Compare Dth / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service — Refund Issue

 
1 Review
 Vikrant tomer1986 on Feb 23, 2017
I have cancelled my order for Multibox dth in dec. Still i did not receive my Money back. i called comparedth more than 50 times. did complainant more than 4 times. No feedback, even Comparedth so callled Customer service department are not entertaining me . i wish i could be in USA. Then i can sue your company for Multimillion doller and you will be out from the market.
Its a request to take necessary action and help me to get my money back
Thank you

Complaint Status


[Feb 23, 2017] Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Vikrant tomer1986, Feb 28, 2017
Its almost 4 days to submit this complaint but i did not receive any single call or email from Comparedth. Please update Thank you
Updated by Vikrant tomer1986, Feb 28, 2017
My registered number is 9654867664 and email id vikranttomer011@gmail.com
Updated by Vikrant tomer1986, Mar 21, 2017
Still, I did not get anything from CompareDTH. . Please help here
Updated by Vikrant tomer1986, Mar 28, 2017
I still did not get my Money Back. I know you guys already came in to the picture but looks like CompareDTH don't want to give my money back. Let me know, is there any other steps i can take or i should go with other channel. Please advise. Thank you - Regards- Vikrant
Updated by Vikrant tomer1986, May 03, 2017
Hi. Its almost a 6 Month and i still did not get my Money back.
Updated by Vikrant tomer1986, May 04, 2017
Looks Like, There is no value for complaining here . in India, Anybody can cheat anyone.
Complaint comments  0 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    318
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    28
    phone
    +91 11 4569 3517 [Complaints]
    location
    27/2, LIC Colony Wali road, Jhimil Industrial Area, Dilshad Garden, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110095
    Compare Dth / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service - Refund Issue
    www.bdomains.com