Army Medical Corps, Lucknow — Non receipt of arrears of revised pension benefits

 
57 Reviews
User
 Shiv Kumar
Respected Sir,
I, JC-692444-y Ex-Sub/SKT(Hony Sub/Maj.) Shiv Kumar served in Army Medical Corps from 05 Mar 1979 to 31 Mar 2007. I was proceeded on pension establishment wef 01 Apr 2007.after completion of 28 years of service vide PPO No. S/056730/2006(Army) dt 09.02.2007. My concerned Records is Records (JCO/ORs) AMC, PO;Dilkusha Lucknow -02. I am drawing my pension from State Bank Of India, Talwara Township Branch (Distt -Hoshiarpur Punjab) acct No.[protected] .
. Sir I am not getting my Arears of New Pay & allowances, leave commutation and pension variation. A letter has been fwd to Records (AMC) on 22 Mar 2010 after long awaiting but no fruitful results so far. Kindly do some favour to me to get my dues in-time.
With regards
-Your's Faithfully,
Shiv Kumar,
No. JC-692444-Y Ex Sub/SKT (Hony Sub/Maj)

Complaint comments  56 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

To
Records AMC
Pension Group
Lucknow-226 002 (UP)

Subject : Requesting for clarification of rates of basic pension :
PPO No : S/33869/2004
(SOS : 01 Jul 2004)

R/Sir,

With due respect and humble submission I beg to state the following few lines for your kind sympathetic action please.

I have been retired from Army Medical Corps on 01 Jul 2004(FN). Since the 2004 to till date my pension is crediting some times excess or some times less by the Centralised Pension Processing Centre Chandigarh.

You are requested to kindly tell me exact rates from time to time of basic pension since 2004 to till date to enable me know exact rates of basic pension.

I shall be remains ever grateful to you, for the above act of kindness.

Thanking you.
Yours sincerely

Sd/ x x x 05th Sept 2016
(Ex No 13963020Y Hav/Clerk Gursewak Singh Gill )
VPO : Phule Wala, Tehsil : Bagha Purana
Distt : Moga, Punjab (PIN 142056)

Mob Number :[protected]
Email : gursewak13963020@gmail.com

army — number not get

sir my name is udhyaraj i am in (ARMY) i was open A/C in axis bank & i got A/C number [protected] (BUT I NOT GOT MY ATM NUMBER & INTERNETING NUMBER) ( SIR PLEASE SENT MY ATM NO &INTERNETNO) AXISBANK WZ-24 A, PALAM VILLAGE NEW DELHI PIN=110045

ECHS Jalandhar — Arrears of payments

I No 14589866 A Nk (Clk GD) Padma Kumar retired from service on 1ts dec 2007 (F/N) Arrears of pay and allowances as per 6 th CPC from 1st jan 2006 to 30 Nov 2007 not repeat not received yet. request inform node of payment of partial or full at the earliest.
not received my pension &pay, leave arrear after 6pc
I ex No 13969208K Hony/Hav ( Nursing Assistant) am H R Singha Record Office AMC Lucknow-2.would like to request to our concern authority that our arrears of central VI pay commission are due to pay. If it is possible to updated to pension account instead of sending draft by post. We can save government's revenue and safe. All banks in India are facilited with CBS system even in remote area like Ladak or jungal of Assam.It is a request not a suggestions.

H R Singha
fgigihhojh
Sir, I EX/NK/ORA, NO.13975759L Padmanav Dalabehera AT/PO-PARJANG, DT-DHENKANAL, ORRISA STATEPIN-759120, I have already requested twice by letter on7mar2010&17may2010, that i am not receiving my 6th pay commission arrears&new pay and allowances which are dues only i have received Rs-4879.00(jan-06 tomar-06)40%of arrears on02sept.2009, letter no.500206/NE/REM/BDCR-1286, DD/SBI-636829 but after that i am not receivinh any benifits even iam getting my old pension, already those who have retired with me they have already received their benifits, after 18 years & 03 months of long service a handicap persion who can unable to work properly and the whole families are depending on me & iam a big financial crisis at present which can be solve if i will get my benifits as early as possible.
thankyou sir,
yours faith fully
padmanav dalabehera
EX/NK/ORA/13975759L
MOB-[protected]
EMAIL-dpadmanav@yahoo.com
.
I am No 13970193Y Hav / Clk Sunil Kumar S, currently posted to Defense Wing, Embassy of India, Washington DC (USA). I am completing my tenure of three years in June 2010. I am yet to receive my posting order. Request fwd the same by fax. The fax No is[protected].

