Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1618

File a complaint to Coca‑Cola Company

Having problems with Coca‑Cola Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coca‑Cola Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coca‑Cola Company reviews & complaints page 78

Santosh Kumar Tiwarii
from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
Jul 3, 2009

Requested Sir,

I would like to know that "cocacola int'l mobile draw" is available or not. because some weeks ago i received a msg on my mobile. that i have won $900000USD . plz sir reply...
i got a sms on my phone abt winning 300, 000 GBP i replyed them then the confermed my i dentity
like on 11/09/2009 @ apx 10 am i got a call from the diplomatic agent called MR, DAVID SMITH the again confermed my i dentity again then he ask for a quick payment for the airport costumes ie RS.33200 as i am umable to pay it i asked him for a help he hung up the of the phone then i again called asked him to ceary fy it and cm to me den i will pay u he just said no his words were "there is nothig we can do " i have a msg forr them plzz help me out this lottory is called as cocacola INTL loto i hope this is not a trap for poor ppl like us i[censored] ppl are real den plz dont charge us any thing until our winning amt gets wired into our bank account plz if any one could help plzzz replyy me at [protected]@yahoo.com and one more thing to note that i am writing it on 13/09/2009 and he did not cal me or reach me after the abve conversaton

THANK YOU On
-behalf of MY mom
sir, I got this sms on my mobile telling that "my mobile number has won 500000 pounds in 2011 UK coca cola INTL award, for payment send ur details to Dr Desmond via email. [protected]@hotmail.co.uk" I wanted to confirm is this true. Or its cheating or Fraud Scam…

shivayogi annigere
    from Hampi, Karnataka
    Jul 3, 2009

Donation from COCA COLA

Please let me know name of the Director of Public Relations, EU and his contact number...
    318 Comments
    PRIYA SARIN
    Jun 29, 2009

Have been recieving mesgs on my mobile first and then my email id, stating that in random selection my mobile number has een selected for British Pounds 650, 000:00 award .
    Natwest bank in UK has been selected for holiding the prize money on temporary basis and letter of claim copy was attached to be sent to be sent to Natwest bank.In return Natwest bank U>K confirmed that the money was indeed in account and certain documents are needed along with certificate of claim from COCA COLA company.Also suggesting that in case of any difficulty, Mr.STEVE WALTERS should be contacted for helping in expediating the release of the prize money.

Please note that as a small time user of the net certain personal information was provided until, i spoke to people and realised that this is one major SCAM and stopped responding to many mails from COCA COLA. and MR STEVE WALTERS.

jeya
      from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
      Jun 28, 2009

Dear sir, in my received mail submit on given below. Pls if any of help to him — e-mail from "vishal trivedi" to "jeyaprakash" at on www.consumercomplaints.in — fri, 12 jun 2009 06:25:56 -0400 — dear,
      Myself vishal trivedi i am indian gujarat from surat
      I am giving you all details and attachement that they had provided me and also a pic. (Morish) one of them who has visited my place with a parcel and there contact no. And name are as under
      Mr. Paul anderson:- ([protected]), diplomat desmond hypkin ([protected]), diplomat morish ([protected])
      Details of the amount given by me to them and detail of the a/c in which i have deposit the amount a/c name alka enterprises, a/c no.[protected], bank name icici bank ltd. Mumbai, branch, pan :bgupsoo71a i also attached the pay slip through which i deposit in there account...
      Please do the needfull and help me out from this...

This is the first mail as on 29/05/2009 4:12pm from ([protected]@msn.com)

The coca cola company
      Promotion/prize award
      Dept coca cola avenue
      Stamford bridge london
      Sw1v 3dw united kingdom.
      2009 cocacola lottery program..

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final
      Draws held on the (25nd may 2009) by coca-cola promotion, your email was
      Among the 10 lucky winners who won £750, 000.00 each on the coca cola company promotion 2009.

Your email was attached to ticket number (7pwyz2008) and ballot number
      (Bt:12052008/20), the on-line draws was conducted by a random selection of email
      Addresses from an exclusive list of (2500, 000) however no tickets were sold (Free
      Of charge) all email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for
      Representation and privacy.

E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies and picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our
      Computerized email selection machine (Topaz) from a database of over 2500, 000
      Email addresses which was drawn from all the continents of the world this
      Lottery is approved by the british gaming board and also licensed by the the
      International association of gaming regulators (Iagr)..

This lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.
      Winner shall be paid within 12hours after contacting the claims agent mr louis
      Benson. To claim your £750, 000.00 prize winning, you will have to fill the form
      Below and send it to the claims agent for claims via he's personal email below.
      Claims requirement
      Your full name:...
      Your age:...
      Your sex:...
      Your address:...
      Your phone:...
      Your country:...
      Your email:...
      Your ticket number...
      Your ballot number...

Fill the form and send to mr. Davies briggs=>
      [protected]@yahoo.Co.Uk for prize claim.
      The coca-cola lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to
      Winners informing close.

Information and payment bureau:
      Representative courier company office.
      Name: mr. Davies briggs
      Email:email: [protected]@yahoo.Co.Uk

Your sincerely,
      Management
      Mr. Louis benson
      Coca cola company uk.
      Tel:+[protected]..

This is second mail as on 4/6/2009 7:23pm [protected]@yahoo.Co.Uk

Congratulations!!!

Dear esteemed winner (Vishal bharat trivedi),

After our board meeting with the coca cola bottling company promotion organisation board further to my email is notified that a resolution has been made and decision taken by the authorities of the central bank of london and british board of directors due to the laws & policies imposed british government as a non resident o[censored]nited kingdom. We are obliged to inform you that your prize money has been programmed & packaged through the british diplomatic corp. (B. D. C) to be delivered to your door step in india like i said since we have some consignment to be delivered in singapore that is why we use this opportunity to include your funds as a consignment where you should be called upon the arrival of our diplomat.

This is to bring to your notice that the assigned senior british diplomat. Paul anderson responsible for the delivery of your cash prize consignment will arrive in india 4th/06/2009; he shall contact you upon his arrival to india and shall call you to announce to you his arrival to india. I wish to let you know that you are required to provide him with a scanned copy of your driver's license, international passport or any valid identity card as proof of identity.

Find the diplomat bio-data’s below:
      1) name of diplomat: paul anderson (The senior british diplomat)
      2) e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
      3) date of departure: 3rd/06/2009
      4) date of arrival: 4th /06/2009
      5) identity card: has been sent to you upon his departure for identification.

If there is any local charges you have to be responsible because the company have paid for your courier charges you don, t need to worry about that.

Note: that as soon as the consignment is cleared from the airport authorities, the diplomat shall proceed immediately to deliver the consignment to you in your residence. Note that the diplomat shall render you any assistance you need for the depositing to your bank account, in this regard, you are required to give the diplomat maximum co-operation to enable him to serve you better. The diplomat will help you on the procedures for official registration there in india once it's cleared from the authorities.

Let us know as soon as the diplomat arrived in india and please acknowledge the receipt of the mail and your willingness to receive the official diplomat.

Thanking you for your anticipated understanding.

Treat with dispatch,
      Mr. Desmond perry.
      Tell phone: +[protected]
      +[protected]
      Fax number: +[protected]

=
      Warning!!!
      Do not tell people about your prize award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim

This is third mail as on 5/6/09 from 6:20pm [protected]@yahoo.com

Attn:vishal bharat trivedi,

Regarding our telephonic discusion, i have paid for the clearing of your parcel and the yellow tag, but the customs are requesting for some document to back up this huge amount that i carring along with me.

I told them that the money belongs to our lucky winner of coca cola company they told me that you have to provide anti-terorist certificate and anti-drug certificate.

I want you to send them to me as soon as possible so that i can give to the customs in order for them to allow me to proceed to your home.

Attach to this mail is the clearance receipt of 21, 500inr that you paid for and the anti-terorist and anti-drug form.

You are to fill the form and return it back to me so that we can make arrangement on how to get the certificates.

I await your urgent response as soon as possible.

My regard, s
      Diplomat desmond hipkin — 2 images | view slideshow | download selected | download all

Customs clearance receipt... Jpg
      (1391kb)

Anti terrorist clearance form _for _vishal bharat_trivedi. Jpg
      (208kb)

This is the fourth mail as on 8/6/09 11:57pm from [protected]@yahoo.com

Dear vishal trivedi,

Due to our telephonic conversaction today our diplomat is already on his way to surat and he will assist you in the banking processing.

The money is a defaced currency bill, it was defaced due to security reasons and that is why our special diplomat is coming with the consignment to process it back to a legal tender note.

What i want you to do is to take good care of the special diplomat that is coming to your house and give him every neccesary assistance he need.

Please as soon as you see him do give him the some of thirty thousand rupees (30, 000) immidately, because that is the some of the total money he spent before coming to your area of living.

I will be sending you the instruction manual of the proccesing of the currency so that you can read it and understand the process the money will go through, and keep it for the diplomat to use for the process of the money.

Congratulation from snr. Dip. Desmond hipkin.

This is fifth mail as on 10/06/09 12:09 am from [protected]@yahoo.com

Dear vishal,

I hereby tell you that the money inside the consignment is original graet british pounds (Gbp), we have conducted a lab text on the currency it apear to be original and we also went to the local macket to change the money, each one was change for the rate of seven thousand eight hundred rupee (7, 800rp).

Do not allow anyone to decieve you that the money is not real, the money is legal tendal note which can be spent anywere in the world.

We are to make registration for a new cemical which will coast us $5, 450, 000. Which is equivalent to two hundred and seventy thousand india rupees, (270, 000). We have to make that deposit in the morning to enable me and the diplomat to be in surat in time along with the hard copy of all the documents.

Here is the attatchment of the regisration form, you have to fill it and send it back to me immidately and send me the scan copy of the money deposited via the account details i will send to you via sms.

Snr. Dip. Desmond hipkin. — 1 image | view slideshow | download selected

Registration form. Jpg
      (281kb)

This is sixth mail as on 10/06/09 01:59 pm from [protected]@yahoo.com

Dear vishal, this is the copy of your winning certificate and i will be coming with the hard copy to your house.

Snr. Dip. Desmond hipkin. — 1 image | view slideshow | download selected

Coca_cola_winning_certificate_vishal. Jpg
      (121kb)

This is seventh mail as on 11/06/09 10:13 am from [protected]@yahoo.Co.Uk
      Attention: with all due respect i will want to let you know that the coca_cola winning is a certified reality that normaly comes once in a while.

In regards to your email there is nothing like fraud involve in this transaction if the sent diplomat ask you to register for a new cemical you should do that fast and get your winning money process.

Once again this is fraud free transaction the money in your consignment is hundred percent real (100%) do follow the instruction of the diplomat and your work will be done.

From scalet world wide courier.

Vishal trivedi
      [protected] — bollywood news, movie reviews, film trailers and more! Click here. — bring your gang together. Do your thing. Find your favourite yahoo! Group. — explore and discover exciting holidays and getaways with yahoo! India travel click here! — cricket on your mind? Visit the ultimate cricket website. Enter now! — own a website. Get an unlimited package. Pay next to nothing.* click here!. — 4 images | view slideshow | download selected | download all

Coca_cola_winning_certificate_vishal. Jpg
      (121kb)

Anti terrorist clearance form _for _vishal bharat_trivedi. Jpg
      (206kb)

Customs clearance receipt... Jpg
      (1391kb)

Registration form. Jpg
      (281kb) — if you think that you received this email by mistake, please report it to consumercomplaints.[protected]@gmail.com
      DEAR,
      MYSELF VISHAL TRIVEDI I AM INDIAN GUJARAT FROM SURAT
      I AM GIVING YOU ALL DETAILS AND ATTACHEMENT THAT THEY HAD PROVIDED ME AND ALSO A PIC. (MORISH)ONE OF THEM WHO HAS VISITED MY PLACE WITH A PARCEL AND THERE CONTACT NO. AND NAME ARE AS UNDER
      MR. PAUL ANDERSON:- ([protected]), DIPLOMAT DESMOND HYPKIN ([protected]), DIPLOMAT MORISH ([protected])
      DETAILS OF THE AMOUNT GIVEN BY ME TO THEM AND DETAIL OF THE A/C IN WHICH I HAVE DEPOSIT THE AMOUNT A/C NAME ALKA ENTERPRISES, A/C NO.[protected], BANK NAME ICICI BANK LTD. MUMBAI, BRANCH, PAN :BGUPSOO71A I ALSO ATTACHED THE PAY SLIP THROUGH WHICH I DEPOSIT IN THERE ACCOUNT...
      PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL AND HELP ME OUT FROM THIS...

THIS IS THE FIRST MAIL AS ON 29/05/2009 4:12PM FROM ([protected]@msn.com)

THE COCA COLA COMPANY
      PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
      DEPT COCA COLA AVENUE
      STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON
      SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM.
      2009 COCACOLA LOTTERY PROGRAM..

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final
      draws held on the (25nd may 2009) by Coca-Cola Promotion, Your email was
      among the 10 Lucky winners who won £750, 000.00 each on the COCA COLA COMPANY PROMOTION 2009.

Your email was attached to ticket number(7PWYZ2008) and ballot number
      (BT:12052008/20), The on-line draws was conducted by a random selection of email
      addresses from an exclusive list of (2500, 000)However No tickets were sold (free
      of charge) all email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for
      representation and privacy.

E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies and picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the Internet.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our
      computerized email selection machine (TOPAZ) from a database of over 2500, 000
      email addresses which was drawn from all the continents of the world This
      Lottery is approved by the British Gaming Board and also Licensed by the The
      International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR)..

This lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.
      Winner shall be paid within 12hours after contacting the Claims Agent Mr Louis
      Benson.to claim your £750, 000.00 prize winning, you will have to fill the form
      below and send it to the Claims Agent for claims via he's personal email below.
      CLAIMS REQUIREMENT
      Your Full Name:...
      Your Age:...
      Your Sex:...
      Your Address:...
      Your Phone:...
      Your Country:...
      Your Email:...
      Your Ticket Number...
      Your Ballot Number...

Fill the form and send to Mr. Davies Briggs==>
      [protected]@yahoo.co.uk For prize claim.
      The Coca-Cola lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to
      winners informing close.

Information and Payment Bureau:
      Representative Courier Company Office.
      Name: Mr.Davies Briggs
      EMAIL:Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Your Sincerely,
      Management
      Mr.Louis Benson
      coca Cola Company UK.
      Tel:+[protected]..

