IDBI Bank Customer Care
IDBI Bank Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
900
COMPLAINTS

IDBI Bank Customer Care

IDBI Bank Ltd

Webpage:
TwitterFacebookGoogle+Youtube
Address
IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400005

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
174
down
91

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
900
Pending
0
Resolved
28
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am

IDBI Bank related photos (83)

IDBI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

IDBI Bank — without permission amount debited from my account

 Aliasgar sutar on Apr 19, 2018
Dear sir/ ma'am,

This is mr. Gulabsab abdulsab sutar holding idbi current a/c (Sutar tours & travels), and i am having a vehicle loan a/c no.[protected] at vile parle m. G road branch.

So i have an issue with your bank, on 1st week of march' 2018 your people debited rs.7, 481/- approx from my current a/c without informing me neither via sms nor via letter. So when i went to the branch so they said that it was debited for "pradhan mantri mudra yojna", and i am your genuine customer who always paid my dues on time.

And i kept that money for the upcoming...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

IDBI Bank — home loan property inspection charges

 babitap31 on Apr 19, 2018
I have been trying to get more details from idbi bank on what they are doing under property inspection. These are the questions i have been asking idbi bank to provide answers to.

1. Did idbi bank conduct any site\property visits to assess various property risks?
2. Did idbi banl take any signature from the customer on the property inspection assessment report when your bank officials visited their property?
3. Did idbi bank visit my apartment building and go inside my apartment to inspect any risks to the property?
4. On what date and time did idbi bank complete...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

IDBI Bank — imps credit card payment from idbi unsuccessful & amount not returned

 Porandla Ravinder on Apr 16, 2018
Dear sir

I had done payment towards rbl credit card payment on 8th apr 2018 through imps option and which has not reflected in credit card and also not returned back to my idbi bank

Idbi bank account#[protected]

Please kindly check and revert back amount of rs 5000

Reference
2 08/04/18 08/04/18 ipay/eshp/bd/[protected]/lidb[protected]_rtncard dr inr 5, 000.00 406.13

Regards,
Ravinder p
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — cash not dispensed from atm but amount debited from account

 kaviyan selenator on Apr 15, 2018
Using iob atm card, i went to withdraw an amount of rs 10000 from idbi atm, cash not dispensed but debited from my account. Very poor atm machines by idbi always technical problem occurs. I want my money to be reverted back as soon as possible. Why banks are playing with people money. I'm an bank employee and i'm very much depressed of these atm. And customer care not at all responding to my calls, very poor experience on banking with idbi. Kindly revert my money back, won't bank with idbi never and ever just a kind advice to people who bank with idbi....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — atm card not received by courier & not even by bank too.

 saraswatisharma on Apr 13, 2018
Dear sir & madam,

I have not received my atm card, when i have been to the branch, they were saying that your card has been delivered and gave ems number for further tracking. Then i went to post office for further enquiry they were saying that we have not received your card yet. While tracking status of speed post item it was showing item has been delivered. Requesting you to please initiate a request to send atm card again or put effort to find the kind status which was sent. Name: saraswati sharma, tracking no : aq[protected]in, account no: [protected], mobile no : [protected]......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — sms charges deduct every month

 Hardik gala on Apr 11, 2018
I and my family total 5 accounts in your idbi bank amboli i have complaint officer in bank but they tell it's not refundable.
But i said we could not using account no one transaction duing in account.
Please refund 17.70 rupees.
Otherwise we have to go in rbi
I have account in amboli
Please contact and solve issues that sms charges deduct with out using check, debit card no one transaction i do so why the bank charges sms charges....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — yet not received my money back to my account i will waiting since 50 days

 Tanavi Patil Koli on Apr 9, 2018
Subject: payment yet not reverse in my bank (Disputed transactions)
Please find complaint no. As per below :

Please note the reference number: web/[protected].

