[Resolved]  Aircel / Tower Installation — Aircel / tower installation

We had received information from one of my friend for company looking out property for tower installations for aircel company. we contacted the outsourcing company on how to move forward, where we were informed that as a process we need to deposit rs.5, 000/- as an advance in icici bank post which call them back and create a file. on creation of file they would initiate survey in next 2-3 days post which they would refund the money if not successful.

Based on the above information we deposited money in the icici bank account no.[protected] of mr. manish kumar gupta, post which we are trying to reach them since last week but we are not able to get through their office. the details of their office is mentioned below :

Company name : aircel vodafone pvt ltd.

Owner name : mr. manish kumar gupta

Executive name : ms meenakshi sharma

Add : sector - 16, c - 25, near main road, university road, chandigarh

Contact no - [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected]

Would request you to check this with the relevant authorities in the aircel company and help us in bailing out of this situation
No (1)
Sep 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Aircel Customer Care's response
Dear AjoyG,

We would like to inform you that, currently there is no new site planned at the location mentioned by you.

However, the feedback has been already shared with concern team if any new site is planned in future our team will get in touch with you.

Aircel Social Media Team

sir, i have 3000 square feet area for tower installation.please give consideration on my site thank you.
RANVIJAY SINGH
VILL-BHADEWARA, POST-BHAGWANT NAGAR
TEH-BIGHAPUR
PIN-209864
CONTACT NUMBER-[protected], [protected]

mera ghar — different name on my account details

The moment i opened my online account this account opens with some another name by anjali verma address based in noida whether i kapil choudhary using this account in gurgaon please let me know.how to go ahead
Through my mobile number, it is not connecting to the customer care.I want to talk with the customer care
because some Quize question are comming to my mobile so please stop those messages and please send me my account BILL details to my mobile through a message by every day.I got new Postpaid
connection MY Mobile No;-[protected].
I hope u will help me as soon as possible
i have a land of peace main market rampura kota rajasthan my home floor my contect no.[protected]
i have a land in turgavan near bargarh dist chitracoot u.p. for tower
contect no. [protected]
email- [protected]@gmail.com
please replay soon for tower yes or no. this is my second post.
i have a peace of land about 50 sq. yard if you are intresting for instaling a tower of your company please contact me immeditely mob. no. -[protected] & [protected]

pardeep singh
vpo- siwara
teh. bawani khera {bhiwani} hr.
I have an open land of more than 50 sq yard. I[censored] are willing to establish a tower then contact me on [protected].
MAIN APNI TERRIS PER TOWER INSTALL KARWANA CHATHI HOON PLEASE MERI REQUEST PER NAZAR DALAINMERA GHAR 'MANGOLPUR KHURD FURNITURE MARKET MAIN ROAD OPPOSITE BUS STAND. KAI SAMANAE HAI AUR YAHAN PER KOI BHI AIRCEL TOWER NAHIN HAI.
THO PLEASE AAP MERI REQUEST PER GAUR KARAIN.
THANKING YOU.
ARTI SHOKEEN
MAIN APNI TERRIS PER TOWER INSTALL KARWANA CHATHI HOON PLEASE MERI REQUEST PER NAZAR DALAINMERA GHAR 'MANGOLPUR KHURD FURNITURE MARKET MAIN ROAD OPPOSITE BUS STAND. KAI SAMANAE HAI AUR YAHAN PER KOI BHI AIRCEL TOWER NAHIN HAI.
THO PLEASE AAP MERI REQUEST PER GAUR KARAIN.
THANKING YOU.
ARTI SHOKEEN

MOBILE NO;---[protected], [protected]
My self manender i have a land in dehradun near doon university(u.a) i want install the compay tower on my land contect me [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

sir, i have apeice of land about 60 yard near avas vikas hans purm colony naubasta kanpur.i want install the company tower in my landcontect [protected] [protected]@zapak.com thanks
dear sir i have a land on road for tower installetion villege RAIPUR PHIPHIAWANA BHANPUR JAUNPUR UTTAR PRADESH
CELL:[protected], [protected], [protected]

i have a peace of land about 200 sq. yard at hyderabad. if you are intresting for instaling a tower of your company please contact me immeditely mob. no.[protected]
sir, i got information from news paper aircel companey is in need of land for tower installetion two mob.numbers[protected], [protected] were given on these when i talked on these number they told me to deposit rs 5600 /-.in the A/C no.[protected] at the name of mr raju i deposited rs 5600 after one month i rcd. a letter from AIRCEL COMPANIES PVT LTD.B-101, PH;2 OKHLA, INDUSTRIAL AREA, 1ST FLOOR that your application is accepted & you have to deposit rs 4489/-as per telecom act 1972 after recieving this amount tower will be installed within 15 days sir i want to know that above mentioned company is from aircel or not i have to deposit rs 4489/- or not .sir the person talking to me on behalf of company are mr. raj mob. no.[protected]&mr.sudhir tyagi mob.no.[protected].so sir please guide me i will be thankful to you
smt usha verma

I have 1800(60*30) sqft space(plot) near noida-ghaziabad border at NH-24 for Mobile Tower installation . Delhi is 15 k.m from my vacant plots.If company want to isntall their Tower in my space, please contract me or email me.

smt usha verma W/o padam kumar verma.
Housr No-622, Vivekanand Nagar.Ghaziabad(U.P)
Mobile no-[protected] [protected]
i have a space of 120 yards at my roof. my location is 19, Radhika Vihar, Near pachim puri crossing, Shastri puram, Sikandra Agra.

I want to install the mobile network tower.
I have sufficient land that u can held more than one tower at my land.i have my land for rent near sikar district.
my contect no. is +91-[protected].

thanks.
My self SHUBHKARAN i have a land in [protected]@ CHANDALIYA near BANSKHO NH 11 TEH. BASSI JAIPUR (RAJASTHAN) i want install the compay tower on my land contect me [protected] sharma.[protected]@gmail.com
sir, i have three site for towers in badshahpur, majri & rohini sec-4. i want to install the tower on all these sites please give an attention on my site. thank you.
manish
vpo-gubhana
distt-jhajjar,
teh-bahadurgarh
pin-124507
contact no-[protected], [protected]
i Hav the similar problem as Mr. Gopal Gupta

The only difference is that i hav got a letter after 15 dayz of booking frm Aircel Companies Pvt. Ltd.
B-19, Sec. -9, 2nd Floor, Lucknow, U.P.
Now, they want me to submitt Rs.14, 500/- as Govt.Tax so that they can continue towel installation...

All I want to know is whether any of your branch exists at that address in Lucknow or not?

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information