[Resolved] Accelyst Solutions Pvt. Ltd. — done fraud

 
110 Reviews
India
 himanshu mittal
respected sir,

i made a online recharge from the site (freecharge.in). they deducted the balance from my bank account but not did a recharge. when i called them they are not attending properly.
my mobile no. is [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 16, 2016
Verified Support
Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Customer Care's response, Nov 24, 2011
Hi,

We apologize the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share your order no., subscriber number for which recharge was attempted and your registered e-mail id so that we can resolve your issue at the earliest.

Regards,

Customer Care
Verified Support
Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Customer Care's response, Apr 16, 2012
Dear customer,

Greetings from freecharge.In

Request you to provide transaction details such as: (Order ID, Mobile number on which the recharge was being attempted orelse your Registered email) so that we can resolve your issue at the earliest.

For further queries feel free to write us at [protected]@freecharge.In or visit the below mentioned link in order to assist you.

http:/support.freecharge.in

Once you submit all the details, your query will be addressed with in 24 hrs.

Regards,
Freecharge team
www.Freecharge.In

Happy Freecharging!!!
Complaint comments  109 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

accelyst solutions pvt ltd madarchod company #freecharge.in make lode paise wapas kar teri maka chood...bahan ke lode
They never do that. If recharge doesn't happen. they refund the full amount. check your bank account after 4-5 days.
i made a online recharge from the site (freecharge.in). they deducted the balance from my bank account but not did a recharge. when i called them they are not attending properly.
my mobile no. is [protected]
Vaidik, which number did you call?
You should check you account again in 4-5 days. they will refund.

Also, this is not a consumer court forum. No important reads this. No use posting anything here. Instead write them a mail and tell your bank about this. They will take action .
Freecharger - if no one important reads this, why are u bothering to respond to him? Its obvious that ur from freecharge.in (Accelyst).
I recharge online of 101 of my Vodafone [protected]. They deducted my money worth INR111.00 but not recharged my mobile. Requested their mail but not responded. Kindly help! see my order details below but not getting anything after paying INR111.00

Accelyst Solutions Pvt. Ltd., C-1, Udyog Sadan No.3, MIDC Central Road,
Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 093
Email: [protected]@freecharge.in
ORDER NO. :86956 Dated:[protected]

Entity Description
Mobile Number
Recharge Date [protected]
Recharge Amount RS. 111
Voucher Details
S .NO MERCHANT DENOMINATION QUANTITY
1 McDonald's 50 3
TOTAL AMOUNT 150
TOTAL COUPONS 3
I recharge Rs.100/- to my mother's BSNL mobile no.[protected] on[protected] vide invoice no.74922. But neither the number recharged nor the amount was refunded till[protected]pm). Biswa Swarup.
I recharged for Rs. 222/- but there was no recharge done to my mobile number and still following up with them. They intimated that my number is already recharged but that is not correct.
Details :
Recharge Date :[protected]
Recharge amount : Rs. 222/-
Recharge Mobile No. : +91-[protected]
Order ID : 233568
T ID :[protected]

Rohit Jain
i have reachared for Rs.150/- for vodafone no-[protected] on 05.01.2011 but still recharge has not done.order no-488177.
I do appreciate there business model but looking at people feedback and experience, I doubt if i will click the submit button for paying the recharge value. I am more happy getting recharge done with no issues from reliance store nearby than some unknown entity with no customer care to revert back.

Thanks everyone for valueable feedback
i made a online recharge from the site (freecharge.in). they deducted the balance from my bank account but not did a recharge. when i called them they are not attending properly.
my mobile no. is [protected]
espected sir,

i made a online recharge from the site (freecharge.in). they deducted the balance from my bank account but not did a recharge. my mobile no. is[protected]

Regards

Rishi Raj Borah
I have charged my mobile through order no.594030 for Rs.1010
on 20/1/11. It is debited my credit card but it has not recharged my mobile no.[protected]. Kindly rectify.
I have charged my mobile through order no.430646 for Rs.343
on30/12/10 & Order No.429715 for Rs.343. It is debited my credit card but it has not recharged my mobile no.[protected]. Kindly rectify.
My self Rajesh Kumar and my No.is [protected] of Videocon, I made a online recharge (freerecharge.in) my mobile through two time of the day through two orders No. is 603372 (Rs. 100/-) &[protected]/-).

But has not recharged my mobile till time.

Please clarify immediately .

Rajesh Kumar
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/ Madan,

This is for your kind information tha ti have recharge for Rs. 50 for the no of [protected] on 24th Jan ( confirmation mail attached, ORDER NO. :626262) but due to typo error the nos typed by me is [protected](No not working). Please do the needful and recharge the amount for [protected].
DATED : 28/11/2011. Friday I recharged to my vodafone number for rs-110/- tilll its not done but the amount is debited from account successfully..Transaction number POS [protected] ACCELYST SOLUTION P LTD. pls tel me how can i get my money back...Is this a fraud company ? mail id- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I have done a few recharges using this website last week and really impressed with their service (;) got coupons in 2, 3 days time). But I have faced this kind of experiences from some other recharging sites. But I am sure your money will be back into your account in a couple of days.
I love freecharge i have never faced problem yeah once i dint get refill but they did refund my money back within 3 days... i love freecharge and come on guys its online so there are sometimes chances of failure but they r giving out such lovely coupons they rock...
respected sir,

i made a online recharge from the site (freecharge.in). they deducted the balance from my bank account but not did a recharge. my mobile no. is [protected]. I recharged to my idea number for Rs110/ its not done but the amount is debited from account sucessfully. Transaction number CCA11BAIW884IG41906240 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE.Pls tel me how can i get my money back...Is this a fraud company ? PLS SEND INFORMATION BY MAIL OR PHONE. my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.and mobile no..[protected] i[censored] not send any information then i will go to consumer court...
I am facing the same problem and I am victim of FREECHARGE.IN and i also payed 1009 bucks for my MTS data card . They are not even responding on phone no provided on the web-site.
============================================================================
ORDER DETAILS:
Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in

Order Number: 987830 Order Received: Feb 23, 2011

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 1009.00
Account Holder : Apurva Tripathi
Customer's Phone Number : [protected]
Customer's E-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
============================================================================


Can Anyone help. I have paid A big amount.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    2020
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    532
    phone
    +91 12 4433 0000
    location
    Vaibhav Chambers, Unit No. 2A, 2nd Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Accelyst Solutions Pvt. Ltd. - done fraud