Respected sir,
Kindly note my ac no. [protected] - tanvi patil - on 27th feb 2018 i was trying to book my ticket from b2bfare.com & at the final stage of translation it will be decline due to idbibank server error but my payment of rs. 12569 is deducted from my account but note received my merchant & yet not (26.03.2018) received reverse amount received in my bank account.
Card no....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — idbi idbi bank redemption of idbi deep discount bond - 1992 series

 justyogesh on Apr 8, 2018
Idbi — idbi bank redemption of idbi deep discount bond - 1992 series

I have taken two deep discount bond of 1992 series on my son's names with a issue price of rs.2700/- with a maturity value of rs.1, 00, 000 by 15may2017. Please inform the status of the bond & payment as on date. I came to know from somebody that the bank was given a call in 2010 for redemption of bonds.
In the above circumstances, what is to be done & whom to contact for getting our money back.
1. Application no 02814204
Reg folio no dd00537959
Date 15/05/92
Name - yogesh...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — non returns of document of home loan

 jkt2007 on Apr 7, 2018
Dear Sir,
I was submitted all document and payment cheques at[protected] and Miss Manju Sengar committed to handover my original Document of Home Loan within 15 days (IDBI BANK Gita Bhawan Chauraha INDORE M.P)
from 17th march 2018 I'm following regular for our Document but she not given yet and no body taking responsibility and ignoring my telephone call regularly.
when we started process of forecloser she often created problem with us and pressurise to continue with IDBI.

I want justice with penalty charges because bankers not avoid any charges penalty also.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

IDBI Bank — payment yet not received in my bank - idbi bank from 40 days I am waiting

 Tanavi Patil Koli on Apr 6, 2018
Khushboo waman salve
Mar 14
To me
Dear madam,


We apologies for inconvenience caused to you.

With reference to your appended e-mail, we would like to inform you that we have raised the dispute for the said transaction and as per existing mechanism for settlement of debit card pos dispute, reversal of funds may take 30 working days for unsuccessful transaction or 45 to 60 working days for successful transaction from the date of complaint registered by the complaint at bank. Reversal of funds in such cases depends on the claim made by merchant...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — not providing document of home after foreclosure

 jkt2007 on Apr 5, 2018
Dear Sir/Mam
we submitted all the required document with forecloser on[protected], also we given payment by cheque and miss Manju committed to provide my document after 15 days for that i'm following from day 16th but we not get document till now.
For any document/work BANK taking charges with customer, if we delayed to pay he collect penalty.

Request you Please take action and give judgment to us with penalty.
because he charges for any query any document,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

IDBI Bank — rs. 50000 deducted from idbi account

 Gulipilli Sujatha on Apr 3, 2018
On March 31st we went to buy an item costing ₹50000, while swiping my debit card at Viswas, Bangalore, the Transaction Failed on repeated attempts and we could not buy the item. But we have received SMS that amount got deducted from my bank account, we again asked the shop, even the dealer have not received the amount. We have been calling customer care, but we could not make the Complaint due to no availability of customer support. It is requested to please REVERT the the deducted amount to my Account....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Jewelry & Watches

IDBI Bank — transactions declined but amount got deducted and not reversed to my account yet

 Madhurjya Cheleng on Apr 3, 2018
Hi,

I had done few transactions through my debit card on 31st march 2018 and 6 transactions got declined but the amount got deducted from my account. Out of 6 transactions, only 1 transaction got reversed. Please reverse back the money to my account. Transactions details below:

Customer id: 80505667

Rpay-pos/r mart pune main - rs 935
Rpay-pos/r mart pune main - rs 935
Rpay-pos/r mart pune main - rs 935
Nfs/balewadi oatm pune mhin - rs 10000
Nfs/balewadi oatm pune mhin - rs 10000...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — amount transferred using neft but not reached beneficiary account

 Mehul Bazaria on Apr 3, 2018
I have transferred 15000 on 31.03.2018 from my idbi account to my wife's account in hdfc using neft, still the amount is not being credited in her account and it has already left my account.

My customer id is 78306319 for ref.

