IDBI Bank Customer Care
IDBI Bank Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
624
COMPLAINTS

IDBI Bank Customer Care

IDBI Bank Ltd

Webpage:
TwitterFacebookGoogle+Youtube
Address
IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400005

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
624
Pending
0
Resolved
9
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am

IDBI Bank related photos (38)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

IDBI Bank Customer Care related pictures (38)

IDBI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

IDBI Bank — Idbi bank persons opened fake a/c on my name ; master is godbole

 dhananjay1974 on Jan 19, 2017
1. On 26/12/12 at tasgaon branch idbi bank persons and gavade opened one bogus account.
2. To open such fake/bogus a/c idbi persons helped gavade and bank peoples also prepared bogus visit reports, bogus signature, without seeing any original documents,
3. On fake authority letter two documents requested but bank person given all documents without checking.
Most of signatures are bogus and same was cleared in police verification.
4. All rules and procedure murdered and our own rules applied here. Even own idbi bank rules also blasted.
5. This account don't have...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Fraud bank

 nagara99999 on Jan 18, 2017
Dear Sir,
I had transfered money on 28th Dec 2016 from my father's account to my current account but it was getting reverted so I tried thrice but it did not get transfered but I did not know that it had credited to my current account without getting deducted from father's account. So this extra amount which I got Rs 24998 got reverted back on 30 Dec. 2016 but with that an additional Rs. 24998 also got deducted which has been showing in my lein balance since than. Despite my repeated complaints to this Idbi bank phone banking they failed to respond to any of my compaints.
Such...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Clearing of cheques

 Bimalshah on Jan 18, 2017
Sir, cheques deposited in a/c no.117102000013475 with IDBI Bank, Ghantali Branch, Thane are not getting cleared over a period of 3 to 4 days and is happening multiple times. If cheques don’t get clear on time, I am answerable to my clients for the delayed payments of taxes as the a/c is for e-payment.
Please reply to our email- bimal@bimalshah.net...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Claim about intrest subsidy in education loan for moratorium period.

 Nagendra Rajput on Jan 17, 2017
Respected sir/ madam,
As I mentioned in my subject, that i got education loan from idbi bank T.T.nagar Bhopal, there is subsidy scheme as per HRD ministry directory instructed to Indian banks association Mumbai .But my branch is not obeying this rule they have taken 70000/- in my study prieod ie moratorium. Pls help me to get my my subsidy .

Thanks & regards
Nagendra Singh
Mo-:7566992985...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

IDBI Bank — IDBI bank has sanctioned loan on fake property without legal verification. [Resolved]

 dinesh1681 on Jan 13, 2017
IDBI Bank — Sanctioned loan against fake property

1 Review
Ki kinni23 on Jun 10, 2011 Submit a Complaint
Hi,
IDBI bank has sanctioned me a loan for the fake property. The total cost of the property is of 26 laks. After thorough legal verification of the property and based on my job profile documents IDBI has sanctioned me a loan of 23 laks. As the loan was sanctioned trusting IDBI bank, I have payed the builder 6 laks and registered the property on my name. I was paying the EMI regularly, but after 12 months I came to know that it is a fake property. Trusting...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Cash not received in ATM but Amount has Debited in my A/c.

 Ripal Sirsad on Jan 12, 2017
Dear Sir,

I hereby wish to inform that, I was trying to withdraw the Money of Rs. 4500 / - from the ATM in SBI Bank, JAYGOPAL AVENUE VADODARA GJIN .ATM between 08.00PM to 8:30 PM on dt 11.01.2017 . But amount not received from ATM due to server error . but got msg that amount is debited from my account .

I have also check online my balance ( and at that time I was surprised to see that the amount of Rs.4500/- was Debited in my Account.

I request you to please rectify the error and credit that amount to my
account.

