coca cola int'l mobile draw uk — is this company fake?
hello sir,i have received an sms on my no:[protected] that i have won 450000 gbp in coca cola intl mobile draw uk.cud you tell me that is this a fake message
I have received a message on my mobile no.[protected] from 2010 COCA COLA Int'l Mobile Draw that you have won 4500000Pounds, contact us via email [protected]@live.com
Kindly consider it and reply to me that is this mail genuine or fake.
I have received a message on my mobile no.[protected], YOUR MOBILE NO HAS GOT 450, 000.00 GB POUNDS IN ONGOING COCA-COLA INT'L MOBILE DRAW UK, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT US VIA E-MAIL: { [protected]@live.com}
Respected Sir
I have received The message from TD-Lucky this july 27 tuesday 8 09 pm To my Mobile no [protected]
YOUR MOBILE NO HAS GOT 450, 000.00 GB POUNDS IN ONGOING COCA-COLA INT'L MOBILE DRAW UK, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT US VIA E-MAIL: { [protected]@live.com}
I have received The message from TD-Lucky this july 27 tuesday 8 09 pm To my Mobile no [protected]
YOUR MOBILE NO HAS GOT 450, 000.00 GB POUNDS IN ONGOING COCA-COLA INT'L MOBILE DRAW UK, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT US VIA E-MAIL: { [protected]@live.com}
i have received a message regarding my mobile no: [protected] on[protected] at 05.41p.m.. has got 450000 GB pounds in connection with" on going coco cola int'l mobile draw UK " as per your instruction I here by contact with you for taking necessary steps from your end .
I am waiting for your answer, hope you will take necessary steps at an early date.
so prize for me, you can send me on address:
[protected]@yahoo.in
I am waiting for your answer, hope you will take necessary steps at an early date.
so prize for me, you can send me on address:
[protected]@yahoo.in
I have received a message on my mobile no.[protected] from 2010 coca cola int'l mobile draw that you have won 450, 000.00 GB Pound in international mobile draw. I am from India, State : West Bengal, Dist : Hooghly.
they asked;
claim your prize contact email : [protected]@live.com
Loknath Paul
Kolkata (Rishra) India
I have received a message on my mobile no.[protected] from 2010 coca cola int'l mobile draw that you have won 450, 000.00 GB Pound in international mobile draw. I am from India, State : West Bengal, Dist : Hooghly.
they asked;
Loknath Paul
Kolkata (Rishra) India
I have received a message on my mobile no.[protected] from 2010 COCA COLA Int'l Mobile Draw that you have won 450, 000 pound in international mobile draw. I am from India, State : Kerala. Dt.Ernakulam
they asked;
And i mailed my address and contact number.
Sudhir.R
Kerala
I have received a message on my mobile no.[protected] from 2010 COCA COLA Int'l Mobile Draw that you have won 450, 000 pound in international mobile draw. I am from India, State : Kerala. Dt.Ernakulam
they asked;
And i mailed my address and contact number.
Sudhir.R
Kerala
I have received a message on my mobile no.[protected] from 2010 COCA COLA Int'l Mobile Draw that you have won 200, 000GBP in international mobile draw.
they asked;
to claim this money mail your name, address, phone no., your airport address in our email id i.e. [protected]@live.com.
Sajal Arora
I have received a message on my mobile no.[protected] from 2010 COCA COLA Int'l Mobile Draw that you have won 200, 000GBP in international mobile draw.
they asked;
to claim this money mail your name, address, phone no., your airport address in our email id i.e. [protected]@live.com.
