[Resolved]  Air Asia Airlines — Refund of my credit card

To: [protected]@airasia.com
Subject: FW: ERROR AT THE TIME OF BOOKING REF NO [protected]
Date: Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:21:58 +0530

yet My Pax is not recieved his amount on his account.on that mail u are replied the matter will resolve atleast 3-5 working days.But no resolution we are getting yet.

so plz give the priority for the following maater and resolve as soon as possible.

rgds
deepa

■ For any complaints or feed back call "Customer Care" No. [protected]

Indus Holidays & Tours (I) Pvt Ltd
(IATA Accredited, TAAI Active)

F-3,Gurukripa Plaza,48-A,Zone II,M.P.Nagar,
Bhopal-462011, M.P. (India)
Phone : +[protected], 4275288, 4271217
Tel/fax : +[protected]
Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Date: Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:27:43 +0530

yet My Pax is not recieved his amount on his account.on that mail u are replied the matter will resolve atleast 3-5 working days.But no resolution we are getting yet.

so plz give the priority for the following maater and resolve as soon as possible.

rgds
deepa

F-3,Gurukripa Plaza,48-A,Zone II,M.P.Nagar,
Bhopal-462011, M.P. (India)
Phone : +[protected], 4275288, 4271217
Tel/fax : +[protected]
Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

To: indus.[protected]@hotmail.com
Date: Mon, 14 Jun 2010 20:20:27 +0800

Dear Deepa,

Greetings from Air Asia.

With regards to your email, please be informed that we have escalated your case to our finance department for further investigation. Rest assured, we will revert back to you with your case outcome within 3-5 working days.

We in Air Asia would like to apologize for all the inconvenience caused.

Should you have further enquiries, please refer to our website by following this link:
http://www.airasia.com> select country > select language > Help & Info > Contact Us.

Shaun Fernandez
Malaysia Support ( Air Asia )
AirAsia Berhad
LCC Terminal, Jalan KLIA S3,
Southern Support Zone, KLIA,
64000 Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia

Sent: 14 June 2010 06:59 PM
To: Malaysia Support

dear sir/mam,
The credit card no is [protected]
The expiry date 08/2012

rgds
deepa

Date: Sun, 13 Jun 2010 00:05:06 +0800

Dear Deepa,

Thank you for emailing Air Asia.

With regards to your e-mail, we would like to inform you that we may need the credit card number and the expiry date for further investigation regarding the issue.

Thank you. We seek to serve you better in the nearest future.

Should you have further inquiries, you can contact us by following this link: http://www.airasia.com> select country > select language > Help & Info > Contact Us

ABBY
AirAsia Berhad
Malaysia
Sent: 12 June 2010 06:00 PM

Dear sir/mam,

Plz find the attachment of the credit card statement copy of Mr Manish agrawal. On which doble chargd amont by airline.plz chq & revert me back with positive response

rgds
deepa

Subject: RE: ERROR AT THE TIME OF BOOKING REF NO [protected]
Date: Wed, 9 Jun 2010 17:38:43 +0530

Dear sir, Plz find the details of statement of the pax credit card

Total >
Important : Fill in the payment details in the payment coupon for each of your accounts and attach it with the cheque.
Credit Card Statement
Date Description Transaction Reference Amount Rs.
􀀉 􀀉
Payment
Details
Date Cheque No. Bank Branch Amount
Card Account Number Minimum Payment
Due
Total Payment Due
Please enter
individual payment
amount
Statement Date Payment Due Date
Payment Coupon
Credit Limit Cash Limit Available Credit Limit Payment Due Date Statement Date Retail Interest Rate Page
Previous Balance - Payments - Credits + Purchases + Cash Advance + Charges = Total Payment Due
In case the payment due by you is indicated as Immediate in the statement, we may seek assistance of collections agencies
Please refer to the reverse of the statement for the Grievance redressal process, amendments to the CardMember Rules & Regulations and Fees &
Charges. Contents of this statement will be considered correct if no error is reported within 21 days of statement date.
Please Note: Our Rewards Catalogue has changed. Please visit www.standardchartered.co.in or call our Helpline numbers for
details on the new catalogue.
Please write down the details of the payments to be
made into each of your card accounts on the
reverse of the cheque before dropping it off in the
cheque collection box.
CC Jun 06,[protected]M0AG0
MANISH AGARWAL
C/O APSARA JEWELLERS
NO 65/1
CHOWK BAZAR
BHOPAL
9,617.14 480.86
SME BUSINESS CARD − PRIMARY
XXXX−XXXX−XXXX−1009
6 JUN 2010 28 JUN 2010
9,617.14 480.86
10,000 1,000 382 28 JUN 2010 6 JUN 2010 2.49 1
21,907.64CR 0.00 0.00 31,524.78 0.00 0.00 9,617.14
XXXX−XXXX−XXXX−1009 MANISH AGARWAL SME BUSINESS CARD − PRIMARY INR
PREVIOUS BALANCE 21,907.64CR
070510 PLATINUM REPAYMENT CBANGALORE IN IN 74940760127200501141197 14.44
100510 AIR ASIA MALO8RJDC07SEPANG MY 24553580130920340729296 MYR 1,060.00 15,708.67
110510 AIR ASIA MALMBWQAG01SEPANG MY 24553580131921473306075 MYR 1,060.00 15,721.72
030610 PLATINUM REPAYMENT CBANGALORE IN IN 74940760154200501143223 79.95
NEW BALANCE 9,617.14
MINIMUM PAYMENT DUE 480.86
Reward Plus Programme
Opening Balance
Points Available
for Redemption
2,540 394 2,934
−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−− END OF STATEMENT −−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−−

