Allsec Technologies Pvt Ltd — Cheating employees in the form of pf and esi

 
23 Reviews
 Prasad B
Sir,

My name is prasad b, and i have been working as a call centre executive in cochin branch, and from 1/2/2009 the company cut the employer pf and esi rs from their own side also cut from our salary and not paying their own contribution, thus we loss huge amount of money. And they are cheating us and giving money which is written in appointment letter. So i request u take necessary action.

Regards,
Prasad b
Call centre agent
Allsec technologies pvt ltd,
Ernakulam
Mob:[protected]
Email:prasadbhatt4@gmail.com
Complaint comments  22 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

From,

Sridevi.M.R, (Emp.code.89053)

CCE, at Allsec Tech (Bangalore-koramangala)



As i mentioned above the subject i kindly requesting you to settle my oct-11 month salary (My ING Vysya Bank A/c No:[protected]

I joined Allsec Technologies, Bangalore on Sept-17th, I had taken a training till Nov13th, I certified and hand over to OJT Team leader on Nov14th(Mr.Sageer)

I got the salary of Sep month.

I asked my Oct month salary on 19th Nov 2011, HR Ms.Pavithra is telling “ without informing i already quit the job itseems so now she cannot give the salary cheque”, , ,

Sir, Nov 15th i was log in at 12pm because of headache i couldnot finish my log in hour, I called my TL Mr.Sageer he didnot pickup the call. So i informed to TL Mr.Bharath and Logged out around 6pm(my shift is 12.30 -9.30pm)

I tried my TL no thrice he didnot pick the call,

Now if i ask my salary of oct they are telling that i didnot inform anybody i already quit the job,

Sir please help me out, i believe you, i didnot give resignation letter, Even Company .ID is with me only, I need to look after my sick mother, Please settle my salary of Oct month

Thanking you,
Sridevi.M.R.
srideviscience@gmail.com
Respected sir,
My name is Shaikh Tabrez Mohammad Nazir, I had work with ALLSEC for the period of 18 days including (2 Sunday ) I join on 4th of April 2009 and I was drop from my job on 21th of April 2009
and the reason given to me was poor Communication skill. I`m complaining anybody pf droping me but, today is 28th may 2009 still I don`t recieve my salary.First i was told that I there is a problem in the bank form and now company is saying that my resignation is yet to accepted by the company and I have to wait or another 3days for my salary. I want to known exact reason why I`m on hold and I had wasted Rs.2600 till now in travelling to Allsec which is 15 km from my house and company had payed me Rs. 3479.

Location: Pune

Designation: Customer care Executive

CTC: Rs. 82, 908 p.a

Company : Allsec Technology Pvt.Ltd

Qualification : Graduate (chemistry)

Your`s Faithfully,
Shaikh tabrez
Respected sir,
My name is Shaikh Tabrez Mohammad Nazir, I had work with ALLSEC for the period of 18 days including (2 Sunday ) I join on 4th of April 2009 and I was drop from my job on 21th of April 2009
and the reason given to me was poor Communication skill. I`m not complaining anybody of droping me but, today is 28th may 2009 still I don`t recieve my salary.First i was told that I there is a problem in the bank form and now company is saying that my resignation is yet to accepted by the company and I have to wait or another 3days for my salary. I want to known exact reason why I`m on hold and I had wasted Rs.2600 till now in travelling to Allsec which is 15 km from my house and company had payed me Rs. 3479.

Location: Pune

Designation: Customer care Executive

CTC: Rs. 82, 908 p.a

Company : Allsec Technology Pvt.Ltd

Qualification : Graduate (chemistry)

Your`s Faithfully,
Shaikh tabrez
To clarify on the complaint we would like to state that the you have joined us on 01.01.2009 and left from the services of our company on 07.04.2009. As per the provisions of the Provident Fund Act we have submitted your settlement claim forms received from you and fulfilled all formalities. For any further queries on this, you have to get in touch with the PF authorities.
Prasad, To clarify on the complaint we would like to state that the you have joined us on 01.01.2009 and left from the services of our company on 07.04.2009. As per the provisions of the Provident Fund Act we have submitted your settlement claim forms received from you and fulfilled all formalities. For any further queries on this, you have to get in touch with the PF authorities.
Sir,
my name is ratheesh pg.i was working in allsec technologies chennai as a CSO for HSBC process.they held my salary for last month that is february 2010.
i am from kerala.they made me resign also.
they told me i took 3 days leave thats why they held my salary ...but i had worked for extra 2 saturdays.So it got compensated for 2 days leave that i had taken.and still i didnt get the salary .Please take the necessary actions to provide me the salary for the month of february that i had worked.Please