THIS IS SECOND MAIL AS ON 4/6/2009 7:23PM [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Dear Esteemed Winner (VISHAL BHARAT TRIVEDI),

After our board meeting with the COCA COLA BOTTLING COMPANY promotion organisation Board further to my email is notified that a resolution has been made and decision taken by the authorities of the Central Bank of London and BRITISH BOARD OF DIRECTORS due to the laws & policies imposed British Government as a Non Resident o[censored]nited Kingdom. We are obliged to inform you that your prize Money has been programmed & packaged through the BRITISH DIPLOMATIC CORP. (B.D.C) to be delivered to your door step in INDIA like I said since we have some consignment to be delivered in Singapore that is why we use this opportunity to include your funds as a consignment where you should be called upon the arrival of our Diplomat.

This is to bring to your notice that the assigned senior British Diplomat. Paul Anderson responsible for the delivery of your Cash Prize consignment will arrive in India 4TH/06/2009; He shall contact you upon his arrival to India and shall call you to announce to you his arrival to India. I wish to let you know that you are required to provide him with a scanned copy of your Driver's license, International Passport or any valid Identity Card as proof of Identity.

Find the Diplomat Bio-Data’s below:
      1) Name of Diplomat: Paul Anderson (THE SENIOR BRITISH DIPLOMAT)
      2) E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
      3) Date of Departure: 3RD/06/2009
      4) Date of Arrival: 4TH /06/2009
      5) Identity Card: HAS BEEN SENT TO YOU UPON HIS DEPARTURE FOR IDENTIFICATION.

If There is Any Local Charges You have to be responsible because the company have paid for your Courier Charges you don, t need to worry About That.

Note: that as soon as the consignment is cleared from the airport authorities, the diplomat shall proceed immediately to deliver the consignment to you in your residence. Note that the diplomat shall render you any assistance you need for the depositing to your bank account, in this regard, you are required to give the diplomat maximum co-operation to enable him to serve you better. The Diplomat will help you on the procedures for official registration there in India once it's cleared from the Authorities.

Let us know as soon as the diplomat arrived in India and please acknowledge the receipt of the mail and your willingness to receive the official diplomat.

Thanking you for your anticipated understanding.

Yours Sincerely,

Treat with dispatch,
      Mr.Desmond Perry.
      Tell Phone: +[protected]
      +[protected]
      Fax Number: +[protected]

================================================================================...
      WARNING!!!
      Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim

THIS IS THIRD MAIL AS ON 5/6/09 FROM 6:20PM [protected]@yahoo.com

ATTN:VISHAL BHARAT TRIVEDI,

REGARDING OUR TELEPHONIC DISCUSION, I HAVE PAID FOR THE CLEARING OF YOUR PARCEL AND THE YELLOW TAG, BUT THE CUSTOMS ARE REQUESTING FOR SOME DOCUMENT TO BACK UP THIS HUGE AMOUNT THAT I CARRING ALONG WITH ME.

I TOLD THEM THAT THE MONEY BELONGS TO OUR LUCKY WINNER OF COCA COLA COMPANY THEY TOLD ME THAT YOU HAVE TO PROVIDE ANTI-TERORIST CERTIFICATE AND ANTI-DRUG CERTIFICATE.

I WANT YOU TO SEND THEM TO ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SO THAT I CAN GIVE TO THE CUSTOMS IN ORDER FOR THEM TO ALLOW ME TO PROCEED TO YOUR HOME.

ATTACH TO THIS MAIL IS THE CLEARANCE RECEIPT OF 21, 500INR THAT YOU PAID FOR AND THE ANTI-TERORIST AND ANTI-DRUG FORM.

YOU ARE TO FILL THE FORM AND RETURN IT BACK TO ME SO THAT WE CAN MAKE ARRANGEMENT ON HOW TO GET THE CERTIFICATES.

I AWAIT YOUR URGENT RESPONSE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MY REGARD, S
      DIPLOMAT DESMOND HIPKIN

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

2 Images | View Slideshow | Download Selected | Download All

CUSTOMS CLEARANCE RECEIPT...jpg
      (1391KB)

ANTI TERRORIST CLEARANCE FORM _FOR _VISHAL BHARAT_TRIVEDI.jpg
      (208KB)

THIS IS THE FOURTH MAIL AS ON 8/6/09 11:57PM FROM [protected]@yahoo.com

DEAR Vishal Trivedi,

DUE TO OUR TELEPHONIC CONVERSACTION TODAY OUR DIPLOMAT IS ALREADY ON HIS WAY TO SURAT AND HE WILL ASSIST YOU IN THE BANKING PROCESSING.

THE MONEY IS A DEFACED CURRENCY BILL, IT WAS DEFACED DUE TO SECURITY REASONS AND THAT IS WHY OUR SPECIAL DIPLOMAT IS COMING WITH THE CONSIGNMENT TO PROCESS IT BACK TO A LEGAL TENDER NOTE.

WHAT I WANT YOU TO DO IS TO TAKE GOOD CARE OF THE SPECIAL DIPLOMAT THAT IS COMING TO YOUR HOUSE AND GIVE HIM EVERY NECCESARY ASSISTANCE HE NEED.

PLEASE AS SOON AS YOU SEE HIM DO GIVE HIM THE SOME OF THIRTY THOUSAND RUPEES(30, 000) IMMIDATELY, BECAUSE THAT IS THE SOME OF THE TOTAL MONEY HE SPENT BEFORE COMING TO YOUR AREA OF LIVING.

I WILL BE SENDING YOU THE INSTRUCTION MANUAL OF THE PROCCESING OF THE CURRENCY SO THAT YOU CAN READ IT AND UNDERSTAND THE PROCESS THE MONEY WILL GO THROUGH, AND KEEP IT FOR THE DIPLOMAT TO USE FOR THE PROCESS OF THE MONEY.

CONGRATULATION FROM SNR.DIP.DESMOND HIPKIN.

THIS IS FIFTH MAIL AS ON 10/06/09 12:09 AM FROM [protected]@yahoo.com

Dear Vishal,

I hereby tell you that the money inside the consignment is original GRAET BRITISH POUNDS(GBP), we have conducted a lab text on the currency it apear to be original and we also went to the local macket to change the money, each one was change for the rate of SEVEN THOUSAND EIGHT HUNDRED RUPEE (7, 800rp).

Do not allow anyone to decieve you that the money is not real, the money is legal tendal note which can be spent anywere in the world.

We are to make registration for a new Cemical which will coast us $5, 450, 000. which is equivalent to TWO HUNDRED AND SEVENTY THOUSAND INDIA RUPEES, (270, 000). we have to make that deposit in the morning to enable me and the Diplomat to be in Surat in time along with the hard copy of all the documents.

Here is the attatchment of the regisration form, you have to fill it and send it back to me immidately and send me the scan copy of the money deposited via the account details i will send to you via SMS.

REGARDS

Snr.Dip.Desmond Hipkin.

1 Image | View Slideshow | Download Selected

REGISTRATION FORM.jpg
      (281KB)

THIS IS SIXTH MAIL AS ON 10/06/09 01:59 PM FROM [protected]@yahoo.com

Dear Vishal, this is the copy of your Winning Certificate and i will be coming with the hard copy to your house.

REGARDS

Snr.Dip.Desmond Hipkin.

1 Image | View Slideshow | Download Selected

COCA_COLA_WINNING_CERTIFICATE_VISHAL.jpg
      (121KB)

THIS IS SEVENTH MAIL AS ON 11/06/09 10:13 AM FROM [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
      Attention: With all due respect i will want to let you know that the COCA_COLA WINNING is a certified reality that normaly comes once in a while.

In regards to your email there is nothing like fraud involve in this transaction if the sent Diplomat ask you to register for a new Cemical you should do that fast and get your winning money process.

Once again this is Fraud free transaction the money in your consignment is hundred percent real(100%) do follow the instruction of the Diplomat and your work will be done.

FROM SCALET WORLD WIDE COURIER.

REGARDS
      VISHAL TRIVEDI

COCA_COLA_WINNING_CERTIFICATE_VISHAL.jpg
      (121KB)

ANTI TERRORIST CLEARANCE FORM _FOR _VISHAL BHARAT_TRIVEDI.jpg
      (206KB)

CUSTOMS CLEARANCE RECEIPT...jpg
      (1391KB)

REGISTRATION FORM.jpg
      (281KB)

I am also receive this type of coco cola prize winning mail.They send the winning certificate from coco cola and Tata AIG insurance certificate and the accredited one mr Barristers Adam Willams passport identification for the fund transfer.He want $750 for notorisation after getting the fund his fees $10000

If you want full details i will sent the full in your e-mail

Mathew Roy E J
      Please tell me how to remove a complain from the ID?

RAKESH SRIVASTAVA
        Jun 26, 2009

TODAY 26th of June 2009at 21:05[PM], I FOUND PAN MASALA POUCH IN SIDE A BOTTLE OF SOFT DRINK NAMED "THUMS UP" In Indira Nagar"s Sector-8, Market, LUCKNOW. [U.P.]. Although I Had Already Drunk one bottle of thums up but right now i am in a suspicious state of mind whether the bottle which i already had was also contaminated. Due to inadequate and improper monitoring of quality by the company, I have face this situation and because of this i m facing mentally, physically, economically harassment .
        So i kindly request you to take legal action for that.
        THANK"S.

Rajnish kohli
          Jun 21, 2009

i got a sms that my mobile number has won us$6, 50, 000 in the 2009 coca cola live international mobile draw . they ask me to send my name and mobile number to [protected]@live.com got sms at 2.54 a.m on 22/06/2009...
          i got a sms from MD-info sms that my mobile number has won us$7, 50, 000 in the 2009 coca cola live international mobile draw . they ask me to send my name and mobile number to cokemobiledraw2live.com got sms at 2.21 a.m on 17/06/2009
          i have receive one message from you.how to get it?
          mobile no.[protected].
          hai i recive message from you and i got 750, 000 dolar from you how ca i claim please send furthur information about the claim
          Actually my dad got an sms frm MD-info that he won US$750, 000 in the coca-cola live international mobile draw on 17.06.2009 1.43am <india> .plz reply me its true or false plz...
          my mobile no is:[protected]
          I GOT MSG FROM YOU AND UR MSG IS MY MOBILE NO [protected] HAS WON US$750, 000 IN THE 2009 COCA-COLA INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW SO I WANT MORE INFORMATION FROM YOU MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]
          THANK YOU
          hai iam pandiyan from pkt
          my mom got this Msg on[protected],

your mobile# has won you US$70, 000 in the 2009 Coca-cola Live Mobile Draw. To claim, E-mail you name & mobile# to [protected]@live.com

Is this true or false.

If true how can i claim please send furthur information about to claim
          <<pay attention please>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>&g... dear frds,

you r right tht u hve got winning message but i inform u tht its a fraud network please don't believe them i also got the same message but at last i found tht it's fruad n trying to get your bank a/c no..u wll feel tht they r true but they r like "SWEET POISON"..trust yr frd>>>>
          this is true or false please call me my mobile no:[protected]
          I got a sms from TA- CCNG sms that my mobile number has won us$7, 50, 000 in the 2009 coca cola live mobile draw . they ask me to send my name and mobile number to [protected]@live.com got sms on 30/06/2009
          <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<... BEWARE OF SUCH CHEATINGS >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>... this message is just to get the A/C no. if you send your account number they could trace your full details along with the PAN details ATM details and could operate it for other purposes. Please don't get cheated
          plz details of the sms for the coca cola award mobiel drew detail plz send as early as possibel
          I received an sms yesterday 04 August 2009 around 7:30om. That i won a US$750, 00.
          Is this is true or just a scam.Please let me know.
          Hi Mr. Roland,
          I received an sms at 03.29 a.m. on 1st of august regarding winning of some cash prize on my number [protected].
          What exactly was that sms for?...
          What I've to do to claim this cash prize?
          Waiting for your reply...
          Ajay Kumar Vohra
          12/18, Ashirwad Enclave,
          Ballupur Road,
          Dehradun
          hiiiii
          i m recivied u r sms 11 Agust 2.55 AM
          Congratulation your mobile no. have ([protected]) 1 million pounds in the coca cola Awards mobile Draw 2009. contect Mr. Roland for claim brown.roland20yahoo.com.uk

plz give my this quesstion answer and gat my prize
          i will recived your sms to 20 agust 2009? please give me complete detail?
          I got a msg. on 04 August 2009 at 9:30 p.m, that"your mobile no. has won you US$ 750, 000 in the 2009 Coca-cola Live International Mobile Draw. To claim, Email your mobile no. to;[protected]@live.com" tell me that msg is true or its just to cheat us.
          i think he is right because the same massage i got to day in my mobile saying that "your mobile no. has awarded $750, 000 USD in the 2010 international mobile draw. to claim, email your name & pin to [protected]@live.com. the same massage has recieved by so many peoples like us.
          I got message from coca cola yearly promo UK ( pin:coke 2011 )on date 05 july 2011 at 10.15 AM, that your mobile has won US$ 500, 000, at mobile no.[protected], tell me that msg is true or its just to cheat us,
          by manoj sarda
          20 Comments

Maninder Singh Mangat
            from Panipat, Haryana
            Jun 19, 2009

I have recieved a message that i have won a 1, 000000 GBP award from coca cola.
            please suggest me what to do ??

