Aries Bpo Services — Aries Bpo Services IS 100% Genuine

Hi Members,

Firstly i would like to bring into the notice of admin that it is so easy to blame and spoil someone business on basis of personal rivalry and jealously. anyone can write and upload against someone wthut any proofs. its my humble request to admin to strictly ban baseless postings... against anyone

Regarding Aries And Suhaan Chopra, We Are Dealing With Them For AUutomation Form Filling For Past 4 Months And Getting Paid. None Of The Centres Associated With Them Have Any Issue. Of Course, Delays Happen But Payouts Are Always Dre.

So I Can Say Aries Bposervices And Suhaan Chopra Are 100% Genuine, Trustworthy And At Least They Are Not Two Faced

Feel Free To Contact Me

Sneha.[protected]@gmail.com

aries bposervices And suhaan chopra is 100% genuine

visit thier office fr any kind of clarifications

dnt blame anyone baselessly

Aries Bpo Services — Aries Bpo Services And Suhaan Is 100% Genuine

before further commenting anything on this topic, i would simply say anythng ARIES BPOSERVICES AND SUHAAN CHOPRA ARE 100% GENUINE.

for the past 2 years, a guy is standing in market wth same name and company name and fighting alone. whn every consultant chnge thier company name and same name in three days, he is standing firm.

dogs only bark suhaan. no body hve even a single proof against u for past 2 years.

we started ur prooject on 11th june 2010 fr 12 seats and we gt our billing of 2.39 lacs on 30th july. yes i admit u delayed the payouts but we got it.

one more thing no body has a right to use abusive language against anyone and it shuld be removed immediately
Dear Readers,

Dont fall for his comments or comments posted in support of this dog. All of the comments posted in support of him is by him and his friends.

U wont see much proof against him coz he has got no centers. I very well know one center who has been cheated by suhaan chopra the fraud king. being fraud is his family business and he has excelled in it.

You can call me to find more truth

+[protected]
Dear Readers,

Dont fall for his comments or comments posted in support of this dog. All of the comments posted in support of him is by him and his friends.

U wont see much proof against him coz he has got no centers. I very well know one center who has been cheated by suhaan chopra the fraud king. being fraud is his family business and he has excelled in it.

You can call me to find more truth

+[protected]
Dear Readers,

WORD TO ADMIN: Do not remove any of the comment against this fraud.

You can call me to find more truth and proof

+[protected]
Dear Readers,

Anyone and everyone who have had bad experience with FRAUD COMPANY, ARIES BPO SERVICE/ SUHAAN CHOPRA / SWARNIMA SHARMA / NAZIA KHAN may please forward their issues to me at raj.[protected]@live.in . The matter may be small or big. it may be that you dont have solid proof but ur words would be enough. we are planing to take this legally and even a small input from you would be valuable.

if Mr. FRAUD KING suhaan chopra / aries bpo / swarnima sharma or nazia khan sends any mail saying it is from me, dont buy that. they have been editing my mail and forwarding it to others showing that i use abusive language.

Raj Iyer
Dear Readers,

Anyone and everyone who have had bad experience with FRAUD COMPANY, ARIES BPO SERVICE/ SUHAAN CHOPRA / SWARNIMA SHARMA / NAZIA KHAN may please forward their issues to me at raj.[protected]@live.in . The matter may be small or big. it may be that you dont have solid proof but ur words would be enough. we are planing to take this legally and even a small input from you would be valuable.

if Mr. FRAUD KING suhaan chopra / aries bpo / swarnima sharma or nazia khan sends any mail saying it is from me, dont buy that. they have been editing my mail and forwarding it to others showing that i use abusive language.

Raj Iyer
Dear Readers,

Raj Iyer
Hi Mr. Iyer Or Fake Profile Holder,

I Cant Imagine How Much Fool And How Much Personal Rivalry U Are Hvng With Me. U Fool U Hve Given The Number Of Centre Who Has Been Paid From Me. We Are Having 17 Centres Who Are Getting Paid Thats Y U Got So Much Fustrated That U Posted Sunny Numbers.

Aspiring Centres Can Calll Sunny For Any Kind Of Queries.

Baby Raj We Are Always Here For U. Kindly Search A Proof Na. Gve The Proof.

Y Are Hiding Ur Identity.

We Are Ready To Display Our Numbers:

Nazia Khan [protected]

Swarnima Sharma [protected]

Every Centre Is Friend Of Mine Till The Time They Are Getting Paid.

Consumer Complaint Team Kindly Do Not Remove Any Posting Against Me But At Least Ask For Proofs...

Fake Mail Ids Will Never Help ...

Raj By Giving Fake Mail Id, U Will Be Spoiling My Centres By Giving Them Fake Info About Me But The Centres Who Has To Take Project Will Surely Take...

Baby Come To Office With Police And We Will Make Sure U Get Best Treatment From Us.