Thanks

Hav/Clk Sunil Kumar S
Disposal of complaints should also be given below complaint.
Non Receipt & adjusted Of commutation Pension Arrears Benefits in my new ppo

respected sir
13967448h ex Naik /Nursing asst surendra singh solanki in army medical corps from 21march 1986 to 31march2008.I was proceeded on pension est wef 01apr2008 after 22years of service vide PPO no-S/060275/2007(ARMY) dt 4feb 2008 my records amc Lucknow I am drawing my pension from STATE BANK OF INDIA RAILWAY ROAD MATHURA UP MY ACCT NO-[protected]
SIR
I am not getting my arrears of new commutation pension & not adjusted of new commutation pension arrear in my new ppo no s/cor/080138/2008 dated 05aug 2010. please get my commutation pension arrear.kindly do some favor to me to get my dues in time.
with regards
your s faithfully.
SURENDRA SINGH SOLANKI
Army No[protected]H
Ex Naik / Nursing Asst
R/O-Army Medical Corps Lucknow
Non Receipt my new ppo
respected sir
13983471A ex L/Naik /AASubhash Chander in army medical corps from 26April1991 to 30April2008.I was proceeded on pension est wef 01March2008 after 17years of service vide PPO no-S/018003/2008(ARMY) my records amc Lucknow I am drawing my pension from STATE BANK OF INDIA KAGDANA(SIRSA)HARYANA
SIR
kindly do some favor to me to get my dues in time.
with regards
your s faithfully.
SUBHASH CHANDER
Army No[protected]AEx L/Naik / AA MO.[protected] EMAIL subhash4064@gmail.com
R/O-Army Medical Corps Lucknow
Not reccived arrears of new commutation pension benefits & commutation arrears

Respected sir
13965945N Ex NK / NA k.Navaneethan in army medical corps from 04Dec1985 to 31 Dec2007. I was proceeded on pension est wef 01 jan 2008.after 22 years service vide ppo no s/038944/ 2007/Army dated 22 aug 2007 my records amc lucknow.I am drawing my pension from CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA KRISHNAGIRI (TAMILNADU).
I am not getting arrears of new commutation pension & variation of commutation arrears.I already send registered post in your office letter no .ex.13965945n/pers/2010 dated 21/10/2010..Kindly requested to you
send my PPO (VI CPC) .
regards
Yours faithfully,
K.NAVANEETHAN
Army No[protected]N Ex NK/NA
RO-Army Medical Corps Lucknow
ple ref to amc record letter no 501032/sp[rev] dated 16apirl 2010' ple intimate the present position of the case form jc 52959 hon sub maj rajender sain amc c/8/145 keshav puram delhi 110035
Please send your records contact number or mobile number.

PENSION — Non receipt of Speed Post letter.

SPEED POST NO. EM[protected]IN which is booked on 28/09/2010 is not yet received by addressed bank. Kindly look in to the matter so that the letter can receive as early as possible. Important documents like pension documents are in that speed post letter
NON RECEIPT OF COMMUTATION OF 6TH CPC

Sir,
1. Ref RO AMC letter No 501032/SP(Rev) dt 09 Mar 2011.

2. I reported to OIC ECHS Jalandhar Cantt aongwith said letter for commutation medial baord, but thay have denied to the commutation medical board.

3. Please advise OIC ECHS Jalandhar Cantt to carry out my commutation medical board at the earliest under intiamtion to me and alos send a copy format commutation bedical board. Hanrd copy of this letter is fwd throuugh speed post.
Yours sincerely

Ex Hav Karnail Singh Khehra
No 13957534A
Sir, I, Ex 13957534A Hav Karnail Singh Khehra repeated request regarding non receipt of commutation of 6th CPC. I have submitted commutation medical board since last one and half month. Please take necessary action to release my commutation value and issue fresh PPO as per govt of orders at the earliest.

Yours sincerely,

(Mr Karnail Singh Khehra)
Ex Hav
sir iam Ex NK/NA pradeepkumar jc 13973431L.rtd on 01/07/2009.My ppo no isS/020355/2009.sir priveiously i was requested to you regarding my ACP Hav Pension through letter no ex 3431/2/pk/2010 dated 15/02/2010and ex 3431/06/2010 dated19/11/2010/and pcda(p)letter noEDP/CORR/19/85AMC dated19/12/2010andEDP/CORR/19/85/AMC dated 25/032011.but still my request is pending. Sir I requested toyou to send myLPC-cum data sheet(Rev) to PCDA(P).My ACP Hav Part 2 no is178/0356/2009 dated 09 june 09 done record AMC thanking youm sir yours sincerly pradeep kumar jc ExNk/NA
Army Medical Corps Record Office, Lucknow
Location: Lucknow-02, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sub: NON RECEIPT OF ARREARS OF REVISED PENSION BENIFITS

Respected Sir,

I, No 13956645L Ex HAAV/AA (HONY/NB/SUB) S. Subramanyam served in Army Medical Corps from 05Jan1984 to 31Jan2010. I was proceeded on pension establishment wef 01 Feb2010. After completion of 26 years of service vide PPO NO.B /106602/2010(Army) dt 18.02.2010. My concerned Records is Records (JCO/ORs) AMC, PO; Dilkusha Lucknow -02. I am drawing my pension from State Bank Of India, YERRAMUKKAPALLI Branch (Dist –KADAPA AP) acct No.[protected] .

