Aircel Customer Care
Aircel Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 40%
Submit a Complaint
9052
COMPLAINTS

Aircel Customer Care

Aircel Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1397
down
617
+91 12 4476 5000  [Head Office]
up
778
down
362

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 4429 0524  
+91 11 2699 0095  
+91 22 4260 6070  
+91 20 4140 6699  

Additional info

Hyderabad
No.8-2-681/3A & 8-2- 681/3, Lakshmi Cyber Centre, Road No.12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500 034
+91 40 6554 1234

New Delhi
A44, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, Near Haldirams, Mathura Road, New Delhi – 110 044
Tel: +91 97 1609 9999
Fax: +91 11 2699 0095

Bangalore

69/1, Golden Millennium 4th Floor, Millers Road, Vasanth Nagar, Bangalore - 560 052
+91 88 9204 1111

Mumbai
Opus Centre, Opp. Hotel Tunga Paradise, Road No : 47, MIDC, Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri East, Mumbai – 400 093
Tel:
+91 97 6809 9990
+91 22 4260 6240
Fax: +91 22 4260 6070

Pune
CommerZone, 144 / 145, 2nd Building, 6th Floor, Ashok Samarth Path, Yerwada, Pune – 411 006
Tel: +91 20 4140 6666
Fax: +91 20 4140 6699

Chennai
4th Floor, Spencer Plaza, No.769, Anna Salai, Chennai – 600 002
Tel: +91 44 4228 0000
Fax: +91 44 4228 0123

Kolkata
Globsyn Crystal Building, 3rd Floor, Block EP, Plot - 11 & 12, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700 091
Tel: +91 98 0459 8045
Fax: +91 33 2357 4236

Coimbatore
No.114, 2nd Floor, Sri Arthanari Towers, Race Course Road, Coimbatore – 641 018.
Tel:
+91 42 2650 2583
+91 42 2650 2683
Fax: +91 42 2427 0170

Ahmedabad
B-1005, 10th Floor, Narnarayan Complex, Opp. Ganesh Plaza, Nr. Navarangpura Bus Stand, Ahmedabad – 380 009
Tel: +91 79 6513 3001
Fax: +91 79 4007 5340

Ernakulam
3rd Floor, RR Arcade, Geethanjali Bus Stop, Thammanam Post, NH By-pass, Ernakulam – 682 032
Tel: +91 48 4419 0000
Fax: +91 48 4419 0350



View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
40%
Complaints
9052
Pending
3551
Resolved
2679
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am

Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Aircel — tower rent not received since 2 years

 Giri0902 on Apr 19, 2019
Aircel has installed a mobile tower on our land, We were receiving rent every month regularly until 2017 first quarter. However, from then, aircel stopped paying us rent and It has already been close to 2 years now but they never turned up and we never received any rent ever since. My contact number [protected] kindly contact this number with regard to this issue as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Aircel — tower rent payment issue

 m shetty on Mar 26, 2019
Hi,

I have aircel tower installed at my location from 2011 and its been 1.2 years have not received any rent for the property and also no communication from the aircel authorities.

As the land cannot be used for any other purpose and not getting the rent causing financial crunch.

Can you please resolve the issue at the earliest by settling the amount and providing clarity over the future agreement if to be continued or terminated.

Contact:
[email protected]
Location :udupi, karnataka 576103...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Aircel — aircel upc is expired and lost sim aswell, please help me to get port on my number 8801789915

 vasu1989k on Mar 3, 2019
Hello team, i tried to get connect with aircel but who ever showing in google maps it is showing shops are closed, i lost my aircel sim and also network not comming from long back. i want to port this aircel network to some other network, please help me to solve this problem.

Please help me to get port to other network. Also i am not able to find store to get sim.

It should resolve please...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Telecommunications

Aircel — upc code required, no access to sim

 aadeshb on Feb 20, 2019
I do not have my sim and i want to port the number as aircel is not working anymore. I have my aadhar linked to it, please resolve this. My aircel number is +91 [protected] and i need the upc code to port this number, my circle is jammu and kashmir. I am not getting any response from customer grievance number provided on the aircel website as well as appellate email address. If not upc, please help me resolve the situation in any other way possible.