I Am Gvng My Office Address For Ur Easiness

--

Thanks & Warm Regards
Suhaan Chopra
Chief Executive Officer / Founder
Aries Bposervices
(We Bring Smile)____________________________________________________________________
Handphone : [protected] | Skype: suhaan_evolution | G Talk: suhaan.ariesbposervices
Email: [protected]@ariesbposervices.com | URL: www.ariesbposervices.com
Office:612, 614
6th Floor
Jagat Trade Centre
Fraser Road
Patna

Rest Is For Centres To Decide
Hi Mr. Iyer Or Fake Profile Holder,

I Cant Imagine How Much Fool And How Much Personal Rivalry U Are Hvng With Me. U Fool U Hve Given The Number Of Centre Who Has Been Paid From Me. We Are Having 17 Centres Who Are Getting Paid Thats Y U Got So Much Fustrated That U Posted Sunny Numbers.

Aspiring Centres Can Calll Sunny For Any Kind Of Queries.

Baby Raj We Are Always Here For U. Kindly Search A Proof Na. Gve The Proof.

Y Are Hiding Ur Identity.

We Are Ready To Display Our Numbers:

Nazia Khan [protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting [protected] end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Swarnima Sharma [protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting [protected] end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Every Centre Is Friend Of Mine Till The Time They Are Getting Paid.

Consumer Complaint Team Kindly Do Not Remove Any Posting Against Me But At Least Ask For Proofs...

Fake Mail Ids Will Never Help ...

Raj By Giving Fake Mail Id, U Will Be Spoiling My Centres By Giving Them Fake Info About Me But The Centres Who Has To Take Project Will Surely Take...

Baby Come To Office With Police And We Will Make Sure U Get Best Treatment From Us.

I Am Gvng My Office Address For Ur Easiness

--

Thanks & Warm Regards
Suhaan Chopra
Chief Executive Officer / Founder
Aries Bposervices
(We Bring Smile)____________________________________________________________________
Handphone : [protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting [protected] end_of_the_skype_highlighting | Skype: suhaan_evolution | G Talk: suhaan.ariesbposervices
Email: [protected]@ariesbposervices.com | URL: www.ariesbposervices.com
Office:612, 614
6th Floor
Jagat Trade Centre
Fraser Road
Patna

Rest Is For Centres To Decide
abey maderchod raj iyer or venky sai

return my money first for ad posting project

centres this guy is a big time fraud.

he has mom wrking as a female prostitute in kingwadi complex hderabad and two sisters in sai nath complex.

he has cheated three centres as a fake process calll ed pizza inbound..

recently he became ankit gupta frm lucknow

he has many fake ids for spoiling someone name...

mere paisa lauta maderchod nhi to teri maa chod dunga

raj.[protected]@live.in

for more details about him mail me

contact
he has cheated three centres as a fake process calll ed pizza inbound..

recently he became ankit gupta frm lucknow

he has many fake ids for spoiling someone name...

mere paisa lauta maderchod nhi to teri maa chod dunga

raj.[protected]@live.in

for more details about him mail me

contact
The phone number used here is of mine.

Raj has used it without my consent.

Would request raj and Suhaan to sort out their personal revelry without putting me middle.

Whenever i need to complain, i'll do it my self

Sunny
+[protected]
The number listed by Raj is of mine.

That was used without my consent.

Raj, dont drag me into any personal revelry you have with suhaan.

I know when, how and where to complain if required

Sunny

aries bposervices and suhaan chopra are 100% genuine . i am running thier projects on 60 seats in centres in delhi, chandigarh, dehradun.. etc in form filling projects. we are facing no issues in payouts...

aries bposervices and suhaaan chopra are 100% genuine...

thy are not a fraud at alll

stop using personal rivalry

u can trust aries bposervices. delays hpn but there is no issues in payouts...

i am providing my offfice landline number. anyone can visit my offfice for more enquiries and queries

Tarun Banerjee
Cell +91-[protected] Office +[protected]

aries bposervices and suhaan chopra are 100% genuine . i am running thier projects on 60 seats in centres in delhi, chandigarh, dehradun.. etc in form filling projects. we are facing no issues in payouts...

i am providing my offfice landline number. anyone can visit my offfice for more enquiries and queries

Tarun Banerjee

aries bposervices and suhan chopra are 100% genuine. we are paying all centres who are working with us. we have already provided payment proofs to everyone who is signing with us and also to those who hve asked for it.

we cant deal wth people who create fake ids and identities to spoil me and my company. there are not many people but only two or three who are making lot of fake ids to spoil our name.

aries bposervices are trustable and genuine. i know sometimes delays hpn frm our side but we always pay and thaty we are still in market despite all fake attacks.

kindly visit us . it will be realll y appreciated
aries bposervices and suhan chopra are 100% genuine. we are paying all centres who are working with us. we have already provided payment proofs to everyone who is signing with us and also to those who hve asked for it.

we cant deal wth people who create fake ids and identities to spoil me and my company. there are not many people but only two or three who are making lot of fake ids to spoil our name.

aries bposervices are trustable and genuine. i know sometimes delays hpn frm our side but we always pay and thaty we are still in market despite all fake attacks.