[Resolved]  2009 Shell U.K Mobile Award — Non delivery of Award Money(Only receiving bogus e-mails)

2009 International Mobile Draws
I have been awarded a draw of fund of GBP 200, 000.00 (Two hundred thousand Great Britain Pounds). My reference code is SPDC-081512. To this effect some Diplomat Mr.Frank Anthony has landed from UK at Shatarpati shivaji intl.Airport, Mumbai with the consignment of Draw of funds and had his luggage registered with Indian Airport Authority.

My worry is how does such a big multinational company is doing such award transfer in hard cash and that to tune of GBP 200, 000.00 (Two hundred thousand Great Britain Pounds).

I've not yet received any Certificate of Award of Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored].K instead of many communications made to inward mail-Id's i.e, [protected]@yahoo.co.uk & [protected]@hotmail.com.
ENCLOSED ALL MAILS RECEIVED REGARDING THIS AWARD WINNING DRAW:-

FIRST E-MAIL RECEIVED -
[protected]@hotmail.com
[protected]@rediffmail.com
date[protected]
[SPAM] FILL THE ENCLOSED APPLICATION FORM AND SEND IT TO OUR PAYING BANK{SPDC-081512}‏‏‏‏‏‏
Shell Petroleum Development Company of England
===========================================================================
Shell Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Dear Winner;

We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate paying Bank here in U.K, they shall send your total cash prize to you on the Approval of your payment file. You will receive this fund through Diplomatic means.

However, the 2009 Shell U.K Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staffs of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

You are advised to send with the fund release Application Letter to Alliance and Leicester Credit Bank by E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

As soon as your application is received, they shall proceed with the delivery of your total Cash prize immediately.. This process will not take more than 7 working days in as much as you follow the procedure as directed.

NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC-081512
You are requested to contact;

The Director of Operation,
Alliance and Leicester Credit Bank,
180 Balham High Road, London, SW12 9BL.
Tel Number: [protected]
Fax Number: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [SPDC-081512]

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Mobile from Shell Development Company of England. I was made to believe that this sum (£200, 000.00 .GB Pounds) is deposited in your delivery department for immediately dispatch to me at the earliest.

Below are my Personal Information:

My Full Name...
My Address...
My Country...
My Mobile Telephone #...
My Work Telephone #...
My Fax #:...
Sex:...
My Date of birth...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest. I hope my application will be favourably granted by your good office.

Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Kind Regards,
Dr: Godwill Alex
(Prize Administrator)
Tel: [protected]
2009 Shell Promo International Mobile Draw
SECOND MAIL RECEIVED:-
from-Alliance Leicester [[protected]@yahoo.co.uk]
date[protected]

The Director of Operations,
Alliance and Leicester Credit Bank,
180 Balham High Road, London, SW12 9BL.
Tel Number: +44 [protected]

Motto: Honest & safety.

Kind Attention: Sir/Madam,
We acknowledged the receipt of your Application requesting for the release of the referenced funds to you, as sent in to this Bank by you. Having confirmed the receipt of the Application in good condition, the Management and staffs of this Bank wishes to express our sincere congratulations!
With reference to your Application and having confirmed your position as the legal beneficiary to the said prize funds through your payment file, we wish to inform you that the Management of this Bank have met over your Application and has approved your Application to release the prize fund to you on the auspices of the legal winner of the Company (SPDC).
Note that we have already completed the processing of your approved funds and all necessary approvals obtained for the payment to be remitted to you accordingly.
The funds will be officially delivered to you in a sealed metallic consignment safety box, which will make it not to be checked by customs or security agencies as it will be covered by British Diplomatic Immunity. (B.D.I). Based on the above approval and in accordance with our procedures for the release of funds to the beneficiary, you are hereby requested to re-confirm the below details and return back to us immediately, together with a scan copy of your identity proof.
1. Full Name: SANTOKH SINGH
2. Address: Qtr.no-817 E Type-I Rail coach factory, Hussainpur Distt-Kapurthala(Punjab)-144602
3. Country: INDIA
4. Mobile Telephone Number: +91-[protected]
5. Your Work Telephone Number: +[protected]

All arrangements for the departure and arrival of the diplomat will be taken care of by the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC), pending until we receive the reconfirmation of your personal details to avoid wrong delivery.
MB: Payment of your winning funds will be released to you within two working days after the re-confirmation of your details.
Feel free to contact the undersigned for further clarification or assistance that you may require as we remain to serve you better.
Yours Faithfully,
Mr. David Mark,
(Group Finance Director)
Direct Tel: +[protected].