My A/c. No....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Online transaction failed refund not received

 rishabhjain110 on Jan 6, 2017
Sir on 30th november 2016 i made online transaction through my debit card of idbi bank which failed after i communicated with another party they told money is with my bank only after that i personally emailed to the bank about the situation and also went 4 times to the Ujjain idbi bank branch still no response from them. every time they made some excuse with no sensible reason pls help thank you myself rishabh jain contact no 9407140955...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Debit card...phone banking

 meenakshi kakar on Jan 5, 2017
Used IDBI debit card...did not word; so used another bank card for purchase.However received a message from IDBI debiting the account around 4 hours later...tried getting in touch with all the numbers available on the card...but notherwise response on phone banking for 4 days ..branch banking clueless..no one responds...worst customer experience ever...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Debit card-central shopping mall - pune-swiped debit card twice for one bill

 Ankita Kakade on Jan 4, 2017
I shopped in central on 1st jan 2017 for Rs. 6980.67 and the cashier swipped my card twice saying it failed first time. But when i came home and checked, the amount was deducted two times from my account. I even have bank statements to prove. It was both times credited to merchant but when i called the merchant he is saying amount will be credited back in 72 hours but its not one yet. He said its bank problem as the server is down. Please help as the amount is huge....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Refund amount not initiated on my account

 Ramakrishnanram on Dec 30, 2016
Dear Sir,
I have ordered powerbank on flipkart on 20 Dec. 2016 with cost of: 999.00 same I cancelled that order. My IDBI Customer ID: 74260447 and Account no:000XXX4000XXX993.
Also flipkart was refunded my money on same day 20 Dec. 2016 but till IDBI bank don't dispute the amount on account so kindly take in priority and refund the amount on asap.

I have attached the flipkart refund reference mail for your kind reference.

Regards
M.Ramakrishnan...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Deduct unnecessary Amount and Abusing Language by cust care executive

 gauravdutta on Dec 29, 2016
Dear Sir,
I'm writing you to complaint about Customer care executive abusing language with me. Today got call by IDBI Cust care on my number and when I'm upset and abuse him then disconnect call. Then after he called me with his personal number 8074757069 and abuse me and threat me and said send me your add then see who am I. He called from IDBI bank. I think he is from south India because of his language tone...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — How to solve this error :: The User is Already Disabled For transaction

 Upender Reddy Pabbathi on Dec 29, 2016
Sir!
When i try to add new third party beneficiary, after entering my Trans. Password it is saying as follows:

[15079] The User is Already Disabled For transaction

how i clear this error!
sir i have added one beneficiary and i sent some test money to that account. and that was succeed. I want to add more beneficiaries. so that am adding new beneficiary in my net bank login. but it is saying the above said error and addition could not succeed .
please provide guidance...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Provisional certificate for fy 2015-16 and account statement 01.04.2015 to 31.03.2016

 hema1107 on Dec 27, 2016
R/Sir
I have taken Housing Loan from your bank. My customer ID - 73860820 ; Loan a/c no. is 1101675100000073 ; PAN - ACJPD4461H & DOB - 21.01.1967.
Your present site permits only current year Provisional certificate and a/c statement to access. But for IT purposes I need Provisional certificate for fy 2015-16 and account statement 01.04.2015 to 31.03.2016.
Kindly do the needful at earliest and send it on my mail ID registered with ur bank anil2101@hotmail.com
Regards,
Anil Kumar Das
Hema Das...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

IDBI Bank — Change of postal address

 meena godse on Dec 27, 2016
To
The manager
Idbi bank of india

Sub: — change of postal address

Dear sir
This is to inform you that i have salary a/c in idbi bank. My a/c no. 0203104000089502.in kalina branch
I have been transfer from my present place of working, so my postal address is change, i have written below my new address details below:
New address:
Meena vijay godse,
House no. 184/6,
Shastri colony, near ganesh mandir,
Gerase road, vashind east
Taluka: shahapur.