© 2010 Microsoft
Privacy
Terms o[censored]se

rgds
deepa

Date: Wed, 19 May 2010 21:17:54 +0800

Dear Deepa,

Greetings from Air Asia.

With regards to your query, kindly provide us with a copy of your bank statement or flight details as we will need to escalate this to the relevant department for internal investigation purpose.

We shall wait for your response.

Hope this explains

We do apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Thank you for your cooperation and we look forward to serve you better in the future.

Should you have further inquiries, please refer to our website by following this link:
http://www.airasia.com> select country > select language > Help & Info > Contact Us

Jegathis
AirAsia Berhad
Malaysia

Sent: 19 May 2010 03:44 PM

Dear sir, I talk to Mr agarwal bur he said that he do not get his credit card statement before 6jun.so u chq details with transaction ID & revert me with positive response.

thanx & rgds
deepa

Date: Tue, 18 May 2010 20:15:41 +0800

Dear Deepa,

Greetings from Air Asia.

With regards to your query, kindly provide us with a copy of your bank statement as we will need to escalate this to the relevant department for internal investigation purpose.

We shall wait for your response.

Hope this explains

We do apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Thank you for your cooperation and we look forward to serve you better in the future.

Should you have further inquiries, please refer to our website by following this link:
http://www.airasia.com> select country > select language > Help & Info > Contact Us

Shida Shariff
AirAsia Berhad
Malaysia

Sent: 18 May 2010 03:07 PM

I talked with the pax he said that the bank said if the airline sended the mail for unnesseary chrged amount for refund they can process with their end . In that case no need gv confirm booking no. bcoz pax said he wants that amount refund which is chrged at the time of error on his booking when he make confirm booking amount chrgd for that. but due to some problem at the time booking we got & booking was not done but amount was chrged with his credit card so plz chq whole detail with given ref no. And revert with positve response.

rgds
deepa

Date: Wed, 12 May 2010 01:46:57 +0800

Dear Deepa,

Thank you for emailing Air Asia.

With regard to your mail, kindly provide us your booking reference for further assistance.

Should you have further enquiries, please refer to our website by following this link:
http://www.airasia.com> select country > select language > Help & Info > Contact Us.

Best regards,

Nicholas
AirAsia Berhad
Malaysia

Sent: 11 May 2010 03:23 PM
To: Malaysia Support; [protected]@track-india.com
Subject: ERROR AT THE TIME OF BOOKING REF NO [protected]

Greetings From Indus Holidays!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I make the booking on passenger behalf fron the Air asia web site but I occoured error on the time of transaction & I got this Ref no AK[protected].

At the time of error bookinf is not done but the amount will charged on that credit card. so plz chq & if the twice booking made for the foolwing deatisl so plz refund that amount on credit card.

Pax & credit card details are as follows

Pax name Mr Manish agrawal

credit card no [protected]

type of card Visa Card

name of the the bank Satndard Charterd

Plz reply ASAP

rgds
deepa

This is the detailed conversation between my travel agent and Air Asia personals..............but nothing has been done till now and the amount has not been refunded to my credit card..............My contact no. is [protected]............

asis card — my card statement

my card no is [protected]
Plz send my card statement my Email add

Booking No. F8RQMD

I, Yap Teng Leng, regrate to inform that I have double booking To Perth.

Air Asia
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Air Asia  Phone
    +91 80 3300 8000
    Air Asia  Address
    #91, Level 1, HRS Chambers, Richmond Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560025
    View all Air Asia contact information