[Resolved]  Add4life — payment not received

i hav invested 50000 in add4life.at first they gave part payment.then they changed their web id and they havnt made any payment.their phone numbers are switched off.no response on their side

add4life are no.1 fraud soon are going to see in jail.
i have invested Rs.10, 000/- to add4life and they have given first part payment after i have paid out the amount. Further no payments have been made so far. now they have changed their new id.whenever i call to their office no response received.
Bad time started for add4life.. very soon they will caught..
i have invested Rs.5000/- to add4life and they have given first part payment after i have paid out the amount. Further no payments have been made so far. now they have changed their new id.whenever i call to their office no response received.
I have invested 5000 and friends 5 persons also invested 5000 each. And not received a single payment for the company, Mobile numbers are switched off, Landline is ringing no response.
HAPPY NEWS FROM ADD4LIFE
WE ARE MAKING ALL ARANGEMENTS TO CLEAR ALL PAYOUTS. KINDLY BEAR WITH US FOR THE DELAY. WE THANK YOU FOR THE PATIENCE AND SUPPORT EXTENDED BY YOU AND EXPECT THE SAME FOREVER. INCONVENIENCE CAUSED IS DEEPLY REGRETED.FOR UPDATE NEWS PLS VISIT OUR WEB;WWW.ADD4LIFE.COM
REGARDS:ADDLIFESOLUTIONS
FOR ANY ENQUIRY

PLEASE MAIL: support.[protected]@gmail.com

for easy and quick service, advertisers are requested to contact us through email
Soon Add4life 's team ill get kick from public...there should be some limit for all.
the 's are eating public's hard earning money.
I have invested a sum of Rs.15, 000/- in add life solutions. No payouts received. the website has gone out. all cells and contact nos are switched off.
GOOD NEWS. ARRANGEMENTS ARE BEING MADE TO SETTLE THE PAYMENTS. KINDLY BEAR WITH US. FOR DETAILS PLS SEE OUR WEBSITE.SURESH ADDLIFE SOLUTIONS
ALL CUSTOMERS PLS CONTACT ONLY MAIL.support.[protected]@gmail.com
i have invested rs.10000- in add life solutions. no payouts received .the website has gone out .pllllllllssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss give ourrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr payoutsssssss pllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
PLS SEND FOR MY MONEY

ADDLIFE SOLUTIONS — PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sirs,
I invested 20,000 rupees to the above company for surfing the advertisement sites on weakly basis. Based on the number of sites surfed in that weak they offer some amount to me. That amount either we may take out or invested again.

In that process i had withdraw 3508 rupees through my ICICI account, But the next 3 withdrawals vise 10.787 dated 18/09/2009 and 6753 rupees dated 15/10/2009 not yet deposited in my account.

I am sure, like me crores of money invested by peoples in and arround VIRUDHUNAGAR (TAMIL NADU)

Kindly arrange to take steps to refund the money for all

P.NAGARAJAN
I have invested rs.2500- in add life solutions. no payouts received ..plS give our payoutsplZ
Am requesting all of the new investors not to invest in add4life, ..i lose more than Rs.10000/-..
hi, i am working in privite. i save money as little pit.that add4life people undothey cheeting all.pl arranghe to recover my money.please.
I have invested rs.2000- in add life solutions. No payouts received ..plS give our payouts plZ
Add4life is settling the money
Dear Customers,

Add4life is settling the money, by Mr Thangavel, MD Add Life, from his home at pollachi, at the bellow address:

Thangavl (LIC Thangavel)
1/43 Poosaripatti,
Pollachi
PH: [protected]
PLEASE SETTLED MY ID&MY DOWN LINESID.MY USER NAME francis0046.please condact my mobile no [protected]
DEAR FRIENDS,

ON THE OUTSET WE DEEPLY REGRET FOR NOT CONTACTING YOU ALL. IN THIS MESSAGE WE WISH TO INFORM AND CLARIFY YOU ALL THAT WE ARE MAKING ALL ARRANGEMENTS TO SETTLE EVERYBODYS' PAYMENT.

IN FACT WE PLANNED TO SETTLE DURING MARCH. BUT DUE TO UNAVOIDABLE CIRCUMSTANCE WE WERE UNABLE TO DO SO.

HOWEVER WE ASSURE YOU ALL THAT ALL THE PAYMENTS WILL BE SETTLED IN A MONTH OR TWO.
WE ASSURE U ALL THAT EVERYBODYS' PAYMENT WILL BE SETTLED WITHOUT FAIL. PL DO NOT GET UPSET OR WORRY. IT IS CIRCUMSTANCES ONCE MADE US TO DELAY THE SETTLEMENT.

PLEASE NOTE WE ALSO KNEW THE VALUE FOR HARD EARNED MONEY. DEFINATELY WE WILL SETTLE ALL THE PAYMENTS. ONLY TIME IS THE FACTOR. HAVING WAITED FOR A LONG TIME WE REQUEST YOU TO WAIT AND CO-OPERATE WITH US FOR SOME MORE TIME.

WITH REGARDS.

ADD4LIFE
DEAR FRIENDS,

ON THE OUTSET WE DEEPLY REGRET FOR NOT CONTACTING YOU ALL. IN THIS MESSAGE WE WISH TO INFORM AND CLARIFY YOU ALL THAT WE ARE MAKING ALL ARRANGEMENTS TO SETTLE EVERYBODYS' PAYMENT.

IN FACT WE PLANNED TO SETTLE DURING MARCH. BUT DUE TO UNAVOIDABLE CIRCUMSTANCE WE WERE UNABLE TO DO SO.

HOWEVER WE ASSURE YOU ALL THAT ALL THE PAYMENTS WILL BE SETTLED IN A MONTH OR TWO.
WE ASSURE U ALL THAT EVERYBODYS' PAYMENT WILL BE SETTLED WITHOUT FAIL. PL DO NOT GET UPSET OR WORRY. IT IS CIRCUMSTANCES ONCE MADE US TO DELAY THE SETTLEMENT.

PLEASE NOTE WE ALSO KNEW THE VALUE FOR HARD EARNED MONEY. DEFINATELY WE WILL SETTLE ALL THE PAYMENTS. ONLY TIME IS THE FACTOR. HAVING WAITED FOR A LONG TIME WE REQUEST YOU TO WAIT AND CO-OPERATE WITH US FOR SOME MORE TIME.

WITH REGARDS.

ADD4LIFE