Transaction ref. Num:- 31/03/18 31/03/18 ipay/inst/neft/[protected]
As shown in my online account statement.

Can you please help me resolve the same?

Mehul....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — dahisar atm & no cash received and amount debited

 Sandesh Pansare on Apr 2, 2018
Dear sir,

I have a/c in mahavir nagar kandivali (W) my customer id is 77292980 & a/c no is [protected].

Yesterday on dt.31.03.2018 between 6.00-6.30 p. M. I withdrawal rs. 9000/- twice from dahisar atm & no cash received & reverse amt received only one time.

So kindly look into this matter & please do the needful

My details transaction messages are below.

A/c nn8454 debited for inr 9000; atm wdl. A/c bal inr 43300.85 (Incl. Of uncleared chqs) as of 31mar 18:26hrs. Call [protected] if card not used by you.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — payment of maturity under folio no 21ifb662674 of idbi infrastructure bond (2004) c

 seemarakesh on Mar 31, 2018
Sir,
Most humbly and respectfully i beg to state that due to death of 1st holder i was unable to take payment of this bond. Now i am claim the payment as 2nd holder, as per certificate. I am also end death certificate of 1st holder
Therefore, i am requesting to you to look into matter and arrange to sent my payment.
My bse code is - 960762
Nse code - idbi0302na...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Tax Services

IDBI Bank — idbi bank wrongly debited 8000+8000=16000

 630f282f5eb54d9 on Mar 27, 2018
Jayant baburao kasar account no [protected] idbi on saturday wrongly debited 8000+8000with the account tetanus id[protected]/[protected] please sir my help please sir my account wrongly debited with the account please sir my help please sir my help pleasesir i am 03/03/2018 date for customer care and idbi home branch chakan no sports consumer complete no 635033 /idbi complete no 886/21365989 sir i am request to money i am problem my father's attack in perles i am police complete in 27/3/2018 kasar

Here are some of the details:
City:chakan
Account no.:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — unauthorized deduction

 jsrajoyd on Mar 24, 2018
I had deposited a cheque of 4l of ubi, in my account in idbi bank, sushant lok branch on 12th feb. The amount was credited twice to my account without having been cleared by ubi bank. The amount was first credited by idbi bank on 13th feb to my account & was debited on the same day. Then it was again credted on my account on 16th feb & again debited on the same day. However, this time a charge of rs.295 was deducted as there was a signature mismatch.
Now due to signature mismatch ubi can deduct amount, in fact they have deducted rs.260 for the same. But what is the logic of deducting this...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

IDBI Bank — rude behaviour of customer care

 maanya on Mar 23, 2018
I am a regular customer for idbi bank since 10 years now. I have kept all my earned money in this bank thinking that service is good.

But now in 2018 after many banks scam happened, customer care idbi dollars colony is speaking rudely when i went to get the seal on income tax paid document she said why did you come at 5 pm, i still need to process your tax. And askded me to come at 6.00 pm...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — status of idbi infrastructure (tax saving) bond (2003 d) and (2004 c)

 nsarmah on Mar 21, 2018
Dear sir

I had 2 bonds. Below I am furnishing the details for your convenience.

Details regarding (2003 D) Bond

Certificate No. : 209517
Folio No. : 18IFB209517
Distinctive No. : [protected]-[protected]
Bondholder's name Hemanta Kr Sarmah
Correspondence address : Professor, Department of Mathematics, Gauhati University, Assam India
Bank details Account No. [protected] of SBI Gauhati University Br with IFS code SBIN0002060 SWIFT
Redemption date 25/10/2006

Contact number :[protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

1 days ago
IDBI Bank
inspection charges deduction from saving account
1 days ago
IDBI Bank
hl property inspection charges of 708
4 days ago
IDBI Bank
hl property inspection charge
9 days ago
IDBI Bank
sms charges deduct every month
10 days ago
IDBI Bank
idbi idbi bank redemption of idbi deep discount bond - 1992 series

Featured Complaints