AMOUNT SHOULD BE TRANSFER OR RTGS IN MY BANK ACCOUNT OR HANDOVER TO ME THE DRAFT AT MY GIVEN ADDRESS, BUT ALWAYS TOLD ME TO RELEASE THE PARCEL BY ABOVE AMOUNT.
                      IN THIS REGARD I DONT UNDERSTAND ABOUT IT WHAT CAN I DO. SO PLEASE SUGGEST ME AND AGAIN I FRANKLY TELL IN THIS CONNECTION I DONT WANT TO DEPOSIT ANY AMOUNT TO RELEASE UPTILL MY WINNING AMOUNT IS TO BE REMMITTED IN MY SAID ACCOUNT.

SUMITY YADAV
                        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Sep 19, 2011

DEAR SIR, MADAM

THIS IS SUMIT KUMAR YADAV FROM LUCKNOW {INDIA}
                        I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS FROM YOU
                        WHICH CONTAINED THAT I HAVE WON 1.6 KAROR RUPEES IN LONDON FROM YOU

THEN WHAT CAN I DO NOW PLEASE CONFIRM ME BY MY MAIL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .

Dear SUMIT,
                        This Site enables consumers and users of services and products to post their common complaints and suggestions regarding companies and Government and non Government organizations in India and abroad. It's a consumer forum, board or bureau for consumers to redress their complaints. Consumer forum in India now gives the power to consumers to fight for their consumer rights. However consumers can proceed to confront companies and try to get quicker responses through this website. This web site has a number of resources for your assistance in tracking of complaints. Complaints can be posted on all products and services.

There are scammers and fraudsters posing as investigation department, cyber crime police from UK and USA are actually hackers operating from outside India and coning Indian people.Any personel information send to them will be misused and any bank account information forwarded to them will be hacked and your bank account will be swiped off clean. ANY KIND OF POSTINGS DONE BY THESE SCAMMERS IN THIS SITE IS BY THEIR OWN. WE HAVE NO INVOLVEMENT IN SUCH FAKE POSTINGS. BELOW ARE THE FAKE EMAIL ID'S OF THE CHEATERS:-
                        [protected]@americans.co.uk, [protected]@gmail.com, wp.[protected]@gmail.com, cyber.[protected]@ymail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@cybercrimebureau.zzn.com, [protected]@admin.in.th,
                        [protected]@cybercrimebureau.zzn.com, [protected]@wpc-uk-gov.zzn.com, wp.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, consumer.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@ ukhome.net, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@ymail.com
                        Be Assured that the cyber crime police of America or United Kingdom or any other means of investigation bureau have no RIGHTS or POWER to involve or resolve any cyber related issues in INDIA which the UK Police have clearly mentioned in their website.

BEWARE OF THESE ABOVE GIVEN FRAUD AND FAKE EMAILS. ANYBODY WHO CONTACT THESE SCAMMERS WILL BE ON THEIR OWN RISK AND OUR SITE WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE IN ANY WAY.FOR FURTHER VERIFICATION CONTACT THE ADMIN, [protected]@GMAIL.COM

Eshwar_555
                          Sep 18, 2011

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Sir i have been received 2 sms from a company stating that i have won a lottery.. the companies names arecoca cola uk mobile... Namw Smith Don...email id...[protected]@gmail.com and the nuber through which i received sms is..[protected].
                          The second sms is from BMW automobile uk and the contact is Mr.Philip.D...Email ID is...[protected]@wcn....Ph- [protected]....Sms number i received is [protected].

