IDBI Bank Customer Care
IDBI Bank Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
759
COMPLAINTS

IDBI Bank Customer Care

IDBI Bank Ltd

Webpage:
TwitterFacebookGoogle+Youtube
Address
IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400005

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
759
Pending
0
Resolved
23
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am

IDBI Bank related photos (58)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

IDBI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Idbi Bank — please unblock my international debit card

 Broslyn D'silva on Sep 19, 2017
Please unblock my idbi debit card as it got blocked due to wrong entering of my pin number .my account number is 0197104000074546 (NRE) and 0197104000044493 (NRO).
CARD Number:-4320901970000273
Please try to unlock as i am facing financial promlem here now in indonesia on my vacation .i need to have it open to pay all my bill here as thats the only source of cash i have here
Customer id:-74264358...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — idbi mobile go

 Alemwapang Imsong on Sep 17, 2017
I am using a redmi note 4.
I have downloaded the app as suggested by idbi bank,
Whenever i put my id and mpin, it says, sorry for incovenience, restart,
Idbi bank mobile banking,
I have made several attempts, but the same thing appears,
I have deleted the app and re installed it too, but the same problem arises,
It is very discouraging as i am a big supporter of idbi bank in our hometown and state,
Please suggest me what i must do, your advice will be highly appreciated please help,
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — wrong charging of minimum balance penalty

 Harish Desai on Sep 13, 2017
Idbi bank account no 691104000006699 at goregaon branch, mumbai-400062 name: prateek h desai.

The minimum balance charges levied and still being charged from last 3 years. No intimation given either in writing or thru email.
I request the bank to waive the penalty and to either covert the account into jan dhan or to close the said account without demanding the penalty.

There has to limit of period after which the bank should have closed account or should have made dormant without any further delay.

This type of charges are unethical, anti consumer...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — atm withdraw amount of the rs. 72, 044.17 from my salary account no. 051104000029218 by unknown person from abroad (sharjahan, dubai)

 harish kothwala on Sep 10, 2017
I have my salary account in your branch salary account no. 051104000029218. Atm withdraw amount of the rs. 72, 044.17 on dated 21, 22 &23/08/2017 by unknown person at sharjahan, dubai. The said amount cleared three different dates & 19 transactions done but i have received sms only 23/08/2017 & 6th transaction sms received. I have no sms received on dated 21/08/2017 & 22/08/2017....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — sms not received on registered mobile

 shashilamba on Sep 10, 2017
We have nre account no 0003104000227926 in your bank and our registered mobile no is 9988903084
We are being sent sms of account since last month
The same may please be sent regularly so as to keep us informed about balance available in this account
Please add another mobile no 9888148484 in case one no has problem another tel will keep us informed.
Thanking you in anticipation
Mrs. Shashi lamba
Mandate account holder...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

IDBI Flexibond — maturity amount payment

 DrBinay on Sep 9, 2017
Respected sir/madam: reminder
I, dr binay kumar, have purchased a idbi flexibonds 20 whose regd folio no. 20ifb2023564, certificate no. 2040031897, maturity date was on 05/03/2007 for the rs. 5000/- which was deposited in 07/04/2004. I had been allocated six nos. Of bond which distinction no. Are from 2040031892-2040031897. The original paper is with me.
Sir, let me know the position of my amount which was forgotten to claim. Now, please send the status of my claim on the following mobile no. 09996479379, 09996479403 or email: binaykumar363@gmail.com
Hope for early reply
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — complaint against staff of gb road branch.

 amod270269 on Sep 8, 2017
Respected sir / madam,

This is to inform about the incident occurred today at gb road branch.

Visited this branch today at 2.20pm for updating of pass book... Person was having lunch during working hours, no substitute person was available, on request staff disobeyed the senior branch staff & denied to update as other peoples were waiting.in such scenario why don't you officially declare 1.30-2.00 pm lunch time? So that we won't visit during the lunch time & also won't lose our patience. Book issued after argument for updating on pass book printing machine got over...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — please unblock my debit card as it was lost but now we have found it

 Vaibhav Mulchandani on Sep 7, 2017
Sir,
I'm requesting you to unblock my debit card as we have requested customer service to block debit card because we felt that debit card is lost but later on we found it in our house primesis so requesting you to unblock it, if possible.
Ac no - 0123104000362825
Beneficiary name - vaibhav pradeep mulchandani
Dob-10/11/1995
Please look after it as i m facing many problems in transactions
Please unblock it as soon as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — imps transaction

 SuryaTeja Talluri on Sep 7, 2017
I have done 3 imps transactions on 01/09/17. Three of them got canclled. The amout of the two transaction came back to my account but the third transaction amount of fourty thousand rupees didnt came to my account. My customer id is 90009064. The retrivel reference number of the third transaction is 724407153273. I complaint to the bank about the issue but i didnt got any proper reply. Ineed to pay the college fee. Could you pkease solve the problem...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — payment not received 25000

 spsingh080 on Sep 6, 2017
Atm no. Id016311 installed at sector 9 rohini delhi is remained i try to withrwal of 25000 amount is not revivied but blance cut out of cash most of the time. I am trying for last one week it has no cash. How idbi is working there is no responsibility. First week is pay withdrawn time and there is no cash at the atm other atm is at distance of 2-3 km. I have to withdraw from other bank for which bank will charge b/c.
Bank should fix the responsibility.
7076589687...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — atm out of cash

 mcvashishta on Sep 6, 2017
Atm no. Id016311 installed at sector 9 rohini delhi is remained out of cash most of the time. I am trying for last one week it has no cash. How idbi is working there is no responsibility. First week is pay withdrawn time and there is no cash at the atm other atm is at distance of 2-3 km. I have to withdraw from other bank for which bank will charge b/c.
Bank should fix the responsibility....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — reducing the interest rate at the time of switch over from bplr to mclr

