[Resolved]  6 Nos IDBI Flexibonds 23 — Non receipt of redemption amount on maturity

I had been applied for 6 Nos IDBI FLEXIBONDS 23 through application No F 0932698 Dated 24.03.05 with DD No 177476 (ICICI Bank Jabalpur) amounting Rs 30000/-(Rupees thirty thousand only).I have not received any documents in reference to above said my application towards allotment of IDBI infrastructure (Tax Saving) Bond. As per Option the redemption proceeds should received by me, but till this date I had not received the maturity amount.
I had been transferred to Hoshangabad, My Bank A/C No has also been changed, my new bank a/c no is [protected] (Saving a/c) with State Bank of India, Hoshangabad.
It is therefore requested to find out the cause of over delay and arrange payment at the earliest.
A word of confirmation from your end will be highly solicited.

Yours Sincerely

. (Rajnikant Mishra)

IDBI — non receipt of duplicate interest warant

I am a holder of idbi flexi bonds 22 vide folio no. 2241530. I had received an interst warrant for the period ending feb., 2009 which was lost during in post while presenting to bank. Thereafter I have requested the bank to issue me a duplicate warrant by repeated reminders . No action has been taken by the bank on my request.

IDBI INFRASTUCTURE BOND 2005A — NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY PROCEEDS

I AM HOLDER OF IDBI INFRASTRUCTURE TAX SAVING BONDS BEARING DISTINCTIVE NoS

[protected] TO [protected] ,CERTIFICATE No.[protected] ,FOLIO No.22IFBE2484591.

I HAVE OBTAINED THE ABOVE CERTIFICATE WHILE I WAS WORKING AS AAO AT LIC OF INDIA,VISAKHAPATNAM.PRESENTLY I AM WORKING AT TUNI AS BRANHC MANAGER.SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY MATURITY AMOUNT .KINDLY GUIDE ME IN THESE ASPECTS TO
MY PRESENT ADDRESS:
KVSSSRS SARMA,BRANCH MANAGER,LIC OF INDIA,TUNI,ANDHRA PRADESH.PIN 533401.
MOBILE No.[protected].

PROCEDURE FOR REDEMPTION — NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT

How to Redemption
I have 60 units of 6.75 % Tax Free US 64 bonds. These had matured in 01 Jun 2008. Pls advise me for redemption procedure. Pls send details to above my email address, whom I should contact for redemption of the same.

Investor Id No. 10366417 Bond Certificate No. 20387238
To, Date:28.04.2010
The Manager,
Investor Services of India Ltd,
Unit:IDBI Bond Flexi Series 23
Mumbai-400 614

Sub: Non receipt of ECS credit for Rs.1740 /warrant No.[protected]/21.04.08
Ref: DP ID IN300888, Client ID 13442769

I am regret to inform you that till today My account No.[protected] (old No.) converted by banker in new Bank account no.[protected] has not been credited for Rs.1740 towards interest from 20.04.2007 to 19.04.2008 on IDBI Bond flexi series 23.
Banker has issued me a letter to confirm the same.

Pl do the needful and send me pay order for the same to my address as given below:

Jayantilal B Jain
No.411, 4th Main, BSK I Stage, Block No.1
Srinagar, Bangalore-560 050
Mobile No.[protected].

Pl update my new address in your records.

Yours truly,

Jayantilal B Jain
To, Date:15.05.2010
The Manager,
Investor Services of India Ltd,
Unit:IDBI Bond Flexi Series 23
Mumbai-400 614

Sub: Non receipt of flexibonds intrest

I am regret to inform you that till today i haven't recived interest from 20.04.2006 to 19.04.2007 & 20.04.2007 to 19.04.2008 my PNB AC NO- 005700-[protected] on IDBI Bond flexi series 23.my flexi bonds folio no- 23 IFBA 2388491, NUMBER OF BOND- 6 NOS., CERTIFICATE NO[protected], DISTINCTIVE NO : [protected] - [protected].

Pl do the needful and send me pay order for the same to my address as given below:

RAVINDRA KR. PANCHARIYA
STREET NO.9, NEAR WOMEN'S I.T.I. COLLEGE,
OLD SHIV BARI ROAD, AMBEDKAR COLONY,
BIKANER(RAJASTHAN)
PIN NO.334003.

