Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Airtel — call list of my airtel number

i want my call list of my artel number [protected],please send the details to my msil id:[protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
kiran darsi's response Jan 14, 2015
sir i want my call list of out going and incoming and messeages of my airtel number [protected], please send the details to my id: [protected]@gmail.com, thank you
kiranpandu's response Jan 14, 2015
i want vodafone call list of my number [protected], please send the detais to my Id: [protected]@gmail.com
kiranpandu's response Jan 14, 2015
i want vodafone call list of my number [protected], please send the detais to my Id: [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint comments  60 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir i want call list of [protected] number

AirTel — i want see my call list

i want see my call list last six months i am airtel user.
i want to see my call list (incomming & outgoing) month june
my mobile no [protected] airtel user
i want to know my call history for last 15 days
ADVERTISEMENT
i want my call details from[protected] to[protected] of lanline no.[protected]
phone no is [protected] send my call details
I ALREAEDY SENT A E-MAIL TO AIR TEL, THE MAIL CONTAINS (I WANT TO SEE MY CALL LIST 3 MONTHS AGO, MY SIM NO IS [protected] AND [protected]) SO PLEASE SEND REPLY TO MY MAIL vinoth.[protected]@gmail.com.

THANK FOR YOUR SERVICE
i want to see my vodafone call list what to do but i donot want that list at my home
mob:- [protected] call me
ADVERTISEMENT

AirTel — WANT MY CALL REGISTER

SIR I WANT MY CALL REGISTER OF MY NUMBER [protected] FROM 05/10/2010 TO 12 /10/2010....PLEASE SEND TO MY E MAIL ID AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.ITS [protected]@GMAIL.COM
SIR I WANT MY CALL REGISTER OF MY NUMBER [protected] 15/8/2010 TO 12/10/2010 PLEASE SEND TO MY E MAIL ID AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.ITS [protected]@yahoo.com
i m vikram jeet singh. i want my call list. plz send my airtel no [protected] call list send on my yahoo id [protected]@ymail.com
i want of call list my airte number
ADVERTISEMENT

AirTel — My Airtel mobile number list

Sir, I kindly may be request that , I want my call list from 01.11.2010 to 24.11.2010 of my artel number [protected],please send the details to my E.Mail ID:
[protected]@rocketmail.com. Yours faith fully, G. Kruparatnam.
call list of my airtel number

i want my call list of my artel number [protected]
please send the details to my msil id:- [protected]@yahoo.com
i want call list of my prepaid number [protected] please send it to manoj25.[protected]@gmail.com
i want call list of my prepaid number [protected] please send it to [protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
i want my list for number [protected] last 15days
I Want Call List of my airtel Pripaid number [protected] Please Send It to [protected]@gmail.com

Hello sir/madam

This is harpal singh. Can I please get this year call list of [protected] . Plz get back to me with all further information on [protected]@gmail.com.
Thanks..
i want call list for number [protected] last one month.pls send to [protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
pls gve me d airtel no call list [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    43799
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19593
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    ADVERTISEMENT