Please take action on these fake companies which lure people and also hope u take some action on the phone companies which allow such fake sms for money.
                          Eshwar
                          yes he is totaly right i also recived same mail on my e mail and mobile also take action

puyish
                            Sep 18, 2011

Address: Madhya Pradesh

I have received mail form coca-cola company UK by email ID [protected]@live.com that my winning prize fund GBP 250,000 POUNDS has been transferred and deposited to RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

They want me to my account details and my personal information to Mr. prakash sharma of reserve bank of india(foreign exchange/remittance department) by email ([protected]@account.com).

if bank has really received this fund, then please inform me what i have to do and send mail to by full information.

sudesh singh
                            [protected]@rediffmail.com, REDIFFMAIL IS ALSO A PRIVATE MAIL. SO U ARE A SCAMMER TOOOOOOO...GET AWAY YOU STUPID.

puja goyal
                              Sep 18, 2011

Address: Surat, Gujarat

sir i received the below mail and d person named in mail Mr David Mark has been calling me and asking me topay the charges AND COLLECT THE DRAFT.pls wud u let me know whether the mail is true or fake.

DEAR LUCKY WINNER (CA Puja Goyal)
                              We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Mobile Promotions. COCA-COLA MOBILE DRAW LONDON OFFICE (UK) felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Mobile Phones.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the COCA-COLA MOBILE DRAW LONDON OFFICE (UK). We wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning Demand Draft has been issued in your name by the COCA-COLA MOBILE DRAW LONDON OFFICE (UK) This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office. Our diplomat (DIPLOMAT DAVID MARK) will arrive India by tomorrow morning to deliver your won price to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid Demand Draft of £1,000,000.00 GBP worth ( Seven Crore Twenty Lahks India Rupees).

Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 25,000 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the diplomatic officer to your country India as all delivery charges has been incurred by COCA-COLA MOBILE DRAW LONDON OFFICE (UK). The diplomatic officer will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning Demand Draft and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance of these funds to your personal safe keeping there in your home country (INDIA).

You are advice to make the required 25,000 INR available once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs handling charges/clearing charges to the custom at the International Airport so that your parcel containing your Demand Draft of SEVEN HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS {£1,000,000.00 GBP can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep personal your winning information until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia. Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (DIPLOMAT DAVID MARK), Special Chief delivery officer highly respected here in UNITED KINGDOM with his ID Proof Attached, will be leaving UK today for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning Demand Draft (parcel) through British Airways and will be arriving India on tomorrow morning. See below flight schedule.

PARCEL CONTENT
                              One copy of Endorsed Eligibility Winning Certificate.---0.20kg
                              One Box Of parcel Worth Seven Hundred Thousand Pounds (cc[protected].30kg
                              Affidavits of Certificate[protected]---- 0.10kg
                              Copy of Proof of ownership[protected]- - -- 0.10kg
                              Color of parcel:[protected][protected] Brown.

DEPARTURE TIME: MONDAY 13th SEPTEMBER 2011- 10:45:00 PM (U.K TIME)
                              Puja,
                              I have received this type of message several time and replied them suitably to remit me the amount in shape of draft after deduction of relevlant expenses. Any away these type of fradulent companied are sending messages regularly to different person. I enquired the location of mobile number through way2sms and found that it is vodaphone no. of Delhi, and have intimated the same to SP, CBI through this forum. Take care.

bella1
                                Sep 14, 2011

This company sent me a fraudgelent lie ([protected]@live.co.uk).They sent this random message saying you have won 1 million pounds in the 2011 coca-cola live Int'l mobile draw. To redeem Prize,send your name,email and Mobile number to [protected]@live.co.uk. I ended up sending the above mentioned details and yet no phone number or answer.....Please explain.....Thankyou.(at least let the person know what's going on.)