. Sir I am getting my gratuity as a ppo amount of Rs258893/-but in corrigendum ppo No s/corr/277643/2010 dt 12.01.2011 Amount Rs 267293/- of gratuity variation. Difference of amount Rs 8400/-A letter has been fwd to Records (AMC) on 03.03 2011 after long awaiting but no fruitful results so far. Kindly do some favor to me to get my dues in-time.

With regards
-Your's Faithfully,
S Subramanyam,
No.[protected]L ExHAV/AA (HONY/NB/ Sub)
Army Medical Corps Record Office, Lucknow
Location: Lucknow-02, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sub: NON RECEIPT OF ARREARS OF REVISED PENSION BENIFITS

Respected Sir,

I, No 13956645L Ex HAAV/AA (HONY/NB/SUB) S. Subramanyam served in Army Medical Corps from 05Jan1984 to 31Jan2010. I was proceeded on pension establishment wef 01 Feb2010. After completion of 26 years of service vide PPO NO.B /106602/2010(Army) dt 18.02.2010. My concerned Records is Records (JCO/ORs) AMC, PO; Dilkusha Lucknow -02. I am drawing my pension from State Bank Of India, YERRAMUKKAPALLI Branch (Dist –KADAPA AP) acct No.[protected] .

. Sir I am getting my gratuity as a ppo amount of Rs258893/-but in corrigendum ppo No s/corr/277643/2010 dt 12.01.2011 Amount Rs 267293/- of gratuity variation. Difference of amount Rs 8400/-A letter has been fwd to Records (AMC) on 03.03 2011 after long awaiting but no fruitful results so far. Kindly do some favor to me to get my dues in-time.

With regards
-Your's Faithfully,
S Subramanyam,
No.[protected]L ExHAV/AA (HONY/NB/ Sub)
Army Medical Corps Record Office, Lucknow
Location: Lucknow-02, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sub: NON RECEIPT OF ARREARS OF REVISED PENSION BENIFITS

Respected Sir,

I, No 13956645L Ex HAAV/AA (HONY/NB/SUB) S. Subramanyam served in Army Medical Corps from 05Jan1984 to 31Jan2010. I was proceeded on pension establishment wef 01 Feb2010. After completion of 26 years of service vide PPO NO.B /106602/2010(Army) dt 18.02.2010. My concerned Records is Records (JCO/ORs) AMC, PO; Dilkusha Lucknow -02. I am drawing my pension from State Bank Of India, YERRAMUKKAPALLI Branch (Dist –KADAPA AP) acct No.[protected] .

. Sir I am getting my gratuity as a ppo amount of Rs258893/-but in corrigendum ppo No s/corr/277643/2010 dt 12.01.2011 Amount Rs 267293/- of gratuity variation. Difference of amount Rs 8400/-A letter has been fwd to Records (AMC) on 03.03 2011 after long awaiting but no fruitful results so far. Kindly do some favor to me to get my dues in-time.

With regards
-Your's Faithfully,
S Subramanyam,
No.[protected]L ExHAV/AA (HONY/NB/ Sub)
Respected sir,
My army No is JC-697659-F Rank: Nb/Sub Kuldeep Unit:178 MH

Sir as per my QSA credit is Rs 25000/- but after being bank payment I have still not get my credit. So please kindly solve my problem and credit this amount to my bank account.

Thanking you,
Y faithfully
Kuldeep Kumar
Nb/Sub (NT)
178 MH
C/O 99 APO

army medical corps — document not received

respected sir ,



i am vijendra singh, army no 15424488 a,tej company section 23, 2 battalion, lucknow utterpradesh,

i left the army medical corps 9 of oct,2005 but my all certificates are not revcived by me so kindly send the all document of which was i submited at the time of joining ,


thanks and regards ,



vijendra singh

army no 15424488 A
TEJ COMPANY ,SECTION 23,2ND BATTALION ,LUCKNOW, U.P.

MOBILE NO.[protected],
email. id, vijendra1311@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    724
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    26
    phone
    +91 11 2309 3682
    location
    Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army), New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110011
    Army Medical Corps, Lucknow - Non receipt of arrears of revised pension benefits