Veeraraghavan.V,

No-36/54, Vinayak Apt,

Anjeneyar koil st,

Chennai-43

Tamilnadu

India -91.

I worked in Reliance BPO Services LTD who was my previous employer and prior to that I have worked in AEGIS BPO Services LTD where I worked for about 3 and half years and I worked for 1 and half years in Reliance BPO.

I have got my Provident Fund account transferred to Reliance BPO from Reliance BPO Services LTD and got and confirmation from Reliance BPO that it has been submitted successfully to the PF Office of Bandra, Mahastra.

PF Account Number – AP/HY/56070/3166

Worked Period: 1st Jan 2004 till 24th May 07

I have got my partial PF from Reliance (employee contribution), not the employer contribution.

Reliance Account Number: MH/46747/21223

Worked Period: 28th May 2007-6th Oct 2008

I have been following up through Emails with Bandra PF Office since August; I have not received any response yet. Please do the needful in processing of the same and credit of My PF amount to My HDFC account.

Veeraraghavan.V

Aegis BPO services — pf amount not yet received

form directly submitted in pf office stil not yet receive the amount
kindly guide me to get the money

Aegis BPO services — not receive PF money yet

HI,
My name is parul saxena and i have worked with Agies BPO Services in NOIDA SEC 3 for 8 months.now i want to withdrawl my E.P.F. for which i have submitted P.F form 5 months ago.so i requext you to plz do needful for me..

with regards,
parul saxena

Aegis BPO services — have not received my P.F. yet

HI,
MY NAME IS PRAVEEN KUMAR SINGH, I HAVE WORKED WITH AEGIS BPO SERVICES
FOR 8 MONTHS, NOW I WANT TO WITHDRAWL MY P.F. FOR WHICH I HAVE ALRDY
SUBMITTED P.F FORM AROUND 5 MONTHS AGO, MY P.F.ACCOUNT NO.IS
AP/HP56070/12023. SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLZ DO NEEDFUL FOR ME
ASAP..THNX..

WITH REGARDS,
PRAVEEN KUMAR SINGH