kkkundra
                                  from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                                  Sep 14, 2011

res sir/mam i have already file a complaint no 21578 dt 8-8-11 regarding scram from uk coca cola co for fund transfer amounted $500000 gbp and took 71000 from me as custom duty and tranction charges now they send me a mail in which 2 form related rbi attached and told me to full fill and send it to [protected]@yHoo.com with the payment receipt of 325000 but i was not full fill all these now today mr tiwar kumar said rbi officer call me and made me sure for this transfer from mo.no.[protected] said this is my personal no when eill u arranged money make me a call and send the above said form to rbi customer care sir /mam please look into the matter very hardliy thank sms me on my mobile no [protected]as your responce
                                  i have not get any responc of my complaint no 21578 dt 8-8-11 please responce it as possible as you can
                                  res.sir/mam i have already file a com.no.21578 dt 8-8-111 but still i have not received any solution and from last 2-3 days i am receiving call from siad Mr tiwari from mb.no [protected] for deposit the mony and last night i received a call from mo.no [protected] said depolemet from usa coca cola co, he made me sure for my transfer after my deposit of said amount please do favourable to me as early as possible my no [protected] and mail id
                                  Is there any solution of my already submitted complaint no 21578 please ensure me for my deposit at [protected]@gmail.com
                                  i am receiving mail from [protected]@gmail.com to send orignal documents to mr mohit advocate at gawaliour M.P please suggest me what to do my complaint no 21578 dt 8-8-11

Ankit Sharma
                                    from Karnal, Haryana
                                    Sep 13, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I have received an MSG on 9th sep 2011 that your Mobile # has won you 1.6 crores in the 2011 Coca-Cola Live Mobile Draw in UK. To redeem, email your Name and Mobile # to :[protected]@hotmail.co.uk.
                                    On beleave it I send email to the sender and in respose i got the mail
                                    COCA COLA) WINNING FUNDS ARRIVE INDIA ON14/09/2011 ( 9:30: 00 A.M )INDIA TIME‏ Inbox
                                    COCA-COLA CUSTOMER CARE LONDON <[protected]@hotmail.co.uk> Tue, Sep 13, 2011 at

COCA-COLA UK PROMOTION LOTTERY
                                    42 Park Avenue,Barbourne Worcester, United Kingdom.

GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
                                    COCA-COLA ONLINE LOTTERY
                                    IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;
                                    (Registration COCA-COLA/UK/407/PROMO/2011).

ATTENTION (Ankit Sharma)

We are in receipt of your mail and must say that you should count yourself and your family extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year's COCA-COLA INTERNATIONAL MOBILE LOTTERY PROMOTION.Your Mobile Number was randomly selected along with others from a database of over 125,000 company and 30,000,000 individual Mobile Number drawn from the WORLD-WIDE-WEB. A ticket number was attached to each Mobile Number and your Mobile Number was tagged

REFERENCE NUMBER: C/C35447XN
                                    BATCH NUMBER: PC/3445X/2011
                                    TICKET NUMBER: 8390281
                                    SERIAL NUMBER: 3422/06

Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filled along with other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by a high level diplomatic agent his Name is Senior Diplomat Mark Philip. Your consignment code is (CH/147/ND) you are to keep your Consignment Code Number very confidential From General Public and Keep me fully informed as soon as you contact Him.

The Diplomatic Officer will be Arriving India and you are to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY)([protected]@w.cn) to enable him identify before he arrives your country (India). Below is his flight information:

Departure Date /Time: 1ST September 2011-10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)
                                    Arrival Date /Time: 2ND September 2011 -09:00 a.m (INDIA TIME)

PLEASE NOTE: THAT YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CUSTOM CLEARANCE CHARGES IN YOUR COUNTRY IMMEDIATELY OUR DIPLOMATIC OFFICER ARRIVES IN YOUR COUNTRY.

Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:

1.) Your Winning Prize 1.6 CRORE RUPEES.
                                    2.)Official Winning Certificate.
                                    3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
                                    4.)Documents covering source of winnings.
                                    5.)A mini Microsoft computer and T-shirt.
                                    Note: All courier charges has been dully paid over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning prize to you in your country.

Please be warned: For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from general public till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you.
                                    This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program by some double claimers.
                                    Congratulations once again from all staff of Coca-Cola Lottery Board and do feel free to call for more information.

{PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR}
                                    Dr. Ferguson Andrew
                                    United Kingdom
                                    Tell:[protected]

Fax: [protected]

Coca-Cola®Mega Jackpot.
                                    [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

3 attachments — Scan and download all attachments View all images
                                    PASSPORT.jpg
                                    537K View Scan and download
                                    MARK PHILIP ID CARD.jpg
                                    303K View Scan and download
                                    COCACOLA laptop..jpg
                                    37K View Scan and download
                                    Quick Reply
                                    To: COCA-COLA CUSTOMER CARE LONDON <[protected]@hotmail.co.uk>
                                    since now i know this is a fraud what should i do if any agent comes to my place.( as stated in the mail)
                                    i my win prize[protected]Rajput Baladevsing Padamsing At:-Bhatane, Tal:-shirpur, Dist:-dhule, Sate :-Maharastra (india

M.A.ZAMAN
                                      from banjara hills, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Sep 13, 2011

DEAR SIR/MADAM

IT HAS BEEN RECEIVED EMAIL FROM COCA COLA COMPANY I WAS DECLARED WINNER SUCH ORGANIZATION, THE SAME MASSAGE FORWARDED TO BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION THEY REPLY WAIT FOR WPC INFROMATION. TODAY I RECEIVED WPC THEY DECLARED ME I AM A WINNER OF SUCH ORGANIZATION. AGAIN I WANT TO RE VERIFICATION REALLY IT IS TRUE OR FALSE, THAN I WILL BE FOLLOWUP WPC ORDERS BECAUSE THEY ADVISED ME SEND SOME BRITISH PONDS TO HR DEPARTMENT FOR POSITING OF MY PARCEL, I AM WAITING FOR YOUR GOOD RESPONSE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Congratulations You are a verified winner!,

We have verified your winnings, you are a winner but there are some things wrong because of your process.
                                      Some hackers have taken information of winners and diverting serveral amounts from them.
                                      So we inform you to stop dealing with any other email/body/persons but the WPC concerning your winnings, you shall always confirm any directive and information from us..
                                      You have to follow these instructions to recieve your winnings
                                      This is to inform all verified winners that due to complaints from some winners of delayed delivery from Kiwis Courier, The Board at WPC have changed our delivery method in order to meeet up with the deadline for claiming. Henceforth all winners should contact The HM Revenue and Customs England for delivery of their Parcel.

Details of HMRC
                                      HM Revenue & Custom
                                      Corp Tax
                                      Office North London
                                      Postal address: 1 HMRC Building.
                                      London, England
                                      Email: [protected]@ukhq.co.uk
                                      The method is now to make payment of 477 GB Pounds and get your parcel delivered through their Air frieght.
                                      You are to send them Email with the following Information
                                      Your Full names:
                                      Address (For Parcel):
                                      Phone Numbers:
                                      The cheque has to be redrawn due to this change of process and so you are advised to conclude this process and take your prize money ASAP in order to avoid losing your prize because of deadlinie.

Note: that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. This means that the above insurance charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your parcel is shipped. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD july 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect receipients and to avoid misappropriation of fund
                                      This Message can be confirmed from The British High Commission [protected]@ukhome.net

EMAIL COPY COCA COLA

PROMOTION BOARD
                                      PO Box 200
                                      Harrogate England,
                                      United Kingdom
                                      Fax Number: +[protected]
                                      Tel Number: +[protected]
                                      =================================
                                      Ballot number (UK: 51322010/111)
                                      Ticket number (2PYUK2011)

Dear Lucky winner :- MR. MOHAMMED AIJAZ UZ ZAMAN.

We are glad to inform you that you have Been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the Headquarters of the COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION BOARD. A DRAFT has been issued in your name and Handed over to our processing manager Diplomat (Mr.Larry Smith) in charge of ZONE 3 of The processing unit who just left India and to assist You in the processing of your winning of £500,000.00GBP worth (Eighteen Crores, Ninety Nine Lakhs India Rupees) to you and make sure that the funds is remitted into your nominated Account without any form of delay or hindrances.