They are demanding 280 GBP for insurance to the described person

COMPANY ACCOUNT NAME: SHREEJI ENTERPRISES
            BANK NAME: ICICI BANK
            ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
            BRANCH: KANDIVLI (W)
            PAN NUMBER: BBIPK9336F
            AMOUNT TO PAY: 280 GBP ==== 23, 700 INR
            I also received the mail asking for deposit 48, 483 INR in the same account[protected]
            i received one message as " Your mobile No has won you GBP 200, 000 in the 2009 Coca-cola Mobile Draw ". My Mobile no is [protected]. I subitted my ration card photocopy as proof. My address is P.POONGKODI, DOOR NO:54, SUNDARAM STREET, ARANI - 632301 (TK), TIRUVANNAMALAI DISTRICT, TAMIL NADU.I kindly request, please reply any about this contest . My e-mail id is " [protected]@gmail.com".
            i also got the same message firstly on my mobile and after that they told me to deposit 280 pounds in the same account number . i am rohit and my mobile number is [protected]
            I had received 1 sms from coca cola mobile drwa 2009 & won $750000. I contact them through mail & they replied me regularly.Now they told me come down to South Africa or they are demanding $720 for their charges before they transfe the fund to my bank account.I m confused & puzzled about their honesty. kindly suggest me something.
            I have recieved massage your mobile no have won 1 million poundin the coca cola award and my mobile no. [protected]
            please suggest me what to do
            i also received massage winning of coca cola award i million pounds in cocacola award in mobile draw 2009 and to contact mr. roland, please conform and inform me what to do in this respect for claim,
            On 11.08.09 I hv got msg from named Coca Cola Award Promotion that my mobile no has won 1, 000, 000 GBP and for claim they gave me a mail-id named brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk for claim.after I send a mail to them and they also send their agent named Mr Benjamin Derrick as EU Dispatch Officer to Mumbai but he is demanding more and more like Insurance fees, Fees for certificates and register in RBI and also he send the scan copies to my mail is it true or false. one by one first he demanded 25000 for insurance next 78000 for custom clearance next 1, 60, 000 for two certificates then 1, 00, 000 for register in the RBI then 3, 82, 200 as conversion charge is two true or false tell me if any body know.
            "pliz kindly informed bout the prize wat people are claiming wether its true or just a fruad."
            i also received massage winning of coca cola award GBP25.000 in 2011 coca cola international mobile draw uk my mobile no. [protected]. [protected]
            adress village jhiktiya post barharwa dist sahibganj state jharkhand pin no 816101
            my name pramod kumar mishra
            email no [protected]@yahoo.in
            9 Comments

SATHYAN M
              Jun 17, 2009

I RECEIVED A MESSAGE IN MY MOBILE PHONE (NO. [protected] -AIRTEL) ON[protected] THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 1, 000, 000.00 GBP IN THE 2009 COCACOLA MOBILE DRAW. AND ASKED TO CONTACT MR. ROLAND. HIS EMAIL ADRESS WAS ALSO GIVEN ( roland.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk) SO I EMAILED HIM BUT I DIDN'T GET ANY CONFIRMATION . SO I THINK I AM CHEATED.
              i recieved a massage in my mobile phone(no.[protected])on 16/06/2009 thatmy mobile number has won 1000000GBPIN THE 2009 COCA COLA mobile draw. what to do the next step?
              im roger jose.i got a msg on my mob on 16.6.2009.tellin that i have won 1000000gbp. my mob number is [protected].i have sent an mail to ROLAND.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk.
              My Frd received ur message & want to know how to confirm the reward
              Me i recieved a msg telling u won 10000000GBP in coco cola mobile draw is it true
              i got one msg in my mobile([protected]).i want to know more details about that
              i am also got coca cola mobile draw my mobile number is [protected]
              what to do next
              i am got one message on[protected] coca cola mobile draw i want to know more details about that message
              i am got one message on[protected] coca cola mobile draw i want to know more details about that message my mobile number is [protected]
              i am got one message on[protected] coca cola mobile draw is true r u cheated, if it is true then what is next step replay me ok my no is [protected]
              i got the messsage that i have won 1 million pounds if its true contact me at [protected]
              FOR COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW
              I got one messege on[protected] if its true i want to know more information about that messege.my mobile no is [protected]
              i am got one message on 22/7/2009 coca cola mobile drew i want to know more details about that messge my mobile no: [protected]
              iam sharanappa teacher 22/7/2009 cocoal mobile drawa is win my own number [protected] call me full details please call me take care
              recieved a massage in my mobile phone(no[protected])on 22/7/2009 thatmy mobile number has won 1000000GBPIN THE 2009 COCA COLA mobile draw. what to do the next step please call to my number

cocacola mobile draw — deposit of 650 british pounds

few days back i receiveda mail declaring that i had won a prizemoney of 250,000 GB & that my id no is coca 2009111, i want to know whether this atrue case or some case of internet frawds,please let me know what should i do regarding this

cocacola mobile draw — message about prize money

I have received a message that my cell no [protected] has won a donation of one million pound.so I want to know wheather it is true or false?

COCACOLA MOBILE DRAW - Comment #1956593 - Image #0
              i have received a message that is my mobile no [protected] has won a donation of 5, 00, 000 pound. so i want to know wheather it is true or false?
              18 Comments

Om Prakasah
                Jun 17, 2009

I was stunned when a Shop In Poonamalee(chennai)(meena juice shop charged a slice 200 ml for RS.10 !!! when the next shop charged only RS.8 the owner of the shop argued nearly for twenty min with me justifying the price of Rs.10 to be right and argued that foriegn companies like coke are fraud .I was almost stunned by the price and the justification provided...The company must seriously look into this kind of merciless overcharging.This is a serious concern for the brand value of coke in the outskirts of chennai.

Hassan Nabisahab Sanadi
                  Jun 15, 2009

I got a call from sprite mumbai Tardev office and they take my address and say u have won a nokia Mobile (N73) so send your Documents 1No photo, 1 photo id (pancard / Driving License) & Ration card Xerox I have Send my all document 27th May 09 but after that i hv nt got any msg
                  so i want to nokia Mobile (N73) whts this

Hassan Sanadi

Date :-13/06/2009

After sending my all document's they call me12/06/2009 : 04.59 pm and ask please pay Rs.3551/- (DD) on Coca cola Sprite kholega to milega. & send your Documents 1No photo, 1 photo id (pancard / Driving License) & Ration card Xerox to
                  (Sprite kholega to milega offer, CRM contest to win.com 42 film center, Tardev, MUMBAI 400034 TEL NO:- [protected],[protected]
                  Sprite kholega to milega terms & Conditions, i nereby request you that please take the sever action against the company. They are Cheatting and Hearting the peoples heart..

My Winer Sprite kholega to milega offer lable No is[protected]

Hassan Sanadi

Bert C. Marino
                    Jun 15, 2009

To Whom It May Concern:

I have received a confirmation from so called Coca-Cola Lottery. They are asked me to send a payment for the door to door deliveries and now according to them they wont send my prizes if I wont send a service fee for them.

So Please! I[censored] can help put an action with this by the way this is the contact number which was always calls me back I think He's from Nigeria +[protected] .

I would like also to investigate if the attached cheque is credited by a union bank of Nigeria
                    you are cheated... all the very best

GOKULG
                      Jun 14, 2009

I HAVE RECIVED AN SMS THAT I HAD WON 1, 000, 000 GBP IN 2009 LUCKY DRAW BUT NO RESPONCE FROM COCO COLA THERE CONTACT ID IS BROWN.[protected]@YAHOO.CO.UK
                      I received a message on my mobile No[protected] that i have won 15, 00, 000/- is it true please confirm.
                      my airtel mobile received an sms that i have won 1000000 GBP from cocacola company. Is it true contact me at no. [protected].
                      my airtel received an sms that i have won 1000000 GBP from cocacola company. Is it true contact me at no[protected]
                      my no is missing [protected]
                      i have received massage about winning 1000000 GBP.
                      pls replay my no is [protected]
                      I got a sms that i had won 10, 00000GBP in coca cola 2009 mobile lucky draw on 22nd of july 2009.please check what it is?
                      my mobile received an sms that i won 1000000 GBP from cocacola company. is it true contact me at no [protected]
                      my mobile no [protected] had received a message that i had won the coca cola lucky draw contest of Rs1000000 GBP in 2009 .what this matter actully is .please let us know about it
                      i got msg to win 1000000 from coca cola drawn. please confirm the report .Is it true, mobile number is [protected].
                      please contact on my mob. no.[protected]
                      i got msg to win 1000000 from coca cola drawn. please confirm the report .Is it true, mobile number is[protected]
                      i got msg to win 1000000 from coca cola drwn.pls confirm that my no is [protected]
                      my self harkamal deep Singh i got messags to win 1000000 from COCA COLA mobile draw. Please give complete detail about this draw & my prize. please confirm that my no is [protected]...
                      i have received your message on my no.[protected] that "YOU WON 1, 000, 000 GBP IN 2009 COCO COLA MOBILE DRAW ." PLEASE CONRFARM ABOUT THIS AT MY NO. [protected]..
                      i have recived in msg has be won 1000, 000 GBP in the 2009 coca cola mobile draw.is contact number [protected]
                      gvjinnn
                      i m javesh arora from ludhiana i got msg on my mobile no ([protected]) that i won 1000000 GBP
                      please conform is it true...
                      i have recieved a message on my mobile no : [protected] that i won 1000000 GBP . please confirm this and send me my reward.
                      hi, i have recieved a msg from MD-CCAP on 22 july that your mobile number has be won 1, 000, 000 gbp in the 2009 Coca Cola Mobile Draw. I AM PUTTING UP MY CLAIMS FOR THIS TO MR. ROLAND HAVING E MAIL ID AS; brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk. my contact no. [protected].
                      hi, iam iqram akbari i have recieved a msg from MD-CCAP on 29 july that your mobile number has be won1million gbp in the 2009 Coca Cola Mobile Draw. I AM PUTTING UP MY CLAIMS FOR THIS TO MR. ROLAND HAVING E MAIL ID AS; brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk. my contact no.[protected]
                      I got msg to win 1000000 GBP from coca cola drwn.pls confirm that my mobile no. [protected]
                      I HAVE RECIVED AN SMS THAT I HAD WON 1, 000, 000 GBP IN 2009 LUCKY DRAW BUT NO RESPONCE FROM COCO COLA THERE CONTACT ID IS BROWN.[protected]@YAHOO.CO.UK
                      i got a message on 30 july 2009 that my mobile no. has won a prize money of 1 million GBP and i was asked to claim on this brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk email address my contact no is [protected]<>
                      plzzzzzz make me confirm dat have i won that prize money
                      i have recieved a message on my mobile no : [protected] that i won 1000000 GBP . please confirm this and send me my reward.
                      hi sir i have recieved a msg that i have won 1 million pound is it true or not please onform and tel waiting for the reply my no-[protected]
                      Hi!
                      I have received sms from TM-CCAP that I have won I million pounds in the Coca Cola Award 2009 on 1st Aug 2009 at around 1.10 a.m. (IST). SO, I AM PUTTING UP A CLAIM FOR THIS TO Mr.ROLAND HAVING E-MAIL AS ... brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk. my contact no. is [protected].Kindly be noted.
                      my BSNL mobile got an sms that i won 1 million pounds in coca cola award mobile draw 2009.please contact me at [protected]
                      respected sir,
                      I have got a massege that i have won 1 million pound in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009.plz send the prize money as soon as possible .my no. [protected]
                      hello!
                      I am arunava dasgupta, dimapur nagaland.
                      today i got a sms from TM-CCAP( coca cola co. UK)
                      it was written i have received a prize money of 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009.
                      and said to contect mr.roland for claim brown.roland20(at)yahoo.co.uk
                      what should i do? or how to claim that money? please tell me.
                      my mobile no is [protected].
                      thank you.
                      sir i have received a message on my cell phone no. [protected], dated 01/08/2009, stating that i won prize of 1 million pound in coca cola award mobile draw 2009. now i want to know the truthness about this message. And if it true then the procedure of getting the prize money.
                      hi, iam k. j. more i have recieved a msg from MD-CCAP on 1 aug that my mobile number has be won1million gbp in the 2009 Coca Cola Mobile Draw. I AM PUTTING UP MY CLAIMS FOR THIS TO MR. ROLAND HAVING E MAIL ID AS; brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk. my contact no.[protected] & [protected]
                      i have got an sms that i have won 1 millions pounds in coco-cola award mobile draw 2009 so i want to know about this draw.plzzz confirm this and give my prize money immediatly other wise i complain in consumer court.my mobile no.[protected].
                      i have got an sms that i have won 1 millions pounds in coco-cola award mobile draw 2009 so i want to know about this draw.plzzz confirm this and give my prize money immediatly my mobile no.[protected]
                      Hi, I am GANESH SINGH PANWAR. I have recieved a msg from MD-CCAP on 01august that your mobile number has be won1million Pounds in the Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009. I AM PUTTING UP MY CLAIMS FOR THIS TO MR. ROLAND HAVING E MAIL ID AS; brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk. my contact no.[protected].
                      i have received a msg stating that i have won 1mln pound in cocacola award mobile draw would you let me know is it true of fake. my no is [protected]. my name is DAYANAND GAWAI.
                      sane problem 2 me
                      I anurag sing recieved a msg from md-ccap on 1/08/2009 that your moile no.has won 1million gbp in the 2009 coca cola mobile draw. I AM PUTTING UP MY CLAIMS FOR THIS TO MR ROLAND HAVING EMAIL ID AS brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk. my contact no. [protected]
                      I got a sms that I had won 10, 00000.00 GBP in coca cola 2009 mobile lucky draw on 22.07.2009. Please check what it is ???
                      I have received a message won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw.please contact on my mobile no. ([protected]) and email.
                      I have received your message on my no.[protected] that "YOU WON 1million pound IN 2009 COCO COLA MOBILE DRAW ." PLEASE CONRFIRM ABOUT THIS AT MY NO.[protected].
                      my self samad shan from moradabad U.P. I got msg from M.D- CCAP @ . that congratulation your mobile number have won 1 million pound in the COCA COLA award mobile draw 2009, and to claim contact Mr.ROLAND and his Id is brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk plz conferm it wether is true or false.
                      received a message on my mobile No[protected] that i have won 1, 00, 000/- is it true please confirm.
                      hello sir i have received a message from MD-CCAP on my mobile no. [protected] that i have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile Draw 2009. is it true?
                      i have received a message from your address that i won i million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009, s it true please confirm & email- kanika.[protected]@gmail.com
                      my mobile received an sms that i won 1, 00, 000 MILION dollars today on 1/ 08/2009 from your coco cola company is it true If it is true, then contact me at no [protected] I will really thank ful to you . Yours lovingly customer kishor baghel .
                      i had i million pounds in the coco cola award mobile.but no response of mr. roland.
                      Hi, I am Diogo Luis Innoc Fernandes. I have received a msg from MD-CCAP on 01 August that your mobile number has won 1 million Pounds in the Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009. I am putting up my claims for this to MR. ROLAND having e mail ID as, brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk.
                      My contact No. [protected]
                      i found 1 massage from ccap. tell me about what is this.
                      plz, give me exact information about my lucky win of my IDEA No [protected] & my award.
                      I HAVE RECIVED AN SMS THAT I HAD WON ONE MILLION POUNDS IN 2009 LUCKY DRAW. IS IT TRUE. PLEASE CONTACT ME ON THIS NUMBER [protected]. AND REPLY ME. YOU CAN CONTACT IN E.MAIL ALSO.
                      hi i am Jaydeep Wagh i have recieved a msg on my mobile no. [protected] that i won 1, 000, 000 pounds in coca cola award mobile draw 2009. please conform is it true and contact on my mobile.
                      what i have to do for getting this
                      hi, i am himanshu i have received a msg msg from MD-CCAP on 1 august that your mobile number has be won1million gbp in the 2009 Coca Cola Mobile Draw. my contact no. [protected] please confirm this and send me my reward.
                      what i have to do for getting this tell me plz...
                      i got msg to win 1 MILLION POUNDS from coca cola drawn. please send the sum of money that I have win beloninging the mobile no- [protected] OR Email - kanika.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Dear Roland,

my jija ji Mr. mukesh yadav find a moblie message.

