IDBI Bank Customer Care
IDBI Bank Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
1147
COMPLAINTS

IDBI Bank Customer Care

IDBI Bank Ltd

Website:
TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400005

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
288
down
126

Customer satisfaction rating
4%
Complaints
1147
Pending
0
Resolved
42
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

IDBI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 paro87 on Jul 10, 2020
Dear sir/ madam,
I want to add my contact number with my aadhar card; (Aadhar[protected] from your burdwan branch which is govt. Registered enrolment centre. But they insist me to open a bank account against my updation and they also say otherwise it'll not possible for me. Please look on the serious matter bcoz we, the public already harassed by them.

Thank you

Paramita sadhu
[protected]
(Aadhar[protected]

Complaint Status


[Jul 10, 2020] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Sidhi Patekar on Jul 7, 2020
    I have taken one deep discount bond of 1992 series on my mother's name with a issue price of rs.2700/- with a folio no. Dd00626113 and application no. Of 01413350, with a maturity value of rs.1, 00, 000 by 31st march, 2017.\

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 07, 2020] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Sidhi Patekar on Jul 7, 2020
      I have taken one deep discount bond of 1992 series on my wife's name with a issue price of rs.2700/- with a folio no. Dd00626113 and a application no. 01413350. Please inform the status of the bond & payment as on date.\

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 07, 2020] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

        IDBI Bank — Amount deducted from bank during payment through 'netbanking' but the payment is failed and couldn't be completed to the merc

         Sayan_K on Jul 1, 2020
        Two times i pay through netbanking and my money is deducted but the payment is not completed, my transaction failed after...
        Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

        IDBI Bank — ecs charges charged in covd 19 as salary not credit on time

         Pankaj Kumar Mis on Jun 26, 2020
        Dear team,

        I have visited branch but no positive response given. I know ecs charges are charged due to my...
        Complaint category Banks

        IDBI Bank — Staff are irresponsible and the manager too.

         Gautam P on Jun 25, 2020
        At IDBI BANK Sivakasi the staff are so irresponsible and they made me to wait for around two hours just to renew my gold loan....
        Complaint category Banks

        IDBI Bank — updation of loan account after prepayment

         Akumar1981 on Jun 24, 2020
        Hi,

        I have my loan account from nehru enclave, kalka ji, delhi 110019.
        Due covid 19 lock down, i submitted...
        Complaint category Banks

         Sanjay Sawale on Jun 20, 2020
        Refun not processed


        Refund not processed

        Complaint Status


        [Jun 21, 2020] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Computers & Accessories

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           Ramkumar287 on Jun 19, 2020
          Dear sir/mam

          This is to ask you that i am ram kumar garg f/g master kanik kumar garg, i had purchased idbi flexibond2 on 24/01/1997 of inr 5, 500. My application number is m/0395646, registered folio number is fdd126783.

          I have tried calling idbi bank but i didn't get any response. It has been 24 years and a half and i want to know the exact status of my redemption value.

          Kindly help the needy in getting the money back.

          Regards
          Ram kumar garg

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 19, 2020] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             shardatiwari on Jun 18, 2020
            Amount debited from my saving bank account [protected] on 1 aprol 2020 but not credited to my ppf account no 95 till date.

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 18, 2020] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Harshpatel06 on Jun 17, 2020
              Transaction date : 08/06/2020
              Transaction amount:2099 rs
              Disputed amount: 2099 rs
              Merchant name : amazon india
              Refund reference number: # 85215220162023089712659

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 17, 2020] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Updated by Harshpatel06 Jun 18, 2020
              Hey reply fast
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Rajesh Kamtekar on Jun 11, 2020
                Name : rajesh vishwanath kamtekar
                Customer id : 4677082
                Refund reference no.: 121555

                My transaction from amazon got failed but the amount was credited from the account.
                I am waiting for the refund


                Refunds claiming

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 11, 2020] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   Rajesh Kamtekar on Jun 11, 2020
                  Name : rajesh vishwanath kamtekar
                  Customer id : 4677082
                  Refund reference no.: 121555


                  Refunds

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 11, 2020] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     Aadesh shelke on May 31, 2020
                    Refund from amazon.in
                    Is not credit in my bank account.

                    Refund amount:- 3714 rs.
                    Refund reference # 569819
                    Refund date:[protected]

                    Plz reply as soon as possible.
                    Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com


                    Refund not credited in my bank account

                    Complaint Status


                    [May 31, 2020] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Thank idbi bank finally I got my money back today 😊🤑.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       Kuldip ahir on May 31, 2020
                      On dated 29 may, time around 12:52. Rs 17.70 debited from my account but i don't pay any sms charge. I don't think why this charge is pay. So i requested you to please refund my money back in my account or upi id. My upi id is [protected]@ybl. My mobile number is [protected]. Thanks you sir


                      Debited rupees from my bank account for SMS charge
                      Debited rupees from my bank account for SMS charge

                      Complaint Status


                      [May 31, 2020] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Kuldip ahir on May 31, 2020
                        On dated 29 may, time around 12:52 pm. Rs 17.70 debited from my bank account but i don't pay any sms charge. I don't think why this charge pay. So i requested you to please refund my money back. Thank you sir


                        debited rupees for sms charge from my bank accounts

                        Complaint Status


                        [May 31, 2020] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Updated by Kuldip ahir May 31, 2020
                        On dated 29 may, Time around 12:52. RS 17.70 debited from my bank account but I don't pay any SMS charge. I don't think why this charge is pay.so, I requested you to please refund my money back.thank you sir

                        Updated by Kuldip ahir May 31, 2020
                        I don't receive my money but money debited from my bank account from ATM machine
                        Updated by Kuldip ahir May 31, 2020
                        Thank you sir
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           Bhagwat Salunke on May 23, 2020
                          I have transfer money to another person but money not transfer but my amount is gon in my account my transaction date is 8 may 2020 and total amount is 23000 please give my money back


                          transaction pending

                          Complaint Status


                          [May 24, 2020] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                            IDBI Bank — debit of money from my account without informing charges applied to my saving account

                             Yash4500 on May 22, 2020
                            Sir/madam, i have saving account in idbi bank ending with 5948 of tilak chowk branch, kalyan west, thane, maharashtra.
                            Complaint category Banks

                            IDBI Bank — original property documents lost by idbi bank

                             svprasad on May 7, 2020
                            This has reference to my House Loan no. 002/[protected] taken from IDBI Bank Hyderabad in the year r 2011 for the purchase...
                            Complaint category Loans

                            Recently Discussed

                            1 days ago
                            IDBI Bank
                            Amount deducted from bank during payment through 'netbanking' but the payment is failed and couldn't be completed to the merc
                            16 days ago
                            IDBI Bank
                            updation of loan account after prepayment
                            22 days ago
                            IDBI
                            Refund not received
                            IDBI Bank
                            Refund not credited in my bank account
                            IDBI Bank
                            debited rupees for sms charge from my bank accounts

                            Featured Complaints