Internet Banking
This e-mail message is confidential and for use by the addressee only. If the message is received by anyone other than the addressee, please return the message to the sender by replying to it and then delete the message from your computer.

Internet e-mails are not necessarily secure. Alliance and Leicester Credit Bank does not accept responsibility for changes made to this message after it was sent.

THIRD MAIL RECEIVED:-
date[protected]
Kind Attention Beneficiary,
We write to bring to your notice that your Shell Mobile Award Winning Package is right now in your Country (India).
Meanwhile Mr. Davinder Singh, you are advised to kindly comply with the Indian Airport settlement/clearance charges of your consignment box, so as to enable the Customs release your package to our diplomat (Mr. Frank Anthony).
You shouldn’t worry yourself, because our diplomat have your home address with him, he will definitely proceed down to your City with your provided address.
Please do note that you where made to understand earlier that you will be responsible to pay for the clearance charge at the point of arrival over there in India.
Bear in mind that without the confirmation of the payment, there is no way the Customs will release your package to Mr. Frank Anthony, unless you do not wish to receive your Shell Mobile Award Prize.
I would advise you to go ahead and comply with the payment for early delivery of your winning prize to.
Mr. David Mark.

FOURTH MAIL RECEIVED:-
date[protected]
Dear Mr. Davinder Singh,

We are in receipt of your e-mail to us, and we hereby advise you to kindly cooperate with our delivery officer over there in your Country (Mr. Frank Anthony).

Do note that your Winning amount is in a sealed metallic consignment safety box together with the Original hard copy of your Shell Award Winning Certificate and three (3) other Government related documents, which will back up your funds while depositing into your local Bank account.

Therefore Mr. Davinder, i advise you to go ahead and make the payment for the release of your package, so as to enable our diplomat to proceed down to your City with the next available flight for the final delivery as per your provided home address.

Best regards,
Mr. David Mark,
(Group Finance Director).
Office Tel: [protected]
Home Tel: [protected].

FIFTH MAIL RECEIVED:-
date[protected]
Dear Mr. Davinder Singh,

We acknowledged the receipt of your e-mail requesting for the point of arrival of our diplomatic delivery officer (Mr. Frank Anthony).

Point of Arrival: Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport (Mumbai City).
Airport settlement/clearance charge: Four Hundred Great British Sterling Pounds (GBP400.00).

Do note that on the confirmation of your payment, the Customs will definitely release your package to our delivery officer, and then he will proceed down to your final destination.

With due respect Mr. Davinder Singh, like as we stated in our previous mail, the original hard copy of your Winning Certificate and three (3) other Government related documents are included in the consignment box.

Mr. David Mark,
(Group Finance Director)

ALL MAILS WERE ANSWERED AS REQUIRED BY THE OTHER END BUT STILL I'M MENTIONING THE LAST MAIL ANSWERED.
LAST ANSWERED MAIL :-
to-Alliance Leicester [[protected]@yahoo.co.uk]
date[protected]
Reference no-SPDC-081512
Kind Attn:Mr.David Mark
Please send the complete details of the consignment.
How should i fill the customs duty without knowing the consignment details ?
Send the consignment details or by quoting which we should fill the customs duty ?
ALSO SEND COPY OF AWWARD WINNING CERTIFICATE.
Please send us the reply ASAP.

Sincerely Yours

(SANTOKH SINGH)
Mobile no:+91-[protected]
Phone no:+[protected]
Add:Qtr.no-817 E
Type-I
Rail coach factory, Hussainpur
Distt-Kapurthala(Punjab)-144602
India.
Asia.

Please guide me on this. Also how authentic is all this. I am writing this to you because your company's name is involved in all this matter of process.

shell mobile world award 2009 — request letter for issuing the amount

I am the person who won the 2009 shell mobile world wide award with an amount of (200, 000GBP).Even though I have given all the details as per the direction of NAT WEST BANK UK they did not send the money so far.Actually they were cheating me. So I kindly request the management to take necessary steps to release the amount. My reference number is SPDC-02700.
Vinodkumar.K
Sir, I got a sms today that I have won 30000000GBP in the (UK LOTTO)Mobile Draws August 2009.But I have not take any money from Mr. Brown Walter.So, I request you to pay me the money from him.
shell petroleum is a fraud company
they are making fool to people
donot give anything to them
i would like to share a idea with you which is absolutely free

click on this link fill the form any earn without any investment

http://www.rupeemail.in/rupeemail/invite.do?in=NTIyNDMyJSMlYlVLV2ZlcVg1cmRNeFZHN...