your mobile numder have 1 millon pounds in the coca cola awards mobile draw 2009.
                      conact mr. roland for claim brown.

please tell me your office in india. what is my prise won.
                      please give me your phone no...
                      please sent my prise on following address.

vill + post -malpura, Agra- 283102

contact for
                      mr. mukesh yadav
                      mr. pramod yadav
                      [protected] - agra u.p.
                      Dear Roland,

my jija ji Mr. mukesh yadav find a moblie message.

your mobile numder have 1 millon pounds in the coca cola awards mobile draw 2009.
                      conact mr. roland for claim brown.

please tell me your office in india. what is my prise won.
                      please give me your phone no...
                      please sent my prise on following address.

vill + post -malpura, Agra- 283102

contact for
                      mr. mukesh yadav
                      mr. pramod yadav
                      [protected] - agra u.p.
                      i am pradeep gupta i have received msg from md-ccap on 1st aug on my mobile no. that i won 1 million pounds in 2009 coca cola mobile draw i am putting my claims for this to mr.roland havind e-mail id as brown [protected]@yahoo.co.uk my contact no. is [protected]/[protected] please call me as quickly as possible
                      Hi i'm Raju Sikdar from Kolkata i got msg on my mobile no ([protected]) that i won 1000000 GBP
                      please conform is it true... I AM PUTTING UP MY CLAIMS FOR THIS TO MR. ROLAND.Please confirm this and send me my reward.
                      I have received a message on 1st aug, 2009 that i aahave received i1 million pounds in coca cola award mobile draw. i m putting up my claims for this to Mr. Roland. contact me on [protected].
                      mr roland plz tell us that the msg had been sent by your company cocacola about wining 1 million pound if it is true so plz give me your any mob no contact no on my id or my mob no [protected]
                      I have recieved one msg on my mobile on 22 july 2009 that i have won 1000000 gbp in 2009 coca cola mobile draw is it true? what can i do for get the money?
                      hi
                      I have received sms from TM-CCAP that I have won I million pounds in the Coca Cola Award 2009 on 29th july 2009 at around 3.23 a.m. (IST). SO, I AM PUTTING UP A CLAIM FOR THIS TO Mr.ROLAND HAVING E-MAIL AS ... brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk. my contact no. is [protected].Kindly be noted.plzzz confirm this and give my prize money immediatly my mobile no...
                      I have recieved a msg on my mobile on 1st August 2009 that i have won 1millions pound in 2009 coca cola mobile draw . what do i need to go about in claiming my money? Please do send the necessary information. looking forward for ur responds. my mobile number is - +91-[protected]
                      i recieved a masg that i have won one million pound, it it true? please contact me or response me in my e-mail.
                      I have received a msg on my mobile no: [protected] that i won 1 million pounds from coco cola award mobile draw 2009. please confirm and send my reward...
                      Resp. sir,
                      i have recived ur msg about winning 1million pounds in the coca cola award.plz give me details
                      about it, thank's my mbl no:[protected]
                      plz call [protected]
                      hello sir i receive a message from MD-CCAP on 1 aug that your mobile number won 1 million pounds in the coca cola 2009 Coca Cola Mobile Draw. I AM PUTTING UP MY CLAIMS FOR THIS TO MR. ROLAND HAVING E MAIL ID AS; brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk. my contact no is [protected]
                      I have recieved a msg on my mobile on 1st August 2009 that i have won 1millions pound in 2009 coca cola mobile draw . what do i need to go about in claiming my money? Please do send the necessary information. looking forward for ur responds. my mobile number is[protected]
                      on my mobile - [protected], i got an sms that i have won 1 M GBP in 2009 Coca Cola Mobile Draw . please confirm and give details
                      You people are just lusting after money, you do not care how you have won it, which lottery or draw you entered, why and how you won, how so many people above all have won first prize. Whether there is enough money in this world to pay all of you.

Why, how, when, nobody cares, everybody wants their money. They think only their case is genuine, all the rest may be fraud, no problem.

Good luck. Keep paying the courier charges, taxes and release document fees to some fraud in a cybercafe in Nigeria. One day your money will come. Until then go ahead and feed some fraud's family.
                      I received a message on my mobile No[protected] that i have won 1 million pounds is it true please confirm.

I RESEIVED A SMS ON MY MOB.NO.[protected] THAT I HAVE 1 MILLION GAP IS IT TRUE PLEASE CONFIRM .
                      got msg regarding winning 1 million pound coca cola award mobile draw 2009 on my cell no. [protected]. kindly confirm.
                      HI,
                      I RECIEVED A SMS ON MY MOBILE NO [protected] THAT I WON 1 MILLION GBP.
                      PLEASE CONFORM IS IT TRUE...? WHAT IS GBP ? PLEASE, MUJE JAWAB DO.
                      hello sir,
                      i have received a massage from MD-CCAP on my mobile no.[protected] that i have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009, is it true ? please me ansser.

- I gandhinagar gujrat se.
                      hello sir,
                      i have received a massage from MD-CCAP on my mobile no.[protected] that i have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009, is it true ? please me ansser.

- I gandhinagar gujrat se.
                      i have recieved a message on my mobile [protected] no that i won
                      1 million GBP in coca calamobile draw please confirm this and send me my reward.
                      1 million GBP in coca calamobile draw please confirm this and send me my reward...and give details(29/7/2009)
                      I received a message on my mobile No [protected] that i have won 1 MILLION POND in 2009 Coca Cola Mobile Draw, if is it true please confirm.by mail or by mobile.
                      1 million GBP in coca calamobile draw please confirm this and send me my reward...and give details(29/7/2009)
                      venkatesh sukrayya naik
                      near sodigadde temple
                      at hadeen po belke tq bhatkal
                      uttara kannada
                      karnataka
                      pin 581320
                      Hi Sir,

I am Prasad. I have received a sms from [protected]@lives.com Sender TA - S.P.D.C.dt: 04.08.2009 by mobile No. [protected].

Message is You have won GBP 200000 in the 2009 coca-cole Mobile draw.
                      but how to get money please inform me sir
                      i have received your message on my no.[protected] that "YOU WON 1, 000, 000 GBP IN 2009 COCO COLA MOBILE DRAW ." PLEASE CONRFARM ABOUT THIS AT MY NO. [protected].
                      354 Comments

RAVI LUTHRA
                        from Patan, Maharashtra
                        Jun 13, 2009

SIR MYSELF RAVI FROM AMRITSAR, , I HAD GOT A MSG FRIDAY NIGHT THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        SO PLEASE TELL ME, , WHAT I HAVE TO DO, , , THIS COMPANY IS TRUE OR FAKE?"
                        I HAVE THIER MAIL ADDRESS ND CONTACT ADDRESS, , IM SENDING U THAT PLEASE CHECK IT
                        DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS, EU
                        EU DIRECTORATE, SECOND FLOOR, , OLD UNIVERSITY BUILDING, ST PAULS STREET, NEW CASTLE, UNITED KINGDOM, , , EMAIL ID [ EU.[protected]@YAHOO.CO.UK ]
                        TEL ;;+[protected] . SO SIR PLZ HELP ME IN THIS PROCESS, , I SHALL B THANKFUL TO U..

BILT — To Get Prize Money

HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM TM-SPDCA ON 22 April . 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                        YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON GBP 200, 000.00 IN THE 2009 SHELL INT"L MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT Dr [protected]@live.com.

To Clime Prize money how can I approuch to Dr William Please reply to my Mobile No . [protected]
                        HOW CAN I GET MY PRIZE MONEY
                        SIR MYSELF PRIYA FROM LUCKNOW, I HAD GOT A MSG FRIDAY NIGHT THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        I HAVE THIER MAIL ADDRESS ND CONTACT ADDRESS, , IM SENDING U THAT PLEASE CHECK IT
                        EU DIRECTORATE, SECOND FLOOR, , OLD UNIVERSITY BUILDING, ST PAULS STREET, NEW CASTLE, UNITED KINGDOM, , , EMAIL ID [ EU.[protected]@YAHOO.CO.UK ]
                        TEL: [protected] SO SIR PLZ HELP ME IN THIS PROCESS, , I SHALL B THANKFUL TO U..
                        SIR MYSELF chakravarti FROM hyderabad, , I HAD GOT A MSG 6 th NIGHT THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        TEL ;;+[protected] . SO SIR PLZ HELP ME IN THIS PROCESS, , I SHALL B THANKFUL TO U.
                        SIR MYSELF RAVI FROM AMRITSAR, , I HAD GOT A MSG FRIDAY NIGHT THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        TEL ;;+[protected] . SO SIR PLZ HELP ME IN THIS PROCESS, , I SHALL B THANKFUL TO U..
                        SIR MYSELF AMRINDER FROM LUDHIANA, , I HAD GOT A MSG FRIDAY NIGHT THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        EU Directorate. 2nd. Floor, Old University
                        Building. St Paul's Street.NEWCASTLE,
                        UNITED KINGDOM.
                        TEL: +[protected]
                        FAX: +[protected]
                        Email: eu.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk . SO SIR PLZ HELP ME IN THIS PROCESS, , I SHALL B THANKFUL TO U..
                        SIR MYSELF AMRINDER FROM LUDHIANA, , I HAD GOT A MSG FRIDAY NIGHT THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        UNITED KINGDOM.
                        Email: eu.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk . SO SIR PLZ HELP ME IN THIS PROCESS, , I SHALL B THANKFUL TO U..
                        hi even me too got this mail from coca cola company, same thing, i think its a fraud, bro can u contact me at my number its [protected], im currently in chandigarh
                        SIR MYSELF BINU FROM KOCHI, , I HAD GOT A MSG FRIDAY NIGHT THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        SIR MYSELF MUHAMMED KUNHU FROM KERALA, , I HAD GOT A MSG FRIDAY NIGHT THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        ...DR.BARRY
                        SIR MYSELF KUSUMA FROM MYSORE, , I HAD GOT A MSG 20.06.09 THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN FEE LOTTO LOTTERY/INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS AWARD .ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        ...DR.BARRY
                        EU DIRECTORATE, SECOND FLOOR, , OLD UNIVERSITY BUILDING, ST PAULS STREET, NEW CASTLE, UNITED KINGDOM, , , EMAIL ID [ [protected]@freelotto.co.uk]
                        Hi, I am HARPAL SINGH. I have recieved a msg from MD-CCAP on 01august that your mobile number has be won1million Pounds in the Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009. I AM PUTTING UP MY CLAIMS FOR THIS TO MR. ROLAND HAVING E MAIL ID AS; brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk. my contact no.[protected].
                        sir i got a message on august 1 that you have won one million pounds in the cocacola award mobile draw 2009 and contact to mr. roland for claim at brown.roland20 at yahoo.co.uk . my pone no. is [protected] is it fake or right message or mobile companys are making fun of common people
                        Hi, I am sangeeta anand kotak. I have recieved a msg from MD-CCAP on 01august that your mobile number has be won1million Pounds in the Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009. I AM PUTTING UP MY CLAIMS FOR THIS TO MR. ROLAND HAVING E MAIL ID AS; brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk. my contact no. [protected]
                        i have received sms from coco cola company that my mobile no.[protected] have won 1 million pounds incoco cola mobole draw 2009.i have tried to contact them but i did nit get any reply.is it true or false.what should i do?
                        SIR MYSELF SATISH KALRA FROM RUDRAPUR(UTTARAKHAND, INDIA), I HAD GOT A MSG DTD.1.08.2009 THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        SIR MYSELF SATISH KALRA FROM RUDRAPUR(UTTARAKHAND, INDIA), MOB.NO. [protected], I HAD GOT A MSG DTD.1.08.2009 THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        i have recieved sms on 1st Aug.2009 that i ave won coca cola award amounting to 1 million pounds. so. kindly send me to this Address
                        mr. mhao lotha
                        Directorate of Agriculture
                        Nagaland, kohima
                        pin. No. 797001
                        mobile no. [protected]
                        SIR MYSEL[censored]LHAS B. GAIKAR FROM MUMBAI(MAHARASHTRA, INDIA), I HAD GOT A MSG DTD.1.08.2009 THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        I HAVE THIER MAIL ADDRESS ND CONTACT ADDRESS,
                        eu.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
                        Tel no:+[protected]
                        SIR MYSEL[censored]LHAS B. GAIKAR FROM MUMBAI(MAHARASHTRA, INDIA), I HAD GOT A MSG DTD.1.08.2009 THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        i have recieved sms on 10 th Aug.2009 that i ave won coca cola award amounting to 1 million pounds. so. kindly contect my mail id <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
                        SIR MYSELF Mumtaz Ahmad FROM Awagarh Distt. Etah(U.P., INDIA), I HAD GOT A MSG DTD.11.08.2009 THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        I HAVE THIER MAIL ADDRESS ND CONTACT ADDRESS
                        My Mobile No- [protected]
                        SIR MYSELF Aryendra singh panwar FROM Shamli-uttar pardesh, INDIA), I HAD GOT A MSG DTD.11.08.2009 THAT your mobile number has be won1million Pounds in the Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009..ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON(Mr.Ronald) IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , ,
                        I HAVE THIER MAIL ADDRESS-
                        brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
                        my contect no. [protected]
                        hello! sir even i have the same complaint as per the above peoples..pleasee kindly inform me about it...
                        i m nishat arora frm rudrapur.
                        on 1 august i have got an sms from Mr. Roland Brown(address:
                        COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION
                        AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
                        SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM )that i have been selected for a prize of 1000000 pounds
                        now i have replied to them about their sms
                        now they areasking for insaurance amount and mailing charges
                        should i act towards them or not
                        sir please help me
                        SIR MYSELF nishant arora from rudrapur, I HAD GOT A MSG FRIDAY NIGHT THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        I HAVE THIER MAIL ADDRESS aND CONTACT ADDRESS, , IM SENDING U THAT PLEASE CHECK IT
                        TEL ;;+[protected] . SO SIR PLZ HELP ME IN THIS PROCESS, , I SHALL B THANKFUL TO U.
                        SIR MYSELF PRASHIL FROM GOA, , I HAD GOT A MSG ON 01/08/2009 AFTERNOON THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER IS BEING SELECTED AND WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I HAVE NOT GOT ANY SMS. PLEASE SEND ME FORMALITIES TO CLAIM MY WINING AMOUNT AS I HAVESENDIN YOU MY ADDRESS AND MAIL ..