Yours truly,

RAVINDRA KR.PANCHARIYA
The Director
IDBI Ltd
Sub-Non receipt of redemption amount on maturity

I purchased 6 IDBI Infrastructure (TAX SAVINGS)BOND(2005b) on 19/05/2005 Certificate no.[protected] with distinctive nos.from [protected] to 89 of 5years tenor with maturity date on 20/04/10. It is highly regretful that the redemption amount on maturity have not been received so far.
It is therefore requested to find out the cause of over delay and arrange payment at the earliest.

Yours Sincerely
Sahil Aggarwal

Investors services of India Ltd — change of bankers name on the redemption warrant of IDBI Flexi bond-23

> The Registrar
> Investors Services of India Ltd
> IDBI Building,2nd Floor"A"Wing,
> Sector 11,Plot No.39,40,41 CBD Balapur,
> Navi Mumbai-400614
>
> Dear Sir,
>
> This is to bring into your kind notice that i have already
> sent a letter regarding change of banker's name dated 16th
> April 2010 along with original redemption warrant.So,I am
> requesting your good self to please refer to that letter to
> issue the redemption warrant in the name of "CENTRAL BANK OF
> INDIA,KATRA BRANCH,ALLAHABAD SB A/C No.[protected].
>
> I have already enclosed a certificate issued by my banker
> stating the A/C number and details.Also i have sent reminder-1 to the ISIL dated 16/04/2010,But still i have not recieved any information from ISIL.
>
> Kindly change the banker's name and issue the redemption
> warrant at the earliest.
>
>
>
>
> Thanking you
> Yours faithfully,
>
> (Anoop jauhari)
>
>
>
The Director
IDBI Ltd
Sub-Non receipt of redemption amount on maturity

I purchased 2 IDBI Infrastructure (TAX SAVINGS)BOND(Flexibonds 23) on 18/5/2005 have Certificate no.[protected]Distinctive No.-[protected]- 40)of 5years tenor with maturity date on 20/04/10. It is highly regretful that the redemption amount on maturity have not been received so far. Although, I have received one letter of dated07/12/2011 from your side regarding the redemption of Flexibond 23 with warrant no.[protected] with amount Rs. 10580.

Yours Sincerely
Pramod Kumar Bhandari
e-mail - pramod.[protected]@gmail.com

The Director
The IDBI
IDBI TOWER, WTC COMPLEX,
CUFFE PARADE, MUMBAI-400005

Subject : Non receipt of flexibonds intrest & maturity amount

I am valued customer since 19.05.2005, my registration Folio no is 23IFBB2323591 .

CERTIFICATE NO:[protected]

DISTINCTIVE NO: [protected] to [protected]

NO OF BONDS : 7 Nos

Also there is spelling mistake done by you at the time of Registration.

My Name Is RAJEEV RASTOGI instead of RAJEEV RASTOJI.

Pl do the needful and send me pay order for the same to my address as given below :

: RAJEEV RASTOGI
87, Ist Floor, Shakti Khand - III,
Indirapuram,
Ghaziabad (U.P) - 201010

Kindly make necessary changes in my data sheet to take the matured amount.

Please confirm the current status by revert mail.

RAJEEV RASTOGI
Mob: [protected]

Mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com
Non receipt of redemption amount on maturity against my certificate no[protected] having Distinctive nos [protected]-[protected].
6 Nos of Rs 30000/-(Rupees thirty thousand only). Please find attached scanned copy of IDBI FLEXIBONDS23.
It is therefore requested to do the needful and send the payment at the earliest.
My bank detail as given below
Bank CANARA BANK
Branch Nehru Ground Faridabad Main-121001
Saving A/c No[protected]

A word of confirmation from your end will be highly appreciable.

Yours Sincerely

. (Sham Sunder Pasrija)
House No 1947
Sector - 7D
FARIDABAD-121006

Mail ID- [protected]@astyremachines.com

The user is already disabled for transaction

Hi Sir/Ma'am I am getting this error "The User is Already Disabled For transaction" even i give correct ID and transaction password. I have written 3 times wrong password after that i have generated my my new password.but still it gives this error please give me any suggestion . Thanks!

IDBI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    IDBI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2218 9111
    +91 22 6655 2758
    +91 22 6655 3355
    IDBI Bank Address
    IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400005
    View all IDBI Bank contact information