[Resolved]  Ajs Builders — FRAUD BY AJS BUILDERS

AJS builders have cheated the people who have invested their hard earned money in their projects,
i had invested RS. 2.34 LAKHS in their indirapuram project 3 years back .since the project did not start i applied for refund. after numerous visits to their office they issued me post dated cheques of RS 30, 000 each which i presented in september and october 2009 .. all the 4 cheques have been bounced with remarks " payments stopped by the party " .
I understand that already a case has been lodged in EOW and consumer court against AJS BUILDERS. i have read in newspaper also that EOW have approached them whom they have advised that money will be refunded but since so many people have applied for refund it may take some time.
WE can come together and stand against them and make sure that the money invested by the investors is returned

I have even invested in Indiarpuram project, Pl include me also in taking any legal action against them . I have invested 2.34 lacs . I can be contacted at [protected], [protected]@gmail.com
i also have invested 3.2 lacs in there indrapuram project, please include me in taking any legal action against them. i can be contacted at [protected], [protected]@gmail.com.
-saurabh
There are over 500 complaints and cases pending against AJS builders today and EOW has now finally arrested Madhu Singh join the group led by Brig Gujral mobile [protected] which has been working closely with the group to get justice to all o[censored]s
If Gannuar victims also thinking of filing complaint unitedly, pl call me too at : [protected], R K Jain
I had invested RS. 2.63 LAKHS in their indirapuram project 5 years back .since the project did not start i applied for refund. after numerous visits to their office they told that money will be refunded but since so many people have applied for refund it may take some time .
WE can come together and stand against them and make sure that the money invested by the investors is returned.
Naveen
I have invested Rs. 3.00 Lakhs in Sonepat, Gannaur project for a plot in 2006. And i have applied for refund in 2009 but not got a single penny after so many visits, and came to know that i have been cheated. I would also like to join the fight against them and help us all to get back our hard earned money. Those who are fighting this case and are in the process can add me in their association. Thanks
Atul Vats
I had invested 7 lakh in d indrapuram project by ajs builders ( indrapuram ajs heights) in 2005.. After repeated visits to their office wich is shut now; and false assurances by their PRO's, i too would like to be a part of this fight against ajs.. Kindly keep me abreast of the information.
Dr sneh prabha
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

I would like to assist you in legal recourse against AJS Builders Ltd which would help in getting back your money alongwith interest. I would like to assist you in your legal recourse/action against AJS Builders for claiming the invested amount from AJS Builders. You have to send a legal notice through an Advocate under your instructions and on your behalf & then file a complaint case against AJS Builders under the provisions of Consumer Protection Act, 1986 in the District Consumer Forum New Delhi in order to receive back your initial booking/registration amount along with interest and compensation from such Builders.The case takes about one and half years to complete the whole case. I am handling such type of cases against AJS Builders. Apart from this some people have filed criminal complaints against the company in the Economic Offence Wing after which the director has been arrested and the investors have started getting back their money through court on the interim amount being paid by AJS Builders in the court. I am also handling civil and criminal court case against AJS Builders and Directors of AJS Builders. If you feel interested then you can contact me for initiating a legal action against AJS Builders. Also would like to get the refund of your money invested from courts. Recently some investors have received their money from courts.

Hoping to hear more from you soon.

Harsh Parekh
Advocate
hi i pc singh [protected] also invested in indirapuram project and cheated by builder please cnsider me as a part of your group i very thankfull for you my id-- pc.[protected]@hotmail.com