[Resolved]  Amay Home Services Ltd. , Jaipur — Builder Rohit Suri absconding , all his check is bounced

Rohit Suri of Amay home Services, jaipur , Corp. office at
unit no. 22-26/35-38, 3rd floor, orbit mall,Arcade International , Ajmer Road
Jaipur-30 2006.
We have booked 2 falts which we have payed 10% rest was loan from idbi bank ,
Rohit Suri was supposed to pay the intrest emi to the bank until the possession
which he has not down for past 6 months .
We have also invested in the scheme in which he was supposed to give us
50% extra on the amount which we have invested after 6 months of which he
payed us the checks which bounced several times.
Even after contacting him he reassured that he has been in contact with some
person of Mumbai of which he is going to be the partner with , after that he
is going to normalise all the things .
But now we are trying to contact all his number without any success , we have
come to know that he is absconding .
Mohit Sabharwal & Neelam Sabharwal.
No (1)
Yes (2)

Dear Friends,
I Hi to all who have fallen as a fraudualent prey to this real estate company, I am residing in uae and i have booked a flat with Amay Home Services for their proposed property development plan in jaisinghpura. I was confirmed by their local agent in dubai whose name is Mr. Dheeraj Methwani - Mobile No. [protected]. At the time of investment he promised me that he is fully responsible for creditability of Mr. Rohit Suri Chairman of My liberty homes. I paid IRS 260000 (2.6 Lacs) in Sept 2008 upfront towards 20% booking fee of 2bedroom + maid apartment with covered parking facility and balance was to be financed by IDBI bank.

I have been continuously chasing Mr. chetan bhalla their previous vice president, hemant sharma who was their leasing agent and their local agent in uae. I came to know about the realistic fact in January 2010 that this company has now filed bankruptcy. I am really in a fix where i dont know as how to claim 2.6 lacs back from the builder. Is there anyone who can help me out. Believe me there are a lots of NRI residents who are in the same pathetic situation and are helpless for being out of country.

Now Dheeraj Methwani is in Mumbai ...working in SUN & SAND HOTEL
Sun-n-Sand Hotel
39, Juhu Beach
Mumbai - 400 049
Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]

its all pre planned...now we are stuck into a bad situation, please let us know if you peoples have more information about him & Rohit suri...
Arun Bansal to Band ho gaya Abhi Bhi 3 Fraud Person FARAR HAI, INNAM 2000/ EACH, NAMED : NAVED SAIDI, MERAJ KHAN, SHANKAR JETHANI...
all these people who have said the wrong things is just to tarnish the image of some people as they are jealous from them.

yeh JAGO etc etc jaisay log aap sab ko wrong direction main bhaijna chantay hain is liyey aisay logoun ki baatoun main na aaye.
yeh JAGO WAALA INSAAN SAB KO GALAT DIRECTION MAIN BHAIJ RAHA HAI he is jealous of some people, agar mard ka baccha hai tou saamnay aakay apna naam batayey infact he is trying to grab some money from all these wrong doings.

guys take care from this JAGO...
JAGO TOU SOU GAYA BHAI...
Jago phir sou jao,
jago phir sou jao,
Jago phir sou jao,

jago waala pakra gaya
in sabhi choro ki CBI Inquire Ki RIT RAJASTHAN HIGH COURT MAI DALO, INKE SABHI BHAI ISI COMPANY/ FIRM MAI DIRECTOR HAI, INKA BHI NAAM LIKHNA FIR MAI CHAHIYE. JAGO KABHI SOTA NAHI NA HI IN CHORO KO SONE DEGA MIRAJ KHAN/NAVED KE KUTTO BHAGO KAHAN BHAGTE HO ABHI TO 5000/- KA INAM HAI JALDI HI 10, 000/= KA HO JAGEGA...TEAM JAGO
Any one being victim can take help of Mr. Abhay Jain Avocate at Jaipur. He got the stay on HDFC recovery for us. One can reach him on [protected]. CIBIL is also instructed to remove the name of victims.
Hi, any update on the same (Gold Dreamz). Default string show in my name in my CIBIL and everytime I have to take the loan, I have to explain lots of things to the financier. How to get rid of this from the CIBIL.
Pramod- [protected]
Hi friends, any latest news on this SURI episode? seems u all have gone into slumber...wake up, stand up n fight for ur right...do giv some feed back, if any ...united we stand n need to be strong n bold...chiao, COMMONONER.

I have a flat booked in Liberty Homes in 2008, Jaisinghpura Jaipur.

Few months back I have filed the court case against the Builder, Bank(IDBI)and CIBIL. But the things are moving at really slow pace.

I stay out of Jaipur and don't have the current update. Is there anyone who has the latest update regarding the case?

Please reply back on the comment if anyone from Jaipur is having any update.

Suresh Kumar
Hi no one is doing any thing about it. we should put pressure on government to get our hard earned money back

I am lucky that i gave the 10% amout only and did not take any loan from any bank.

Rajender singh
Hi all now the latest news is that rohit suri has been out from jail on bail and enjoying his life on full swing
Hi, what we can do further?
rohit suri this bustard is out of jail on payroll now he is planning for new fraud heads off to the indian legal system how could they released this kind of bustard in society now he is enjoying with our hard earned money.we should file public petition against him.
Hi guys,
This Rohit Suri is out and as no pressure exists on him from the customers as of now, he is relaxed and not keen to do anything...please understand we all need to get united once again centrally at Jaipur and need to take up our case to the Chief Minister, Minister of Legal Affairs and subsequently file a combined writ petition with the Court...please stand up and fight for your right as all are waiting for each other to do things for them. Get cracking, lest it shall be too late.