[Resolved]  2009 Shell It"l Mobile Draw — price money

this company send me this message - spdc, congratulates you for the int"l
draw held on 9/5/2009. your mobile phone has won 250, 000
pounds. contact Dr.Jeromin
[protected], E-ID:[protected]@live.com
BUT company is not give me the price money plzz Help i want my Price money.

I received your message but i don't know how it collect.
I received your message but i don't know how its collect.
i got a message from SHELL INT, L MOBILE DRAW that my mobile no. [protected] won 300000gbs.and to contact mr.MARK JUDE via e mail.

kindly do the needful.

we received your sms dated on 16.06.2009 for Sell mobile draw .

my mobile no. is [protected] win of GBP 250000/- in 2009 sell international mobile draw .
please give my claim details information for select my winner cash prize.

My other details is below
Name : Shashikant S Kotur
Gandhi chowk, Opp: Narshimha Temple,
Dharwad-580001
Dist: Dharawad,
State: Karnataka
cont no. ; [protected]

Shashikant S Kotur
pa nayante makale, , , , nekalku vera joliyonum illdea... maira.. kuna.. thendi, , , polayadi monae.. inni ingane msg vanaal... theri alla ninte ana pallu theripikum, , , , manasilayoda... polayadi mone...
this company send me this message - spdc, congratulates you for the int"l
draw held on 9/5/2009. your mobile phone has won 250, 000
pounds. contact Mr.Barry Done (Price administrator) number
+[protected], E-ID:([protected]@live.com)
BUT company is not give me the price money plzz Help i want my Price money.
SIR this syedishaqahmed i have got a mail saying that i have won aprize GBP 250, 000.00 TO MY mobile no which iam using right know and my mobile no is [protected] and i have got a sms on 15/06/09 and contact person is mike it has been mentioned.so kindly do needfull favour ...if its is correct.
hai sir,
i got a message on[protected], your mob numbr won 200, 000 pounds for the 2009 shell INTL mob draw UK. my mob numbr is [protected]...plz contact tis numbr
i have got a msg indicating that my phone has won a price of 1 million US$ IN 2009 shell INT'L mobile draws in Nig. To claim, contact Dr. Philip Jones by
[protected]@live.co

Sir How I can get this money PLZ help me
respected
sir i have got message frm uk.[protected]@hotmail.com. to this number [protected]. i have got price money of 400, 000 GBP. So pls give me kind information to me. so pls call me.
and mail me to this id sadiq.[protected]@rediffmail.com.

sadiq
as recieved masssage from you on the mobile Iam submitting my Email id
hi i recive your message
i had got a message on 14/06/2009, congrat, your mobile has won 1000000GBPin int't mobile draw .So kindly do needful as earlier as possible. name-mahendra waghela
mobile no.[protected]
address- ex/43 jawaher nagar ratlam (m.p.)457001
e-mail id - cool.[protected]@rediffmail.com
i had got a message on 14/06/2009, congrat, your mobile has won 1000000GBPin int't mobile draw .So kindly do needful as earlier as possible. name-mahendra waghela
mobile no.[protected]
address- ex/43 jawaher nagar ratlam (m.p.)457001
e-mail id - cool.[protected]@rediffmail.com
sir i am requested u please give me the information about ur massage which u send me on my mobile no.[protected]
i am a winner in the 2009 shell mobile draw... please give full details
i had got a message on[protected], congrat, your mobile has won1000000 US$ in int't mobile draw .So kindly do needful as earlier as possible
i had got a message on[protected], congrat, your mobile has won1000000 US$ in int'l mobile draw .So kindly do needful as earlier as possible
send my prize money