H. NOP. 132, BOCA DE VACA, PANAJI GOA, PIN NO. 403001
                        Mail. [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoomail.com
                        I am loknath singh from bhopal india i want sms on my mobile at 09/12/2009 i have won the coco cola mobile draw of on million pound how can i got the my prize money please contect to my mail address
                        SIR MYSELF KAMALJEET SINGH VIRDI FROM (C.G.), , I HAD GOT A MSG TUESDAY THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        I got a message on my mobile that i have won 1 million pounds in coca cola award.after that i replied them by mail..then they sent me following mail...
                        We acknowledge the receipt of the requested data and the confirmation of your reliability in this universal program. Do note that I have forwarded the produced data, to the head counselors of COCA COLA (UK) and the EUROPEAN UNION Headquarters in UNITED KINGDOM . Your donation cheque and most document to facilitate the legal cashing of the cheque by the recipient, has been signed and delivered in the head office of the EU. Kindly note the EU office in UK will facilitate payment to you immediately. You have been awarded a donation cheque from the COCA COLA PROMOTION(UK) the sum of 1, 000, 000 Great Britain Pounds and also this is not a lottery but a donation from the COCA COLA MOBILE PROMOTION(UK)

As you have already been informed, this donation is given out randomly to worldwide individuals, for their personal business development and enhancement of their educational plans. The objective is to make a notable change in the standard of living of people all around the Universe (From America to Europe, Asia to Africa and all around), probably like in the next 20yrs. This what the Coca Cola Company have decided to do. The Coca Cola Company has been able to raise over 20 billion Pounds since 1901. And will be using it according to Company Facilities to make a notable change between now and the next 20 yrs.

The COCA COLA (UK) and international organizers of this program has discovered a huge number of double claims due to beneficiaries informing close friends relatives, attorneys and third parties about their donations. As a result of this, this close friends relatives, attorneys and third parties try to claim the prize on behalf of the real recipients.

The COCA COLA (UK) has also lost millions of dollars to this fraudulent people, and have reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by The Company, will result to the Coca Cola office canceling that particular donation, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real beneficiary, as it is taken that the real recipient was the informer to the double claimer about the donation. So you are hereby advised once more to keep all your donation information strictly confidential from third parties like friends, family, colleagues, attorneys, and Please until your award has been fully delivered and cashed.

This are the people most likely to try to claim the donation on your behalf as the COCA COLA COMPANY has discovered double claims from the above listed possibilities before now. We are sorry for any inconveniences this might cause, but be informed that the COCA COLA COMPANY has lost millions of dollars and euros on double claims and is doing everything possible to reduce this.

Included on this email, is your donation pin number to be used when claiming your donation. Your donation pin number is "[protected]”. This number should be kept strictly confidential by you, as you will use it in receiving your award funds.

You are to immediately contact the Payment officer in the EU office in UNITED KINGDOM for claim of your donation. Please do contact the officer in the below information.

CONTACT INFORMATION.
                        ================================
                        Dr. Barry Gate
                        DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS E.U
                        EU Directorate. 2nd. Floor, Old University Building . St Paul ’s Street. NEWCASTLE . UNITED KINGDOM
                        EMAIL: eu.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
                        ============================== ===

Do note that on contact with Dr. Barry Gate (eu.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk), you are to provide him the following details

1)Full Names
                        2(Full Residential Address
                        3)Telephone Numbers
                        4)Occupation
                        5)Age
                        6)Qualification Numbers
                        This will enable the EU office to verify your claim with the files which have been sent to them and facilitate the immediately dispatch of your donation cheque and related document.

Please contact Dr. Barry Gate immediately.

Signed, Mr. Roland Brown.
                        Verification Award Officer

after that i send them my details...
                        then they again replied me by the following mail...

Dear Prize Winner,

This Office is in reciept of your email and your Qualification Numbers to avoid double claiming of your Donation Funds when our delivery agent arrives in your country for the delivery of the donation cheque with other valuable documents.

Be rest assure that our delivery agent will help you cash the donation cheque before returning back to United Kingdom at any Coca-Cola Company in your country or any bank, after he have helped you cashed the donation cheque you will have to pay him his delivery fees before he return back to United Kingdom.

We have document your disbursment plan so that we will update how your donation funds were send to you, we have notice that you want us to deliver your donation funds and other vital documents via our Delivery Agent to you in your Country, we are providing you the Option on delivery so you are to chose your best option and get back to us so that we can direct you on how you can effect your payment for the Insurance fees because without the payment of the Insurance fees the E.U Government will not authorized us to deliver your donation cheque and other vital documents to you since the payment is from them.

I will like you to know that this Donation funds were donated to you by the Coca-Cola Company and is been paid to you by the European Union Organization United Kingdom (EUOUK). These documents have been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you.

Description of parcel to be delivered
                        An original certificate of Donation...0.27kg
                        Bank Cheque of £1, 000, 000, 00...0.17kg
                        Clear source of funds certificates ...0.21kg
                        Certificates of Origin... ...0.19kg
                        Letter of Affridavits... ...0.24kg
                        Total weight of parcel ...1 .08kg
                        Color of parcel ... ...Brown
                        Delivery Status ... ... Awaiting your choice of delivery and insurance fee confirmation.

Find below our delivery options which you are required to choose the one that is most convinient to you.

DHL

Cost of delivery
                        Mailing: £34.00
                        insurance £280.00
                        24 Hours Delivery

FEDEX

Cost of delivery
                        Mailing: £25.00
                        insurance £280.00
                        2 Days Delivery

UPS

Cost of delivery
                        Mailing: £21.00
                        insurance £280.00
                        3 Days Delivery

NOTE: THE INSURANCE FEE (£280) IS ABSOLUTELY COMPULSORY, AND MUST BE PAID BEFORE THE SHIPMENT OF YOUR PARCEL WHILE THE MAILING FEE SHOULD BE PAID TO THE DELIVERY AGENT THAT WILL DELIVER YOUR PARCEL TO YOUR DOORSTEP AS SOON AS THE PARCEL IS RECEIVED BY YOU HAND-IN-HAND).

Note: that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. This means that the above insurance charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your parcel is shipped. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD july 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect receipients and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

God Bless You

ISSUED BY: Dr. Barry Gate
                        DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS, EU.
                        DATE: 19/8/2009

WHAT SHOULD I DO AFTER THIS...???
                        IS IT REALLY TRUE????
                        PLS REPLY ME AS FAST AS POSSIBLE...
                        I have got sms on 20th Aug.2009that i have won coca cola award amounting to 1 million pounds.so kindly contact on [protected] is it fake or what?
                        i have recieved sms on 20 th Aug.2009 that i ave won coca cola award amounting to 1 million pounds. so. kindly contact me on [protected]
                        you have select my number in your coco cola mobile draw,
                        so please send me the details, that have can i get the prize mony.

My email ID :- k.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                        SIR MYSELF PRABHU DUTT FROM MEERUT(U.P.), , I HAD GOT A MSG 11 AUG 2009 NIGHT ON MY MOBILE NO. [protected] THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        Dr. BARRY GATE
                        TEL ;;+[protected] .
                        SO SIR PLZ HELP ME WHAT TO DO, I SHALL B THANKFUL TO U..
                        MY E-MAIL ID IS - prabhudutt.[protected]@gmail.com,
                        My Mobile No. [protected].
                        SIR MYSELF SWATI BHUJBAL FROM PUNE(MAHARASHTRA, INDIA), I HAD GOT A MSG DTD.20.08.2009 THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , ,
                        I HAVE THIER MAIL ADDRESS
                        Hello Sir
                        Myself MUDIT SRIVASTAVA
                        .on 1.8.2009 I have received a message on my cell phone that I have received an award worth Rs. 1 million pounds in Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009. That I have been asked to contact Mr. ronald for claim. That I have mailed to Mr. Ronald about my award.then he gave me Mr Barry Gate email id...i said that I can't afford this insurance Until u gave me the prize money ...i further asked that If you gave me prize money I will Definitely pay the insurance fees from prize money which i will cash.and gave the SIR who is in MUMBAI at present time who is calling me from MUMBAI... ...but nothing respnce i get from other side...
                        what i have to do please reply me at my email... [protected]@yahoo.co.in or my mobile no
                        MUDIT SRIVASTAVA
                        sir i m rajendra ahire. i have got sms of winnig prize 1 million pound. last month i send u e-mail but cant reply. i aspect u should contact me on my mobile. my no.-[protected] (nasik, maharastra, india)
                        reply soon . i am waiting for your reply.
                        SIR I AM MEGHNA SAH FROM NAINITAL, I HAD GOT A MSG FEW DAYS BACK THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        details of my recieved message...
                        congratulation your mobile number have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009. contact mr. roland for claim brown. roland20(at)yahoo.co.uk... from tm-ccap..on 11-august-09 on my mob. no. [protected]
                        sorry 4 l8 action but after that mess. i received a call from [protected] whose told me that i'm a costume officer & u'r consignment have arrived on[protected] but after that i tried many times to contact but there was no answer
                        now i want to know whats d next procedure to get it
                        plz contact to me on:- [protected]
                        or:-E-mail Id:[protected]@yahoo.com
                        or my heavens add.:- "H.No.-2541, street no. 2, jagannath colony aishbag, Bhopal (m.p.) India-462010
                        SIR MYSELF SREEJITH, I HAD GOT A MSG DTD.25.09.2009 THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.

Dr. Barry Gate
                        DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS E.U
                        EU Directorate. 2nd. Floor, Old University Building . St Paul ’s Street. NEWCASTLE . UNITED KINGDOM
                        EMAIL: eu.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

please send me details my mail id is
                        Dear Sir, even i got the same message stating that i am the award winner for Cocacola award and everything is ready even the cheque plus several certificates, but first i need to pay an insurance policy amount of 280 pound before the shipment of the prize. can you please tell me they are trust worthy. Please write into me.

The given information on the message was below, can you please tell me whether this really exist?

UNITED KINGDOM.
                        Email: eu.[protected]@btinternet.com

And further they asked me to choose the medium for the shipment of the prize like BHL, FedEx? Is this really true. they have confused me alot.

Awaiting your response.

SIR MYSELF MANU MS FROM KERALA, I HAD GOT A MSG THAT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN FEE LOTTO LOTTERY/INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS AWARD .ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        ...DR.BARRY
                        EU DIRECTORATE, SECOND FLOOR, , OLD UNIVERSITY BUILDING, ST PAULS STREET, NEW CASTLE, UNITED KINGDOM, , , EMAIL ID [ [protected]@freelotto.co.uk]
                        PLEASE CONTACT ME IN MY MAIL ADDRESS ([protected]@gmail.com)
                        SIR MYSELF vinita FROM MUMBAI(MAHARASHTRA, INDIA), I HAD GOT A MSG DTD.1.08.2009 THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        Sir, myself Abhinav Giri from Berhampur, Orissa .U don't reallly have to know about what am i going to ask for as already my friends did .And in return i wonder what thay have recieved.People want to know about the authenticity of that Coca-Cola company which is in a continuation trying to make people believe that they are now tagged as a millionaire.
                        I too have recieved that miracoulous message via my mobile on last week of saturday.
                        So please do something, people are expecting a generous move from you.
                        Yours truly
                        Abhinav Giri
                        UNITED KINGDOM.

Email: contact.[protected]@eu-europeanonline.org

Tel :[protected]

REF NO: EUD-01734/UKCOM/149

LOTTERY PIN NIMBER:
                        Qualification number: N-

DEAR: Silla campanini‏,

This Office is in reciept of your email and your Qualification Numbers to avoid double claiming of your Donation Funds when our delivery agent arrives in your country for the delivery of the lottery cheque with other valuable documents.

Be rest assure that our delivery agent will help you cash the lottery cheque before returning back to United Kingdom at any bank, after he have helped you cashed the lottery cheque you will have to pay him his delivery fees before he return back to United Kingdom.

We have document your disbursment plan so that we will update how your lottery funds were send to you, we have notice that you want us to deliver your donation funds and other vital documents via our Delivery Agent to you in your Country, we are providing you the Option on delivery so you are to chose your best option and get back to us so that we can direct you on how you can effect your payment for the Insurance fees because without the payment of the Insurance fees the E.U Government will not authorized us to deliver your donation cheque and other vital documents to you since the payment is from them.

I will like you to know that this Lottery funds were donated to you by the WINDOWS LIVE & MICROSOFT WINDOWS Company and is been paid to you by the European Union Organization United Kingdom (EUOUK). These documents have been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you.

Description of parcel to be delivered
                        An original certificate of Lottery...0.27kg
                        Bank Cheque of £100, 000, 00...0.17kg
                        Clear source of funds certificates ...0.21kg
                        Certificates of Origin... ...0.19kg
                        Letter of Affridavits... ...0.24kg
                        Total weight of parcel ...1 .08kg
                        Color of parcel ... ...Brown
                        Delivery Status ... ... Awaiting your choice of delivery and insurance fee confirmation.

Find below our delivery options which you are required to choose the one that is most convinient to you.