Your parcel has just been dispatched to your home address and i am using this medium to congratulate you once again for been one of the lucky winners of this lottery. However, the processing officer will be arriving India by Monday morning(09:30:00AM) India time.

You should take note of any mail coming from COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION BOARD with a sign on it given, this will allow you to know a true mail coming from this organization,So if you can be able to follow with our procedures carefully you will be able to receive your amount without any complain that our winner could not receive his/her funds.

Note: THAT YOUR PARCEL WILL ARRIVE IN INDIA ON MONDAY MORNING, ALL COURIER CHARGES AND INSURANCE OF YOUR PARCEL HAS BEEN PAID BY THE LOTTERY ORGANIZATION WHILE YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE (CUSTOM CLEARANCE CHARGES) WHICH MAY OCCUR DURING THE DELIVERY OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO THE DIPLOMAT.

PARCEL CONTENT
                                      One copy of Endorsed Eligibility Winning Certificate.---0.20kg
                                      One Box Of parcel Worth Five Hundred thousand Pounds(cc)----0.30kg
                                      Affidavits of Certificate[protected]---- 0.10kg
                                      Copy of Proof of ownership[protected]- - -- 0.10kg
                                      Color of parcel:[protected][protected] Brown.

DEPARTURE TIME: 07:45:00 PM (U.K TIME)
                                      DEPARTURE DAY: SUNDAY
                                      DEPARTURE DATE: 11/09/2011

ARRIVAL TIME 09:30:00AM (INDIA TIME)
                                      ARRIVAL DAY MONDAY MORNING
                                      ARRIVAL DATE: 12/09/2011

DELIVERY ADDRESS FOR CONFIRMATION OF DELIVERY
                                      1. Full name..............
                                      2. Contact Address........
                                      3. Age............
                                      4. Sex........
                                      5. Telephone Number.........
                                      6. Occupation.............
                                      7. Country................
                                      8.Winning E-mail Address..............

IMPORTANT NOTICE : PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR IDENTIFICATION : So that by the time the diplomatic agent arrives your country he will be able to recognize you so you send this documents of your photo as identification purpose WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS Email ALSO CALL ON MY MOBILE NUMBER FOR CONFIRMATION (+[protected] or +[protected]
                                      Once again congratulations from The COCA-COLA ONLINE PROMOTION BOARD Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

DR J.T WALTER
                                      Fax Number: +[protected]
                                      Tel Number: +[protected]
                                      (Event Manager)
                                      COCA-COLA ONLINE LOTTERY BOARD

jivashi
                                        Sep 12, 2011

Hi sir/madam,
                                        i am vikas panchal i resived one msg on my mobile no ([protected]) the msg is<your won gsm number has won 500,000 pounds from coca cola company.for claim,send your name,addres,mobile no occupation,email to us via email:[protected]@yahoo.com> so pls sold my problem this true are fake.
                                        pls give me reply. my email id is([protected]@yahoo.com).

vikas panchal.
                                        khan tayyab naseeb add is nawabpura opp hinduatan bakery aurangabad Maharashtra india mobile number [protected] email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com my age is 20

some lucky mobile no.draw. - Comment #1444050 - Image #0
                                        Hi sir,
                                        i am parmesh avinash patil i resived one msg on my mobile no ([protected]) the msg is<your won gsm number has won 1000000.00 pounds from coca cola promo 2012.for claim, send your name, addres, mobile no., age, email to us via email:[protected]@yahoo.com> so pls sold my problem this true are fake.
                                        pls give me reply. my email id is ([protected]@gmail.com)
                                        my address is
                                        at-post- sonkhar, tal.-pen,
                                        dist.- raigad, state- maharastra.
                                        pin code no. 402107
                                        mobile no. is - [protected]
                                        my age - 25 years
                                        please reply me fast i am waiting for your replay

some lucky mobile no.draw. - Comment #1462316 - Image #0