[Resolved]  2009 Shell It"l Mobile Draw — To claim the prize money

To claim the prize money
I have recieved the sms from [protected]@live.com on 09/12/2009 which is as follows:-
Your mobile number has won you 200, 000.00 million pounds in the 2009 shell int"l mobile draw in uk. To claim your prize contact [protected]@live.com
I have sent an e-mail to the above signed e-mail address, but there is no reply. My mobile number is [protected] & my e-mail id is shail. Makwana. [protected]@gmail.com

hi sir
i am gurjinder from chANDIGARH I WON A PRIZE.GBP 200, 000.00 IN 2009 SHELL INT' L .
MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected] I HAV RECEIVED UR MAS TODAY THTS 4 JUNE 2009 AT 12:42 PM. KINDLY TELL ME ABOUT THIS. I SHALL BE HIGHLY THANKFUL 2 U .
SIR
I HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS FROM TM-FAVOUR ON 04/62009.WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRATULATION YOU HAVE WON GBP 250, 000, 00 IN THE 2009 SHELL INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAWS INU.K. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE.U HAVE GIVE UR ADRESS IN THE FOLLOWING SITE. [protected]@live.com
i have received message that your mobile number has won $3, 000, 000 in the ongoing INTL draws in uk, your pin is 3432, e-mail [protected]@live.com
sir, i have received sms stating 'congrat:your mobile number has won(500000GBP)in the on going 2009 o2-telecoms draw in UK, ti claim contact Dr.steve mark on email;[protected]@live.com
sir, i have received sms stating'congrat;your mobile number has won {500000GBP}in the on going 2009 o2-telecoms draw in UK, to claim contact DR.steve mark on email;[protected]@live.com MY MOBILE NUMBER-[protected] Thanking you sir
Hai...I received a message from TA-OTDC that you have won $3, 000, 000.I am thank to Orangelivedraw.please reply to my number [protected]
i have recieved ur message was is this :your mobile no has won gbp 250.00.000 in the ongoing shell intl mobile draw 2009 to claim send ur name and adress to dr brown on [protected]@live.com.
is it true?or not?
plz tell me my no is [protected]
plz email me.
Hai...Sir i have received a message from TA-OTDC on 02 june 2009.Sir please send me the detail about this my phone number [protected]. Thank you
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM TA-OTDC ON 02 JUNE. 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRAT, YOUR MOBILE HAS WON $3, 000, 000 IN THE 2009 ORANGE INT"L MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE.

please send reply to my mobile no or email address [protected]@gmail.com
thanking you sir

yours sincerly
Eshwar.A.R
mobile no:[protected]
hi friends

even i got the same message 2 months back

I mailed the stated address but got no reply

I followed it up rigorously and called the concerned person again and again.

Finally they asked me to collect the prize in one of their office at peddar road

However instead of the stated 2, 50, 000 GBP i recieved only 1, 500 GBP

The logic they explained was vague, however i was happy even with 1, 500 GBP. May be the authorities ate away the rest

so i collected it without any complaints

This is part of their promotional offer and is in no means fake

All you need is a bit of luck, and time and patience to follow it up - as the authorities will look to claim a part of your money too

the numbers of the concerned people i followed at the indian Shell office were

Mr Chetan - [protected]

good luck

Sanjay desai
hi friends

even i got the same message 2 months back

I mailed the stated address but got no reply

I followed it up rigorously and called the concerned person again and again.

Finally they asked me to collect the prize in one of their office at peddar road

However instead of the stated 2, 50, 000 GBP i recieved only 1, 500 GBP

The logic they explained was vague, however i was happy even with 1, 500 GBP. May be the authorities ate away the rest

so i collected it without any complaints

This is part of their promotional offer and is in no means fake

All you need is a bit of luck, and time and patience to follow it up - as the authorities will look to claim a part of your money too

the numbers of the concerned people i followed at the indian Shell office were

Mr Chetan - [protected]

good luck

Sanjay desai
i got an message that, you have won prize of 200, 000 GB pounds in 2009 shellmobile draws. to cliam your prize please contact Dr.mark. if it is true, how can i get the prize money. please send the information to this mobile no. [protected]

I HAVE RECIEVED UR MSG ON[protected] THAT UR MOBILE HAS WON 500, 000.00 GB POUNDS AT THESHELL INTL MOBILE AWARD 2009 SO I WANT MY MONEY [protected]
INTL MOBILE DRAW2009 is true.please justify and give details,
Hello sir.,

i am recived your message from 29/05/2009
detail about my message:- congrats!!! your mobile have own 500, 000 pounds
in 2009 shell intl mobile draw for claim contact mr allen via E-MAIL:[protected]@HOTMAIL.COM
From: id: congrats. my mobile number is [protected] my id is [protected]@yahoo.com.

thank you sir..,

yours lovingly

N.yogananth.
i too recieved the sms regarding this and i knew it was a scam.the people who are involved in this scam should be severely punished.
4-6-2009 coming one sms for me i won 500, 000GBP 2009o2 telecoms draw in uk to clime contact Dr.ben, this true or no how is get me Dr, BEN please tell my mobile number my mbl: no is [protected] plzzzzzz don' cheat me

SHELL INT — mobile draws

i have won us$1 million in the 2009 shell INT " MOBAIL in nig. to claim my praize dr. phillip jones contect my cell no ..[protected]

SHELL INT'L Mobile Draw — winning prize in a draw

here i got an sms in my mobile number on 3rd june 2009, it mentioned that i won gbp 200, 000.00 in the 2009 (SHELL)int'l mobile draw uk, to claim your prize, contact Mr.a. Gates, Email:[protected]@live.com
I respond with this email id, there i got an anothe message in my email id, that i have to give my personal detail to [protected]@live.com, and i replied with all my detail. after that toda i got two messages with two attached certificates, one from GARRY WOODGATES, FSA, OFFICE OF THE HEAD
OPERATIONS AND SERVICES
25 The North Colonnade
Canar y Wharf,
London E14 5HS - UK
E-MAIL: [protected]@live.com
this email attachte with a fund release order certificate
and another mail came from Eng. Tonny Mcdoff attatched with a winning certificate
and also i got one image of mr. Garry Woodgates, here i paste that image, in that email he is metioned that, he is the HEAD OF OPERATIONS, FSA UK

sir kindly give me the confirmation that all these things are true or fake

shain.s
i got message on my mobile i win 200, 000gb pounds from in 2009 sheel mobile how can draw or got my money please inform me
thank u sir