Contact : [email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Aircel — aircel tower rent issue

 Pavithra94 on Feb 18, 2019
I have a Aircel Tower installed in our Building, and have not received from February 2018. We have contacted our point of contact from Aircel office and have not got any proper response. The rent agreement has also expired on November 2018.

Kindly do the needful.

Regards,
Padma Rajan,
Coonoor...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Utility Services

Aircel — distributor final settlement

 Raj Bhanushali on Feb 7, 2019
Phone/mobile number: [protected] / [protected]

Hi

I had taken distribution of aircel in 2015 it was in icr location
Dhule (Maharashtra)

I have submitted all the documents which were requested by finance team at that time and had also company had agreed to pay the expenses charges for closing and transferring the remaining stock back

But as that company employee has left the job there was no more action taken from your side and my full n final settlement of my security deposit as well as other amounts are still pending

Following...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Aircel — channel partner security deposit not refunded

 Jeri Communication on Feb 5, 2019
This complaint is about my security deposit amount which is not refunded by the company. I am a channel partner of aircel and ₹50000 as a security deposit. But unfortunately the company shut down without any notice. Since the company is shut down my security deposit amount got blocked. Even after trying to contact multiple times i did not got any response.

My channel partner name is "jeri communication" agreement signed by "jacquline jeyanthi"

Kindly take action to get my money back.

My contact details is [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Telecommunications

Aircel — not received rent for mobile transmission tower from past 1 year

 Muskaan Bhandula on Feb 4, 2019
I have not received rent for mobile transmission tower installed at my property house no 589, block b, jj colony, pandav nagar, delhi-110008 from last 1 year. I have received my last rent on 30th january 2018. So, my outstanding rent has become ₹ 1, 68, 000 (₹14, 000 per month). And we have not received any information regarding non payment of rent from their side....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Aircel — shaira details 9700114000 this contact bz of this person same fraud with me

 shrinivas Jadhav on Jan 25, 2019
Dear Sir,
please give the address details of [protected] this contact no this no. is active in hydrabad area
this contact person Name is i thik abhay kumar he person s fraud i call him 20 jan2019 for regarding loan but hi take 70000 rs in my account after 3-4 days he agree to return my money but yesterday onwards, he not pick up a call i also give compliant again him . so i request to you provide the address details of this contact no .other wise his ford in future...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Aircel — refund of security deposit amount paid for taking airtel distributorship

 AnandKeshri on Jan 24, 2019
I had taken a distributorship under a name of "Keshri Enterprise" at N.S.B Road, Post Ukhra, 713363, from "Dishnet Wireless limited" company, Paying a security deposit of an amount ₹25000. But since the company got shut down without giving any notice we are unable to contact or get our money back. My contact details are [protected]/[protected]

Please help me get my money back I am also having around ₹60000 as vouchers and e-top balance of around ₹45000.

I am attaching all the relevant documents which I received at the time of taking the distributorship of Aircel...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Aircel — refund of security deposit amount paid at the time of taking distributorship

 AnandKeshri on Jan 22, 2019
I am complaining about my security deposit amount which is not refunded by the company. I took distributorship of aircel and gave around ₹60000 as deposit. But unfortunately the company shut down without any notice. Also i have around ₹20000 voucher and e-top balance of ₹45000 but since the company is shut down my all money got blocked. Even after trying to contact multiple times i did not got any response.
My distributor agency name was "keshri enterprise" in the name of "anand keshri"
My contact details is [protected]/
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Aircel — request to reissue a disconnected aircel mumbai region number

 Vijendra Mourya on Jan 13, 2019
Hello aircel social media team.

My number is [protected]. This number was provided by aircel. Mumbai telecom region.

I had ported my number to idea. Due to some reason, i was unable to use the number for 3 months and the number got disconnected.

I went to idea gallery to get the number re-activated however they informed me that will be unable to activate the number as this was a number series owned by aircel and not idea.

This number is important to me as this was registered on aadhar card, banks etc.

Please let me know if...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Aircel — deactivation of my aircel sim

 Bimleshudayveer on Dec 22, 2018
Dear my sim is deacivated due to non usage of my sim as signals are very weak .now i want my number(i.e [protected]) again but since aircel is shutdown and im unable to port my sim to new service provider, even aircel customer care help line number is also not working. it is creating very big problem to me as im unable to get otps with the account that im linked with .plz help me out.my alternate number[protected]
regards
sumeet bhardwaj...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Aircel — reactivation of sim card

 Kunwar121 on Dec 13, 2018
I have purchased this sim card from kolkata. But one year ago i shifted from kolkata to bokaro steel city and stopped using this sim card. When i went back to kolkata and put this sim card in my phone i saw that this sim card is not active.

Please kindly activate the card it's a request. I will use this card even if i am at roaming.
Sim card no printed on back -[protected]
And sim (Phone) no - [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Aircel — phone number deactivated

 Shadow_Hunter on Dec 5, 2018
My aircel no. Is deactivated without any official notice or even a intimation that the service is about to deactivate. The number was in use and also was recharged regularly. Because of this getting deactivated my aadhar, all my social media, banking transactions cannot receive otp. Kindly find a way to activate the number... It would be much appreciated....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Aircel — aircel tower rent has not been paid.

 kranthiece on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,
Aircel has installed a mobile tower on our building in 2009. We were receiving rent every month regularly until jan 2015. However, from jan 2015, aircel stopped paying us rent and had sent a letter to us saying they need some time and will pay the rent asap. It has already been close to 4 years now but they never turned up and we never received any rent ever since.

Please look into this issue and provide a solution as soon as possible. Please pay all the due amount as soon as possible as per the agreement signed with us.

Location : near clock tower. Nalgonda...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Aircel — my number deactivated please help

 Revathi rajkrishna on Nov 14, 2018
Please i need my aircel number which is deactivated, but need them very urgently. Very very urgently.[protected]. Please update. When aircel was shut down, i tried to get port number for this, but was failed. So i just used this number for whatsapp. Yesterday accidentally my whatsapp uninstalled, when i try to add, it asks otp but i cant receive it aa this number already gone. I tried to get this number as a new one from other service providers but no use. Please i need this number by any network. But please help.

1. Provide port number.
2. Help me to get new sim with number...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Aircel — my number deactivated [Resolved]

 Revathi rajkrishna on Nov 14, 2018
Please i need my aircel number which is deactivated, but need them very urgently. Very very urgently.[protected]. Please update. When aircel was shut down, i tried to get port number for this, but was failed. So i just used this number for whatsapp. Yesterday accidentally my whatsapp uninstalled, when i try to add, it asks otp but i cant receive it aa this number already gone. I tried to get this number as a new one from other service providers but no use. Please i need this number by any network. But please help....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Aircel — my number got disconnected due to non usage

 Akshay Gajre on Oct 18, 2018
Hi,
I am a customer since from 10 years due to some reason i have not used that number because i was in dubai i was on my work upto 6 months so the sim got lost in that scenario i couldn't cm to india & take sim so i waited for 6 months to get back to india when i found store & wn i asked him about this number they told that the number got recycle due to non usage
So the number is very important for me

Name - ajay chavan
M. No - [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Aircel — aircel complaint

 Madhu Rathaur on Oct 2, 2018
Details of the other person of aircel number plz get the details of this numbrr old get the details of this no recognized by this number of the constititulcode req to this number code to the various type to this number and plz call details to this no plz help me plz out of the going to the other credit to the number of the details should be the rec...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

16 days ago
Aircel
aircel tower rent issue
30 days ago
Aircel
channel partner security deposit not refunded
Aircel
aircel upc is expired and lost sim aswell, please help me to get port on my number 8801789915
Aircel
aircel tower not paid the rent from 2015 onwards
Aircel
Very poor customer service and false promises

Featured Complaints