[Resolved]  Angel Broking — unauthorized trades

Address:Uttar Pradesh

dear sir/madam
this is to inform you that my a/c no is KNPSK1517. I have invested Rs.70000 in my a/c.one of dealer of ANGEL BROKING transacted in call & put option of NIFTY between 21st.DEC 2012-31st.DEC 2012. without my consent and lost my all invested amount. since its the process to get confirmation of the client before the trading , which is not done by anyone. even I have no knowledge of call & put option. when i have asked about the written statement, they said it will be provided after weekly closing .when i got the statement ,i found there is no balance in my a/c to trading. I have complained about all this to branch manager ,but two months are passed and still no action have been taken from the company.
dear concern I am not regular investor and by taking loan from the market i have invested this amount and regularly paying interest of this amount while, i am unable to use this money.
so, please take required action as soon as possible.
thanking you.
regards- shobhit mishra
[protected], [protected], [protected]

Dear Mr. Mishra, Greeting of the day. This is with reference to your query regarding trading done in your account. In this regards, we have already replied to you in December 2012 stating that we have given you all intimation and contract notes had been provided in time. We have also reverted the exchange about the same. Hence we would request to get in touch with your branch for further details.
I am writing this as a warning to any new investors with angel broking, remove your money from their accounts because they will take you for a ride. I started trading at angel broking in 2012, andheri branch. mumbai. For a while their service was good, they gave me good tips and everything. then on october 26 my broker tells me to trade in f and o. I tell him I am not interested sas i have no knowledge on the same. Without telling me they did trades worth 44 lakhs in my account and lost 1.2 lakhs in a single day. The next day i get a call from the broker telling me that i will have to sell my shares to clear this debit. I am young and dont have this kind of money. thats really not the point here. these people are unscruplous and will lie to you and cheat you. I lost my hard earned money because of these guys. Please dont make my mistake
Dear Mr. slopez, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Kindly provide us with your client code or contact details so that we can resolve your issue at the earliest . Alternatively, you could visit the link http://angelbroking.com/feedback.aspx and fill out your details. You could also call us on 3355 1111 or email us at [protected]@angelbroking.com. We look forward to the correspondence. With Regards, Angel Broking

Angel Broking
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Angel Broking Phone
    +91 22 2835 8800
    +91 22 3083 7700
    Angel Broking Address
    G-1, Ackruti Trade Center, Road No -7, MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View all Angel Broking contact information