[Resolved]  Aimtracers — company website not working

Aimtracer, the investment co. send return thru internet. but from 26th Dec'08, co's website is not working and they put answering machine on their phone nos. The comonay was at Panama city. any body can help me in that to recover my money.

I am agree for legal action against aim tracer company .what if website not works and what we can do legally .company against legal action is all right disegan
Aimtracer, the investment co. send return through internet. but from 26th Dec'08, co's website is not working and they put answering machine on their phone nos. The company was at Panama city. any body can help me in that to recover my money. i have two accounts in that company.
i have invested all my property and now no hope
coy is bogus
never invest ur amount in such type of coy in future
in india legal process is not healthy
it is long & wastage of time
court behave wid a person who complains as if he is a crimnal
& crimnal is as if he is a innocent person
Dosto, Pray 2 God and I m confident site will b ready by 20th. Thoda dil se pray karo. May LORD bless all.
legal action mein bhi to kitne paise lag jaenge, lets meet somewhere and think wt can be done. I m in totally loss, did not get even a single $. I m screwed enough. If anyone of you have any lawyer in relations then kindly approach them so that all o[censored]s come to know the procedure. But believe me it will only cost a lot. Let all options remain open and think otherwise concentrate on your daily workand forget this awful experience. Might be Sumit has good experience with Aimtracers but we all loosers dont. Any one can chat with me from 10 to 6:30 at my id at [protected]@gmail.com.
there is no point in losing heart aim tracers gone but life is there we indians never give up try your luck in an established company in india but with a small amount i know u all will
site will up in maximum 2 days
what the indian govt. is doing our lot of money is going outside the country.
please informe me if company is back otherwise i will sucide on 17th jan
bhagwan aimtracer valo ka bhala nahi karega
first of all i would like to know if anyone spoken to COMODO authorities? their head office in india is in chennai. Any investor from chennai please visit their office at following address and get clarification from them and circulate that in net. So that all concerned will get right information.COMODO SECURITY SOLUTIONS PVT LTD. #672 TEMPLE TOWER 1st FLOOR ANNA SALAI NANDANAM CHENNAI-35 TELE[protected]
MR SUMIT stop spreading rumours and learn to respect the emotions of others who invested their lifetime savings in this company. i[censored] have any authenticated information write full details from where u got all this information. otherwise stay away from writing any [censored]g things.
the web site of Aimtracers will open shortly.
mr prikshit
how u can say
dont say any thing i[censored] r not sure or tell us yar from where u got this authentic information
Hi I am Aim tracer invester im not geeting any information about my account last one month . kindly give me any information that it will show on site or how mutch time it will take .pls give information on my mail id
For how much time we have to wait?

When work will finish?
I think in different way. I know that chance of geeting money back is 0.1 % only. But just for the sake of selfsatisfaction, we shoul put some efforts.
My friends all of you were know this thing that the company can quit anytime and this fact was ignored by you .why?
If any one of you hv any known person in US then plz get in touch with them to confirm their address. I tried n waiting for response. I also expect the same from all of you. I think that would come under cyber crime. Should we lodge an FIR after 17 or 18th Jan.? Will that work? But before that try to confirm their address reliablility if it exists or not. Still I havent received any invitation in my gmail a/c. We all o[censored]s are in Same boat except Sumit and prikshit. Kuch karo dosto, kuch to effort lagao ki kya kiya ja sakta hai?
Kindly check link www.robtex.com/dns/aimtracers.com.html. Also check aimtracer.com what is diff in these sites. Another company Aimtracers links is operating from Rohtak.
Hello Hariana waasi, pl contact adress personally and inform what they say. Aim Tracers Link Pvt Ltd. SCO 34, GANGA PALACE, SUBHASH ROAD, ROHTAK. Kindly flash msg as soon as possible