DHL

Cost of delivery
                        Mailing: £34.00
                        insurance £280.00
                        24 Hours Delivery

FEDEX

Cost of delivery
                        Mailing: £25.00
                        insurance £280.00
                        2 Days Delivery

UPS

Cost of delivery
                        Mailing: £21.00
                        insurance £280.00
                        3 Days Delivery

NOTE: THE INSURANCE FEE (£280 ) IS ABSOLUTELY COMPULSORY, AND MUST BE PAID BEFORE THE SHIPMENT OF YOUR PARCEL WHILE THE MAILING FEE SHOULD BE PAID TO THE DELIVERY AGENT THAT WILL DELIVER YOUR PARCEL TO YOUR DOORSTEP AS SOON AS THE PARCEL IS RECEIVED BY YOU HAND-IN-HAND).

Note: that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. This means that the above insurance charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your parcel is shipped. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD july 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect receipients and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

God Bless You

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS, EU.

Invest your money wisely post Budget Sign up now.

Rispondi Inoltra Invita European a Gmail
                        Silla Campanini
                        Come posso essere sicura del premio, prima di effettuare il pagamento assicur...
                        2 giu (3 giorni fa)
                        Silla Campanini
                        How can I be sure of the prize? What guarantees for me, before the insurance ...
                        3 giu (2 giorni fa)
                        European Union
                        a me
                        Altre opzioni 4 giu (1 giorno fa)

UNITED KINGDOM.

Email: [protected]@eu-europeanonline.org

REF NO: EUD-01734/UKCOM/149

A very good day to you over there. I'm so impressed about the mail you sent me. It shows how informed and well grounded in happenings around you.

This is a service agency and at the same time, a confirmed affiliate of the Microsoft Award Team, on winners parcel delivery. We have a strong reputation for our agency which we have built over years and we won't want to tarnish such image with fetish money. That what we are doing/our service to be categorized by you as SCAM is a big stab on our back.

You are in the right correspondence as to redeem your Microsoft Award funds. Be rest assured that information given here are second to non. If you proceed further by doubting the Legitimacy of your claims, the Microsoft Award Team might frawn at this development of yours.

I think we have come a long way on this issue, and almost done with the transactions, I want to tell you from the dept of my heart that THIS IS LEGIT. Do not let any body to derail your chance of redeeming this funds, remember, this is for your own good, it is your utmost responsibility to keep your winning information to your self, the more you spread it the more you get confusing answers. Reasons why I'm telling all these, is because we are aware too of the activities o[censored]nscrupulous element who lure people with fake identity to compel them to effect payment or what so ever, I think that's your fear! Let me say again THIS IS LEGIT.

Avail your self this privilege now. If after releasing the funds for the insurance cost we don't deliver to you within 24 hour you can set the FBI after us. I sincerely expect you to expedite actions on this and stop entertaining confusing opinions.

You are advice to get back and choose an option so that will can give you our payment details

God Bless You

e' vera o falsa? COSA DEBBO FARE?
                        campanini.[protected]@gmail.com

SIR MY NAME IS NIKESH PANDEY AND I AM FROM NAGPUR.IN 3 NOVEMBER 2010 NIGHT I HAD GOT MESSAGE FROM COCA- COLA COMPANY FROM GRERAT BRITIAN THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER IS SELECTED IN HIS 142ND ANNIVERSARY IN ONLINE COMPUTER GENERATING GAME SHOW AND I AM WINNED 700, 000 GREAT BRITISH POUND.THEY HAD TELL ME TO SEND MY NAME AND MOBILE NUMBER ON TIER EMAIL ID AND THEN I CAN SEND IT. THEN IN 7 NOVEMBER 2010 NIGHT THEY CAN TELL TO SEND MY IDENTITY PROOF AND MY HOME ADDRESS AND THIS I ALSO SEND IT THEM. THEN IN 9 NOVEMBER 2010 NIGHT THEY CAN SEND A MESSAGE IN MOBILE THAT BY AFTER CONFIRMATION I CAN WQIN THE PRIZE OF 700, 000 GREAT BRITISH POUND AND FOR COURIER DELIVERY OF PRIZE FROM INDIAN CUSTOM THEY CAN SAID TO PAY OF 26, 400RS IN THEIR ACCOUNT. SO PLEASE SIR TELL ME WHETHER IT IS REALLY A GAME FROM YOUR COMPANY OR JUST FAKE.sir plz reply soon and immediately in my email id:[protected]@rediffmail.com HIS EMAIL ID IN WHICH THEY TOLD ALL THIS:[protected]@hotmail.com
                        i got a msg frm coca cola mobile draw, that u win 700000.00 pounds from Mr.James Emmet, my hema modi and contact no .[protected] & the email id [protected]@hotmail.com, could u pls look into the matter...
                        I g.Surendar reddy received an e.mail from the cocacola company, that i was emerged as a winner for the donation to be given by them, as they ranomly picked me.they also mentioned me that they will consider this amt as donation and not as lottery.they also said me that one of the british diplomat on his consignment work will come to my home to deliver the donation amt of 1 million g.b.p.
                        i am unable to understand the situation.
                        good try until get succ.
                        Coca Cola Complaints & Reviews - HOW CAN I GET MY PRIZE MONEY
                        View all Coca Cola complaints
                        Coca Cola
                        RAVI LUTHRA Send email on Jun 13, 2009
                        SIR MYSELF CHITRA PIPLIWAL FROM AJMER, , I HAD GOT A MSG MONDAY NIGHT(4TH OCT 2011) THT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED WINNER IN COCA COLA AWARD PROMO.ND PLZ CONTACT THAT PERSON IN U.K BY MAILING AND CLAIM UR PRIZE, , , ND I DONE THAT PROCESS, , AFTER THIS I GOT A MAIL AGAIN AND THIS TIME THEY WROTE THAT U R A TRUELY WINNER AND UR PRIZE MONEY IS READY AND CHEQE AND OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE READY BT U HAVE TO DEPOSIT INSURANCE FEE FOR THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME RULES IN THEIR COUNTRY...WITHOUT THIS THEY CANNOT SEND THIS PARCEL TO U.
                        50 Comments

MRS.KUSUM AGARWALA
                          from Guwahati, Assam
                          Jun 7, 2009

Dear Sir! Ihave received a sms on my mob no.[protected] that "YOUR MOBILE NO. HAS WON $3000000.00 IN THE ONGOING orangeINTL DRAWS IN UK e-mail [protected]@live.com" so sir still we are waiting any response from the company side (COCO-COLA).NOW WHAT WE DO NOW AND WHEN WE RECEIVE MY WINNIG AMT.
                          YOURS
                          KUSUM AGARWALA
                          C/O G.S.DRUG DISTRIBUTOR,
                          D.L.MARKET, N.C.ROAD,
                          TEZPUR, DIT SONITPUR
                          ASSAM-784001 (INDIA)
                          Respected Sir!
                          I have received a sms on my mob no.[protected] that "YOUR MOBILE NO. HAS WON $3000000.00 IN THE ONGOING orangeINTL DRAWS IN UK e-mail [protected]@live.com" so sir still we are waiting any response from the company side (COCO-COLA).NOW WHAT WE DO NOW AND WHEN WE RECEIVE MY WINNIG AMT.
                          YOURS
                          Farheen Majeed
                          c/o Abdul Majeed
                          H.No 7-836/2
                          Near masjid-e-shoukath
                          upper lane
                          dargha road gulbarga 585104 (KARNATAKA), INDIA

Winning Prize — not received

Hi sir
                          You told to MR JAWARAH manager of Central bank DEMALI
                          he would not reply to me for my prize.
                          I am paying my first charge and i am not able to pay other charge.
                          But he could not understand me.

Sir you told him may be he replying to you.

SIR COMPLAINTS_VERIFICATION @YAHOO.COM IS FAKE OR NOT.

BEST REGARDS

Vinod Sharma
                            Jun 4, 2009

COCA COLA UK PROMO!!
                            I am getting these type of Mails very often.

Not only this i got a sms in my cell phone as well that i have won prize and i have to send the details like name, address and contact no. Please let me know are these fake mails or i have won the proze.

Vinod Sharma

This is the mail i have recently received.

Your Email have won you the Sum of GBP 975, 000.00 Pounds in the Coca
                            Cola/ Cyber world online promo.
                            To claim your prize Contact our online Co-ordinator (Mr.Terry Cooker) Via
                            E-mail: [protected]@8u8.com with your
                            full name, address, tel. no_, alternate email
                            Congratulations Once more!!.

Mr. Glenda Evans
                            THE PROMOTIONS CO-ORDINATOR.
                            FAKE PRIZE ANNOCEMENT
                            COCA COLA UK PROMO!!

I have won prize and i have to send the details like name, address and contact no. Please let me know are these fake mails or i have won the proze.

Sunil Kumar
                            I have recived a similar email 2.It was said that i had won 50.000 pounds and it left me the number and the email which was [protected]@live.co.uk It's a bit strange, cose i live in albania which is near greece and i have never been in uk.I think it would be a good thing to try and reply to these emails.If it is a lie maybe we can acuse the company!
                            I don`t know if it is really or no.
                            I have recived a similar email 2.It was said that i had won 500.000 pounds and it left me the number and the email which was [protected]@live.co.uk It's a bit strange, cose i live in albania which is near greece and i have never been in uk.I think it would be a good thing to try and reply to these emails.If it is a lie maybe we can acuse the company!
                            I have recived a sms in my phone cell 2.But I don't know if it's true .it was said that i had won 500.000 pounds and i need to leave my e_mail address here.
                            I have recived a sms in my cell phone and there said that i won 500 000 pounds . I am from Albania and i dont know if that was true or false from the company coca cola. The addrees that the company has is not true because i dont wont this in the internet but if this is true is very good for us...
                            I am from Albania. My mother has recived a sms in her cell phone and there said that she won 500 000 pounds .I dont know if hat was true or false from the company coca cola . The address that the company has in website is not true because the address dont open but if this is true she is very good for my family and for all the people...I expext a sms from the company...
                            I would like to know weather this sms is true!
                            If it is possible i would like someone to comment back on this so that i know if it is true or not, if it is not true then just dont bother sending these e-mails to me ever again.
                            I have received this e-mail that I have won 500.000 pounds from this company .Could you tell me if this is true or not .Send me an e-mail back please or at the number you send me the sms.Thanks
                            i'm from lebanon and i get this message : congratulation, your cell phon has won 500, 000 pounds in the ongoing cocacola promo for claims call : [protected] or email: [protected]@live.co.uk can you tell me if that real or not and if this real can you give me more information on my email or my cell number 03229124 and thanks
                            i'm from lebanon and i get this message : congratulation, your cell phon has won 500, 000 pounds in the ongoing cocacola promo for claims call : [protected] or email: [protected]@live.co.uk can you tell me if that real or not and if this real can you give me more information on my email or my cell number[protected] and thanks.
                            i have recived sms from cocacola company that i won 500, 000 E I want to know if this sms true I want to some information about that
                            I am the winer of the 500 000 pounds. Weher can I take these money? Please give me an answer.
                            I am the winer of the 500 000 pounds. weher can I take these money? Please give me an answer. Thanks
                            i have recently recieved this sms. after reading comments on this page i am really think that its fake. i really want to tell u people its fake and plz stop this fake compain by registering your compalints on cocacola official webiste.

but plz dont stop drinking cocacola its the best.

thanks and regards.
                            طظ فيكم
                            i have also got this type of message.what is this
                            i have also got this type of message.what is this??? its true or false ... thanks
                            I have received sms on my mobile that I have won 500000 pounds, kindly tell me is it real or fake.
                            i got mail if i won 300, 000 pound. please let me know is it thru?
                            and if is thru how i get money?
                            I am the winer of the 500.000 pounds. Can i give these money??? PLEASE give me an answer! This is my cell phone: [protected]. THANKS
                            I fully agree. These are time wasting things

These types of studidities should be stopped.
                            i also got saying 365 000 pound + 2 nokia mobile won in cocacola/uk promo

i don't think its real...
                            from where they r getting free money to distribute..
                            yes i do agree with them because they have also send me such kind of mail.this is 100% fake and they are fooling peoples everyday this should be stopped and they must be punished harshly by the government as soon as possible and they should refund the money they have taken from us.

sarmistha
                            [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            i have recieved so many sms' dat i've won 550, 000 pounds in the ongoing COCA COLA/UK PROMO. they 've askd me to send details to ...[protected]@hotmail.com...please tell me if these are fake...and if they are fake then just stop sending such sms'...thanku...
                            i got a msg on my cell that i have won 365000 pounds and 2 nokia handset.tell me is it is fake or not.other wise i will file a case against coca-cola company for the fake prize announcement.

from
                            rishabh
                            We should not believe these types of messages.

Visit
                            http://severaltips.blogspot.com
                            I too am receiving notices from the said U.K. Coca Cola Promo office that states that I have won a grand sum of money. I have sent a complaint before and I have received no response regarding the authenticity of this prize. I am considering legal action in regards to this matter as I have given up a job and was ready to fly to the U.K. to collect my prize. I have received no monies, nor have I received a response from your department.

Sincerely Daniel J. Beaverstock
                            Ph.#[protected]
                            Attention Customer:

Dear Mr. Senoug Khaled.

Top of the day greetings to you

I received your email as well as the scan copy of your id and the complete fill of your Account Opening form.

As regards to you wanting to open a Regular Account with us in order to receive your winning money from the Coca Cola.

You are hereby advice to send us the Regular Account Setup Fee which is £1, 500 GBP EQUIVALENT TO $2, 400 .You are to visit any Western Union Money Transfer office close to you and send the money to our International Banking Department, Here is the payment details which you are to make the payment with:

RECEIVERS NAME:LARRY DAVIDSON
                            ADDRESS:6 WEST BRIDGE, LONDON, U.K
                            SECRET QUESTION:IN GOD
                            SECRET ANSWER:WE TRUST
                            AMOUNT:£1, 500

As soon as you have made the payment you are to send us the following details:

SENDERS NAME:
                            SENDERS ADDRESS:
                            M.T.C.N NUMBER:
                            AMOUNT:

You are also advice to send us a scan copy of the payment slip for proper verification.

NOTE:YOU ARE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT TODAY SO THAT WE CAN OPEN YOUR ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY.

Yours Faithfully,

Larry Davidson.
                            International Banking Division.
                            ADDRESS:6 WEST BRIDGE, LONDON, U.K
                            SECRET QUESTION:IN GOD
                            SECRET ANSWER:WE TRUST
                            AMOUNT:£1, 500

As soon as you have made the payment you are to send us the following details:

SENDERS NAME:
                            SENDERS ADDRESS:
                            M.T.C.N NUMBER:

You are also advice to send us a scan copy of the payment slip for proper verification.