Sajal Arora
I am Anil Kumar have received a message on my mobile No [protected] that UR mobile has been awarded 450, 000 pounds in ongoing coca-cola int'l mobile draw UK to claim UR prize contact us via E-MAIL;[protected]@live.com
My google email address is anilmanju.[protected]@gmail.com and
yahoo email address is anilkumar.[protected]@ymail.com
I am Anil Kumar have received a message on my mobile No [protected] that UR mobile has been awarded 450, 000 pounds in ongoing coca-cola int'l mobile draw UK to claim UR prize contact us via E-MAIL;[protected]@live.com
My google email address is anilmanju.[protected]@gmail.com and
yahoo email address is anilkumar.[protected]@ymail.com
I have received a message on my mobile no.[protected] from 2010 COCA COLA Int'l Mobile Draw that you have won 500, 000GBP in international mobile draw.
mr.jiwan ram verma c/o
m/s LALA RAM JEEVAN RAM
12-secound, additionl mandi
sirsa haryana india
mob.[protected]
m/s LALA RAM JEEVAN RAM
12-secound, additionl mandi
sirsa haryana india
mob.[protected]
I have received a message on my mobile no. [protected] from 2010 COCA COLA Int'l Mobile Draw that you have won 200, 000GBP in international mobile draw.
they asked;
to claim this money mail your name, address, phone no., your airport address in our email id i
[protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@yahoo.in
babulal gehalot
I have received a message on my mobile no. [protected] from 2010 COCA COLA Int'l Mobile Draw that you have won 200, 000GBP in international mobile draw.
they asked;
to claim this money mail your name, address, phone no., your airport address in our email id i
[protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@yahoo.in
babulal gehalot
Is this Genuine or Fake
they asked;
to claim this money mail your name, address, phone no., in our email id i.e. [protected]@live.com.
Ankur Garg
C/o M/s Ankur Trading Co.
B-12, Near Gandhi Chowk,
Mandi Dabwali
Dirst Sirsa (Haryana)
they asked;
to claim this money mail your name, address, phone no., in our email id i.e. [protected]@live.com.
Ankur Garg
C/o M/s Ankur Trading Co.
B-12, Near Gandhi Chowk,
Mandi Dabwali
Dirst Sirsa (Haryana)
i have received a message on my mobile no. [protected] from 2010 COCA COLA Int'l Mobile Draw that you have won 200, 000GBP in international mobile draw.
they asked;
Mohit Goyal
Hisar, Haryana
they asked;
Mohit Goyal
Hisar, Haryana
they asked;
DEEPAK GARG
AMBALA
they asked;
DEEPAK GARG
AMBALA
I M PARVEEN KUMAR and my address is- dv-260 panchshell colony, opp:- atlas ram mandir sonipat. my mobile no is [protected]
I HAVE RECIVED A MESSAGE THAT YOU HAV WONUSD 850, 000 IN THE 2010 BT MOBILE DRAW, TO CLAIM YOUR CASH PRIZE SEND YOUR NAMES TEL& ADDRESS. SO HERE ARE THE INFORMATION
NARAYANLAL R. SUTHAR
1, SHANTANU SOCIETY, HARNI ROAD,
VADODARA-22,
GUJARAT, INDIA
MOBILE NO -[protected]
PH NO[protected]
NARAYANLAL R. SUTHAR
1, SHANTANU SOCIETY, HARNI ROAD,
VADODARA-22,
GUJARAT, INDIA
MOBILE NO -[protected]
PH NO[protected]
this is sumathi from coimbatore, india. i received a message that you are the winner for coca-cola international mobile draw ... ma number is [protected] ... msg read that i would receive an amt of 200, 000G.B.P... Is this genuine or fake ... please help...
reply to : [protected]@yahoo.in
this is sumathi from coimbatore, india. i received a message that you are the winner for coca-cola international mobile draw ... ma number is [protected] ... msg read that i would receive an amt of 200, 000G.B.P... Is this genuine or fake ... please help...
reply to : [protected]@yahoo.in
I have recieved a message on my mobile no [protected] from 2010 int'I which is 200, 000GBP in international mobile draw.so i want know it is fake or true.give me detail
information on my [protected]@rediffmail.com
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
I have received a message regarding my no has got 450, 000.00GB pounds in ongoing coca-cola int
Draw uk i have not get further message regarding the amount won by my no
so if there is any prize for me then you can send send me on address .
Siraj cp
mukthar manzil
kachadikkal
venniyoor (po)
malappuram(di)
kerala
india
Mb:[protected]
Email: siraj.[protected]@gmail.com