thanks,
RATHEESHPG
Sir,

My name is ismail zabiulla, and i worked in Allsec technologies ltd as a Call Centre executive in bangalore Branch, from 19/2/2009 to 9/12/2009 they have accepted my resignation letter also but till know they have not released my 10 days salary and also pf when ever i went to there office there security guy he will make me to wait for 2 to 3 hour and he will send me back and mr kannan also he is not doing his job properly i want my 9 days salary as well as my pf

Regards,
ismail zabiulla
30687
Allsec Technologies Pvt Ltd,
bangalore
Mob:[protected]
Dear sir.
I just given my 12th exams then can i join your company in BPO as a customer care executive i live in pune and sir already i given interview and i passed my interviews and from today my training are going to start but now sir says you are not allow please sir help
Sir,
My name is Kaustubh Dave sir actually i given interview in Pune branch and i passed that and i got offer later and i really want to do job but now they are telling that you can't do job cause i didn't pass in 12 sir already i given my exams in march 2010 sir my result will come after 2 month and sir i complet my 18 years

Cell No.[protected]
Mail Id. jay_sharma.3@rediffmail.com
Sir please do something it is my second complet
Thank you!
i have notis to allcec company is very good ...and enteractive the company is very stricte on empolayer...c.c.e...i wants to say allcec is to good ////////////////////ALL THE BEST.
Respected sir,
My name is swapnil, I

Location: Pune

Designation: Customer care Executive



Company : Allsec Technology Pvt.Ltd

Qualification : 12(sci)+it

Your`s Faithfully,
swapnil
"The event was a huge success..and the massage therapists were a big part of that. It was something our clients and business partners weren't expecting..and something none of the other suites offered."

-swapnil tambe
"The whole experience from our first call to the contracting down to the actual massage day was excellent. The organization side of things was simple and did not take long to complete. I appreciated the flexibility around the timing, the number of therapists, etc. The therapist did a fantastic job; everyone here really liked her and I got numerous thank you emails stating how "heavenly" it was to quote just one participant.quot;

-Swapnil tambe
"I have to say that I am pleased with JoyLife and all your organization has done to serve our company in this initiative. This is by far one of our most popular! You guys are doing a great job!"

-Swapnil tambe
hai this is senthil :
from bank

plz just pass this message to ur company staff Mr Edwin benedict working in velacherry office desigination transaction monotoring officer

we mention this name of staff is marked in cibil we try to inform but cust not picking the call so the reason in mentioned her itself

regards
senthil
Need To Prove Guys that Allsec is What ur Saying Any Hard Data Regarding PF misuses

I also got an offer from Allsec I am MBA fresher Guys Just Tell me Do i need to join...
sir i wish to join allsec what is u r openion

allsectechnologies ltd chennai — pf amount not credited

sir,
im vinod b v.i had applied pf on last april 17th 2011.In my office pf department told me that pf office already recieved my pf allication on last august 8th 2011.now onwards how many days i wait for my pf amount credit in account?
thanking you..
Its ultimate true that for international or domestic customer care executive, there is no contribution from employer side. They deduce ESI and PF contribution of both Employee and employer from our salary itself.

They offer Rs.72, 024 CTC.

That means per month Gross Rs.[protected]/12)
Deductions are
PF-450(12% of Basic pay - Rs. 3750)
ESI-105(1.75% of Gross pay - Rs.6002)

Net pay or take home will be Rs. 5447 (Rs. 6002-Rs. 450- Rs. 105)

But they providing only Rs. 4757 (ie. Rs. 690 of their contribution towards PF-450 and ESI-240 are deducted from the employee salary itself)

Only way is to Check the offer breakup before sigining it.
sir,

my name is kiran iam the employee of allsec technologies.iam joining on nov15, 2010.in this year 2011 jan month allsec will not pay my salary.iam asking to allsec HR his name is sriram they told ater 10days we will pay your salary.i feel very happy but, till know i didn't get my salary.pls reply what is the reason not give my salary.pls reply this complaint

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    17
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 44 4299 7070
    location
    7H, Century Plaza, 560 Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600018
    Allsec Technologies Pvt Ltd - Cheating employees in the form of pf and esi