NOTE:YOU ARE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT TODAY SO THAT WE CAN OPEN YOUR ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY.

Yours Faithfully,

Larry Davidson.
                            International Banking Division
                            i have also got this type of message.what is this
                            hi i was just sent d same massage yesterday been 8 of SEPTEMBER 2010, I DONT NO IF IT is SCAM PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SOM1 REPLY MEEEEEEEEEEE
                            i'm from nigeria and i get this message : congratulation, your cell phon has won 500, 000 pounds in the ongoing cocacola promo for claims call : [protected] or email: [protected]@live.co.uk can you tell me if that real or not and if this real can you give me more information on my email or my cell number [protected] and thanks
                            i have received mail that I have won 500000 pounds, kindly tell me is it real or fake.

below is the content of an email that i received as well and have no idea if its authentic or not:-

Coca-Cola is the world’s most popular soft drink. Sold in more than 200 countries, it is produced by The Coca-Cola Company and is often simply referred as Coke. Originally intended as a ‘patent medicine’ when it was invented in the late 19th century by pharmacist John S. Pemberton as a ‘coca wine’, Coca-Cola has dominated the worldwide soft drink market for decades now.

THE COCA COLA COMPANY
                            PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
                            DEPTCOCA COLA AVENUE
                            STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
                            SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM

THE COCA COLA COMPANY OFFICIAL PRIZE NOTIFICATION 2010

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws held on the (8th August 2010) by Coca-Cola in conjunction with the British American Tobacco Worldwide Promotion, your email was among the 4 Lucky winners who won Ј500, 000.00 ( Five Hundred thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings) each on the THE COCA'COLA COMPANY PROMOTION However the results were released on the (12th of August 2010) and your email was attached to ticket number (7PWYZ2010) and ballot number (BT:1205201A/20) The online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of 30, 031 E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet. However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection machine (TOPAZ) from a database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world and your winning category falls within our African category so you are to claim your money through our African claim agent

This Lottery is approved by the South Afrcan/British Gaming Board and also Licensed by the The International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

In other to claim your Ј500.000(Five Hundred thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings) prize winning, which has been deposited in a designated bank. However, you will have to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion Agent of THE COCA COLA COMPANY for verification and then you will be directed on how you can claim your winning funds.

1, FULLNAME:...

2, ADDRESS:...

3, CITY/STATE:...

4, COUNTRY OF ORIGIN:...

5, MARITAL STATUS:...

6, SEX...

7, AGE………………………&hell...

8, TEL;……………FAX : ...

9, OCCUPATION:...

Please you are adviced to complete the form and send it immediately to our claim agent through email for prompt collection of your fund.

(CONTACT PROMOTION AGENT)

Name: Mr. Smith Antony

Email: [protected]@w.cn

You are to keep all lotto information away from the general public especially your ticket number and ballot number. (This is important as a case of double claims will not be entertained). Staff of CocaCola and the British American Tobacco Company are ongratulations.

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Mrs. Kate Hudson

The CocaCola Company.Copy Right © 2010 All Right Reserve

Kind regards
                            Sitara
                            i got a sms it goes thus, CONGRATULATIONS YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 100, 000 BRITISH POUNDS IN THE ON GOING COCACOLA UK MOBILE PROMO FOR CLAIMS [protected]@yahoo.co.uk.please is it for real or fake.i received this message yesterday.please the emial if it real.thank am jimoh yusuf.
                            i want to know if [protected]@live.co.uk is a real cocacola email adress my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                            i got an e-mail that i won 100, 000GBP...am sending them e-mail and they are reply me via this e-mail [protected]@live.com>..and right now .they ask me to send my cheque career fee...am confuse...is this true or fake..?????

COCa COLA UK PROMO — Confirmation of winning

Please I need you to confirm if I have won a Coca Cola UK Promo as was indicated on my Phone through SMS, that I have won 254,000 Pound Sterling in the on going Coca Cola jackpot. However, I was requested to sent my e-mail to [protected]@yahoo.co.uk for further details.
                            I am in Nigeria, I've just recieved an SMS that I have won 254, 000 Pounds Sterling in the on going Cocacola Jackpot, and I was also asked to sent my email to them for further informations as regards the collection of the winning. Pls confirm weither this is true.
                            I've also recieved this text that I won 254, 000 Pounds Sterling, and that I should send my e-mail to [protected]@yahoo.co.uk. Pls. is this real? let me know how the money will get to me.
                            This is fraud, many such mails and sms are floating across.
                            I got a mail (should be fake) in the name of COCA COLA Promo that I have won 500000 Sterling Pounds UK. The moment I saw the prefix of "hotmail.com" i guess to be of fake. I was asked to fill up certain details like name, address, phone no etc. which I knowingly given to know the extent of it. Now I got a mail from some The Principal Attorney, Johnson Chambers.44 Green Park Lane, Manchester, L12 4JJ - United Kingdom.Email: [protected]@hotmail.comTel:[protected] to pay upfront the following fees Certification Charge of 115Pounds
                            Endorsement Fee of 95 Pounds
                            Attestation Fee of 30 Pounds
                            Total Charges 240 GB Pounds
                            Which is Equivalent to 17, 055.49 INR in India Currency

Is that true or FALSE. Can you please clarify the same to my e-mail id. [protected]@gmail.com. I am resident of India, Tamil Nadu. Chennai.
                            Arien Srinivasan
                            i'm from India and i get this message : congratulation, your cell phone has won 500, 000 pounds in the uk coca-cola end of the year Award promo, contact DR.DEMOND via Email;[protected]@hotmail.co.uk or.call : [protected], can you tell me if that real or not and if this real can you give me more information on my cell number[protected] and thanks
                            I have received a sms on my mobile no [protected] that, i have won 365, 000 pounds and two mobile phones in the ongoing COCACOLA/UK PROMO. please inform me that how i can get this money and mobiles ?

VIVEKANANDA MAITY
                            KOLKATA
                            WEST BENGAL

COCa COLA UK PROMO — LOTTERY GIFT CONFIRMATION

Please I need you to confirm if I have won a Coca Cola UK Promo as was indicated on my Phone through SMS, that I have won 365000 Pound and 2 mobile phone in the Xmas Coca Cola UK PROMO jackpot. However, I was requested to sent my e-mail to [protected]@yahoo.co.uk for further details
                            I have received a sms on my mobile no [protected] that, i have won 365, 000 pounds and two mobile phones in the ongoing COCACOLA/UK PROMO. please inform me that how i can get this money and mobiles ?
                            shiva prasad
                            #3-9-92
                            reddy colany
                            hanamkonda
                            warangal
                            andhra prasesh 506011
                            india
                            is this real or scam? i got an sms today that my phone no. has won me the sum of 500, 000 pounds of the cocacola uk promo going on. am challenging the cocacola uk to stand up to their responsibility, to let their customer know the truth.please do reply this mail thank you.
                            please let me know the true, i get sms to my phone that i won 300, 000 pounds in the ongoing coca-cola uk promo, TRUE or FULSE

reply this mail please
                            Your e-Mail ID has won 1, 000, 000.00 GBP in the Cocacola Online Promo 2011.
                            contact our fiduciary agent for claims with the contact below.

**Full Names
                            **Residential Address
                            **Occupation
                            **Country

Agent Name: Mr. william Gore :
                            E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Not only this i got a sms in my cell phone as well that i have won prize and i have to send the details like name, address and contact no. Please let me know are these fake mails or i have won the prize.

Apurba Lal Adhikary
                            i got mail if i won 500, 000 pound. please let me know is it thru?
                            and if is thru how i get money?
                            http://www.coca-colanaija.com/en/warning.html
                            I got one massege in my mobile no [protected] . i dont no this true or fake . pls tell me by my mail id [protected]@gmail.com . isand before one complent but not come full informetin. i won 450, 000 GB pound in cocacola 125 yrs anniverse promotion in uk .pls sir i am waiting for yor reply
                            Bhumi Chand from india
                            For my name SOR SOPANHARITH, I live in Cambodia, and i just get the sms to my cell number [protected], from the number[protected], first i don't know how to ask anyone else, and then i send my account number in the bank to the email [protected]@live.com, I don't know it's risk to my less money in the bank or not, i'm afraid they can steal my money online by A/C number, please help me...

SOPANHARITH SOR
                            bayram
                            I got a message on my mobile phone saying that my number won 300, 000 pounds in the ongoing coca cola uk promo . let me know if this is a fake message or true pls..
                            please i have won cocacola uk promo as was indicate on my phone through sms that i won 254, 000gbp, i was told in the message to send my name as follow HAZAN IBRAHIM AHMED phone number +[protected] Country Nigeria thanks you.
                            the message was sent to my phone that i won 254, 000gbp at the uk 201`2 cocacola mobile promo i the message i was to send my name =belo kehinde dauda am from nigeria mobile number +[protected] thanks you.
                            hi i got the email too Number: [protected]

Content:
                            Congratulations!!Your number won 300, 000 Pounds in the ongoing COCA-COLA UK PROMO.For details Email us at [protected]@live.co.uk or Call[protected]

I just want to make sure this is the true? the claim you said to open account with related to your bank? you meand standard chartered bank??? coz i cant not found out the website that you attached. thx sisca

FAKE PRIZE ANNOUNCEMENT - Comment #1440005 - Image #0
                            THESE ARE JUST INDIVIDUALS THAT HAVE CHEATED THEMSELVES OUT OF THE FRUITFULNESS OF LIVE!, TOO BAD, CAUSE NOW ITS CERTAIN THAT THEY ARE GOING TO DIE BROKE AND MISERABLE CAUSE THIER SCAM IS OUT THE BAG.

"CONGRATULATIONS YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON £30, 000 BRITISH POUNDS IN THE ONGOING COCA-COLA/UK PROMO, EMAIL: [protected]@live.com, PHONE:[protected]"

THE ABOVE TEXT MESSAGE WAS SENT TO ME
                            WHENEVER YOU RECEIVE SUCH TEXT OR EMAIL, KINDLY DELETE IT
                            hello! my name is amin allah I am from Afghaistan . I received a sms from coca-cola company that I won 300000 uk pound
                            Is it thru or not please answer me

FAKE PRIZE ANNOUNCEMENT - Comment #1443750 - Image #0
                            This is totally fake. I have been a victim.
                            i have recieved a email saying i have won 1, 000, 000, 00 pounds from coca-cola lottery company is this true ?????
                            What is that that is true or not

cost of cold drink is mor than given margin

dear sir in our city deoria the coca cola drinks are sell at more than margin we have to pay 2 or 5 rupees more than the given margine so i humble request you to look after this problem
                            I have also got 500000/- message, what is this
                            66 Comments

Nitin I
                              Jun 4, 2009

Draw
                              Sir/ Madam, I have recieved an sms from TM-CoCaCo that my mobile no has won US $ 3, 000, 000 in on going Int'l MOBILE No. draw in UK. It also informed that inorder to claim email to [protected]@live.com .

Could you let me what is this message or who is responsible for creating this kind of nonsense.

dear, sir or mam, I have also resive the 1, 000, 000, 00 GBP in 2009 in my sms that why i want to know it is fake or truth or not plz tell me soon as posible in my id
                              Dear Sir/ Madam

I received one message from MD CCAP that your mobile no. have won 1 million pounds in coca cola award mobile draw 2009. And It is mentioned to contant Mr. Roland for claim. Sending you this message for further process.

Madhavi Shrotri
                              I have also received the sms of coca cola lucky draw

now tell me the proseger what to do to received my prize money
                              contact me fast & tell me the prosiger to received my prize
                              dear, sir or mam, I have also resive the 1 million pound in 2009 in my sms that why i want to know it is fake or truth or not plz tell me soon as posible in my id
                              what is this message about?pls clear whether it is a joke or something serious if really, this message means something then carry me towards the prize in a nutt shell the email about the CLAIM...
                              i have received a sms from coca cola award that i have won 1 million pounds by mr.brown if this true then how will i receive my prize?
                              sir i too got the same draw and prize money mail and via my mobile also .plz tell me its fake or not

jebaraj
                                from Kottayam, Kerala
                                Jun 1, 2009

I recieved a message on my mobile your mobile#has won you one million pounds in 2009 cocacola live int mobile draw in uk.toclaim E-mail your name and mobile#To:cokedraws2009(a)live.com.
                                my mobile no:[protected]
                                my E-mail id:[protected]@yahoo.com
                                please recieved our prize money

Coca-Cola — coca-colaclaim money

i got a message from the above compeny this message was regarding that my number ([protected]) is been selected in the lucky draw but i do not know how to claim that price so plz do me a favour and reply me thank you

Coca-Cola — conform or not

I recieved a message on my mobile your mobile#has won you one million pounds in 2009 cocacola live int mobile draw in uk.toclaim E-mail your name and mobile#To:cokedraws2009(a)live.com.
                                my mobile no:[protected]
                                my E-mail id:[protected]@yahoo.com
                                please conform this.
                                coke
                                This is with reference to the message sent by you on 7th july2009 on [protected] at New Delhi, India.

As per your message I have won GB 750, 000.00 pounds.

How will I get this prize money?

Name : Tarsem Chand Jain
                                Mobile # : [protected]
                                I have take coca-cola and I have received number back side of crown/cap. and i have sent number through net. then someone has called me from #[protected] at Coco-cola mumbai you have won a ADIDAS gift. you will receive within a week but to till date i have not receive any gift.pls give me details about it.
                                MY MOBILE :[protected] B MD ARIF BASHA
                                I have take coca-cola and I have received number back side of crown/cap. and i have sent number through net. then someone has called me from #[protected] at Coco-cola mumbai you have won a ADIDAS gift. you will receive within a week but to till date i have not receive any gift.pls give me details about it.
                                i got a message from the above company this message was regarding that my number ([protected]) is been selected in the lucky draw but i do not know how to claim that price so plz do me a favour and reply me thank you
                                I got your message for Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009
                                so my mob. no. is [protected], but still im not get any call
                                back from that, message is .
                                "Congratulation Your Mobile Number have won 1 million pounds in the
                                Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009. Contact Mr.Roland for Claim
                                Sender: SD-CCAP
                                Receive: 02:48:45 am
                                Date:01 Aug 2009
                                I have take sprit and I have received number back side of crown/cap. and i have sent number through net. then someone has called me from #[protected] at Coco-cola mumbai you have won a ADIDAS gift. you will receive within a week but to till date i have not receive any gift.pls give me details about it.
                                my self syed danish ali and i am live in bhopal at the area of kohefiza-b/10 houseing board colony bhpl
                                my father is currently down the bussines and i am study in 2nd year in pursueing the SAFIYA COLLEGE

MY main hobbies are done the stunt on bike and i am also join out the group of BHOPAL MIRICASE OF BIKE GROUP
                                i receved the msg from ur coca cola mobile draw my mob. no. [protected] but i dont know where i claim for my prize so plz infom me on my email id as i entered above.
                                thanx
                                kamlesh pd rathour
                                so my mob. no. is [protected], but still im not get any call
                                back from that, message is .
                                Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009. Contact Mr.Roland for Claim
                                brown.roland324(at)live.com
                                Sender: TM-CCAP
                                Receive: 03:53:09 am
                                Date:03 Sep 2009
                                I am Ramanjit Kaur,
                                so my mob. no. is [protected].The message was:
                                Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009. Contact Mr.Roland for Claim :
                                [protected]@live.com
                                Sender: TA-S.P.D.C
                                Received : 01:39 pm
                                Date:13 AUG 2009
                                Then they sent a diplomat MR. PHILLIP MAXWELL and said to pay 520GBP for custom clearing.
                                Please give me details about it.
                                I am Rajeshwar Pathania,
                                I got your message for Coca Cola INTL Mobile Draw for claims 2009
                                so my mob. no. is [protected].The message was:
                                Coca Cola INTL Mobile Draw for claims 2009. Contact Dr Paul for Claim :
                                [protected]@live.com
                                Sender: TA-Orange
                                Received : 03:13 am
                                Date:06 SEP 2009
                                i want to know about this prise.
                                my number has won 200, 000.00 GBP
                                from coca/cola company
                                my number [protected]
                                date 4/09/2009

i want to knw abt this prize...
                                my number has won GBP 250, 000
                                from COCACOLA COMPANY
                                my number [protected]
                                plzzzz inform me to this number [protected]
                                date 19/09/2009

Sender - AX-Airtel
                                Time - 9:45:53 AM
                                sir i've receive your message
                                my mob. no. has won 200000.00 GBP from coca/cola company for claims contact on your this e-mail add.
                                sir my name is sharad nemani from nagpur (india)
                                sir i've receive your message
                                my mob. no. has won 200000.00 GBP from coca/cola company for claims contact on your this e-mail add.
                                sir my name is sharad nemani from nagpur (india)

my contact no. is [protected]
                                plz inform me on this no.
                                thanx
                                i have received a message on my mobile [protected] saying your mobile number has won 350000 Pounds from ORANGE COMPANY UK INT'L Mobile.
                                City:Kolkata
                                email: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                i have received a message that i have won 650000 pounds.let me confirm it. if it is true then please inform me soon. my mobile number is[protected]

i want to knw abt this prize...
                                my number has won GBP 250, 000
                                from COCACOLA COMPANY
                                my number [protected]
                                plzzzz inform me to this number [protected]
                                date 19/09/2009
                                hi i hav recieved msg that yiu hav won450000 pounds in cocacola international mobile draw for uk, , please confirm this
                                please tell whats happening on
                                I Have Received a Message from Mobile number [protected] which reads CONGRAT!!YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WAS AMONG THE WINNER OF 2011 INT'L COCA-COLA PROMO DRAW.WON 350, 000 POUNDS.PIN(QT8Z) TO CLAIM SEND UR PIN TP ([protected]@LIVE.IN)
                                My name is Rana Chanda, my E-mail ID is [protected]@googlemail.com and my mobile number is [protected], can anyone help me finding what type of game is this and how it can put my info at risk.
                                hi!
                                I Have Received a Message from Mobile number [protected] which reads CONGRAT!! YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 350, 000 POUNDS IN 2011 COCA-COLA MOBILE DRAW AWARD..PIN(0013) TO CLAIM SEND UR PIN TO ([protected]@LIVE.IN)
                                My name is prathyusha dronamraju, my mail id is prathyusha.[protected]@gmail.com and my mobile number is [protected].I need information regarding this..please inform me through mail!!!
                                I Have Received a Message from Mobile number [protected] which reads CONGRAT!! YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 350, 000 POUNDS IN 2011 COCA-COLA MOBILE DRAW AWARD..PIN(0013) TO CLAIM SEND UR PIN TO ([protected]@LIVE.IN)
                                My name is GSANTHOSH KUMAR, my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com and my mobile number is [protected].I need information regarding this..please inform me through mail!!!. u reply to me email. it. immedly sir.
                                hi
                                I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM MOBILE NUM [protected] which reads CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NUM HAS WON 350, 000 POUNDS IN COCACOLA MOBILE DRAW AWARD..PIN(0013)TO CLAIM SEND UR PIN TO ([protected]@LIVE.IN)
                                my name is james, my num is [protected], my email id is [protected]@ yahoo.com.. i need info regarding it..plzz inform me via mail..
                                i hv resevied a msg from mobile no.[protected] wich readsCONGRAT!!! YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 350, OOO.POUNDS IN 2011 COCA-COLA MOBILE DRAW AWARD.PIN {0013}TO CLAIM SEND UR PIN NO TO([protected]@LIVE.IN)

my name is MONA RASTOGI, my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com and my mobile no. is [protected].
                                plz inform me the regarding ditails...
                                hi!
                                My name is shodhan chouhan my mail id is prathyusha.[protected]@gmail.com and my mobile number is [protected].I need information regarding this..please inform me through mail!!!
                                29 Comments

CHANCHAL KUMAR
                                  May 31, 2009

I, m Chanchal Kumar bought a soft drink of Thums Up a brand of COCA COLA.
                                  my complaint is, the water used by the company is very dirty in the bottle. there is a part of carton or . something like that.
                                  so i want to make case against the company.
                                  please taken this case on priority. I'll be very thank full to u .

thanks & regards
                                  CHANCHAL KUMAR

I am running a shop (M/s.Manoj Kumar @ Brothers, Provisional stores) at Hanamkonda, Warangal Dist., Andhra Pradesh, India, PIN Code: 506 011.
                                  COMPLAINT:
                                  My shop is located center point of reputed girls colleges, schools and private and government banks. I am running the shop from last 8 years but I am not received any support from your esteemed company. My point is your people (suppliers) promised that they will give a fridge to my shop and they written my shop name to give a fridge long back but till now i am not received any thing from your company. I am observing that the people they started newly business they are getting everything. I think how it is possible for new entrepreneurs. Please take it seriously and see that arrange a fridge to my shop and my sales is very high comparatively who are received the fridges.
                                  If you are want to talk with me freely on my mobile no: 99221167, my name is P.Naresh Kumar, MBA, MCA, MA, Statistical Asst.,
                                  Dear Coco Cola Company,

I am a dealer for softdrinks and take huge amount of thums up bottles for selling. I found two three bottles in which the drink was only 50 percent filled. Though it was tight sealed, the content got half. I want to lodge a complaint for compensation.

Pls guide me the process.

Prakash
                                  Mob: [protected]

I am running a shop

My shop is located center point of reputed schools and government banks. I am running the shop from last 12years of mobile buisness . I am also opening a fast food centre beside my shop . so that I want a new visi cooler for the sale of cold drinks . I had tried for visi cooler from sales team of Ranjhi area but they are giving me a old visi... it is working from last two and half year and not in good condition. so pls consider me and provide me a visi cooler so i can sale the cold drinks of coca cola company very well .

I am running a shop

My shop is located center point of reputed schools and government banks. I am running the shop from last 12years of mobile buisness . I am also opening a fast food centre beside my shop . so that I want a new visi cooler for the sale of cold drinks . I had tried for visi cooler from sales team of Ranjhi area but they are giving me a old visi... it is working from last two and half year and not in good condition and they are not condering . so pls consider me and provide me a new visi cooler so i can sale the cold drinks of coca cola company very well .
                                  my mobile no. [protected]
                                  adress : 2315 narsingh nagar ranjhi
                                  As per my previous complain I was taken a Glass Bottle of Thumsup in a Glass Bottle (Batch Number BN 153 NJ 00:39- Packing Date 02/09/10) from my local market (Shivalik Nager- Haridwar Uttarakhand) and found the taste of drink was very bad, the sensational taste was just disappear...

I also preserve a bottle with me.

It was very disappointing situation for me that my regular and favorite drink was packed in such way...

Plz explain on urgent basis otherwise I will try for Consumer court.

My phone number is [protected] and mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

YUSUFKHAN PATHAN
                                    May 31, 2009

I have recvd one SMS on my vodafone no. [protected] stating that "Your mobile has won 1, 000, 000, 00 GBP in the COKACOLA PROMO INTL DRAW. To claim your contact EDISON : +[protected] OR email : cokacola61(AT)live.com. or [protected]@live.com
                                    This site is also not opening properly.

please solve our problem this is a real or fake?
                                    I have recvd one SMS on my vodafone no.[protected] stating that "You have won 1, 000, 000, 00 GBP in the COKACOLA PROMO INTL DRAW. To claim your contact EDISON : +[protected] OR email : cokacola61(AT)live.com. or [protected]@live.com

Please tell me what to do next? Is this SMS was true or fake? Please help me immediately.
                                    Also confirm that whether I have really won the prize or not.
                                    Please reply to my above email-id as soon as possible.

Atul Dhuri
                                    COKACOLA PROMO INTL DRAW Complaints - SMS of winning prize
                                    View all COKACOLA PROMO INTL DRAW complaints
                                    COKACOLA PROMO INTL DRAW
                                    dt:[protected] by id-websms Send email

SMS of winning prize
                                    I have recvd one SMS on my vodafone no.[protected] stating that "You have won 1, 000, 000, 00 GBP in the COKACOLA PROMO INTL DRAW. To claim your contact EDISON : +[protected] OR email : cokacola61(AT)live.com. or [protected]@live.com

Please tell me what to do next? Is this SMS was true or fake? Please help me immediately.

Vijay patel
                                    my freinds he got a message of winning prize on his vodafone either it is fake or true just tell me
                                    what was that sms ? and what is the meaning of GBP pls inform me on my mobile number [protected] thank u.
                                    hey i got a message of winning prize on my vodafone card so pl tell is it fake or true????????pl give reply me on this my email id send me answer as soon as possible...
                                    SMS of winning prize
                                    I have recvd one SMS on my vodafone no.[protected] stating that "You have won 1, 000, 000, 00 GBP in the COKACOLA PROMO INTL DRAW. To claim your contact EDISON : +[protected] OR email : cokacola61(AT)live.com. or [protected]@live.com on dtd. 21-May-2009
                                    Please reply to my above email-id as soon as possible

Dinesh Gami.
                                    i won 1000.000.00.
                                    sir i dont belive the message please dont play game.
                                    please give my money
                                    I have received this sms of wining prize in the mobile draw on 29th of April.I really don't know whether this sms is real or fake? I thought I'll receive a message about the prize money from where to collect. But unfortunately i didn't get so.PLEASE HELP ME IMMIDIATELY AND TELL ME FROM WHERE TO COLLECT THE PRIZE MONEY. And i also tried to contact Mr Edison but he was not available. MY MESSAGE WAS AS FOLLOWS: CONGRATS, YOUR MOBILE HAS WON 1, 000 000 00 GBP IN THE COKACOLA PROMO INT DRAW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE . CONTACT EDISON - [protected] OR EMAIL AT [protected]@LIVE.COM . I hope u will soon help me out.Please contact me on my mobile ; [protected] YOURS, ADEPU BALAJIRAO.
                                    I recevied sms on[protected] to my mobile, informing that i have won 1, 000, 000.00 GBP in the 09 COKACOLA PROMO INT DRAW, to claim your prize contact cokacola61(AT)live.com [protected]

PLEASE INFORM ME THAT HOW CAN I GET THIS PRIZE

MY NAME : RASHID AHMED
                                    CONTACT NUMBER: [protected]
                                    EMAIL : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    i have got a sms of winning 500000 pounds in mobile draw.please tell me is this fake or true if it is true then how can i get my money tell as soon as possible. thanking you.
                                    SMS of winning prize
                                    I have recvd one SMS on my tata no. [protected] on17/9/09which is as follows:
                                    congrats you have won 250000, pounds in 2009(shell) promo intl mobile draws.winning#2, to claim your prize contact dr. john via email:[protected]@live.com

akhil goyal
                                    SMS of winning prize
                                    congrats you have won 250000, pounds in 2009(shell) promo intl mobile draws.winning#2, to claim your prize contact dr. john via email:[protected]@live.com

akhil goyal
                                    SMS of winning prize

akhil goyal
                                    SMS of winning prize

anil goyal
                                    i have recvd one sms on my bsnl no [protected] starting that "Your No:Has Won 500, 000 Pounds from COCA COLA Company UK For Claim Send ur Name to our email ID:: [protected]@live.com"please reply my yahoo id [protected]@yahoo.in
                                    15 Comments

pooja srivatav
                                      from Naharlagun, Arunachal Pradesh
                                      May 30, 2009

i paid 151000rs deposit in different different account no. with the direction of mr. richard piterson, rev morgan costa, mr.william, mr. king okok(deplomat) and i recieved my parsal but mr. king asking from me deposit 15, 00000rs. i m student how can i do
                                      I have been told by a Dr. Peter Magaza of Petoria, Sputh Africian Absa Bank that I have won the coco cola zero Lottery. My numbers were picked and I sent $325. money order for insurance that the check would be sent to me via DDL. Envelope arrived nothing in it. He claims that it was stolen. If If I am a winner I will go through with what he wants me to send to him. But I can't locate the bank in Petoria. I told him he can put the monies in the same Bank that the check is suppose to be issured from. I will go to NY and open an account? There will be a fee of over $1200. for that to be done.
                                      I told him to send the check Fed X and the insurance I paid already should cover that as he says he received the monies from the insurance company for the loss of the check.
                                      To me he is not being fair and I have tried to call Coco Cola in England but cannot get through to see if my name is on a winners list?

Please help me.

Barbara Van Horn Myrtle Beach, S. C. 29588 [protected]@aol.com

Thank you. Or tell me me to find out if I am actually a winner or is it a scam