Kindly make the necessary changes...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — IDBIBank=006-401-861 did not received money from atm 5000 Rs

 Yogesh Vinayak Karmarkar on Dec 22, 2016
Dear Sir,
On 05th November 2016, I withdrew money from IDBI bank Atm, Reshimbagh area with Same IDBI bank Atm card but the money didn't come and got debited of Rs.5000/- from my account for which I haven't received the reversal yet. I have all the required evidences along with Customer Care Sound Proof & as well as footage from ATM area. But I haven't got any response from the banks & as wll as Customer care Dpt from my complaint no-1232/14075835 and no action has been taken still time. According to my knowledge the banks are liable to pay me compensation of Rs.100...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Monthly average balance charges and not updating mobile number after many requests

 Nkpandeu on Dec 16, 2016
Sir/madam
My name is nitin kumar pandey from delhi. I have a account in idbi bank. The bank is charging too much monthly average balance charges due to non maintenence. I have requested in written to bank to change my mobile number in their records for online transactions but after giving two written applications they haven't done yet. After that i complained to related department through email but even they are not giving any responce. Please look in to this matter as early as possible because i am not able to make any online or mobile banking in these demontisation stage. Due to this i...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Fuel surcharges

 S R Purohit Purohit on Dec 16, 2016
Dear sir,
I am purches patrol amount rs.430 by shiv chaudhary moters tonk road, sanganer, jaipur, there give only reciped of rs. 430.00 after 30 minits we recived massege rs. 430 and second 12.36 card tx.
Tid:-10631052 rs. 430
Dated 08/12/2016 time 11:17:31
I am purches patrol amount rs.411.60 by rambagh service station tonk road, rambagh circal, jaipur, there give only reciped of rs. 411.60.00 after 30 minits we recived massege rs. 411.60 and second rs.11.83 card tx.
Tid:-10631052 rs. 430
Dated 13/12/2016 time 11:01:50

I want to know...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

IDBI Bank — Bogus / fake a/c opened on my name with full support from bank officers. New cheque bounce case filed at court against me.

 dhananjay1974 on Dec 16, 2016
Dear sir,
I want to highlight the case point wise
1. On 26/12/12 one person mr. Vijay gavade open saving account without my knowledge at idbi bank tasgaon - sangli. On 26/12/12 i was at delhi & having proofs.
2. Gavade filled account opening form with bank persons full support & paid account opening charges of rs 2500. Slip was signed by gavade.
3. Account opening form information is 90% fake.
4. Branch manager visited my house on 26/12/12 & meet me, seen my business and get confirmed that myself staying on this address. However on 26/12/12 i was at delhi & family...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Fund not return my a/c

 Dass KD Dass on Dec 15, 2016
Idbi bank — transaction failed and amount not refunding.
On dec 7, 8, 2016
I had to buy some stuff so just e-wallet my card on7.12, 2016 there was no receipt on but the amount of 14000 deducted. It is more than 3 weeks the amount has not been credited back in my account. The staff is also not answerable to my question.
Please do the needful and refund the amount.

My account details
Name: r. Kalidoss
Acc no: 1622104000018036

Ifsc code: ibkl0001622
Card type: visa debit card
Card no: 4320900006125641...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Bank — Transaction failed and amount not refunding

 sanchi1311 on Dec 14, 2016
I had to buy some stuff so just swiped my card on saturday i. E 19th nov. There was no receipt on the swipe machine but the amount of 5695 got deducted. It is more than 3 weeks the amount has not been credited back in my account. The staff is also not answerable to my question.
Please do the needful and refund the amount.

My account details
Name: sanchita satish shetty
Acc no: 0783104000043634
Cust id : 86005657
Ifsc code: ibkl0000783
Card type: visa debit card
Card no: 4320987830300052...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

15 hours 37 minutes ago
IDBI Visa Debit Card
REMOVING OF BLOCK
1 days ago
IDBI Bank
Idbi bank persons opened fake a/c on my name ; master is godbole
2 days ago
IDBI Bank
Fraud bank
3 days ago
IDBI Bank
Claim about intrest subsidy in education loan for moratorium period.
9 days ago
IDBI Bank
Deduct unnecessary Amount and Abusing Language by cust care executive

Featured Complaints