 Sanjaykumar1971 on Sep 6, 2017
Dear sir /Ma'am
I have submit a request regarding to the reduction of the Interest rate on 07/07/2017.But till date no response I used to go there but they said wait, it's approx 2 months how much I wait. I go at the lajpat nagar branch office of idbi bank there is one lady she said u have to wait and do misbehave with me. If you are not able to accept my request which on reduction of interest rate then I have to change my bank for loan.
Sanjay kumar
9968476178...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — swift transfer not getting my account from ten days

 dkjoshitps on Sep 4, 2017
Dear sir my money which transferd in my account from uae on 25th augest but till i did not get in my account. Idbi bank unnecessary using my money from eight days. Please try to deposit in mt home branch thane charai as soon as possible.in futur i will never use idbi bank for swift transfer.in western union money transfer  can get within five minutes cash in india. Why the idbi bank take 10 days..

Regards

Dhananjay joshi
Account no. 0495104000093286
Sending from acdb bank uae.
Sender. Mr mohammed saif qureshi
Amunt 86500 rs.
Ref....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — i'm complaining about unblock my atm card

 Ma-hi Maha Gowda on Sep 3, 2017
Unblock my idbi debit card,
My card has been blocked due to repeated typing of wrong..
I want to unblock my card so plz help me
These are my details...
Customer id:87873387
Name:mahalakshmi k
Card number: 4320909903156104
Mother's name:sudha
Can you please unblock my card immediately so that i can able to use and shop plese do...
With regards
Mahalakshmi k
9611954306...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Employees

Idbi Bank — zero balance account not open and arrogant speaking and misbehaving with me [Resolved]

 keshavjaybhaye on Sep 1, 2017
Last few days i visit idbi badnapur branch maharashtra the manager having # language talking and say out my bank... I want open an account having sabka basic saving account but he says there is no faciliaty available in branch. If you have 2050 rs so come in branch otherwise don't. So plz help me to teach such arrogant and foolish mangers to protect bank and customer. The name manager is sham kulkarni.
So plz convey and thing on complaint......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Idbi Bank — idbi flexi bonds 12,17 and 21

 Balakrishnan Muralidharan on Aug 31, 2017
Dear team,

I hold the following bonds which have all matured on 2006 and yet to get a refund:

(1) idbi infrastructure bonds (Tax saving) (2002b) - 2 nos
(2) idbi infrastructure bonds (Tax saving) (2003c) - 6 nos
(3) idbi infrastructure bonds (Tax saving) (2004c) - 6 nos

Till date i am yet to get a refund on maturity also i do not have any correspondence from idbi on its status and i am pained by this delay

Please do the needful for immediate refund

Kindly get in touch with me on murali1966@gmail.com for...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — fraud account opened by idbi officers

 dhananjay1974 on Aug 28, 2017
Since last one n half year i am fighting with ibdi tasgaon branch for opening fraud account on my name with one criminal person gavade.in short case is
1. On 26/12/12 ac opened on my name with account opening form etc... Bogus documents, bogus visit report by officers... There are n number of mistakes.
But on 26/12/12 i was at delhi in office n have plenty of solid proofs.
Bank officers not visited my house
Important documents given blindly against bogus authority letter which is verified in forensic lab by tasgaon police
2. Cheque book, atm card, pin number, pass...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — opening fraud bank account, giving illegally ac related imp documents, murdering own bank rules [Resolved]

 dhananjay1974 on Aug 27, 2017
Idbi bank officers and fraud true story.
How to make fool people and kicked them & make worst of worst life of that person who never ever know such nasty bank and terrific officers without brain. Very sensitive and true example of how much fraud & black money affect on their mind for few currency notes???
I am not blaming but want to expose their rude behavior and thrashed life of one family badly.

On 26/12/2012 idbi tasgaon bank opened one saving a/c on my name. However on that day i was at delhi for service/job.
1. Without my signature and presence as well...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Idbi Bank — payment after maturity

 DrBinay on Aug 20, 2017
Respected sir/madam
I, dr binay kumar, have purchased a idbi flexibonds 20 whose option is a, regd folio no. 20ifb2023564, certificate no. 2040031897, maturity date was on 05/03/2007 for the rs. 5000/- which was deposited in 07/04/2004. I had been allocated six nos. Of bond which distinction no. Are from 2040031892-2040031897. The original paper is with me.
Sir, let me know the position of my amount which was forgotten to claim. Now, please send the status of my claim on the following mobile no. 09996479379 or email: binaykumar363@gmail.com
Thanks & regards,
Dr binay...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Idbi Bank — recharge [Resolved]

 sumeetpal on Aug 19, 2017
I have recharged my vodafone number 9988495966 with amount of ₹343 from official vodafone app on 19 august 2017 at 9:17 am from account 323383 and ifsc code ibkl0000072, court road branch, amritsar. The required amount got deducted from my idbi bank account but i havent got any recharge on my vodafone number. I was about to call urgent for my business issues. I got harassed. Kindly return my money or i am going to sue you. I am unable recharge again untill i get my money back....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

2 days ago
Idbi Bank
wrong charging of minimum balance penalty
8 days ago
Idbi Bank
[15079] The User is Already Disabled For transaction
9 days ago
Idbi Bank
please unblock my debit card as it was lost but now we have found it
10 days ago
Idbi Bank
atm withdraw amount of the rs. 72, 044.17 from my salary account no. 051104000029218 by unknown person from abroad (sharjahan, dubai)
11 days ago
IDBI Deep Discount Bond Series 1
NON RECEIPT OF REDEMPTION AMOUNT

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com