Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ABN AMRO Bank Credit Card — for remove name of defaulter

my credit card no is [protected]
i have paid my credit card payment by sattelment through advocate...and paid my payment
but my name in the defaulter list is see still today so plz remove my name in the defaulter list nd plz fast relply nd solve this problem as fast as possible
plz check my payment details
date 29/01/07 reciept no. 2756 payment 5000 cash
date 28/02/07 reciept no. 2759 payment 4000 cash
date 31/03/07 receipt no. 2767 payment 4300 cash
total payment 13300 rs cash paid
so plz reply fast as soon as possible nd remove name of the data
for remove name of defaulter
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

To,
The Manager
ABN Amro Bank
New Delhi.

Sub : Regarding NOC of Card NO.[protected] in favour
of Shr Atin M.Bhendkar

Dear Sir,

With due respect I would state few lines for your sympathetic consideration that;
1. Sir, I was holding ABN Amro Card No.[protected], and there was Rs. 9679.35 amount outstanding against me.
2. As discussed with your representative Ms Neha on phone before 10 month back, the amount of Rs.9679.35 has been be settled to Rs. 4000/- (Four thousand Rs only) against full and final payment.
3. Sir I have paid amount in cash Rs.4000/- (Four Thousand Rs) to your representative Shri Roshan vide Money receipt No 54027, dated 24/03/2009 and requested him to issue NOC and also unfreeze my account which was locked by you.
4. Shri Roshan contacted to Ms Neha who told him and also reported me that NOC will be issued to me after expiry of 3 Months period and account will be unlocked.
5. But it was regret to say that after expiry of 9 month period, no NOC has been issued to me. Moreover the account has not been unlocked as such I am facing lot of problems to avail the other bank loan.
6. Shri Roshan reported me contact to Shri Manish on Moblie No [protected]. Sir from last month I contacting to Sh Manish every day who is not responding me properly and misguiding me. Sh Manish told me to contact to Ms Neha she is dealing clerk of your case. Some time he told me that NOC has been sent you. Moreover I have not received NOC till date.
7. Sir I have applied for Car loan, but due to no NOC and no Clearance letter from your bank I was unable to get the loan. I also showed him the Money Receipt No.54027 of Rs. 4000/, dated 24/03/2009, but they are demanding me NOC to clear the matter for Civil.

As such you have been requested to look into the matter and issue me NOC immediately, otherwise I will be free to approach to State Consumer Forum and file Case against you for the harassment caused to me after making full and final payment on date 24/03/2009. Also you are liable to bare Court fees and harassment caused to me since form the month of March 2009.

Thanking You,

Place :- Nagpur
Date :- 9th Nov 2009.
Sd/-

ATIN M BHENDKAR
301 Mahalaxmi Appt,
Above Vimal Gas Agency.
Cosmos Town, Jaytala Road,
Nagpur
To,
The Manager
ABN Amro Bank
New Delhi.

SUB:for removal of name as defaulter.

Sir,
I was holding ABN Amro Card No. [protected] and i have settled the dues and confirmed the same from the customer care executive, three years back. but still my name is listed as a defaulter.so i request you to remove my name from the said list as there is no due payment for settlement as per my knowledge.
kindly advise in case of any requirement on my email id.
thanking you,

from: KANDASAMY KUMAR
B-11, BRINDAVAN NAGAR,
CIVILAERO POST,
SITRA,
CIOMBATORE -641014(T.N)
email ID: kkumar.[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]@hotmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ABN AMRO
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    449
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    272
    ABN AMRO Phone
    +91 11 2370 2555
    ABN AMRO Address
    Hansalaya Building 15, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT