Aircel
Aircel Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 56%
Submit a Complaint
10564
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Aircel Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1407
down
623
+91 12 4476 5000  [Head Office]
up
787
down
365

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 4429 0524  
+91 11 2699 0095  
+91 22 4260 6070  
+91 20 4140 6699  

Additional info

Hyderabad
No.8-2-681/3A & 8-2- 681/3, Lakshmi Cyber Centre, Road No.12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500 034
+91 40 6554 1234

New Delhi
A44, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, Near Haldirams, Mathura Road, New Delhi – 110 044
Tel: +91 97 1609 9999
Fax: +91 11 2699 0095

Bangalore

69/1, Golden Millennium 4th Floor, Millers Road, Vasanth Nagar, Bangalore - 560 052
+91 88 9204 1111

Mumbai
Opus Centre, Opp. Hotel Tunga Paradise, Road No : 47, MIDC, Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri East, Mumbai – 400 093
Tel:
+91 97 6809 9990
+91 22 4260 6240
Fax: +91 22 4260 6070

Pune
CommerZone, 144 / 145, 2nd Building, 6th Floor, Ashok Samarth Path, Yerwada, Pune – 411 006
Tel: +91 20 4140 6666
Fax: +91 20 4140 6699

Chennai
4th Floor, Spencer Plaza, No.769, Anna Salai, Chennai – 600 002
Tel: +91 44 4228 0000
Fax: +91 44 4228 0123

Kolkata
Globsyn Crystal Building, 3rd Floor, Block EP, Plot - 11 & 12, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700 091
Tel: +91 98 0459 8045
Fax: +91 33 2357 4236

Coimbatore
No.114, 2nd Floor, Sri Arthanari Towers, Race Course Road, Coimbatore – 641 018.
Tel:
+91 42 2650 2583
+91 42 2650 2683
Fax: +91 42 2427 0170

Ahmedabad
B-1005, 10th Floor, Narnarayan Complex, Opp. Ganesh Plaza, Nr. Navarangpura Bus Stand, Ahmedabad – 380 009
Tel: +91 79 6513 3001
Fax: +91 79 4007 5340

Ernakulam
3rd Floor, RR Arcade, Geethanjali Bus Stop, Thammanam Post, NH By-pass, Ernakulam – 682 032
Tel: +91 48 4419 0000
Fax: +91 48 4419 0350



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
56%
Complaints
10564
Pending
1912
Resolved
5243
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I have a aircel tower at my land and as you know its shut down and useless completely of no use and acquiring a lot space in my land, and moreover didn't receive rent for more than 2 years.I need to remove this how can i do it ?
Oct 09, 2021

Complaint Status

Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I am fromkolkata . Aircel company plzz remove the tower from my building roof immediately because the tower condition is very much bad and aslo we ar not getting rent from 2018 January and my agreement of the tower is also finished in 2019 plzz kindly reply me as a urgent basis... My ph no is [protected]
    Aug 06, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I am fromkolkata . Aircel company plzz remove the tower from my building roof immediately because the tower condition is very much bad and aslo we ar not getting rent from 2018 January and my agreement of the tower is also finished in 2019 plzz kindly reply me as a urgent basis...
      Aug 06, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Shiba
        Jul 20, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          We didn't receive any rent from 2017 end onwards. And later we know aircel is vanished. GTL agent came to our house with agreement . That includes "we shouldn't ask previous rent ", " Rent reduction with GTL" . They ask to continue with gtl. But i refused it. And i didn't sign gtl agreement. The tower is in dangerous condition. If there is no response.Can i dismantle the tower? And sell to scrap. Or who I need to approach?
          Jul 17, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hlw sir i want to contact with you immediately plzz give me the contact details
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Please pay the rent o[censored]s and Uninstaller the tower .there is no space on our roof for walking also we don't want any king of the excuse are ready to cooperate and company also should cooperate with us plz resolve our problem as soon as possible. My contact no is [protected]
            Jun 21, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Airecl install tower on my roof but not providing rent know and it is came known that GTL infra has taken over airecl tower
              Jun 21, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Aircel is installed a mobile tower at my residential building at Krishi Nagar, A G Colony, Patna-800025, Bihar since 25.11.2009 and rent was paid regularly until November 2017. The company has stopped paying rent after that i.e. December 2017.

                I have sent legal notices to CNIL/GTL operating at present mobile tower and frequent reminders but that is all of no use. Since there was no positive response from the company, I have finally filed a case in Civil Court Patna in January 2020 because tower not maintained last three years and installed at populated residential area which is pending in court due to COVID19 pandemic.

                Amrendra Kumar
                Krishi Nagar, Patna-800025 (Bihar)
                emil
                Mob-[protected]
                May 19, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My number was changed from Aircel to Airtel, my phone was lost along with the sim card, I approached Airtel office they said Aircel company has my number and the sim cannot be blocked or duplicated. Please I require my lost number, I have been trying for so long. Please help.
                  Apr 12, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Since my sim number is lost I require a new sim with my lost sim number
                    Apr 12, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Https://madurai.in.locan.to/ID_[protected]/Escort-service-available-married-Aunt... Please remove my number...br...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Https://madurai.in.locan.to/ID_[protected]/Escort-service-available-married-Aunt... this url miss use my mopile...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Somebody mis use my mobile number-[protected] p/s remove tha mopile no thank you
                      Mar 22, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        I was using an OLD AIRCEL NUMBER REGISTERED ON MY DISTANT FRIENDS NAME, WHO WAS MY EX-COLLEAGUE AS WELL. IT WAS DEACTIVATED...
                        Helpful +1
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Rent not received for the last 5 years for the tower installed in our land. Kindly advise and help me to resolve the issue.
                        Kindly advice what to do?
                        Feb 26, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Rent not received for the last 5 years for the tower installed in our land. Kindly advise and help me to resolve the issue. Till to this date we have not received any response from the company.
                          Kindly advice where to contact the company?
                          Feb 26, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            He have not received rent from Aircel for the tower that is installed on our land. No on is providing positive resolution. Please help with the tower ssue.
                            Feb 21, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Hi Team, I Had Worked In Aircel AS A TSM (Sales) Based At Rajkot (Gujarat) My EC[protected].I Was With Aircel From September -2010 to December-2012.I Would Like To Know My PF Number For PF Transfer..Please Help.

                              Regards,
                              Virendrasinh Vala
                              [protected]
                              Feb 06, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Post your Comment
                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                No rent is paid since last four years and i don not know who is the owner and who has to be approcahed. In 2018 one guy came and took signature not to claim past rental arrears and he vanished. It seems he is resigned and afterwards no one truned up and i dont not know where the office is located??. No maintenance and tower is posing threat to many as many houses are located closeby. If any accident happens who is responsible??.
                                Jan 05, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Any update on the complaint raised. We are facing the same issue sine last 5 years
                                1 Comment
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                Post your Comment
                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  AIRCEL installed a mobile tower on the roof of our building after making a contract with my father, the year which I don't have the information. But in the year 2016, my father communicated to the company that he is selling off the landed property and to remove the tower from the premises but he didn't get any response even after few reminders. Thereafter my father expired on 6th Feb2019 and the property, which was already in a selling contact was fulfilled and the property was sold. Till now the tower has not been removed and I don't know whom to contact and how to remove the tower. Kindly advise and help me to resolve the issue.

                                  Details of address of installed Tower :
                                  Smt. Vedasree Kumari Samanta ( Roof top of Ananda Rest House)
                                  C/o Late Harihara Samanta,
                                  Near Postal Dispensary,
                                  New Bus Stand Road,
                                  Brahmapur, Ganjam,
                                  Odisha PIN 760001
                                  Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                  Mob [protected]
                                  Nov 26, 2020

                                  Complaint Status

                                  Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share
                                  Post your Comment
                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT